Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #108010

Therm-O-Snack Insulated Bag

Reach out to prospective clients with a cool promotional offer!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $1.75 to $2.99

Now on sale: $1.69 to $2.75 - Sale ends 9/30

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

10 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Teal
Teal
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Khaki
Khaki
Grape
Grape
Navy
Navy
Lime
Lime
Brite Pink
Brite Pink
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Bag
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Regular Price $2.99 $2.65 $2.49 $2.39 $2.15 $1.89 $1.75
Sale Price $2.75 $2.45 $2.35 $2.25 $1.99 $1.79 $1.69
Hurry! - Sale ends 9/30

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.75

Total

275.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Therm-O-Snack Insulated Bag

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This sturdy insulated cooler bag is perfect for picnic lunches or small grocery shopping trips.
  • Zipper closure helps keep your lunch contained and retains the warm or cold temperatures of your food.
  • An elastic pocket is designed on one of the side gussets for an extra drink.
  • Plastic bottom insert and dual reinforced 18" carrying handles offer convenient stability and portability.
  • Constructed of 80gsm non-woven polypropylene fabric, 80gsm foam insulation and a 78gsm heat-sealed, water-resistant foil lining.
  • For other Therm-O-Tote insulated bags in different sizes; see item #106542 Therm-O-Tote Insulated Grocery Bag and #113549 Super Snack Insulated Bag.
  • Size: 12" x 8" x 7".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the insulated bag.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 per color/location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4 / 5 stars

the bag was nice, but the artwork was not the same as the same shown to me for approval.

May 2017

Brenda from Richmond

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Love these for our golfers beer coolers! Not designed for that or to hold ice all day long, but work great in terms of durability and size for 6pack!

September 2016

Sarah from Louisville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good, high quality insulated bag. Printing was done very well.

June 2016

Daniel from Oregon

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great lunch bag - very roomy! Detailed logos do not print well on this material due to the "pockets" created from the insulated lining.

August 2015

Alicia from Fort Mill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great gift for my teachers. They loved it!

October 2014

Keith from Moultrie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These are great bags but they came out smaller than I anticipated

April 2014

Madison from Indianola

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These bags are great, and everyone loved them. Very good quality!

April 2013

Sue from Truckee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Wonderful product and worked as a goodie bag fantastically. However I was hoping that the material would have been a little thicker/nicer.

December 2012

Cassandra from Long Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Bani Box Cooler Bani Box Cooler
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - Dots 12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - Dots
$11.99 to $18.25 Min qty: 24
Superstar Cooler Tote Superstar Cooler Tote
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
KOOZIE® 6-Bottle Kooler KOOZIE® 6-Bottle Kooler
$10.99 to $17.49 Min qty: 12
Orbit 6-Pack Kooler Bag Orbit 6-Pack Kooler Bag
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Lunch Tote Cooler Lunch Tote Cooler
$1.99 to $3.45 Min qty: 75
KOOZIE® Square Kooler KOOZIE® Square Kooler
$2.75 to $4.85 Min qty: 50
Air Mesh Accent Handle Lunch Cooler Air Mesh Accent Handle Lunch Cooler
$3.85 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Half Moon Lunch Cooler Half Moon Lunch Cooler
$2.69 to $4.79 Min qty: 50
Carver Lunch Cooler Carver Lunch Cooler
$4.49 to $7.59 Min qty: 35
Alton Lunch Cooler Alton Lunch Cooler
$1.59 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Main Event Cooler Tote Main Event Cooler Tote
$4.49 to $7.55 Min qty: 35
Spotlight Cooler Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spotlight Cooler Bag - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Point Cinch Top Cooler Bag Point Cinch Top Cooler Bag
$1.99 to $3.35 Min qty: 75
Well Rounded Lunch Cooler Well Rounded Lunch Cooler
$2.25 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Coronado Lunch Cooler Coronado Lunch Cooler
$4.99 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
California Innovations 12-Can Cooler with Drink Pockets
Free Setup
California Innovations 12-Can Cooler with Drink Pockets
$11.25 to $18.25 Min qty: 18
Coleman 30-Quart Chest Cooler Coleman 30-Quart Chest Cooler
$24.25 to $39.25 Min qty: 12
Icy Bright Lunch Cooler Icy Bright Lunch Cooler
$5.65 to $9.95 Min qty: 25
Cutter & Buck Tour Golf Bag Cooler Cutter & Buck Tour Golf Bag Cooler
$24.99 to $38.99 Min qty: 6
Wedge 12-Can Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wedge 12-Can Cooler - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Top Notch Large Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Top Notch Large Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$5.99 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Coleman Basic 6-Can Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Coleman Basic 6-Can Cooler - 24 hr
$12.29 to $13.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Bee - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Bee - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Aspen Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aspen Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$9.75 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Duo Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Duo Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$7.69 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Igloo Glacier Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Igloo Glacier Cooler - 24 hr
$34.00 to $44.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - Re-Use KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - Re-Use
$2.99 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Cow - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Cow - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Coleman 5-Can Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Coleman 5-Can Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$9.39 to $11.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Elephant - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Elephant - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Arctic Zone Zipperless Lunch Pack with Tray - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arctic Zone Zipperless Lunch Pack with Tray - 24 hr
$14.95 to $18.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Replay Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Replay Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Square Non-Woven Lunch Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Square Non-Woven Lunch Bag - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bani Box Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bani Box Cooler - 24 hr
$4.85 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Penguin - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Penguin - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Upright Laminated Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Upright Laminated Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carver Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carver Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$5.75 to $7.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
24-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
24-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - 24 hr
$18.75 to $23.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Sporty 12-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Sporty 12-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
$5.59 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email