Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver

A simple promotional pen lends extra strength to your message!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.


You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Translucent Black
Translucent Red
Translucent Lime Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Dark Blue
Translucent Purple
Translucent Pink
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 301 ratings

Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver - 24 hr
Kathy from Brainerd November 2015
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
we received the blue and silver pens, and a mistake of white and blue. The tips of the pens are different and the blue write much better.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Sheila from White Bear Lake
September 2015
It a good basic pen. I use these for large groups so they have something to take with them with my name on it. You can get a large quantity for the money.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sonia from Atlanta
May 2015
This item looks great, but is on the flimsy side. After a few uses, the ink dries up and many of our pens also broke from pressing on the button too hard.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cherie from Kootenai
September 2014
NICE! The look is great. However, getting them to always write is not so easy - thermal paper not included in this statement. Over all, they are a good pen. But I need to 'test' my pens before I put them out as this is [also] a reflection of the company - even though the pen has nothing to do with the business other than advertise. But people look at the quality of pen and assume that if you hand out pens 'like that', then your work is 'like that' as well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kim from Murfreesboro
June 2014
The pen looks good and is comfortable to write with, but the ink is a bit globby.
Did you find this review helpful?
Meagan from Dobbs Ferry
May 2014
Good pen for the price. However many of them the clicker doesn't work :( the pen tip wont stay locked.
Did you find this review helpful?
Susannah from Montclair
December 2013
Decent pen, rather light?
Did you find this review helpful?
Jen from Natick
November 2013
Pens break often - although i think they are the cheapest pen you carry, so i suppose we get what we pay for
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Woodsfield
November 2013
I still like the javelin pens better. They seem to write nicer.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jackline from Glen Rock
October 2013
Love the look, color, writes smooth but a little too delicate. Some fell apart, plastic cracked real easily and the inside of the pen came flying out. Only other issue is the imprint area is very small…cannot read a phone number.
Did you find this review helpful?
Aaron from Hickory
July 2013
Over the pen is good. Many of the pens have issues when trying to "click" them. Although I understand these are on the lower end of the market, I still receive several that were cracked or damaged as well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandra from Virginia Beach
May 2013
Cheaper pens, give out after a few days of writing but they look great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Candi from Clemmons
May 2012
The pens are great for the money. I have noticed that the tops become separated from the bottoms in the box.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rachel from Geneva
March 2012
ok product
Did you find this review helpful?
Urmila from Jupiter
September 2011
The pen's write well and look good. Unfortunately they break a little to easily.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jaz from Miami
September 2011
plastic breaks very easily and found that in several occasions the pen would not write very well or at all. Not a good first impression when you're giving these out to clients.
Did you find this review helpful?
Holly from Maple City
August 2011
while the imprint was just fine, and the process/communication easy - 10% of these pens fell apart immediately...you get what you pay for here.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 customer reviews for the simplistic pen - translucent - silver with a rating of 3
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website