Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #107991-T-SIL

Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver

A simple promotional pen lends extra strength to your message!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
back in stock 8/7
Translucent Black
Translucent Black
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Pink
Translucent Pink
Translucent Dark Blue
Translucent Dark Blue
back in stock 8/7
Translucent Lime Green
Translucent Lime Green
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green / Silver
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price 29¢ 25¢ 22¢ 20¢ 18¢ 17¢ 15¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.29

Total

145.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Make it easy to digest your message with this simple retractable pen.
  • Streamlined translucent plastic barrel is emphasized by a shimmery silvertone clip.
  • Demonstrate just how easy you are to work with by offering a pen that anyone can appreciate.
  • Available in one of your choice of several rich, saturated colors.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel.
  • Set-up charge: add $20.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Looks great, we did the silver ink imprint and it looks fantastic. Will definitely re-order.

September 2011

Mckenzie from Norfolk

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I ordered 1000 of these pens and am very unhappy with the quality. Although the pen looks nice and was inexpensive, the pens themselves are cheap and "explode" when using them! The clicker top explodes off, and the springs pop out along w/ the pen inside. I'm finding that a majority of the pens are un-usable, so my "inexpensive" pens have become very expensive and my company brand is looking "cheap" to my clients. The sad thing is that I did order a sample, and the sample was fine! Well, even though I will not order this pen again, I will give 4imprint another chance and order different pens next time.

March 2011

Tracy from San Clemente

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

We have been reordering this same pen for years.

July 2017

Becky from Woodbridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love the pens!

July 2017

Courtney from New Orleans

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Just what I needed in an inexpensive pen. The quality of the printed my is great and very t arrived just so n time for an event.

July 2017

Jennifer from Birmingham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

excellent

June 2017

Sharran from Hicksville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product and price

June 2017

Sandra from Butler

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love it !!

May 2017

Katharine from Chandler

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice pen, writes nice.

April 2017

Carol from Wyandotte

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These are great!

April 2017

Katie from Flowood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 16

Item Categories

Main Categories

Simplistic Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Simplistic Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
32¢ to 37¢
Dart Pen - White
Item with Free Set-up
Dart Pen - White
21¢ to 29¢
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen Tryit Glimmer Pen
19¢ to 35¢
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim - 24 hr
Sale Item
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 28¢
Tryit Pen Tryit Pen
19¢ to 35¢
Hancock Pen Hancock Pen
18¢ to 29¢
Javelin Pen - Black
Sale Item
Javelin Pen - Black
normally as low as 23¢
now as low as 22¢
Dart Pen - Colors
Item with Free Set-up
Dart Pen - Colors
21¢ to 29¢
Rita Writer Pen Rita Writer Pen
16¢ to 29¢
Javelin Pen - Black - 24 hr
Sale Item
Javelin Pen - Black - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 28¢
Primetime Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Sale Item
Primetime Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Lyndon Pen Lyndon Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Lakeland Pen Lakeland Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Seattle Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Seattle Pen
15¢ to 29¢
Sheaffer 100 Twist Metal Pen
New Item
Sheaffer 100 Twist Metal Pen
$16.75 to $29.00
Tri-Band Stylus Pen Tri-Band Stylus Pen
45¢ to 85¢
Dawson Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Dawson Pen - 24 hr
54¢ to 67¢
Laredo Twist Metal Pen Laredo Twist Metal Pen
$4.45 to $7.75
Dalton Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Dalton Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.25 to $2.15
Translucent Writer Translucent Writer
25¢ to 49¢
Dimensions Metal Pen - Squares
4imprint Exclusive Item
Dimensions Metal Pen - Squares
$1.29 to $2.35
Light-Up Pen - Multi Light-Up Pen - Multi
$1.45 to $2.55
Zig Zag Pen Zig Zag Pen
36¢ to 57¢
Cutter & Buck Midlands Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cutter & Buck Midlands Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$11.79 to $14.99
Jive Pen
Sale Item
Jive Pen
normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 33¢
Amazon Pen - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Amazon Pen - White - 24 hr
39¢ to 49¢
Value Stick Pen Value Stick Pen
8¢ to 15¢
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Jetmore Pen Jetmore Pen
17¢ to 28¢
Avery Pen Avery Pen
29¢ to 49¢ Min qty: 300
Dynasty Stylus Pen Dynasty Stylus Pen
49¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 300
Cutter & Buck Legacy Twist Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Legacy Twist Metal Pen
$10.95 to $16.95 Min qty: 12
Duo Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Duo Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.74 Min qty: 100
Tyrell Stylus Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tyrell Stylus Pen - 24 hr
69¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 300
Uni-ball Vision Elite Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Uni-ball Vision Elite Pen
$1.85 to $3.19 Min qty: 100
Inkbend Standard - Oak Tree Inkbend Standard - Oak Tree
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Lantana Metal Pen Lantana Metal Pen
$2.35 to $4.19 Min qty: 50
Algoma Metal Rollerball Pen Algoma Metal Rollerball Pen
$5.75 to $10.15 Min qty: 25
Javelin Pen - Black - 24 hr
Sale Item
Javelin Pen - Black - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 28¢ Min qty: 250
Soho Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen Soho Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen
$4.65 to $7.99 Min qty: 36
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Nickel Clip - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Nickel Clip - 24 hr
91¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 150
Merit Stylus Pen - Metallic
Item with Free Set-up
Merit Stylus Pen - Metallic
42¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Kiva Bamboo Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Kiva Bamboo Pen - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Voyager Multi-Ink Pen - Translucent Voyager Multi-Ink Pen - Translucent
39¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 300
Salutation Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Salutation Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 300
Torino Facet Stylus Pen Torino Facet Stylus Pen
69¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 200
Hocus Pocus Slim Pen - White Hocus Pocus Slim Pen - White
21¢ to 42¢ Min qty: 300
Jaguar Stylus Pen - White Jaguar Stylus Pen - White
35¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 300
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - 24 hr
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - 24 hr
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 45¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic WideBody Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic WideBody Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Luxe Redmond Rollerball Metal Pen
Lowered Price Item
Luxe Redmond Rollerball Metal Pen
$4.19 to $6.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Tri-Stic WideBody-Color Grip Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Tri-Stic WideBody-Color Grip Pen
65¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Citation Ballpoint Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Citation Ballpoint Pen
$1.75 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Potted Pen - Daisy Potted Pen - Daisy
$1.59 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Dimensions Metal Pen - Squares
4imprint Exclusive Item
Dimensions Metal Pen - Squares
$1.29 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Soho Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen Soho Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen
$4.65 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - White - 24 hr
Sale Item
Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - White - 24 hr
normally as low as 47¢
now as low as 44¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Conga Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Conga Pen - Silver - 24 hr
35¢ to 52¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Finley Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Finley Pen - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic WideBody Pen with Black Grip
Sale Item
Bic WideBody Pen with Black Grip
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Aubrey Stylus Metal Pen Aubrey Stylus Metal Pen
$1.39 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Bic Avenue Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Avenue Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
59¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic WideBody Pen with Ribbon Grip
Item with Free Set-up
Bic WideBody Pen with Ribbon Grip
75¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Go Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Go Pen - 24 hr
37¢ to 54¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Alloy Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
New Item
Alloy Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Knox Stylus Metal Pen Knox Stylus Metal Pen
$2.15 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Swanky Stylus Pen - Corporate Tie Clip Swanky Stylus Pen - Corporate Tie Clip
72¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Contemporary Stripe Metal Pen Contemporary Stripe Metal Pen
$2.29 to $3.98 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email