Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #107991

Simplistic Pen

Sign on the dotted line with simple grace!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

18 color(s) to choose from!

White / Black
White / Black
White / Red
White / Red
White / Yellow
White / Yellow
White / Orange
White / Orange
White / Pink
White / Pink
White / Purple
White / Purple
White / Forest Green
White / Forest Green
White / Light Blue
White / Light Blue
White / Lime Green
White / Lime Green
White / Dark Blue
White / Dark Blue
White / Plum
White / Plum
Black / White
Black / White
Red / White
Red / White
Yellow / White
Yellow / White
Purple / White
Purple / White
Light Blue / White
Light Blue / White
Kelly Green / White
Kelly Green / White
Dark Blue / White
Dark Blue / White
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Barrel and Plunger
Trim Color
: Clip
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price 29¢ 25¢ 22¢ 20¢ 18¢ 17¢ 15¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.29

Total

145.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Simplistic Pen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Make it easy to digest your message with this simple retractable pen.
  • Streamlined plastic barrel is emphasized by a contrasting clip.
  • Demonstrate just how easy you are to work with by offering a pen that anyone can use.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • Blue ink also available, must specify.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel.
  • Set-up charge: add $20.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • BLACK INK OPTIONS OUT OF STOCK;(estimated availability Red 10/23/17).
  • BLUE INK OPTIONS OUT OF STOCK;(estimated availability Purple, White/Dark Blue 10/20/17, Light Blue 10/22/17).
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Looks great, we did the silver ink imprint and it looks fantastic. Will definitely re-order.

September 2011

Mckenzie from Norfolk

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I ordered 1000 of these pens and am very unhappy with the quality. Although the pen looks nice and was inexpensive, the pens themselves are cheap and "explode" when using them! The clicker top explodes off, and the springs pop out along w/ the pen inside. I'm finding that a majority of the pens are un-usable, so my "inexpensive" pens have become very expensive and my company brand is looking "cheap" to my clients. The sad thing is that I did order a sample, and the sample was fine! Well, even though I will not order this pen again, I will give 4imprint another chance and order different pens next time.

March 2011

Tracy from San Clemente

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

2 / 5 stars

Very light. Feels cheap.

July 2017

Mahsa from Santa Ana

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Looks good but it has a crappy pen. Many stop working after a few times used

May 2017

Roland from St Petersburg

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Product was excellent, but my calculations poor and they did not fit in our pew holder

August 2016

Pastor Ralph from Hastings

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

these pens are not the best quality. we've had many fall apart, some were just broken, and many had no writing ink in them. poor quality..

August 2016

Christina from Princeton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

The actual color of the pen was darker than what it is in real

October 2015

Mike from Miami

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

The tip of the ink pen is very short or the barel of pen was not cut short enough. The product appears to be of poor quality when you depress the plunger and notice how short the tip is. i will order a better quality pen next time.

May 2015

Alexandrine from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Pretty but writes poorly

April 2015

Sylvie from Berkeley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Not very good quality pen. it's ok for the price, but pretty flimsy

