Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #107999

Lauderdale Highlighter

Your message will jump out at them with these eye-opening colors!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Translucent Blue / Blue
Translucent Blue / Blue
Translucent Yellow / Yellow
Translucent Yellow / Yellow
back in stock 4/30
Translucent Pink / Pink
Translucent Pink / Pink
Translucent Orange / Orange
Translucent Orange / Orange
back in stock 4/30
Selected Color(s): Translucent Blue / Blue
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Highlighter Ink
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 57¢ 49¢ 45¢ 42¢ 39¢ 35¢ 32¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.57

Total

171.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Lauderdale Highlighter

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • When you come across a pivotal thought or important note, be sure you have this pocket highlighter on hand.
  • Pocket clip makes it easy to store the highlighter in a chest pocket or clipped to a file.
  • Chisel-tip highlighter allows for underlining and fully covering important text.
  • You can’t miss critical information with bold-colored, fade-resistant ink.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the highlighter.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Lauderdale Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lauderdale Highlighter - 24 hr 39¢ to 57¢

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.8

/5

out of 43 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 77%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 23%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 0%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Vivid, attractive highlighter

April 2018

Nancy from Hillside

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Packaged well and great coverage. Good product!

June 2016

Melissa from College Station

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I can't say enough about these highlighters! They are so bright (we got the yellow ones). They write wonderfully too!

May 2015

Bailey from Indianapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I always order the yellow ones and our real estate clients LOVE these and rave how they are the best highlighters ever. Whenever I'm visiting an office, it never fails that I have Realtors stopping me to find out of I have any of them with me.

March 2015

Lindsey from Loganville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I market to Realtors and they LOVE the yellow highlighters! They need them for all their contracts and I'm told over and over that I'm the only vendor that gives them out. Sometimes they take 2 or 3...lol. Will definitely keep ourselves stocked up on these! I think the only thing I didn't like is they come individually wrapped in plastic, which doesn't make for a nice presentation at conventions and meetings so I have to spend forever unwrapping all of them.

February 2015

Lindsey from Loganville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Came out great

October 2014

Cassandra from Tampa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great!

July 2014

Glenn from Lebanon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very happy with the quality of these highlighters. My logo looks great too!

June 2014

Jessica from Arvada

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Blossom Stylus Pen/Highlighter Blossom Stylus Pen/Highlighter
99¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 150
TriMark Confetti Highlighter - Star TriMark Confetti Highlighter - Star
69¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 200
Sharpie Retractable Fine Point Marker
Free Setup
Sharpie Retractable Fine Point Marker
$1.25 to $2.05 Min qty: 200
Duo Twist Pen/Highlighter Duo Twist Pen/Highlighter
75¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 100
5-Prong Highlighter 5-Prong Highlighter
79¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 150
Triangular Highlighter Triangular Highlighter
55¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Curvy Pen/Highlighter Curvy Pen/Highlighter
62¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Pilot MarkLiter Pen/Highlighter - White Pilot MarkLiter Pen/Highlighter - White
95¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Smart Money Counterfeit Detector Pen Smart Money Counterfeit Detector Pen
$1.65 to $3.89 Min qty: 100
Sharpie Gel Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sharpie Gel Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.79 Min qty: 100
Post-it® Flag Highlighter - Translucent
Free Setup
Post-it® Flag Highlighter - Translucent
$1.19 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Trio Pen/Stylus/Highlighter Trio Pen/Stylus/Highlighter
49¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 250
Sharpie Mini Canister - Black
Free Setup
Sharpie Mini Canister - Black
$117.00 to $165.00 Min qty: 2
Broad Line Dry Erase Marker - Bullet Tip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Broad Line Dry Erase Marker - Bullet Tip - 24 hr
49¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 250
Bic Two-Sider Pen
Free Setup
Bic Two-Sider Pen
99¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 250
Slim Roller/Highlighter Combo Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slim Roller/Highlighter Combo Pen - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39 Min qty: 125
Gel-Escent Highlighter/Pen Gel-Escent Highlighter/Pen
69¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 200
Post-it® Flag Highlighter - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Flag Highlighter - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Sharpie Retractable Ultra Fine Point Marker
Free Setup
Sharpie Retractable Ultra Fine Point Marker
$1.39 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Sharpie Stainless Steel Marker Pen Sharpie Stainless Steel Marker Pen
$4.19 to $8.99 Min qty: 35
Blossom Pen/Highlighter Blossom Pen/Highlighter
69¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Translucent - 24 hr
39¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Blossom Pen/Highlighter - Translucent Blossom Pen/Highlighter - Translucent
69¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Fine Point Felt Tip Marker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fine Point Felt Tip Marker - 24 hr
35¢ to 44¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Twist Up Wax Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Twist Up Wax Highlighter - 24 hr
59¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Flag Highlighter - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Flag Highlighter - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Duo Twist Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Duo Twist Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Straight-Up Gel Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Straight-Up Gel Highlighter - 24 hr
55¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Multi-Tasker Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Multi-Tasker Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Syringe Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Syringe Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
5-Prong Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
5-Prong Highlighter - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stellar Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stellar Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
79¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Black - 24 hr
39¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carabiner Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carabiner Highlighter - 24 hr
65¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Blossom Pen/Highlighter - Shiny Blossom Pen/Highlighter - Shiny
69¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Post-it® Flag Pen and Highlighter Combo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Flag Pen and Highlighter Combo - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Daytona Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Daytona Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
72¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fine Line Dry Erase Marker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fine Line Dry Erase Marker - 24 hr
39¢ to 62¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Madison Pen/Highlighter - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Madison Pen/Highlighter - Translucent - 24 hr
74¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Blossom Stylus Pen/Highlighter Blossom Stylus Pen/Highlighter
99¢ to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email