Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #107991-T-SIL

Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver

A simple promotional pen lends extra strength to your message!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 15¢ to 29¢

Now on sale: 14¢ to 27¢ - Sale ends 5/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Black
Translucent Black
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Pink
Translucent Pink
Translucent Dark Blue
Translucent Dark Blue
Translucent Lime Green
Translucent Lime Green
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green / Silver
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Regular Price 29¢ 25¢ 22¢ 20¢ 18¢ 17¢ 15¢
Sale Price 27¢ 23¢ 20¢ 19¢ 17¢ 16¢ 14¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 5/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.27

Total

135.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Make it easy to digest your message with this simple retractable pen.
  • Streamlined translucent plastic barrel is emphasized by a shimmery silvertone clip.
  • Demonstrate just how easy you are to work with by offering a pen that anyone can appreciate.
  • Available in one of your choice of several rich, saturated colors.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel.
  • Set-up charge: add $20.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Looks great, we did the silver ink imprint and it looks fantastic. Will definitely re-order.

September 2011

Mckenzie from Norfolk

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

I ordered 1000 of these pens and am very unhappy with the quality. Although the pen looks nice and was inexpensive, the pens themselves are cheap and "explode" when using them! The clicker top explodes off, and the springs pop out along w/ the pen inside. I'm finding that a majority of the pens are un-usable, so my "inexpensive" pens have become very expensive and my company brand is looking "cheap" to my clients. The sad thing is that I did order a sample, and the sample was fine! Well, even though I will not order this pen again, I will give 4imprint another chance and order different pens next time.

March 2011

Tracy from San Clemente

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

You get what you pay for..... They look really nice, but the ink runs out really fast and they break easily.

October 2017

Monique from Morro Bay

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Very light. Feels cheap.

July 2017

Mahsa from Santa Ana

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Looks good but it has a crappy pen. Many stop working after a few times used

May 2017

Roland from St Petersburg

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Product was excellent, but my calculations poor and they did not fit in our pew holder

August 2016

Pastor Ralph from Hastings

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

these pens are not the best quality. we've had many fall apart, some were just broken, and many had no writing ink in them. poor quality..

August 2016

Christina from Princeton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

The actual color of the pen was darker than what it is in real

October 2015

Mike from Miami

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

The tip of the ink pen is very short or the barel of pen was not cut short enough. The product appears to be of poor quality when you depress the plunger and notice how short the tip is. i will order a better quality pen next time.

May 2015

Alexandrine from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Pretty but writes poorly

April 2015

Sylvie from Berkeley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢
Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢
Seattle Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
New Item
Seattle Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24¢ to 29¢
Seattle Pen - Opaque Seattle Pen - Opaque
15¢ to 29¢
Seattle Pen - White Seattle Pen - White
15¢ to 29¢
Value Click Pen Value Click Pen
15¢ to 29¢
Coolidge Pen Coolidge Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen
On Sale!
Tryit Glimmer Pen
normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Primetime Pen - Metallic
On Sale!
Primetime Pen - Metallic
up to 14% off! normally as low as 21¢
now as low as 18¢
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
On Sale!
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Dart Pen - White Dart Pen - White
21¢ to 29¢
Simplistic Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Simplistic Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 22¢
now as low as 20¢
Primetime Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Primetime Pen - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Seattle Pen - Silver Seattle Pen - Silver
17¢ to 29¢
Simplistic Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
On Sale!
Simplistic Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver
On Sale!
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver
normally as low as 18¢
now as low as 17¢
Hancock Pen Hancock Pen
18¢ to 29¢
Savina Pen Savina Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Primetime Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
On Sale!
Primetime Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Chic Twist Metal Pen Chic Twist Metal Pen
75¢ to $1.35
Ambrose Pen Ambrose Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Challenger Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Challenger Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
37¢ to 42¢
Wolverine Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wolverine Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 47¢
now as low as 44¢
Endeavor Pen Endeavor Pen
32¢ to 57¢
Slim Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slim Pen - Silver - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢
Olin Pen - Silver Olin Pen - Silver
39¢ to 65¢
JoJo Pen JoJo Pen
39¢ to 65¢
Sierra Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sierra Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
47¢ to 69¢
Crosshatch Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crosshatch Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.35
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Value Stick Pen Value Stick Pen
8¢ to 15¢
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Cutter & Buck Ebony Twist Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Ebony Twist Metal Pen
$13.69 to $21.55 Min qty: 12
Colorblock Metal Pen Colorblock Metal Pen
$1.77 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Spirit Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spirit Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 300
Everyday Metal Pen with iPad Stylus - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Everyday Metal Pen with iPad Stylus - 24 hr
$5.45 to $6.75 Min qty: 50
Casablanca Stylus Metal Pen Casablanca Stylus Metal Pen
$5.25 to $10.95 Min qty: 25
Bic Avenue Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Avenue Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
59¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 300
Accent Pen Accent Pen
39¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 300
Bettoni Grid Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Grid Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$18.75 to $29.49 Min qty: 10
Inkbend Standard - Pine Tree Inkbend Standard - Pine Tree
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Olivia Pen - Metallic Olivia Pen - Metallic
37¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Mateo Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mateo Pen - 24 hr
69¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 250
Galileo Metal Pen Galileo Metal Pen
$1.09 to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Bettoni Traveler Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Traveler Twist Metal Pen
$10.49 to $18.25 Min qty: 12
Inspire Stylus Pen Inspire Stylus Pen
45¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 300
Curvy Cloud Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Cloud Pen - 24 hr
59¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Bic Honor Pen - Silver
Free Setup
Bic Honor Pen - Silver
35¢ to 62¢ Min qty: 300
Glisten Pen Glisten Pen
39¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 300
Pentel EnerGel-X Pen - Translucent Pentel EnerGel-X Pen - Translucent
$1.15 to $1.85 Min qty: 250
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Hex Pen - Thank You - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hex Pen - Thank You - 24 hr
57¢ to 67¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Parallel Rollerball Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Parallel Rollerball Metal Pen
$23.49 to $36.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Veneno Stylus Pen Veneno Stylus Pen
85¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Fireman Pen Fireman Pen
42¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Memphis Pen/Highlighter Memphis Pen/Highlighter
89¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Great Grip Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Great Grip Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 62¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stark Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Stark Pen - Metallic
32¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Mardi Gras Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mardi Gras Stylus Pen - 24 hr
65¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Inkbend Standard - Palm Tree - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Palm Tree - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tutto Stylus Erasable Pen/Highlighter Tutto Stylus Erasable Pen/Highlighter
$1.57 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Swanky Pen - Designer Tie Clip Swanky Pen - Designer Tie Clip
49¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Marquee Light-Up Logo Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Marquee Light-Up Logo Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Light-Up Fidget Spinner Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Fidget Spinner Pen - 24 hr
$3.49 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Showstopper Metal Pen - Gold - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Showstopper Metal Pen - Gold - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Compose Stylus Twist Pen Compose Stylus Twist Pen
37¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
La Jolla Pen La Jolla Pen
29¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Callahan Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callahan Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Intensity Clic Gel Rollerball Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Bic Intensity Clic Gel Rollerball Pen - Translucent
$1.49 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Lantana Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lantana Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mardi Gras Pen - Black Barrel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mardi Gras Pen - Black Barrel - 24 hr
32¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email