Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #107991

Simplistic Pen

Sign on the dotted line with simple grace!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

18 color(s) to choose from!

White / Black
White / Black
White / Red
White / Red
White / Yellow
White / Yellow
White / Orange
White / Orange
White / Pink
White / Pink
White / Purple
White / Purple
White / Forest Green
White / Forest Green
White / Light Blue
White / Light Blue
White / Lime Green
White / Lime Green
White / Dark Blue
White / Dark Blue
White / Plum
White / Plum
Black / White
Black / White
Red / White
Red / White
Yellow / White
Yellow / White
Purple / White
Purple / White
Light Blue / White
Light Blue / White
Kelly Green / White
Kelly Green / White
Dark Blue / White
Dark Blue / White
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Barrel and Plunger
Trim Color
: Clip
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price 29¢ 25¢ 22¢ 20¢ 18¢ 17¢ 15¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.29

Total

145.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Simplistic Pen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Make it easy to digest your message with this simple retractable pen.
  • Streamlined plastic barrel is emphasized by a contrasting clip.
  • Demonstrate just how easy you are to work with by offering a pen that anyone can use.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • Blue ink also available, must specify.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel.
  • Set-up charge: add $20.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Looks great, we did the silver ink imprint and it looks fantastic. Will definitely re-order.

September 2011

Mckenzie from Norfolk

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I ordered 1000 of these pens and am very unhappy with the quality. Although the pen looks nice and was inexpensive, the pens themselves are cheap and "explode" when using them! The clicker top explodes off, and the springs pop out along w/ the pen inside. I'm finding that a majority of the pens are un-usable, so my "inexpensive" pens have become very expensive and my company brand is looking "cheap" to my clients. The sad thing is that I did order a sample, and the sample was fine! Well, even though I will not order this pen again, I will give 4imprint another chance and order different pens next time.

March 2011

Tracy from San Clemente

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

The artwork on the pen that I purchased was much too small to read.

September 2017

Bobbie from Richmond Hill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

very nice! Lightweight but look fancy

July 2017

Danielle from Fort Myers Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We really liked the color and design of the pen. We did notice that the pens are a bit delicate and some of them had already cracked in the shipping. Other than that we do like the pens.

June 2017

Christina from Windham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good value pen!

February 2017

Dale from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Simple and economic pen, writes amazingly well. It feels a bit too fragile but it has resisted a couple of "pen-clickers" at the office and several high school students. Great deal for the price!

February 2017

Natalia from El Paso

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

For click type pens the price is right. writes surprisingly well. I did have a few in the box that had come apart but overall i would say this is an excellent pen.

September 2016

Scott from Chincoteague Island

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This is a great pen. I like the smooth surface. It's not extremely durable, but for use as a promotional product, it's great. It writes well.

September 2016

Summer from Alexandria

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Pretty nice feel. The "click" is a little tempermental, but overall solid product for the price.

