Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #107991

Simplistic Pen

Sign on the dotted line with simple grace!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

18 color(s) to choose from!

White / Black
White / Black
White / Red
White / Red
White / Yellow
White / Yellow
White / Orange
White / Orange
White / Pink
White / Pink
White / Purple
White / Purple
White / Forest Green
White / Forest Green
White / Light Blue
White / Light Blue
White / Lime Green
White / Lime Green
White / Dark Blue
White / Dark Blue
White / Plum
White / Plum
Black / White
Black / White
Red / White
Red / White
Yellow / White
Yellow / White
Purple / White
Purple / White
Light Blue / White
Light Blue / White
Kelly Green / White
Kelly Green / White
Dark Blue / White
Dark Blue / White
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Barrel and Plunger
Trim Color
: Clip
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price 29¢ 25¢ 22¢ 20¢ 18¢ 17¢ 15¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.29

Total

145.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Simplistic Pen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Make it easy to digest your message with this simple retractable pen.
  • Streamlined plastic barrel is emphasized by a contrasting clip.
  • Demonstrate just how easy you are to work with by offering a pen that anyone can use.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • Blue ink also available, must specify.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel.
  • Set-up charge: add $20.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • GREEN W/BLACK INK, BLACK W/BLACK INK AND WHITE/ORANGE W/BLACK INK ARE OUT OF STOCK;(estimated availability Green 2/2/18, Black, White/Orange 2/8/18).
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Looks great, we did the silver ink imprint and it looks fantastic. Will definitely re-order.

September 2011

Mckenzie from Norfolk

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

I ordered 1000 of these pens and am very unhappy with the quality. Although the pen looks nice and was inexpensive, the pens themselves are cheap and "explode" when using them! The clicker top explodes off, and the springs pop out along w/ the pen inside. I'm finding that a majority of the pens are un-usable, so my "inexpensive" pens have become very expensive and my company brand is looking "cheap" to my clients. The sad thing is that I did order a sample, and the sample was fine! Well, even though I will not order this pen again, I will give 4imprint another chance and order different pens next time.

March 2011

Tracy from San Clemente

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Pens were good as give aways for students.

October 2017

Tami from Hot Springs National Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

It's an okay pen. It worked for the 24 hour turn around, but it looks cheap. Great for a trade show, but not something I like giving to clients.

July 2017

Katherine from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Lives up to it's name. A little cheaper quality than we were expecting, but still not a bad purchase.

July 2017

David from Lyons

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Some of the pens do not work (spring mechanism) The imprint is too small.

June 2017

Christine from Mexico

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Good for the money.

June 2017

Chris from Indianapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

A little cheaper feeling than it looks. But good product for the price.

January 2017

Caitlin from Virginia Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

We ordered this pen in blue with our logo printed in white on the barrel. It looks nice, but is extremely lightweight. It's a good pen for an inexpensive giveaway (we used ours to hand out at the local fairs), but has not held up well. We've had several break and/or explode under everyday use. (They also shatter if accidentally stepped on.)

January 2016

Tekoa from Millersburg

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

It a good basic pen. I use these for large groups so they have something to take with them with my name on it. You can get a large quantity for the money.

