Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #107991

Simplistic Pen

Sign on the dotted line with simple grace!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

18 color(s) to choose from!

White / Black
White / Black
White / Red
White / Red
White / Yellow
White / Yellow
White / Orange
White / Orange
White / Pink
White / Pink
White / Purple
White / Purple
White / Forest Green
White / Forest Green
White / Light Blue
White / Light Blue
White / Lime Green
White / Lime Green
White / Dark Blue
White / Dark Blue
White / Plum
White / Plum
Black / White
Black / White
Red / White
Red / White
Yellow / White
Yellow / White
back in stock 8/29
Purple / White
Purple / White
Light Blue / White
Light Blue / White
Kelly Green / White
Kelly Green / White
Dark Blue / White
Dark Blue / White
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Barrel and Plunger
Trim Color
: Clip
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price 29¢ 25¢ 22¢ 20¢ 18¢ 17¢ 15¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.29

Total

145.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Simplistic Pen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Make it easy to digest your message with this simple retractable pen.
  • Streamlined plastic barrel is emphasized by a contrasting clip.
  • Demonstrate just how easy you are to work with by offering a pen that anyone can use.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • Blue ink also available, must specify.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel.
  • Set-up charge: add $20.
  • BLACK INK OPTIONS OUT OF STOCK;(estimated availability Purple, Yellow 8/29/17, White/Orange 9/6/17).
  • BLUE INK OPTIONS OUT OF STOCK;(estimated availability Yellow 8/29/17).
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Looks great, we did the silver ink imprint and it looks fantastic. Will definitely re-order.

September 2011

Mckenzie from Norfolk

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I ordered 1000 of these pens and am very unhappy with the quality. Although the pen looks nice and was inexpensive, the pens themselves are cheap and "explode" when using them! The clicker top explodes off, and the springs pop out along w/ the pen inside. I'm finding that a majority of the pens are un-usable, so my "inexpensive" pens have become very expensive and my company brand is looking "cheap" to my clients. The sad thing is that I did order a sample, and the sample was fine! Well, even though I will not order this pen again, I will give 4imprint another chance and order different pens next time.

March 2011

Tracy from San Clemente

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

It's an okay pen. It worked for the 24 hour turn around, but it looks cheap. Great for a trade show, but not something I like giving to clients.

July 2017

Katherine from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Lives up to it's name. A little cheaper quality than we were expecting, but still not a bad purchase.

July 2017

David from Lyons

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Some of the pens do not work (spring mechanism) The imprint is too small.

June 2017

Christine from Mexico

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Good for the money.

June 2017

Chris from Indianapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

A little cheaper feeling than it looks. But good product for the price.

January 2017

Caitlin from Virginia Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

We ordered this pen in blue with our logo printed in white on the barrel. It looks nice, but is extremely lightweight. It's a good pen for an inexpensive giveaway (we used ours to hand out at the local fairs), but has not held up well. We've had several break and/or explode under everyday use. (They also shatter if accidentally stepped on.)

January 2016

Tekoa from Millersburg

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

It a good basic pen. I use these for large groups so they have something to take with them with my name on it. You can get a large quantity for the money.

September 2015

Sheila from White Bear Lake

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

This item looks great, but is on the flimsy side. After a few uses, the ink dries up and many of our pens also broke from pressing on the button too hard.

