Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #107991

Simplistic Pen

Sign on the dotted line with simple grace!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 15¢ to 29¢

Now on sale: 14¢ to 27¢ - Sale ends 1/15

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

18 color(s) to choose from!

White / Black
White / Black
White / Red
White / Red
White / Yellow
White / Yellow
White / Orange
White / Orange
White / Pink
White / Pink
White / Purple
White / Purple
White / Forest Green
White / Forest Green
White / Light Blue
White / Light Blue
White / Lime Green
White / Lime Green
White / Dark Blue
White / Dark Blue
White / Plum
White / Plum
Black / White
Black / White
Red / White
Red / White
Yellow / White
Yellow / White
Purple / White
Purple / White
Light Blue / White
Light Blue / White
Kelly Green / White
Kelly Green / White
back in stock 12/28
Dark Blue / White
Dark Blue / White
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Barrel and Plunger
Trim Color
: Clip
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Regular Price 29¢ 25¢ 22¢ 20¢ 18¢ 17¢ 15¢
Sale Price 27¢ 23¢ 20¢ 19¢ 17¢ 16¢ 14¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 1/15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.27

Total

135.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Simplistic Pen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Make it easy to digest your message with this simple retractable pen.
  • Streamlined plastic barrel is emphasized by a contrasting clip.
  • Demonstrate just how easy you are to work with by offering a pen that anyone can use.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • Blue ink also available, must specify.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel.
  • Set-up charge: add $20.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • ORANGE W/BLUE INK IS OUT OF STOCK;(estimated availability 12/28/17).
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Looks great, we did the silver ink imprint and it looks fantastic. Will definitely re-order.

September 2011

Mckenzie from Norfolk

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I ordered 1000 of these pens and am very unhappy with the quality. Although the pen looks nice and was inexpensive, the pens themselves are cheap and "explode" when using them! The clicker top explodes off, and the springs pop out along w/ the pen inside. I'm finding that a majority of the pens are un-usable, so my "inexpensive" pens have become very expensive and my company brand is looking "cheap" to my clients. The sad thing is that I did order a sample, and the sample was fine! Well, even though I will not order this pen again, I will give 4imprint another chance and order different pens next time.

March 2011

Tracy from San Clemente

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

2 / 5 stars

You get what you pay for..... They look really nice, but the ink runs out really fast and they break easily.

October 2017

Monique from Morro Bay

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Very light. Feels cheap.

July 2017

Mahsa from Santa Ana

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Looks good but it has a crappy pen. Many stop working after a few times used

May 2017

Roland from St Petersburg

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Product was excellent, but my calculations poor and they did not fit in our pew holder

August 2016

Pastor Ralph from Hastings

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

these pens are not the best quality. we've had many fall apart, some were just broken, and many had no writing ink in them. poor quality..

August 2016

Christina from Princeton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

The actual color of the pen was darker than what it is in real

October 2015

Mike from Miami

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

The tip of the ink pen is very short or the barel of pen was not cut short enough. The product appears to be of poor quality when you depress the plunger and notice how short the tip is. i will order a better quality pen next time.

May 2015

Alexandrine from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Pretty but writes poorly

