Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #108002-4G

Union Bracelet USB Drive - 4GB

This clever imprinted bracelet holds a USB flash drive inside for practical data storage!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Selected Color(s): White / Silver
Base Color
: Bracelet
Trim Color
: USB
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $8.95 $8.75 $8.25 $7.75 $6.95 $5.95 $5.75

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

8.95

Total

447.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Union Bracelet USB Drive - 4GB

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This tiny advertiser holds a substantial 4GB of your saved company literature, presentation materials or product information.
  • Snap-open silicone flap protects the USB drive when it’s not in use.
  • Designed in a bracelet-like shape in one of your choice of several energetic case colors.
  • Simply plug the drive into the USB port of your Mac or PC and go.
  • You'll always be able to find it if you wear it around your wrist or wrap it around a bag strap.
  • Features 2.0 data transfer speed.
  • Packaged in a security-sealed poly bag.
  • For 1GB of storage space, see item #108002-1G Union Bracelet USB Drive - 1GB; for 2GB of storage space, see item #108002-2G Union Bracelet USB Drive - 2GB.
  • Size: 3/4" x 8-1/2" x 5/16" when open.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the bracelet.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $30 for the first color, and add $40 for each additional color.
  • Please note that samples of this item will be provided with the USB shells only so that you can assess color, size and fit for your company and we can keep our costs to you as low as possible.
  • If you’d like to receive a sample with the memory included, please contact our customer care team and we’d be happy to assist you.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 12 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Union Bracelet USB Drive - 2GB
Lowered Price Item
Union Bracelet USB Drive - 2GB $5.49 to $8.25
Union Bracelet USB Drive - 128MB
Lowered Price Item
Union Bracelet USB Drive - 128MB $2.95 to $4.95
Union Bracelet USB Drive - 512MB
Lowered Price Item
Union Bracelet USB Drive - 512MB $3.75 to $5.95
Union Bracelet USB Drive - 16GB
Lowered Price Item
Union Bracelet USB Drive - 16GB $7.25 to $10.95
Union Bracelet USB Drive - 32GB
Lowered Price Item
Union Bracelet USB Drive - 32GB $10.95 to $16.25
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5 / 5 stars

Cool, unique USB drive that won't disappear in a drawer or at the bottom of a bag.

November 2015

Rebecca from Nashville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love these!

March 2015

Amber from Smithfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great

February 2015

Melissa from Saginaw

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great!

June 2014

Katherine from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great item, well-made and eye-catching

May 2013

Wende from Honolulu

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These are truly awesome! We are able to give these away to students who join our program and give them some tools to organize their work. They also give us a way to promote the program to other students as they are worn on the wrists of those currently working with us.

December 2012

Vivian from Avon Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great item.

September 2012

Melanie from Nemo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

love this item.

