Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #107991-T-SIL

Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver

A simple promotional pen lends extra strength to your message!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Black
Translucent Black
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
back in stock 1/31
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Pink
Translucent Pink
Translucent Dark Blue
Translucent Dark Blue
Translucent Lime Green
Translucent Lime Green
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green / Silver
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price 29¢ 25¢ 22¢ 20¢ 18¢ 17¢ 15¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.29

Total

145.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Make it easy to digest your message with this simple retractable pen.
  • Streamlined translucent plastic barrel is emphasized by a shimmery silvertone clip.
  • Demonstrate just how easy you are to work with by offering a pen that anyone can appreciate.
  • Available in one of your choice of several rich, saturated colors.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel.
  • Set-up charge: add $20.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Looks great, we did the silver ink imprint and it looks fantastic. Will definitely re-order.

September 2011

Mckenzie from Norfolk

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

I ordered 1000 of these pens and am very unhappy with the quality. Although the pen looks nice and was inexpensive, the pens themselves are cheap and "explode" when using them! The clicker top explodes off, and the springs pop out along w/ the pen inside. I'm finding that a majority of the pens are un-usable, so my "inexpensive" pens have become very expensive and my company brand is looking "cheap" to my clients. The sad thing is that I did order a sample, and the sample was fine! Well, even though I will not order this pen again, I will give 4imprint another chance and order different pens next time.

March 2011

Tracy from San Clemente

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The artwork on the pen that I purchased was much too small to read.

September 2017

Bobbie from Richmond Hill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

very nice! Lightweight but look fancy

July 2017

Danielle from Fort Myers Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We really liked the color and design of the pen. We did notice that the pens are a bit delicate and some of them had already cracked in the shipping. Other than that we do like the pens.

June 2017

Christina from Windham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good value pen!

February 2017

Dale from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Simple and economic pen, writes amazingly well. It feels a bit too fragile but it has resisted a couple of "pen-clickers" at the office and several high school students. Great deal for the price!

February 2017

Natalia from El Paso

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

For click type pens the price is right. writes surprisingly well. I did have a few in the box that had come apart but overall i would say this is an excellent pen.

September 2016

Scott from Chincoteague Island

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

This is a great pen. I like the smooth surface. It's not extremely durable, but for use as a promotional product, it's great. It writes well.

September 2016

Summer from Alexandria

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Pretty nice feel. The "click" is a little tempermental, but overall solid product for the price.

