Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #107991

Simplistic Pen

Sign on the dotted line with simple grace!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

18 color(s) to choose from!

White / Black
White / Black
White / Red
White / Red
White / Yellow
White / Yellow
White / Orange
White / Orange
White / Pink
White / Pink
White / Purple
White / Purple
White / Forest Green
White / Forest Green
White / Light Blue
White / Light Blue
White / Lime Green
White / Lime Green
White / Dark Blue
White / Dark Blue
White / Plum
White / Plum
Black / White
Black / White
Red / White
Red / White
Yellow / White
Yellow / White
back in stock 8/29
Purple / White
Purple / White
Light Blue / White
Light Blue / White
Kelly Green / White
Kelly Green / White
Dark Blue / White
Dark Blue / White
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Barrel and Plunger
Trim Color
: Clip
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price 29¢ 25¢ 22¢ 20¢ 18¢ 17¢ 15¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.29

Total

145.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Simplistic Pen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Make it easy to digest your message with this simple retractable pen.
  • Streamlined plastic barrel is emphasized by a contrasting clip.
  • Demonstrate just how easy you are to work with by offering a pen that anyone can use.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • Blue ink also available, must specify.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel.
  • Set-up charge: add $20.
  • BLACK INK OPTIONS OUT OF STOCK;(estimated availability Purple, Yellow 8/29/17, White/Orange 9/6/17).
  • BLUE INK OPTIONS OUT OF STOCK;(estimated availability Yellow 8/29/17).
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Looks great, we did the silver ink imprint and it looks fantastic. Will definitely re-order.

September 2011

Mckenzie from Norfolk

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I ordered 1000 of these pens and am very unhappy with the quality. Although the pen looks nice and was inexpensive, the pens themselves are cheap and "explode" when using them! The clicker top explodes off, and the springs pop out along w/ the pen inside. I'm finding that a majority of the pens are un-usable, so my "inexpensive" pens have become very expensive and my company brand is looking "cheap" to my clients. The sad thing is that I did order a sample, and the sample was fine! Well, even though I will not order this pen again, I will give 4imprint another chance and order different pens next time.

March 2011

Tracy from San Clemente

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

AMAZING PRICE CLEAR PRINTING AND GOT THEM FAST

August 2017

Nicole from Anoka

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The color was perfect! True to what you see on the computer.

July 2017

Michaela from Alexandria

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We have been reordering this same pen for years.

July 2017

Becky from Woodbridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love the pens!

July 2017

Courtney from New Orleans

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Just what I needed in an inexpensive pen. The quality of the printed my is great and very t arrived just so n time for an event.

July 2017

Jennifer from Birmingham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

excellent

June 2017

Sharran from Hicksville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product and price

June 2017

Sandra from Butler

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love it !!

May 2017

Katharine from Chandler

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 16

Item Categories

Main Categories

Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
27¢ to 35¢
Seattle Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Seattle Pen - 24 hr
25¢ to 29¢
Collette Pen Collette Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢
Dart Pen - White
Item with Free Set-up
Dart Pen - White
21¢ to 29¢
Jetmore Pen Jetmore Pen
17¢ to 28¢
Hancock Pen Hancock Pen
18¢ to 29¢
Tryit Pen Tryit Pen
19¢ to 35¢
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢
Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
27¢ to 35¢
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim - 24 hr
Sale Item
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 28¢
Javelin Pen
Sale Item
Javelin Pen
normally as low as 23¢
now as low as 22¢
Javelin Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Sale Item
Javelin Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 28¢
Contender Pen Contender Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen Tryit Glimmer Pen
19¢ to 35¢
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Sale Item
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 52¢
Lavon Stylus Pen Lavon Stylus Pen
45¢ to 79¢
Hulo Pen Hulo Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Hex Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hex Pen - 24 hr
57¢ to 67¢
Bic Emblem Stylus Metal Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Emblem Stylus Metal Pen
$1.49 to $2.75
Artistic Pen Artistic Pen
45¢ to 79¢
Pentel Wow Gel Pen Pentel Wow Gel Pen
67¢ to $1.15
Carvella Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Carvella Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.25
Baby Bend - Tooth Baby Bend - Tooth
75¢ to $1.25
Top Pen - Opaque Top Pen - Opaque
25¢ to 45¢
Spirit Pen - Opaque
Sale Item
Spirit Pen - Opaque
up to 11% off! normally as low as 37¢
now as low as 35¢
Top Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Top Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
39¢ to 45¢
Element Pen - Pearl White - 24 hr
Sale Item
Element Pen - Pearl White - 24 hr
up to 31% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 28¢
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen
49¢ to 66¢
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Value Stick Pen Value Stick Pen
8¢ to 15¢
Jetmore Pen Jetmore Pen
17¢ to 28¢
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Zebra Telescopic Stylus Metal Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Zebra Telescopic Stylus Metal Pen
$4.15 to $6.95 Min qty: 50
Create A Pen - Light Blue Create A Pen - Light Blue
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Jaguar Stylus Pen - Silver Jaguar Stylus Pen - Silver
35¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 300
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset
up to 14% off! normally as low as 37¢
now as low as 35¢
Min qty: 250
Inkbend Standard - Wrench Inkbend Standard - Wrench
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Zebra Sarasa Gel Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Zebra Sarasa Gel Pen
95¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Cubano Pen - Translucent Cubano Pen - Translucent
27¢ to 47¢ Min qty: 250
Innovation Stylus Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Innovation Stylus Pen - 24 hr
65¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 300
Bettoni Woven Texture Rollerball Pen Bettoni Woven Texture Rollerball Pen
$8.25 to $14.69 Min qty: 20
Gala Stylus Pen - Sunset Metallic Gala Stylus Pen - Sunset Metallic
42¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 300
Corona Grip Pen Corona Grip Pen
70¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 300
Detroit Twist Metal Pen Detroit Twist Metal Pen
$3.49 to $5.95 Min qty: 50
Kiva Bamboo Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Kiva Bamboo Pen - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Bic Digital Widebody
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Digital Widebody
72¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 300
Inkbend Standard - Megaphone Inkbend Standard - Megaphone
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Cutter & Buck Legacy Rollerball Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Legacy Rollerball Metal Pen
$11.75 to $18.45 Min qty: 12
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Nickel Clip - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Nickel Clip - 24 hr
91¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 150
Feel Great Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Feel Great Pen - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Surfboard Pen - Full Color - Wave Surfboard Pen - Full Color - Wave
59¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Brighton Pen Brighton Pen
$1.79 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 45¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Element Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Sale Item
Element Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 24% off! normally as low as 45¢
now as low as 34¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Karma Pen Karma Pen
35¢ to 62¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Wizard Pen - White Wizard Pen - White
35¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Electro Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Electro Pen - Silver - 24 hr
35¢ to 52¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Remi Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Remi Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
49¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Conga Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Conga Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
35¢ to 52¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tremont Pen Tremont Pen
42¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
React Stylus Grip Pen - Metallic React Stylus Grip Pen - Metallic
39¢ to 67¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Catalyst Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Catalyst Pen - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Freya Pen
Lowered Price Item
Freya Pen
39¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Ring Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ring Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
87¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tech Stylus Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tech Stylus Pen - 24 hr
52¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wolverine Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wolverine Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic
Sale Item
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic
normally as low as 62¢
now as low as 59¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Myth Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Myth Pen
55¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Anthem Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Anthem Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
62¢ to 92¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Innovation Stylus Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Innovation Stylus Pen
45¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email