May 2016

Mikel from Hastings

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7

Item Categories

Main Categories

Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢
Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque
On Sale!
Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque
normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Collette Pen Collette Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Langley Pen - Value Buy
On Sale!
Langley Pen - Value Buy
normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 19¢
Simplistic Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Simplistic Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
32¢ to 37¢
Seattle Pen
New Lower Price!
Seattle Pen
15¢ to 28¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen Tryit Glimmer Pen
19¢ to 35¢
Coolidge Pen
New Item
Coolidge Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Value Click Pen Value Click Pen
15¢ to 29¢
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
32¢ to 37¢
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢
Dart Pen - White Dart Pen - White
21¢ to 29¢
Jetmore Pen Jetmore Pen
17¢ to 28¢
Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
normally as low as 27¢
now as low as 25¢
Seattle Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Seattle Pen - 24 hr
24¢ to 28¢
Dart Pen - Colors Dart Pen - Colors
21¢ to 29¢
Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent
On Sale!
Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent
normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Alamo Pen - White - Opaque
On Sale!
Alamo Pen - White - Opaque
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Bic Velocity Gel Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Velocity Gel Pen - 24 hr
$1.32 to $1.95
Krypton Stylus Pen - Silver
Free Setup
Krypton Stylus Pen - Silver
45¢ to 85¢
Wolverine Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wolverine Pen - Silver - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢
Bic Clic Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic Clic Pen - Metallic
57¢ to 96¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear
29¢ to 39¢
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Dots
On Sale!
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Dots
normally as low as 87¢
now as low as 82¢
Bic Round Stic Ecolutions Pen
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Ecolutions Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Regal Twist Pen Regal Twist Pen
25¢ to 49¢
Celebration Pen
On Sale!
Celebration Pen
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Splash Grip Pen Splash Grip Pen
27¢ to 79¢
Helix Pen Helix Pen
59¢ to $1.05
Bic Rize Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Rize Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
53¢ to 67¢
Pomona Pen - Translucent
New Item
Pomona Pen - Translucent
29¢ to 49¢
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Seattle Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Seattle Pen - 24 hr
24¢ to 28¢
Seattle Pen
New Lower Price!
Seattle Pen
15¢ to 28¢
Jetmore Pen Jetmore Pen
17¢ to 28¢
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Value Stick Pen Value Stick Pen
8¢ to 15¢
Inkbend Standard - School Bus Inkbend Standard - School Bus
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Discovery Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Discovery Pen - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 300
Uni-ball Vision Elite Pen - Designer Series
Free Setup
Uni-ball Vision Elite Pen - Designer Series
$1.85 to $3.19 Min qty: 100
Surfboard Pen - Full Color - Zebra Surfboard Pen - Full Color - Zebra
59¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Silver Pearl Pen Silver Pearl Pen
49¢ to 87¢ Min qty: 300
Bic Emblem Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Emblem Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
87¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 300
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear - 24 hr
36¢ to 39¢ Min qty: 300
Bic Honor Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Bic Honor Pen - Translucent
35¢ to 62¢ Min qty: 300
Zenith Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zenith Pen - 24 hr
92¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 300
USA Gel Pen - Neon USA Gel Pen - Neon
75¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 250
Marino Pen Marino Pen
70¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 300
Flower Bend-A-Pen Flower Bend-A-Pen
$1.15 to $1.99 Min qty: 200
Recycled Paper Pen with Cap Recycled Paper Pen with Cap
42¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Nash Pen - Translucent Nash Pen - Translucent
29¢ to 49¢ Min qty: 300
Thumbs Up Bend-A-Pen Thumbs Up Bend-A-Pen
$1.19 to $2.59 Min qty: 100
Goofy Guyz Handz Pen - Thumbs-Up - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Goofy Guyz Handz Pen - Thumbs-Up - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Raptor Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Raptor Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
55¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Bic Anthem Stylus Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic Anthem Stylus Pen - Metallic
52¢ to 92¢ Min qty: 300
Ari Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ari Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 250
Bic Citation Ballpoint Pen
Free Setup
Bic Citation Ballpoint Pen
$1.75 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Surfboard Pen - Full Color - Zebra Surfboard Pen - Full Color - Zebra
59¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Flicker Stylus Pen - Metallic Flicker Stylus Pen - Metallic
37¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tev Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - Black Tev Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - Black
39¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pattern Grip Pen - Metallic Pattern Grip Pen - Metallic
35¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bristow Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bristow Pen - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wild Smilez Stylus Pen Wild Smilez Stylus Pen
59¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Carbon Fiber Wrap Pen Carbon Fiber Wrap Pen
52¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Target Pen - White Target Pen - White
35¢ to 62¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Funky Clip Pen Funky Clip Pen
35¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Slim Twist Metal Pen
Free Setup
Bic Slim Twist Metal Pen
$2.15 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Slim Spot Metal Pen - 24 hr
New Item
Slim Spot Metal Pen - 24 hr
59¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic WideBody Ecolutions Pen
Free Setup
Bic WideBody Ecolutions Pen
69¢ to $1.17 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Anthem Stylus Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic Anthem Stylus Pen - Metallic
52¢ to 92¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Nzuri Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nzuri Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Outline Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Outline Pen - Silver - 24 hr
45¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Celebration Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Celebration Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 57¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
elleven Traverse Stylus Twist Metal Pen elleven Traverse Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$3.99 to $6.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zebra F301 Pen
Free Setup
Zebra F301 Pen
$2.09 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Del Rey Pen - Metallic Del Rey Pen - Metallic
42¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email