August 2012

Carrie from Pekin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Almira USB Pen - 4GB Almira USB Pen - 4GB
$6.95 to $12.25
Middlebrook USB Drive - 16GB
Lowered Price Item
Middlebrook USB Drive - 16GB
$8.25 to $12.75
Daytona USB Drive - 32GB
Lowered Price Item
Daytona USB Drive - 32GB
$10.95 to $16.25
Jazzy Flash Drive - 8GB - 3.0
Item with Free Set-up
Jazzy Flash Drive - 8GB - 3.0
$7.75 to $12.55
Bugsy USB Drive - 8GB Bugsy USB Drive - 8GB
$7.25 to $11.75
Salem USB Drive - 32GB
Lowered Price Item
Salem USB Drive - 32GB
$10.95 to $16.25
Brooklyn USB Drive - 32GB
Lowered Price Item
Brooklyn USB Drive - 32GB
$10.95 to $16.25
Roma USB Drive - 16GB Roma USB Drive - 16GB
$7.75 to $12.25
Nantucket USB Drive - 32GB
Lowered Price Item
Nantucket USB Drive - 32GB
$11.95 to $17.95
Mondo USB Drive - 32GB Mondo USB Drive - 32GB
$14.25 to $22.25
Velocity USB Drive - 8GB - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Velocity USB Drive - 8GB - 24 hr
$7.49 to $14.75
Kirkland USB Drive - 512MB
Lowered Price Item
Kirkland USB Drive - 512MB
$3.75 to $5.95
Bugsy USB Drive - 256MB Bugsy USB Drive - 256MB
$4.25 to $6.49
Swing USB Drive - 2GB - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Swing USB Drive - 2GB - 24 hr
$5.35 to $7.35
USB 2.0 Flash Drive - 4GB - Opaque
Item with Free Set-up
USB 2.0 Flash Drive - 4GB - Opaque
$4.95 to $8.75
Seattle USB Drive - 2GB
Lowered Price Item
Seattle USB Drive - 2GB
$5.49 to $8.25
Stealth USB Drive - 2GB Stealth USB Drive - 2GB
$4.75 to $7.49
Salem USB Drive - 512MB
Lowered Price Item
Salem USB Drive - 512MB
$3.75 to $5.95
Lanyard USB Drive - 1GB Lanyard USB Drive - 1GB
$4.75 to $7.95
Middlebrook USB Drive - 512MB
Lowered Price Item
Middlebrook USB Drive - 512MB
$4.75 to $7.49
Slyde USB Drive - 2GB Slyde USB Drive - 2GB
$6.95 to $13.25 Min qty: 12
Jazzy Flash Drive - 512MB
Item with Free Set-up
Jazzy Flash Drive - 512MB
$3.29 to $7.29 Min qty: 25
Swing USB Drive - 16GB - 3 Day - 24 hr
New Item
Swing USB Drive - 16GB - 3 Day - 24 hr
$9.49 to $11.95 Min qty: 25
Stylus USB Drive - 32GB Stylus USB Drive - 32GB
$12.95 to $20.75 Min qty: 12
Palmero USB Drive - 2GB - 3.0
Lowered Price Item
Palmero USB Drive - 2GB - 3.0
$5.95 to $10.75 Min qty: 25
Palmero USB Drive - 16GB
4imprint Exclusive Item
Palmero USB Drive - 16GB
$7.95 to $13.49 Min qty: 25
Swing USB Drive - Color - 2GB - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Swing USB Drive - Color - 2GB - 24 hr
$5.59 to $7.59 Min qty: 25
Stealth USB Drive - 64GB Stealth USB Drive - 64GB
$23.95 to $38.75 Min qty: 6
Clipster USB Drive - 8GB Clipster USB Drive - 8GB
$6.49 to $10.25 Min qty: 25
Roma USB Drive - 4GB Roma USB Drive - 4GB
$6.49 to $10.49 Min qty: 25
USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 1GB - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 1GB - 24 hr
$6.95 to $9.25 Min qty: 25
Fusion USB Drive - 4GB Fusion USB Drive - 4GB
$5.75 to $10.49 Min qty: 25
Color Slide USB Drive - 2GB Color Slide USB Drive - 2GB
$4.95 to $9.25 Min qty: 25
Cube Color Accent USB Drive - 1GB Cube Color Accent USB Drive - 1GB
$5.49 to $10.25 Min qty: 25
Swing USB Drive - Black - 8GB - 3 Day Swing USB Drive - Black - 8GB - 3 Day
$4.75 to $7.95 Min qty: 25
Lanyard USB Drive - 4GB Lanyard USB Drive - 4GB
$5.49 to $9.25 Min qty: 25
USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 512MB USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 512MB
$3.75 to $7.75 Min qty: 25
Lanyard USB Drive - 256MB Lanyard USB Drive - 256MB
$3.49 to $7.75 Min qty: 25
Jazzy Flash Drive - 16GB
Item with Free Set-up
Jazzy Flash Drive - 16GB
$6.39 to $10.69 Min qty: 25
USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 128MB USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 128MB
$3.25 to $6.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - 4GB - Full Color - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Swing USB Drive - 4GB - Full Color - 24 hr
$5.95 to $7.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ring-Round USB Drive - 1GB Ring-Round USB Drive - 1GB
$3.95 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 9 business days.*
Mondo USB Drive - 128GB Mondo USB Drive - 128GB
$32.75 to $50.95 Ready to ship in : 9 business days.*
Duo USB Drive with Hub - 4GB Duo USB Drive with Hub - 4GB
$7.75 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 10 business days.*
Ring-Round USB Drive - 8GB Ring-Round USB Drive - 8GB
$5.75 to $9.95 Ready to ship in : 9 business days.*
Stylus USB Drive - 128GB Stylus USB Drive - 128GB
$33.75 to $52.25 Ready to ship in : 10 business days.*
Stylus USB Drive - 1GB Stylus USB Drive - 1GB
$5.75 to $9.25 Ready to ship in : 10 business days.*
Trim Executive Micro USB Drive - 2GB Trim Executive Micro USB Drive - 2GB
$5.25 to $7.95 Ready to ship in : 10 business days.*
Bugsy USB Drive - 2GB Bugsy USB Drive - 2GB
$6.25 to $9.95 Ready to ship in : 10 business days.*
Laser Pointer/USB Drive - 2GB Laser Pointer/USB Drive - 2GB
$8.95 to $17.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Velocity USB Drive - 8GB - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Velocity USB Drive - 8GB - 24 hr
$7.49 to $14.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roma USB Drive - 8GB Roma USB Drive - 8GB
$7.25 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 10 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - 256MB
Item with Free Set-up
Swing USB Drive - 256MB
$2.99 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 9 business days.*
Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 64GB - 3.0 Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 64GB - 3.0
$25.49 to $40.95 Ready to ship in : 9 business days.*
Duo USB Drive with Hub - 128MB Duo USB Drive with Hub - 128MB
$5.49 to $8.95 Ready to ship in : 10 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - 16GB - 3 Day - 24 hr
New Item
Swing USB Drive - 16GB - 3 Day - 24 hr
$9.49 to $11.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 128MB  - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 128MB - 24 hr
$4.75 to $6.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Trim Executive Micro USB Drive - 64GB Trim Executive Micro USB Drive - 64GB
$24.49 to $39.75 Ready to ship in : 10 business days.*
Slide Card Micro USB Drive - 1GB Slide Card Micro USB Drive - 1GB
$5.49 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 10 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email