Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #107991

Simplistic Pen

Sign on the dotted line with simple grace!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

18 color(s) to choose from!

White / Black
White / Black
White / Red
White / Red
White / Yellow
White / Yellow
White / Orange
White / Orange
White / Pink
White / Pink
White / Purple
White / Purple
White / Forest Green
White / Forest Green
White / Light Blue
White / Light Blue
White / Lime Green
White / Lime Green
White / Dark Blue
White / Dark Blue
White / Plum
White / Plum
Black / White
Black / White
Red / White
Red / White
Yellow / White
Yellow / White
Purple / White
Purple / White
back in stock 9/22
Light Blue / White
Light Blue / White
Kelly Green / White
Kelly Green / White
Dark Blue / White
Dark Blue / White
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Barrel and Plunger
Trim Color
: Clip
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price 29¢ 25¢ 22¢ 20¢ 18¢ 17¢ 15¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.29

Total

145.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Simplistic Pen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Make it easy to digest your message with this simple retractable pen.
  • Streamlined plastic barrel is emphasized by a contrasting clip.
  • Demonstrate just how easy you are to work with by offering a pen that anyone can use.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • Blue ink also available, must specify.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel.
  • Set-up charge: add $20.
  • BLACK INK OPTIONS OUT OF STOCK;(estimated availability Purple 9/22/17, Green, White/Orange, Dark Blue 9/20/17, White/Lime Green 9/27/17).
  • BLUE INK OPTIONS OUT OF STOCK;(estimated availability Purple, Yellow 9/22/17).
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Looks great, we did the silver ink imprint and it looks fantastic. Will definitely re-order.

September 2011

Mckenzie from Norfolk

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I ordered 1000 of these pens and am very unhappy with the quality. Although the pen looks nice and was inexpensive, the pens themselves are cheap and "explode" when using them! The clicker top explodes off, and the springs pop out along w/ the pen inside. I'm finding that a majority of the pens are un-usable, so my "inexpensive" pens have become very expensive and my company brand is looking "cheap" to my clients. The sad thing is that I did order a sample, and the sample was fine! Well, even though I will not order this pen again, I will give 4imprint another chance and order different pens next time.

March 2011

Tracy from San Clemente

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

1 / 5 stars

Pens were breaking really easy.

March 2017

Hannah from Wheat Ridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

Some would not write. I did not like the overall pen. They where not the best of quality. I have ordered other pens from 4imprint before but would not recommend these.

October 2015

Bonnie from Greenwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

Not a good product. I had trouble with the pen point retracting. It appears to be stuck and this is not a good representation of our agency when we give out an item that appears to be deffective.

January 2015

Iris from Annapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

Disarm themselves do not write well

October 2014

Luis from Calexico

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

The pen won't even write. I am very disappointed. I won't order them again.

April 2014

Laura from South Charleston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

Ok

July 2013

Sandra from Okemah

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

Very cheap pen. They were breaking as we got them out of the box, and when writing they would pop open. They looked cheap as well. Does not write smooth when you can actually get a pen that does not break.

November 2010

April from San Angelo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

The pens are cracking and breaking during use.