September 2015

Sheila from White Bear Lake

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Javelin Pen - Black - 24 hr
On Sale!
Javelin Pen - Black - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 28¢
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 28¢
Javelin Pen
On Sale!
Javelin Pen
normally as low as 23¢
now as low as 22¢
Langley Pen Langley Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Value Click Pen Value Click Pen
15¢ to 29¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen
On Sale!
Tryit Glimmer Pen
normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Dart Pen - White Dart Pen - White
21¢ to 29¢
Seattle Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Seattle Pen - White - 24 hr
24¢ to 28¢
Javelin Pen - Translucent
On Sale!
Javelin Pen - Translucent
normally as low as 23¢
now as low as 22¢
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢
Contender Pen Contender Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Lakeland Pen Lakeland Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Javelin Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Javelin Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 28¢
Dart Pen - Colors Dart Pen - Colors
21¢ to 29¢
Simplistic Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Simplistic Pen - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢
Seattle Pen - White Seattle Pen - White
15¢ to 28¢
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Dots
Exclusive!
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Dots
87¢ to $1.49
Sawyer Metal Pen Sawyer Metal Pen
$1.89 to $3.25
Lamonte Twist Metal Pen Lamonte Twist Metal Pen
$4.79 to $8.65
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen
36¢ to 47¢
Farrella Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Farrella Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.15
Bermuda Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bermuda Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.85
Scripto Optimus Pen Scripto Optimus Pen
75¢ to $1.35
Tev Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tev Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
52¢ to 75¢
Goofy Guy Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Goofy Guy Pen - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.25
Slim Stylus Twist Pen - 24 HR
24 Hour Rush
Slim Stylus Twist Pen - 24 HR
55¢ to 59¢
Streamglide Pen Streamglide Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Bic Lyric Pen
Free Setup
Bic Lyric Pen
37¢ to 67¢
Ribbon Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ribbon Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 59¢
Toscano Twist Metal Pen Toscano Twist Metal Pen
$4.25 to $6.95
Soul Twist Metal Pen Soul Twist Metal Pen
$3.85 to $6.59
Value Stick Pen Value Stick Pen
8¢ to 15¢
Seattle Pen - White Seattle Pen - White
15¢ to 28¢
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Seattle Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Seattle Pen - White - 24 hr
24¢ to 28¢
Artists Choice Pen Artists Choice Pen
32¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
Matte Grip Stylus Pen
New Item
Matte Grip Stylus Pen
39¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 300
Scripto Scroll Click Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Scripto Scroll Click Pen - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 300
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Cutter & Buck Midlands Twist Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Midlands Twist Metal Pen
$8.89 to $14.99 Min qty: 15
Suave Stylus Twist Metal Pen Suave Stylus Twist Metal Pen
99¢ to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Bic Rize Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Bic Rize Pen - Translucent
37¢ to 67¢ Min qty: 300
Inkbend Billboard Pen - Paw - Opaque Inkbend Billboard Pen - Paw - Opaque
$1.27 to $2.09 Min qty: 250
Stanton Twist Metal Pen Stanton Twist Metal Pen
$1.95 to $3.75 Min qty: 50
Axiom Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Axiom Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 300
Piper Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Piper Pen - 24 hr
62¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Santa Cruz Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Santa Cruz Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
57¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 300
Vienna Metal Pen - Brushed Finish
On Sale!
Vienna Metal Pen - Brushed Finish
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09
Min qty: 75
Dalton Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dalton Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.25 to $2.15 Min qty: 150
Contemporary Stripe Metal Pen Contemporary Stripe Metal Pen
$2.29 to $3.98 Min qty: 50
Snuggle Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Snuggle Pen - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
USA Gel Pen - Neon USA Gel Pen - Neon
75¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 250
Ari Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ari Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 250
Rib Gel Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rib Gel Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 300
Pittsburgh Pen - Silver Pittsburgh Pen - Silver
42¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 300
Laos Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic Laos Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic
42¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stretch Stylus Pen Stretch Stylus Pen
49¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Vegas Gel Pen Vegas Gel Pen
45¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Stark Pen - Pearlized
Free Setup
Stark Pen - Pearlized
32¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Servata Pen - Metallic Servata Pen - Metallic
39¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Quincy Metal Pen Quincy Metal Pen
89¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stark Stylus Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Stark Stylus Pen - Metallic
35¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Estillo Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Estillo Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cougar Pen - Translucent
New Lower Price!
Cougar Pen - Translucent
21¢ to 29¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver
62¢ to 97¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sportiva Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sportiva Pen - 24 hr
59¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Velocity Pen
Free Setup
Bic Velocity Pen
79¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Benson Pen Benson Pen
45¢ to 77¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Inkbend Standard - Tooth - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Tooth - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tech Stylus Pen Tech Stylus Pen
39¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Torino Facet Stylus Pen Torino Facet Stylus Pen
69¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Glisten Pen - Laser Engraved Glisten Pen - Laser Engraved
57¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic WideBody Chrome Pen with Grip
Free Setup
Bic WideBody Chrome Pen with Grip
99¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wade Grip Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wade Grip Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Earth Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Earth Pen - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email