May 2014

Jennifer from Northbrook

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
normally as low as 27¢
now as low as 25¢
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢
Seattle Pen
New Lower Price!
Seattle Pen
15¢ to 28¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen Tryit Glimmer Pen
19¢ to 35¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent
On Sale!
Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent
normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Dart Pen - White Dart Pen - White
21¢ to 29¢
Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Jetmore Pen Jetmore Pen
17¢ to 28¢
Dart Pen - Colors Dart Pen - Colors
21¢ to 29¢
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢
Tryit Pen Tryit Pen
19¢ to 35¢
Collette Pen Collette Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Coolidge Pen
New Item
Coolidge Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Contender Pen Contender Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Maze Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Maze Pen - 24 hr
52¢ to 79¢
Gratia Metal Pen Gratia Metal Pen
75¢ to $1.25
Chic Twist Metal Pen Chic Twist Metal Pen
75¢ to $1.35
Bic Avenue Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Avenue Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
49¢ to 72¢
Knox Stylus Metal Pen Knox Stylus Metal Pen
$2.15 to $3.49
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Translucent
85¢ to $1.49
Storm Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Storm Pen - Silver - 24 hr
45¢ to 65¢
Chula Pen
New Item
Chula Pen
25¢ to 45¢
Tropical Cubano Pen - Translucent
On Sale!
Tropical Cubano Pen - Translucent
up to 11% off! normally as low as 27¢
now as low as 26¢
Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$8.95 to $14.95
Surge Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Surge Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
41¢ to 52¢
Remi Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Remi Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
49¢ to 75¢
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Seattle Pen
New Lower Price!
Seattle Pen
15¢ to 28¢
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Seattle Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Seattle Pen - 24 hr
24¢ to 28¢
Value Stick Pen Value Stick Pen
8¢ to 15¢
Jetmore Pen Jetmore Pen
17¢ to 28¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Bic Emblem Pen – Opaque
Free Setup
Bic Emblem Pen – Opaque
52¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 300
Zenith Pen Zenith Pen
65¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 300
Inkbend Standard - Dollar Sign Outline - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Dollar Sign Outline - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Berlineta Stylus Pen Berlineta Stylus Pen
35¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 300
Premier Pen - Screen Premier Pen - Screen
$2.45 to $4.09 Min qty: 75
Artists Choice Pen - 24 hr
New Item
Artists Choice Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
Create A Stylus Pen - Purple Create A Stylus Pen - Purple
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Ziano Pen Ziano Pen
35¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Javelin Pen - Translucent Javelin Pen - Translucent
23¢ to 39¢ Min qty: 250
Electro Pen - Silver Electro Pen - Silver
29¢ to 52¢ Min qty: 300
Create A Stylus Pen - Blue Create A Stylus Pen - Blue
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Jive Stylus Pen
On Sale!
Jive Stylus Pen
normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 39¢ Min qty: 300
Jive Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Jive Pen - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as 47¢
now as low as 37¢
Min qty: 300
Chesney Pen Chesney Pen
85¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Felisha Twist Metal Pen Felisha Twist Metal Pen
$1.39 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Meryl Stylus Metal Pen
New Lower Price!
Meryl Stylus Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 100
Cutter & Buck Ebony Twist Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Ebony Twist Metal Pen
$13.25 to $19.95 Min qty: 12
Uni-Ball 207 Impact Gel RT Pen
Free Setup
Uni-Ball 207 Impact Gel RT Pen
$1.99 to $3.39 Min qty: 100
Classic Slim Ballpoint Pen – Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Classic Slim Ballpoint Pen – Silver - 24 hr
64¢ to 77¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Splash Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Splash Pen - 24 hr
67¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Rize Stylus Pen - Silver
Free Setup
Bic Rize Stylus Pen - Silver
49¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Avalon Pen - Translucent Avalon Pen - Translucent
39¢ to 72¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Luxor Pen Luxor Pen
29¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Zebra Sarasa Gel Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Zebra Sarasa Gel Pen - Metallic
79¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - Gel Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - Gel
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Challenger Pen - 24 hr
New Item
Challenger Pen - 24 hr
35¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Conga Pen - Silver Conga Pen - Silver
28¢ to 52¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bettoni Traveler Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Traveler Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$11.95 to $18.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stargate Twist Metal Pen Stargate Twist Metal Pen
$3.35 to $5.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Claremont Stylus Pen Claremont Stylus Pen
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dynasty Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dynasty Stylus Pen - 24 hr
72¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Goofy Pop Pen - Heart - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Goofy Pop Pen - Heart - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Honor Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Bic Honor Pen - Translucent
35¢ to 62¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pedova Rollerball Metal Pen Pedova Rollerball Metal Pen
$3.75 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Harmony Soft Touch Metal Twist Pen Harmony Soft Touch Metal Twist Pen
$2.85 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Epiphany Stylus Pen Epiphany Stylus Pen
42¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle
26¢ to 38¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email