Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #107991-T-SIL

Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver

A simple promotional pen lends extra strength to your message!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Green
Translucent Green
back in stock 8/31
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Black
Translucent Black
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Pink
Translucent Pink
Translucent Dark Blue
Translucent Dark Blue
Translucent Lime Green
Translucent Lime Green
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green / Silver
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price 29¢ 25¢ 22¢ 20¢ 18¢ 17¢ 15¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.29

Total

145.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Make it easy to digest your message with this simple retractable pen.
  • Streamlined translucent plastic barrel is emphasized by a shimmery silvertone clip.
  • Demonstrate just how easy you are to work with by offering a pen that anyone can appreciate.
  • Available in one of your choice of several rich, saturated colors.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel.
  • Set-up charge: add $20.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Looks great, we did the silver ink imprint and it looks fantastic. Will definitely re-order.

September 2011

Mckenzie from Norfolk

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I ordered 1000 of these pens and am very unhappy with the quality. Although the pen looks nice and was inexpensive, the pens themselves are cheap and "explode" when using them! The clicker top explodes off, and the springs pop out along w/ the pen inside. I'm finding that a majority of the pens are un-usable, so my "inexpensive" pens have become very expensive and my company brand is looking "cheap" to my clients. The sad thing is that I did order a sample, and the sample was fine! Well, even though I will not order this pen again, I will give 4imprint another chance and order different pens next time.

March 2011

Tracy from San Clemente

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

It's an okay pen. It worked for the 24 hour turn around, but it looks cheap. Great for a trade show, but not something I like giving to clients.

July 2017

Katherine from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Lives up to it's name. A little cheaper quality than we were expecting, but still not a bad purchase.

July 2017

David from Lyons

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Some of the pens do not work (spring mechanism) The imprint is too small.

June 2017

Christine from Mexico

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Good for the money.

June 2017

Chris from Indianapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

A little cheaper feeling than it looks. But good product for the price.

January 2017

Caitlin from Virginia Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

We ordered this pen in blue with our logo printed in white on the barrel. It looks nice, but is extremely lightweight. It's a good pen for an inexpensive giveaway (we used ours to hand out at the local fairs), but has not held up well. We've had several break and/or explode under everyday use. (They also shatter if accidentally stepped on.)

January 2016

Tekoa from Millersburg

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

It a good basic pen. I use these for large groups so they have something to take with them with my name on it. You can get a large quantity for the money.

September 2015

Sheila from White Bear Lake

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

This item looks great, but is on the flimsy side. After a few uses, the ink dries up and many of our pens also broke from pressing on the button too hard.