May 2016

Mikel from Hastings

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7

Item Categories

Main Categories

Tryit Pen
On Sale!
Tryit Pen
normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen
On Sale!
Tryit Glimmer Pen
normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Langley Pen Langley Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Javelin Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Javelin Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 28¢
Savina Pen
New Item
Savina Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Seattle Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Seattle Pen - White - 24 hr
24¢ to 28¢
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim
On Sale!
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim
normally as low as 23¢
now as low as 22¢
Rita Writer Pen Rita Writer Pen
16¢ to 29¢
Javelin Pen
On Sale!
Javelin Pen
normally as low as 23¢
now as low as 22¢
Simplistic Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Simplistic Pen - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Lakeland Pen Lakeland Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim - 24 hr
On Sale!
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 28¢
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
32¢ to 37¢
Coolidge Pen Coolidge Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 28¢
Ultimate Clip Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ultimate Clip Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 54¢
Dalton Metal Pen Dalton Metal Pen
$1.15 to $2.15
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic - Brights - 24 hr
On Sale!
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic - Brights - 24 hr
normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 52¢
Knox Stylus Metal Pen Knox Stylus Metal Pen
$2.15 to $3.49
Inkbend Standard - Puzzle Piece - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Puzzle Piece - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49
Vienna Stylus Metal Pen Vienna Stylus Metal Pen
$1.90 to $1.99
Aniston Twist Pen Aniston Twist Pen
22¢ to 49¢
Bendeez Pen Bendeez Pen
$1.15 to $1.89
Voge Twist Metal Pen Voge Twist Metal Pen
$5.09 to $8.95
Lexus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lexus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
47¢ to 55¢
Devine Pen Devine Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Bling Pen Bling Pen
42¢ to 75¢
Servata Pen - White Servata Pen - White
39¢ to 65¢
Alissia Metal Pen Alissia Metal Pen
$1.29 to $2.25
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Value Stick Pen Value Stick Pen
8¢ to 15¢
Seattle Pen - White Seattle Pen - White
15¢ to 28¢
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Seattle Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Seattle Pen - White - 24 hr
24¢ to 28¢
Tropical Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tropical Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
39¢ to 47¢ Min qty: 250
Inkbend Standard - Letter T Inkbend Standard - Letter T
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip - 24 hr
71¢ to 77¢ Min qty: 300
Komodo Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Komodo Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
42¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 300
Waterman Hemisphere Twist Metal Pen - Matte Finish
Free Setup
Waterman Hemisphere Twist Metal Pen - Matte Finish
$36.49 to $57.49 Min qty: 15
Zebra F301 Pen
Free Setup
Zebra F301 Pen
$2.09 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Cross Bailey Rollerball Metal Pen Cross Bailey Rollerball Metal Pen
$29.25 to $45.95 Min qty: 6
Palmer Pen - Silver Palmer Pen - Silver
39¢ to 68¢ Min qty: 300
Vienna Soft Touch Metal Pen Vienna Soft Touch Metal Pen
$1.15 to $1.99 Min qty: 75
Dual-Tone Grip Metal Pen Dual-Tone Grip Metal Pen
$1.59 to $2.65 Min qty: 75
Uptown Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Uptown Pen - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 300
Emoji MopTopper Pen Emoji MopTopper Pen
75¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 300
Curvaceous Color Pen - Colors Curvaceous Color Pen - Colors
49¢ to 87¢ Min qty: 300
Komodo Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Komodo Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 300
Southlake Pen - Translucent Southlake Pen - Translucent
29¢ to 57¢ Min qty: 250
Bettoni Marbled Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Marbled Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$12.75 to $19.45 Min qty: 12
Potted Pen - Sunflower Potted Pen - Sunflower
$1.59 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Zebra Stylus Metal Pen
Free Setup
Zebra Stylus Metal Pen
$6.49 to $10.95 Min qty: 25
Inkbend Standard - Dollar Sign Outline Inkbend Standard - Dollar Sign Outline
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Huntington Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Huntington Pen - 24 hr
55¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Suave Stylus Twist Metal Pen Suave Stylus Twist Metal Pen
99¢ to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dickson Stylus Twist Metal Pen Dickson Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.25 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Aubrey Stylus Metal Pen Aubrey Stylus Metal Pen
$1.39 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Viper Pen Viper Pen
47¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wolverine Pen - Silver
Free Setup
Wolverine Pen - Silver
29¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Laos Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic Laos Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic
42¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Myth Pen
Free Setup
Bic Myth Pen
55¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jive Stylus Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Jive Stylus Pen - 24 hr
up to 31% off! normally as low as 62¢
now as low as 43¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Salutation Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Salutation Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lenny Rollerball Stylus Pen
On Sale!
Lenny Rollerball Stylus Pen
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Ice Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ice Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Komodo Pen - Metallic Komodo Pen - Metallic
35¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Raptor Pen - Opaque Raptor Pen - Opaque
39¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
77¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swanky Pen - Exclamation Mark Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swanky Pen - Exclamation Mark Clip - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hex Pen - Argyle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hex Pen - Argyle - 24 hr
57¢ to 67¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wade Grip Pen - Gunmetal - 24hr
24 Hour Rush
Wade Grip Pen - Gunmetal - 24hr
45¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Surge Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Surge Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
41¢ to 52¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo
62¢ to 97¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email