Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #107991

Simplistic Pen

Sign on the dotted line with simple grace!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

18 color(s) to choose from!

White / Black
White / Black
White / Red
White / Red
White / Yellow
White / Yellow
White / Orange
White / Orange
White / Pink
White / Pink
White / Purple
White / Purple
White / Forest Green
White / Forest Green
White / Light Blue
White / Light Blue
White / Lime Green
White / Lime Green
White / Dark Blue
White / Dark Blue
White / Plum
White / Plum
Black / White
Black / White
Red / White
Red / White
Yellow / White
Yellow / White
Purple / White
Purple / White
Light Blue / White
Light Blue / White
Kelly Green / White
Kelly Green / White
Dark Blue / White
Dark Blue / White
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Barrel and Plunger
Trim Color
: Clip
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price 29¢ 25¢ 22¢ 20¢ 18¢ 17¢ 15¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.29

Total

145.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Simplistic Pen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Make it easy to digest your message with this simple retractable pen.
  • Streamlined plastic barrel is emphasized by a contrasting clip.
  • Demonstrate just how easy you are to work with by offering a pen that anyone can use.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • Blue ink also available, must specify.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel.
  • Set-up charge: add $20.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Looks great, we did the silver ink imprint and it looks fantastic. Will definitely re-order.

September 2011

Mckenzie from Norfolk

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I ordered 1000 of these pens and am very unhappy with the quality. Although the pen looks nice and was inexpensive, the pens themselves are cheap and "explode" when using them! The clicker top explodes off, and the springs pop out along w/ the pen inside. I'm finding that a majority of the pens are un-usable, so my "inexpensive" pens have become very expensive and my company brand is looking "cheap" to my clients. The sad thing is that I did order a sample, and the sample was fine! Well, even though I will not order this pen again, I will give 4imprint another chance and order different pens next time.

March 2011

Tracy from San Clemente

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Turned out great, artwork looks wonderful and we are very pleased. Great value.

October 2017

Brianna from Bath

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice! We are using these for upcoming job fairs. They are very lightweight and write great. Very nice looking pen.

September 2017

Laurie from Mcqueeney

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

great price for your money!

September 2017

Gloria from Lafayette

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The faculty and students LOVED the new recruitment pens!

September 2017

Georgia from Chapel Hill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Met our expectations and more!

August 2017

Margaret from Elyria

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

AMAZING PRICE CLEAR PRINTING AND GOT THEM FAST

August 2017

Nicole from Anoka

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The color was perfect! True to what you see on the computer.

July 2017

Michaela from Alexandria

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We have been reordering this same pen for years.

