Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #107991-T-SIL

Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver

A simple promotional pen lends extra strength to your message!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Black
Translucent Black
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Pink
Translucent Pink
Translucent Dark Blue
Translucent Dark Blue
Translucent Lime Green
Translucent Lime Green
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green / Silver
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price 29¢ 25¢ 22¢ 20¢ 18¢ 17¢ 15¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.29

Total

145.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Make it easy to digest your message with this simple retractable pen.
  • Streamlined translucent plastic barrel is emphasized by a shimmery silvertone clip.
  • Demonstrate just how easy you are to work with by offering a pen that anyone can appreciate.
  • Available in one of your choice of several rich, saturated colors.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel.
  • Set-up charge: add $20.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Looks great, we did the silver ink imprint and it looks fantastic. Will definitely re-order.

September 2011

Mckenzie from Norfolk

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

I ordered 1000 of these pens and am very unhappy with the quality. Although the pen looks nice and was inexpensive, the pens themselves are cheap and "explode" when using them! The clicker top explodes off, and the springs pop out along w/ the pen inside. I'm finding that a majority of the pens are un-usable, so my "inexpensive" pens have become very expensive and my company brand is looking "cheap" to my clients. The sad thing is that I did order a sample, and the sample was fine! Well, even though I will not order this pen again, I will give 4imprint another chance and order different pens next time.

March 2011

Tracy from San Clemente

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Pens were good as give aways for students.

October 2017

Tami from Hot Springs National Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

It's an okay pen. It worked for the 24 hour turn around, but it looks cheap. Great for a trade show, but not something I like giving to clients.

July 2017

Katherine from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Lives up to it's name. A little cheaper quality than we were expecting, but still not a bad purchase.

July 2017

David from Lyons

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Some of the pens do not work (spring mechanism) The imprint is too small.

June 2017

Christine from Mexico

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Good for the money.

June 2017

Chris from Indianapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

A little cheaper feeling than it looks. But good product for the price.

January 2017

Caitlin from Virginia Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

We ordered this pen in blue with our logo printed in white on the barrel. It looks nice, but is extremely lightweight. It's a good pen for an inexpensive giveaway (we used ours to hand out at the local fairs), but has not held up well. We've had several break and/or explode under everyday use. (They also shatter if accidentally stepped on.)

January 2016

Tekoa from Millersburg

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

It a good basic pen. I use these for large groups so they have something to take with them with my name on it. You can get a large quantity for the money.

September 2015

Sheila from White Bear Lake

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Javelin Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 28¢
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim - 24 hr
On Sale!
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 28¢
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
32¢ to 37¢
Rita Writer Pen Rita Writer Pen
16¢ to 29¢
Simplistic Pen Simplistic Pen
15¢ to 29¢
Javelin Pen - Black
On Sale!
Javelin Pen - Black
normally as low as 23¢
now as low as 22¢
Value Click Pen Value Click Pen
15¢ to 29¢
Hancock Pen Hancock Pen
18¢ to 29¢
Javelin Pen - Black - 24 hr
On Sale!
Javelin Pen - Black - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 28¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Langley Pen Langley Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Seattle Pen - White Seattle Pen - White
15¢ to 28¢
Seattle Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Seattle Pen - White - 24 hr
24¢ to 28¢
Seattle Pen - Silver
New Item
Seattle Pen - Silver
17¢ to 29¢
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim
On Sale!
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim
normally as low as 23¢
now as low as 22¢
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen
On Sale!
Tryit Glimmer Pen
normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Value Stick Pen Value Stick Pen
8¢ to 15¢
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Seattle Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Seattle Pen - White - 24 hr
24¢ to 28¢
Seattle Pen - White Seattle Pen - White
15¢ to 28¢
Seattle Pen - Opaque
New Item
Seattle Pen - Opaque
15¢ to 28¢
Potted Pen - Buttercup Potted Pen - Buttercup
$1.59 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Click-Fit Stylus Pen - Metallic Click-Fit Stylus Pen - Metallic
37¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 300
Lakewood Pen - Translucent Lakewood Pen - Translucent
39¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 300
Pilot Acroball Pro Pen Pilot Acroball Pro Pen
$1.25 to $1.95 Min qty: 150
Bettoni Accent Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Accent Twist Metal Pen
$6.99 to $12.19 Min qty: 25
Guillox Nine Fiber Stylus Twist Metal Pen Guillox Nine Fiber Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$9.49 to $16.49 Min qty: 12
Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
39¢ to 47¢ Min qty: 250
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen with Rubber Grip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen with Rubber Grip - 24 hr
82¢ to 88¢ Min qty: 300
Sparrow Pen Sparrow Pen
29¢ to 57¢ Min qty: 250
Aria Stylus Twist Metal Pen Aria Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.59 to $2.85 Min qty: 100
Servata Pen - Translucent
New Item
Servata Pen - Translucent
37¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 300
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen with Rubber Grip
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen with Rubber Grip
64¢ to 88¢ Min qty: 300
Dawson Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dawson Pen - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 300
Bic Super Clip Twist Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Bic Super Clip Twist Pen - Translucent
69¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 300
Column Pen Column Pen
37¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Bic Leather Rollerball Pen
Free Setup
Bic Leather Rollerball Pen
$7.69 to $13.15 Min qty: 25
Gratia Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gratia Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 100
Flicker Pen - Silver Flicker Pen - Silver
29¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
Benicia Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Benicia Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Midlands Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Midlands Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$12.29 to $15.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Orbitor 4-Color Pen - Opaque Orbitor 4-Color Pen - Opaque
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Jaguar Stylus Pen - White Jaguar Stylus Pen - White
35¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Dart Pen - Colors Dart Pen - Colors
21¢ to 29¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Top Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Top Pen - White - 24 hr
39¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Image Grip Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Image Grip Pen - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Akio Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Akio Pen - 24 hr
62¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Honor Grip Pen - Silver
Free Setup
Bic Honor Grip Pen - Silver
37¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Element Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
45¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Glide Stylus Stick Metal Gel Pen Glide Stylus Stick Metal Gel Pen
89¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic - Brights - 24 hr
On Sale!
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic - Brights - 24 hr
normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 52¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pomona Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pomona Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
39¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bettoni Euro Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Euro Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$14.49 to $22.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stitch Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stitch Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
59¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sevilla Stylus Metal Pen Sevilla Stylus Metal Pen
$1.29 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wolverine Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wolverine Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Helix Mini Pen Helix Mini Pen
45¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mateo Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mateo Stylus Pen - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email