May 2015

Sonia from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Primetime Pen - Metallic
Sale Item
Primetime Pen - Metallic
up to 14% off! normally as low as 21¢
now as low as 18¢
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
Sale Item
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 28¢
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢
Dart Pen - Colors
Item with Free Set-up
Dart Pen - Colors
21¢ to 29¢
Hancock Pen Hancock Pen
18¢ to 29¢
Lakeland Pen Lakeland Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Rita Writer Pen Rita Writer Pen
16¢ to 29¢
Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢
Simplistic Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Simplistic Pen - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢
Primetime Pen - 24 hr
Sale Item
Primetime Pen - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Contender Pen Contender Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim
Sale Item
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim
normally as low as 23¢
now as low as 22¢
Javelin Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Sale Item
Javelin Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 28¢
Javelin Pen - Black
Sale Item
Javelin Pen - Black
normally as low as 23¢
now as low as 22¢
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim - 24 hr
Sale Item
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 28¢
Goofy Pop Pen - Heart Goofy Pop Pen - Heart
$1.35 to $2.55
Cross Bailey Twist Metal Pen
New Item
Cross Bailey Twist Metal Pen
$26.75 to $42.50
Carrita Metal Pen Carrita Metal Pen
$1.15 to $1.95
Cyprus Gel Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cyprus Gel Pen - 24 hr
79¢ to $1.05
Element Pen - Metallic
Sale Item
Element Pen - Metallic
up to 31% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 24¢
Stargate Metal Pen Stargate Metal Pen
$2.95 to $5.35
Toscano Twist Metal Pen Toscano Twist Metal Pen
$4.25 to $7.15
Comfort Grip Metal Pen Comfort Grip Metal Pen
$2.87 to $4.98
Bowie Pen - White Bowie Pen - White
32¢ to 57¢
Life Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Life Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
55¢ to 75¢
Colonnade Metal Pen Colonnade Metal Pen
$2.39 to $4.25
Becky Pen Becky Pen
49¢ to 89¢
Guard Pen Guard Pen
29¢ to 55¢
Bic Clic Pen - Metallic - Gold - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Clic Pen - Metallic - Gold - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.15
Viper Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Viper Pen - 24 hr
67¢ to 79¢
Jetmore Pen Jetmore Pen
17¢ to 28¢
Value Stick Pen Value Stick Pen
8¢ to 15¢
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Geneva Metal Pen Geneva Metal Pen
$2.19 to $3.75 Min qty: 72
Southlake Pen - Opaque - Gray Southlake Pen - Opaque - Gray
29¢ to 57¢ Min qty: 250
Vienna Stylus Metal Pen Vienna Stylus Metal Pen
$1.90 to $1.99 Min qty: 75
Inkbend Standard - Tooth Inkbend Standard - Tooth
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Bettoni Mesh Wrap Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Mesh Wrap Twist Metal Pen
$11.15 to $18.69 Min qty: 15
Doppler Pen Doppler Pen
37¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 300
Create A Stylus Pen - Orange Create A Stylus Pen - Orange
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Travis & Wells Signature Stylus Twist Metal Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Travis & Wells Signature Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$7.25 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Ibiza Twist Metal Pen Ibiza Twist Metal Pen
$5.25 to $10.95 Min qty: 25
Value Light-Up Pen - Blue Light Value Light-Up Pen - Blue Light
89¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 150
Inkbend Standard - Owl Inkbend Standard - Owl
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Nochella Pen - Metallic Nochella Pen - Metallic
25¢ to 49¢ Min qty: 250
Vegas Gel Pen Vegas Gel Pen
45¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 300
Bic Image Pen - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Image Pen - White - 24 hr
69¢ to 82¢ Min qty: 300
Avant Garde Twist Metal Pen Avant Garde Twist Metal Pen
$1.57 to $2.65 Min qty: 75
Luca Metal Pen Luca Metal Pen
$1.39 to $2.25 Min qty: 125
Brando Twist Metal Pen Brando Twist Metal Pen
$4.65 to $8.39 Min qty: 25
Pentel Click-n-Go Pen Pentel Click-n-Go Pen
45¢ to 87¢ Min qty: 250
Black Tie Pen Black Tie Pen
47¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Astor Pen - Translucent Astor Pen - Translucent
35¢ to 54¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Top Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Top Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
39¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fiji Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fiji Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Auburn Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Auburn Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Animo Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Animo Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic
29¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Stitch Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stitch Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
59¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Alissia Metal Pen Alissia Metal Pen
$1.29 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Wanda Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wanda Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
59¢ to 77¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Servata Pen - Metallic Servata Pen - Metallic
39¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Huntington Pen Huntington Pen
42¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Discovery Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Discovery Pen
39¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Velocity Pen – Metallic – 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Velocity Pen – Metallic – 24 hr
47¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Neo Pen - Solid Brights Neo Pen - Solid Brights
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Luxe Redmond Rollerball Metal Pen Luxe Redmond Rollerball Metal Pen
$4.19 to $6.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Circus Pen Circus Pen
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Silver Satellite Slim Metal Pen Silver Satellite Slim Metal Pen
$1.32 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Snuggle Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Snuggle Pen - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email