April 2015

Sylvie from Berkeley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Collette Pen Collette Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Hancock Pen Hancock Pen
18¢ to 29¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 32¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Round Stic Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 30¢
Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle
On Sale!
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle
up to 14% off! normally as low as 26¢
now as low as 23¢
Coolidge Pen Coolidge Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Bic Round Stic Pen
On Sale!
Bic Round Stic Pen
up to 14% off! normally as low as 26¢
now as low as 23¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen Tryit Glimmer Pen
19¢ to 35¢
Jetmore Pen Jetmore Pen
17¢ to 28¢
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver
On Sale!
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver
normally as low as 15¢
now as low as 14¢
Seattle Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Seattle Pen - 24 hr
24¢ to 28¢
Simplistic Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Simplistic Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 22¢
now as low as 20¢
Contender Pen Contender Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Langley Pen - Value Buy
On Sale!
Langley Pen - Value Buy
normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 19¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic
On Sale!
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic
up to 14% off! normally as low as 26¢
now as low as 23¢
Akoni Pen Akoni Pen
29¢ to 59¢
Claremont Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Claremont Stylus Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to 99¢
Parc Pen Parc Pen
45¢ to 80¢
Animo Metal Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Animo Metal Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Funky Clip Pen Funky Clip Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Fold it Flat Pen Fold it Flat Pen
89¢ to $1.49
Conga Pen - White Conga Pen - White
28¢ to 52¢
Pentel RSVP Mini Pen Pentel RSVP Mini Pen
57¢ to 99¢
Bettoni Edge Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Edge Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$19.25 to $30.49
Earth Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Earth Pen - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.49
Spitz Pen Spitz Pen
25¢ to 45¢
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Value Stick Pen Value Stick Pen
8¢ to 15¢
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Metallic
On Sale!
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Metallic
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢ Min qty: 300
Inkbend Standard - Forklift Inkbend Standard - Forklift
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Financial
On Sale!
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Financial
normally as low as 87¢
now as low as 79¢ Min qty: 150
Aveo Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aveo Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.19 Min qty: 150
Velocity Pen - Metallic Velocity Pen - Metallic
34¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 300
Shiner Pen - Metallic Shiner Pen - Metallic
37¢ to 67¢ Min qty: 250
Rio Gel Pen Rio Gel Pen
49¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 300
Surfboard Pen - Full Color - Zebra Surfboard Pen - Full Color - Zebra
59¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Waverly Stylus Pen - Metallic - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Waverly Stylus Pen - Metallic - Black - 24 hr
75¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 300
Fuel Pen - Opaque Fuel Pen - Opaque
35¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 250
Avalon Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Avalon Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
52¢ to 72¢ Min qty: 300
Bellboy Pen Bellboy Pen
29¢ to 57¢ Min qty: 250
Cutter & Buck Legacy Twist Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Legacy Twist Metal Pen
$10.95 to $16.95 Min qty: 12
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen
45¢ to 66¢ Min qty: 300
Lory Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic Lory Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic
39¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 300
Cross Bailey Rollerball Metal Pen Cross Bailey Rollerball Metal Pen
$29.25 to $45.95 Min qty: 6
Glenora Classic Pen Glenora Classic Pen
45¢ to 77¢ Min qty: 300
Worthington Chrome Rollerball Pen
Free Setup
Worthington Chrome Rollerball Pen
$5.99 to $10.65 Min qty: 25
elleven Traverse Stylus Twist Metal Pen elleven Traverse Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$3.99 to $6.65 Min qty: 48
White Accordion Pen White Accordion Pen
49¢ to 87¢ Min qty: 300
Metallic Light-Up Pen Metallic Light-Up Pen
$1.49 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Aria Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aria Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver
62¢ to 97¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Conga Pen - Silver Conga Pen - Silver
28¢ to 52¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic WideBody Pen
Free Setup
Bic WideBody Pen
65¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Axis Stylus Metal Pen Axis Stylus Metal Pen
$1.09 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Clic Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Clic Pen - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 82¢
now as low as 75¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pinnacle Pen - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pinnacle Pen - Black - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh
37¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bamboo Stylus Pen
Free Setup
Bamboo Stylus Pen
$1.95 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo
62¢ to 97¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Contemporary Stripe Metal Pen Contemporary Stripe Metal Pen
$2.29 to $3.98 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hercules Pen
On Sale!
Hercules Pen
up to 27% off! normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 52¢
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip
61¢ to 77¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stark Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Stark Pen - Translucent
32¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Jiggy Gel Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jiggy Gel Pen - 24 hr
67¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Surfboard Pen - Full Color - Wave Surfboard Pen - Full Color - Wave
59¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Torino Facet Stylus Pen Torino Facet Stylus Pen
69¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Inkbend Standard - Tooth - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Tooth - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sanibel Pen Sanibel Pen
38¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email