July 2017

Becky from Woodbridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 16

Item Categories

Main Categories

Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
32¢ to 37¢
Dart Pen - White Dart Pen - White
21¢ to 29¢
Contender Pen Contender Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Langley Pen - Value Buy
On Sale!
Langley Pen - Value Buy
normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 19¢
Rita Writer Pen Rita Writer Pen
16¢ to 29¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Dart Pen - Colors Dart Pen - Colors
21¢ to 29¢
Seattle Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Seattle Pen - 24 hr
24¢ to 28¢
Tryit Pen Tryit Pen
19¢ to 35¢
Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
normally as low as 27¢
now as low as 25¢
Simplistic Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Simplistic Pen - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢
Hancock Pen Hancock Pen
18¢ to 29¢
Lakeland Pen Lakeland Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Seattle Pen
New Lower Price!
Seattle Pen
15¢ to 28¢
Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
normally as low as 27¢
now as low as 25¢
Jetmore Pen Jetmore Pen
17¢ to 28¢
Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢
Collette Pen Collette Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Richmond Pen Richmond Pen
37¢ to 65¢
Go Pen Go Pen
30¢ to 54¢
Bowie Pen - Opaque Bowie Pen - Opaque
32¢ to 57¢
Bic Rize Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Bic Rize Pen - Translucent
37¢ to 67¢
Uni-Ball Vision Pen
Free Setup
Uni-Ball Vision Pen
$1.65 to $3.29
Xanadu Metal Pen Xanadu Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.79
Marita Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Marita Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
52¢ to 69¢
Benicia Pen Benicia Pen
29¢ to 59¢
Click-Fit Pen - White
New Item
Click-Fit Pen - White
25¢ to 45¢
Electro Pen - Opaque Electro Pen - Opaque
29¢ to 52¢
Wow Click Pen Wow Click Pen
20¢ to 39¢
Harlem Metal Pen Harlem Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.49
Maze Pen
Free Setup
Maze Pen
35¢ to 79¢
Baby Bend - Heart Baby Bend - Heart
75¢ to $1.25
Seattle Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Seattle Pen - 24 hr
24¢ to 28¢
Seattle Pen
New Lower Price!
Seattle Pen
15¢ to 28¢
Value Stick Pen Value Stick Pen
8¢ to 15¢
Jetmore Pen Jetmore Pen
17¢ to 28¢
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Classic Slim Ballpoint Pen – Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Classic Slim Ballpoint Pen – Silver - 24 hr
64¢ to 77¢ Min qty: 300
Sportiva Pen Sportiva Pen
42¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 250
Babelini Pen - Translucent Babelini Pen - Translucent
39¢ to 72¢ Min qty: 300
Inkbend Standard - Horse Head Inkbend Standard - Horse Head
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Cross Bailey Fountain Tip Metal Pen Cross Bailey Fountain Tip Metal Pen
$31.49 to $62.25 Min qty: 6
Marino Pen Marino Pen
70¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 300
Inkbend Standard - Cougar/Panther Inkbend Standard - Cougar/Panther
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Accent Pen Accent Pen
39¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 300
Parker IM Metal Pen – Screen
On Sale!
Parker IM Metal Pen – Screen
up to 10% off! normally as low as $8.49
now as low as $7.75
Min qty: 15
Mardi Gras Pen
On Sale!
Mardi Gras Pen
up to 13% off! normally as low as 26¢
now as low as 24¢
Min qty: 250
Gassetto Pen Gassetto Pen
25¢ to 49¢ Min qty: 250
The Sir Stylus Twist Metal Pen The Sir Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.19 to $1.99 Min qty: 96
Fab Multi-Ink Stylus Pen Fab Multi-Ink Stylus Pen
75¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 250
Collins Pen - Opaque Collins Pen - Opaque
65¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Target Stylus Pen - Metallic Target Stylus Pen - Metallic
42¢ to 72¢ Min qty: 300
Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - Translucent
On Sale!
Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - Translucent
normally as low as 37¢
now as low as 35¢ Min qty: 300
Servata Pen - White Servata Pen - White
39¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 300
Nevada Pen - Opaque Nevada Pen - Opaque
$2.49 to $5.29 Min qty: 50
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset
37¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Corona Grip Pen Corona Grip Pen
70¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Aria Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aria Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Salutation Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Salutation Pen - Silver - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Holly Stylus Pen Holly Stylus Pen
57¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Zoe Stylus Metal Pen
New Lower Price!
Zoe Stylus Metal Pen
75¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Stannis Stylus Pen Stannis Stylus Pen
49¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Stitch Stylus Pen - Metallic Stitch Stylus Pen - Metallic
47¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Baratheon Pen
Free Setup
Baratheon Pen
29¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip
61¢ to 77¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Oxford Mini Stylus Metal Pen Oxford Mini Stylus Metal Pen
$2.25 to $3.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Reggae Pen - White Reggae Pen - White
37¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Claremont Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Claremont Stylus Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Velocity Bold Pen
Free Setup
Bic Velocity Bold Pen
79¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Snuggle Pen Snuggle Pen
$1.45 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Yoli Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Yoli Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
42¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fuel Pen - Silver Fuel Pen - Silver
35¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Ebony Twist Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Ebony Twist Metal Pen
$13.25 to $19.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Honor Stylus Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Honor Stylus Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
65¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jiggy Gel Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jiggy Gel Pen - 24 hr
67¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rival Pen - Gold Rival Pen - Gold
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email