October 2010

Lisa from Melbourne

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Javelin Pen - Black - 24 hr
On Sale!
Javelin Pen - Black - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 28¢
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 28¢
Contender Pen Contender Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
normally as low as 27¢
now as low as 25¢
Javelin Pen
On Sale!
Javelin Pen
normally as low as 23¢
now as low as 22¢
Lakeland Pen Lakeland Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Simplistic Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Simplistic Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
32¢ to 37¢
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim
On Sale!
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim
normally as low as 23¢
now as low as 22¢
Javelin Pen - Black
On Sale!
Javelin Pen - Black
normally as low as 23¢
now as low as 22¢
Tryit Pen Tryit Pen
19¢ to 35¢
Javelin Pen - Translucent
On Sale!
Javelin Pen - Translucent
normally as low as 23¢
now as low as 22¢
Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent
On Sale!
Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent
normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Dart Pen - Colors
New Lower Price!
Dart Pen - Colors
19¢ to 27¢
Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
normally as low as 27¢
now as low as 25¢
Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque
On Sale!
Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque
normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Catalyst Pen Catalyst Pen
69¢ to $1.15
Bic Super Clip Twist Pen - Translucent
On Sale!
Bic Super Clip Twist Pen - Translucent
up to 48% off! normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 39¢
Stark Stylus Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Stark Stylus Pen - Metallic
35¢ to 59¢
Bic Rize Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Bic Rize Pen - Translucent
37¢ to 67¢
Primary Pen Primary Pen
39¢ to 69¢
Uni-ball Vision Elite Pen
Free Setup
Uni-ball Vision Elite Pen
$1.85 to $3.19
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢
Zone Pen Zone Pen
37¢ to 65¢
Sobe Stylus Metal Pen Sobe Stylus Metal Pen
$1.59 to $2.75
Bic Media Clic Ice Pen with Grip
Free Setup
Bic Media Clic Ice Pen with Grip
52¢ to 92¢
Uni-ball Grip Fine Point Rollerball Pen
Free Setup
Uni-ball Grip Fine Point Rollerball Pen
$1.25 to $2.15
Lexus Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lexus Pen - White - 24 hr
47¢ to 55¢
Jetmore Pen Jetmore Pen
17¢ to 28¢
Dart Pen - Colors
New Lower Price!
Dart Pen - Colors
19¢ to 27¢
Value Stick Pen Value Stick Pen
8¢ to 15¢
Dart Pen - White
New Lower Price!
Dart Pen - White
19¢ to 27¢
Recycled Paper Pen with Cap Recycled Paper Pen with Cap
42¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Babelini Pen - Translucent Babelini Pen - Translucent
39¢ to 72¢ Min qty: 300
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights Curvy Pen - Trans Brights
37¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Bic Pivo Pen - Metal Ring - Opaque
Free Setup
Bic Pivo Pen - Metal Ring - Opaque
59¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 300
Krypton Pen – Silver
Free Setup
Krypton Pen – Silver
25¢ to 55¢ Min qty: 300
Top Cat Metal Pen Top Cat Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 100
Pilot MR Twist Metal Pen - Animal Collection Pilot MR Twist Metal Pen - Animal Collection
$16.49 to $22.75 Min qty: 12
Bic Verse Pen - Opaque
Free Setup
Bic Verse Pen - Opaque
37¢ to 67¢ Min qty: 300
Worthington Chrome Pen
Free Setup
Worthington Chrome Pen
$5.65 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
Inkbend Billboard Pen - USA - Translucent Inkbend Billboard Pen - USA - Translucent
$1.27 to $2.09 Min qty: 250
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
82¢ to 97¢ Min qty: 250
Inkbend Standard - Pennant Inkbend Standard - Pennant
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Bettoni Boss Stylus Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Boss Stylus Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$10.25 to $13.65 Min qty: 25
Nitrous Stylus Pen Nitrous Stylus Pen
42¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen
45¢ to 66¢ Min qty: 300
Plano Pen Plano Pen
87¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 150
Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - Translucent
On Sale!
Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - Translucent
normally as low as 37¢
now as low as 35¢ Min qty: 300
Velocity Pen - White Velocity Pen - White
34¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Babelini Pen - Translucent Babelini Pen - Translucent
39¢ to 72¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Santa Cruz Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Santa Cruz Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
57¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Palmer Pen - White Palmer Pen - White
38¢ to 67¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Epiphany Pen - Translucent Epiphany Pen - Translucent
35¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen
45¢ to 66¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Andrea Pen Andrea Pen
49¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Thumbs Up Bend-A-Pen Thumbs Up Bend-A-Pen
$1.19 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bergen Metal Pen Bergen Metal Pen
$1.19 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Genesis Pen - Translucent Genesis Pen - Translucent
37¢ to 67¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Aveo Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aveo Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sienna Pen Sienna Pen
39¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Komodo Stylus Pen - Silver
On Sale!
Komodo Stylus Pen - Silver
normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bettoni Grid Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Grid Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$18.75 to $29.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Snuggle Pen Snuggle Pen
$1.45 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Crosshatch Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crosshatch Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bettoni Falsetto Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Falsetto Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$13.45 to $19.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Laos Stylus Twist Pen - Neon Laos Stylus Twist Pen - Neon
42¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Element Stylus Pen - Metallic Element Stylus Pen - Metallic
45¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
UP Multifunction Pen/Pencil
On Sale!
UP Multifunction Pen/Pencil
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.29
now as low as $1.99
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email