Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #108002-4G

Union Bracelet USB Drive - 4GB

This clever imprinted bracelet holds a USB flash drive inside for practical data storage!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Selected Color(s): White / Silver
Base Color
: Bracelet
Trim Color
: USB
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $9.49 $9.25 $8.95 $8.25 $7.49 $6.49 $6.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

9.49

Total

474.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Union Bracelet USB Drive - 4GB

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This tiny advertiser holds a substantial 4GB of your saved company literature, presentation materials or product information.
  • Snap-open silicone flap protects the USB drive when it’s not in use.
  • Designed in a bracelet-like shape in one of your choice of several energetic case colors.
  • Simply plug the drive into the USB port of your Mac or PC and go.
  • You'll always be able to find it if you wear it around your wrist or wrap it around a bag strap.
  • Features 2.0 data transfer speed.
  • Packaged in a security-sealed poly bag.
  • For 1GB of storage space, see item #108002-1G Union Bracelet USB Drive - 1GB; for 2GB of storage space, see item #108002-2G Union Bracelet USB Drive - 2GB.
  • Size: 3/4" x 8-1/2" x 5/16" when open.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the bracelet.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $30 for the first color, and add $40 for each additional color.
  • Please note that samples of this item will be provided with the USB shells only so that you can assess color, size and fit for your company and we can keep our costs to you as low as possible.
  • If you’d like to receive a sample with the memory included, please contact our customer care team and we’d be happy to assist you.
  • Imported.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 12 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5 / 5 stars

Really glad we chose this item, the clients found the item very useful!

September 2017

Stephanie from Indianapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Cool, unique USB drive that won't disappear in a drawer or at the bottom of a bag.

November 2015

Rebecca from Nashville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love these!

March 2015

Amber from Smithfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great!

June 2014

Katherine from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great item, well-made and eye-catching

May 2013

Wende from Honolulu

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These are truly awesome! We are able to give these away to students who join our program and give them some tools to organize their work. They also give us a way to promote the program to other students as they are worn on the wrists of those currently working with us.

December 2012

Vivian from Avon Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great item.

September 2012

Melanie from Nemo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

love this item.