May 2015

Sonia from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Value Click Pen Value Click Pen
15¢ to 29¢
Javelin Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Sale Item
Javelin Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 28¢
Collette Pen Collette Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Primetime Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Sale Item
Primetime Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢
Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
27¢ to 35¢
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
Sale Item
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 28¢
Tryit Pen Tryit Pen
19¢ to 35¢
Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
27¢ to 35¢
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Primetime Pen - 24 hr
Sale Item
Primetime Pen - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Jetmore Pen Jetmore Pen
17¢ to 28¢
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢
Javelin Pen - Translucent
Sale Item
Javelin Pen - Translucent
normally as low as 23¢
now as low as 22¢
Javelin Pen - Black
Sale Item
Javelin Pen - Black
normally as low as 23¢
now as low as 22¢
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim
Sale Item
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim
normally as low as 23¢
now as low as 22¢
Simplistic Pen Simplistic Pen
15¢ to 29¢
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim - 24 hr
Sale Item
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 28¢
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Swirl
4imprint Exclusive Item
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Swirl
87¢ to $1.49
Swanky Pen - Designer Tie Clip - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Swanky Pen - Designer Tie Clip - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15
Connect Stylus Pen Connect Stylus Pen
69¢ to $1.25
Clarity Twist Pen Clarity Twist Pen
45¢ to 75¢
Bic Tri-Stic Ecolutions Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Tri-Stic Ecolutions Pen
53¢ to 92¢
Vegas Gel Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vegas Gel Pen - 24 hr
65¢ to 79¢
Zig Zag Pen - Gold Zig Zag Pen - Gold
36¢ to 57¢
Slim Stylus Twist Pen - 24 HR
Twenty-four Hour Item
Slim Stylus Twist Pen - 24 HR
55¢ to 59¢
React Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
React Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
46¢ to 65¢
Razz Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Razz Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
49¢ to 59¢
Splash Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Splash Pen - 24 hr
67¢ to 79¢
Glenora Classic Pen Glenora Classic Pen
45¢ to 77¢
Value Stick Pen Value Stick Pen
8¢ to 15¢
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Jetmore Pen Jetmore Pen
17¢ to 28¢
Pilot G2 Gel Pen - Metallic Pilot G2 Gel Pen - Metallic
$1.15 to $1.89 Min qty: 150
Fabrizio Stylus Metal Pen Fabrizio Stylus Metal Pen
$3.49 to $5.95 Min qty: 50
Zebra Z-Grip Max Pen - White
Item with Free Set-up
Zebra Z-Grip Max Pen - White
59¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 300
Gridline Stylus Twist Metal Pen Gridline Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Bic WideBody Pen with Color Grip
Sale Item
Bic WideBody Pen with Color Grip
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢ Min qty: 300
Scripto Optimus Pen Scripto Optimus Pen
75¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 250
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel
59¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Inkbend Standard - Space Shuttle Inkbend Standard - Space Shuttle
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Mateo Stylus Pen Mateo Stylus Pen
52¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 250
MaxGlide Pen
Item with Free Set-up
MaxGlide Pen
36¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Nochella Pen - Metallic Nochella Pen - Metallic
25¢ to 49¢ Min qty: 250
Flat Clip Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flat Clip Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
42¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 300
Slim Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Slim Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
Bic Emblem Pen – Opaque
Sale Item
Bic Emblem Pen – Opaque
up to 11% off! normally as low as 52¢
now as low as 49¢
Min qty: 300
Vienna Metal Pen - Brights - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vienna Metal Pen - Brights - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.85 Min qty: 75
Bic Clic Pen - Metallic - Gold - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Clic Pen - Metallic - Gold - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 300
Tri-Grip Metallic Pen Tri-Grip Metallic Pen
57¢ to 97¢ Min qty: 300
Column Metal Pen Column Metal Pen
$2.25 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Akio Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Akio Pen - 24 hr
62¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 300
Merit Pen - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
Merit Pen - Translucent
32¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
Dynasty Stylus Pen Dynasty Stylus Pen
49¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Bettoni Accent Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Accent Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$9.09 to $12.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Goofy Guyz Handz Pen - High-Five - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Goofy Guyz Handz Pen - High-Five - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Showstopper Twist Metal Pen - Rose Gold – Laser Engraved - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Showstopper Twist Metal Pen - Rose Gold – Laser Engraved - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bamboo Stylus Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bamboo Stylus Pen
$1.95 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Marksman Trigon Stylus Pen Marksman Trigon Stylus Pen
$8.95 to $14.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Kennedy Pen - Opaque Kennedy Pen - Opaque
32¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Flicker Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flicker Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
35¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Estillo Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Estillo Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Surfboard Pen - Full Color - Flame Surfboard Pen - Full Color - Flame
59¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pattern Grip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pattern Grip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flicker Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flicker Pen - Silver - 24 hr
34¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dot Top Pen Dot Top Pen
45¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Balmain Tactical Grip Stylus Twist Metal Pen Balmain Tactical Grip Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$3.99 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Krissy Stylus Twist Metal Pen
4imprint Exclusive Item
Krissy Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.75 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Conga Pen - Translucent Conga Pen - Translucent
28¢ to 52¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Tri-Stic WideBody-Color Grip Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Tri-Stic WideBody-Color Grip Pen
65¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Case Logic Rollerball Fiber Stylus Metal Pen Case Logic Rollerball Fiber Stylus Metal Pen
$5.49 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Katana Pen - 24 hr
Lowered Price Item
Katana Pen - 24 hr
38¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Element Pen - Translucent - Black Element Pen - Translucent - Black
32¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email