August 2012

Carrie from Pekin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Stealth USB Drive - 2GB Stealth USB Drive - 2GB
$5.25 to $7.95
Boulder USB Drive - 2GB Boulder USB Drive - 2GB
$5.49 to $8.49
Mondo USB Drive - 2GB Mondo USB Drive - 2GB
$5.49 to $8.95
Bamboo USB Drive - 4GB Bamboo USB Drive - 4GB
$5.95 to $9.95
Palmero USB Drive - Metallic - 8GB
Exclusive!
Palmero USB Drive - Metallic - 8GB
$6.75 to $11.75
Boulder USB Drive - 1GB Boulder USB Drive - 1GB
$5.25 to $7.75
Fusion USB Drive - 1GB Fusion USB Drive - 1GB
$4.75 to $8.95
Palmero USB Drive - 2GB
Exclusive!
Palmero USB Drive - 2GB
$5.49 to $9.95
Bamboo USB Drive - 16GB Bamboo USB Drive - 16GB
$7.25 to $11.75
Swing USB Drive - 8GB - 3 Day
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - 8GB - 3 Day
up to 16% off! normally as low as $4.75
now as low as $4.65
Stealth USB Drive - 1GB Stealth USB Drive - 1GB
$4.95 to $7.75
Lanyard USB Drive - 16GB Lanyard USB Drive - 16GB
$7.25 to $11.49
Bamboo USB Drive - 1GB Bamboo USB Drive - 1GB
$5.25 to $8.75
Clicker USB Drive - 4GB Clicker USB Drive - 4GB
$5.49 to $9.25
Swing USB Drive - Color - 1GB - 3 Day
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - Color - 1GB - 3 Day
up to 17% off! normally as low as $4.49
now as low as $4.25
Daytona USB Drive - 1GB Daytona USB Drive - 1GB
$4.95 to $7.75
Flow Flash Drive - 1GB Flow Flash Drive - 1GB
$3.95 to $8.49
Mia USB Drive - 2GB Mia USB Drive - 2GB
$4.95 to $9.25
Swing USB Drive - 1GB - Full Color - 3 Day
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - 1GB - Full Color - 3 Day
up to 17% off! normally as low as $4.59
now as low as $4.35
Swing USB Drive - Black - 4GB - 3 Day
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - Black - 4GB - 3 Day
up to 14% off! normally as low as $4.75
now as low as $4.45
Salem USB Drive - 128MB Salem USB Drive - 128MB
$2.95 to $5.25
Ring-Round USB Drive - 128GB Ring-Round USB Drive - 128GB
$23.95 to $38.49 Min qty: 6
Bugsy USB Drive - 16GB Bugsy USB Drive - 16GB
$7.95 to $12.75 Min qty: 25
Almira USB Pen - 2GB Almira USB Pen - 2GB
$6.49 to $11.75 Min qty: 25
Clipster USB Drive - 4GB Clipster USB Drive - 4GB
$5.75 to $9.49 Min qty: 25
Laser Pointer/USB Drive - 2GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Laser Pointer/USB Drive - 2GB - 24 hr
$10.25 to $17.49 Min qty: 18
Slappy USB Drive - 128GB Slappy USB Drive - 128GB
$33.75 to $52.25 Min qty: 6
Executive USB Drive - 2GB Executive USB Drive - 2GB
$7.25 to $14.75 Min qty: 18
Ring-Round USB Drive - 2GB Ring-Round USB Drive - 2GB
$4.75 to $9.75 Min qty: 25
Lanyard USB Drive - 16GB Lanyard USB Drive - 16GB
$7.25 to $11.49 Min qty: 25
Tacoma USB Drive - 8GB Tacoma USB Drive - 8GB
$6.95 to $11.95 Min qty: 25
Bamboo USB Drive - 32GB Bamboo USB Drive - 32GB
$10.49 to $16.95 Min qty: 12
Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 16GB Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 16GB
$6.49 to $10.49 Min qty: 25
Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 1GB Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 1GB
$5.25 to $8.49 Min qty: 25
Stealth USB Drive - 16GB - 3.0 Stealth USB Drive - 16GB - 3.0
$11.25 to $18.25 Min qty: 12
Duvall USB Pen - 32GB Duvall USB Pen - 32GB
$12.75 to $19.25 Min qty: 25
Jazzy Flash Drive - 128MB Jazzy Flash Drive - 128MB
$2.95 to $6.75 Min qty: 25
Stealth USB Drive - 64GB Stealth USB Drive - 64GB
$23.95 to $38.75 Min qty: 6
Color Slide USB Drive - 1GB Color Slide USB Drive - 1GB
$4.49 to $8.75 Min qty: 25
Palmero USB Drive - 16GB
Exclusive!
Palmero USB Drive - 16GB
$7.95 to $13.49 Min qty: 25
Mia USB Drive - 4GB Mia USB Drive - 4GB
$5.25 to $9.49 Min qty: 25
Swing USB Drive - Color - 4GB - 24 hr
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - Color - 4GB - 24 hr
normally as low as $5.75
now as low as $5.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slide Card Micro USB Drive - 32GB Slide Card Micro USB Drive - 32GB
$12.95 to $20.75 Ready to ship in : 10 business days.*
Velocity USB Drive - 2GB Velocity USB Drive - 2GB
$7.25 to $14.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Slide Card Micro USB Drive - 128GB Slide Card Micro USB Drive - 128GB
$33.75 to $52.25 Ready to ship in : 10 business days.*
Jazzy Flash Drive - 8GB Jazzy Flash Drive - 8GB
$5.95 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 9 business days.*
Slide Card Micro USB Drive - 2GB Slide Card Micro USB Drive - 2GB
$6.25 to $9.49 Ready to ship in : 10 business days.*
Jazzy Flash Drive - 128GB Jazzy Flash Drive - 128GB
$23.95 to $38.49 Ready to ship in : 9 business days.*
Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 4GB Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 4GB
$4.95 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 9 business days.*
Flow Flash Drive - 4GB Flow Flash Drive - 4GB
$5.25 to $9.95 Ready to ship in : 9 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - 4GB - 3 Day
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - 4GB - 3 Day
up to 14% off! normally as low as $4.49
now as low as $4.35
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 32GB - 3.0 Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 32GB - 3.0
$14.75 to $23.25 Ready to ship in : 9 business days.*
USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 2GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 2GB - 24 hr
$7.95 to $9.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Clicker USB Drive - 128GB Clicker USB Drive - 128GB
$24.75 to $39.95 Ready to ship in : 10 business days.*
Bamboo USB Drive - 128GB Bamboo USB Drive - 128GB
$24.95 to $40.75 Ready to ship in : 9 business days.*
Flow Flash Drive - 512MB Flow Flash Drive - 512MB
$3.25 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 9 business days.*
Jazzy Flash Drive - 256MB Jazzy Flash Drive - 256MB
$3.25 to $6.95 Ready to ship in : 9 business days.*
Slide Card Micro USB Drive - 8GB Slide Card Micro USB Drive - 8GB
$7.25 to $10.95 Ready to ship in : 10 business days.*
Bamboo USB Drive - 64GB Bamboo USB Drive - 64GB
$16.95 to $26.49 Ready to ship in : 9 business days.*
Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 2GB Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 2GB
$5.75 to $9.25 Ready to ship in : 9 business days.*
Stealth USB Drive - 8GB Stealth USB Drive - 8GB
$6.25 to $9.49 Ready to ship in : 10 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email