Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #107991-T-SIL

Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver

A simple promotional pen lends extra strength to your message!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Black
Translucent Black
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Pink
Translucent Pink
Translucent Dark Blue
Translucent Dark Blue
Translucent Lime Green
Translucent Lime Green
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green / Silver
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price 29¢ 25¢ 22¢ 20¢ 18¢ 17¢ 15¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.29

Total

145.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Make it easy to digest your message with this simple retractable pen.
  • Streamlined translucent plastic barrel is emphasized by a shimmery silvertone clip.
  • Demonstrate just how easy you are to work with by offering a pen that anyone can appreciate.
  • Available in one of your choice of several rich, saturated colors.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel.
  • Set-up charge: add $20.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Looks great, we did the silver ink imprint and it looks fantastic. Will definitely re-order.

September 2011

Mckenzie from Norfolk

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

I ordered 1000 of these pens and am very unhappy with the quality. Although the pen looks nice and was inexpensive, the pens themselves are cheap and "explode" when using them! The clicker top explodes off, and the springs pop out along w/ the pen inside. I'm finding that a majority of the pens are un-usable, so my "inexpensive" pens have become very expensive and my company brand is looking "cheap" to my clients. The sad thing is that I did order a sample, and the sample was fine! Well, even though I will not order this pen again, I will give 4imprint another chance and order different pens next time.

March 2011

Tracy from San Clemente

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

You get what you pay for..... They look really nice, but the ink runs out really fast and they break easily.

October 2017

Monique from Morro Bay

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Very light. Feels cheap.

July 2017

Mahsa from Santa Ana

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Looks good but it has a crappy pen. Many stop working after a few times used

May 2017

Roland from St Petersburg

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Product was excellent, but my calculations poor and they did not fit in our pew holder

August 2016

Pastor Ralph from Hastings

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

these pens are not the best quality. we've had many fall apart, some were just broken, and many had no writing ink in them. poor quality..

August 2016

Christina from Princeton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

The actual color of the pen was darker than what it is in real

October 2015

Mike from Miami

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

The tip of the ink pen is very short or the barel of pen was not cut short enough. The product appears to be of poor quality when you depress the plunger and notice how short the tip is. i will order a better quality pen next time.

May 2015

Alexandrine from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Pretty but writes poorly

April 2015

Sylvie from Berkeley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Value Click Pen Value Click Pen
15¢ to 29¢
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 28¢
Simplistic Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Simplistic Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
32¢ to 37¢
Langley Pen Langley Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Simplistic Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Simplistic Pen - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢
Javelin Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Javelin Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 28¢
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
32¢ to 37¢
Hancock Pen Hancock Pen
18¢ to 29¢
Seattle Pen - Silver
New Item
Seattle Pen - Silver
17¢ to 29¢
Javelin Pen - Black - 24 hr
On Sale!
Javelin Pen - Black - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 28¢
Simplistic Pen Simplistic Pen
15¢ to 29¢
Tryit Pen
On Sale!
Tryit Pen
normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Seattle Pen - Opaque
New Item
Seattle Pen - Opaque
15¢ to 28¢
Savina Pen Savina Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Javelin Pen
On Sale!
Javelin Pen
normally as low as 23¢
now as low as 22¢
Coolidge Pen Coolidge Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Brilliant Metal Pen Brilliant Metal Pen
$2.75 to $5.09
Bettoni Paramont Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Paramont Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$10.15 to $14.99
Uni-Ball Vision Pen
Free Setup
Uni-Ball Vision Pen
$1.75 to $3.46
Chiller Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chiller Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢
Cubano Pen - Opaque Cubano Pen - Opaque
27¢ to 47¢
Bic Verse Stylus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Verse Stylus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
69¢ to 85¢
Quasar Pen
Free Setup
Quasar Pen
34¢ to 67¢
Parma Pen - Silver Parma Pen - Silver
34¢ to 59¢
Tropical Cubano Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tropical Cubano Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
39¢ to 47¢
Viper Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Viper Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.09
Value Stick Pen Value Stick Pen
8¢ to 15¢
Seattle Pen - Opaque
New Item
Seattle Pen - Opaque
15¢ to 28¢
Seattle Pen - White Seattle Pen - White
15¢ to 28¢
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Seattle Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Seattle Pen - White - 24 hr
24¢ to 28¢
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Inkbend Standard - Treble Clef Inkbend Standard - Treble Clef
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Nitrous Pen Nitrous Pen
37¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Flat Clip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flat Clip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢ Min qty: 300
MaxGlide Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
MaxGlide Pen - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 52¢
now as low as 49¢
Min qty: 250
Conga Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Conga Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
35¢ to 52¢ Min qty: 300
Goleta Gravity Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Goleta Gravity Stylus Pen - 24 hr
75¢ to 97¢ Min qty: 300
Bic Tri-Stic Ecolutions Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Tri-Stic Ecolutions Pen - 24 hr
79¢ to 92¢ Min qty: 300
Parker IM Rollerball Metal Pen - Laser Engraved
Free Setup
Parker IM Rollerball Metal Pen - Laser Engraved
$11.49 to $20.75 Min qty: 15
Reggae Pen - Silver Reggae Pen - Silver
37¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 250
Babelini Pen - Translucent Babelini Pen - Translucent
39¢ to 72¢ Min qty: 300
Samba Pen Samba Pen
35¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 250
Artistic Pen Artistic Pen
45¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Decker Stylus Twist Pen Decker Stylus Twist Pen
45¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Inkbend Billboard Pen - House - Opaque Inkbend Billboard Pen - House - Opaque
$1.27 to $2.09 Min qty: 250
Algoma Rollerball Metal Pen Algoma Rollerball Metal Pen
$5.75 to $10.15 Min qty: 25
Dynasty Stylus Pen Dynasty Stylus Pen
49¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 300
Orbitor 4-Color Stylus Pen - Metallic Orbitor 4-Color Stylus Pen - Metallic
65¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 300
Krypton Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Krypton Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
65¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 300
Bettoni Provano Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Provano Twist Metal Pen
$28.95 to $49.50 Min qty: 6
Bic Velocity Gel Pen
Free Setup
Bic Velocity Gel Pen
$1.15 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tropical Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tropical Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
39¢ to 47¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wow Click Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wow Click Pen - 24 hr
32¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zling Pen Zling Pen
22¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Everyday Metal Pen with iPad Stylus - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Everyday Metal Pen with iPad Stylus - 24 hr
$5.45 to $6.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Status Pen Status Pen
39¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rival Pen - Gold - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rival Pen - Gold - 24 hr
75¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brightside Pen Brightside Pen
39¢ to 67¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
MaxGlide Stick Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MaxGlide Stick Pen - 24 hr
32¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Mini Clic Stic Stylus Pen
Free Setup
Bic Mini Clic Stic Stylus Pen
45¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Cary Slim Metal Pen Cary Slim Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Emoji MopTopper Pen Emoji MopTopper Pen
75¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Servata Pen - White Servata Pen - White
39¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Matte Grip Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Matte Grip Stylus Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Venetian Stylus Soft Touch Metal Pen - Laser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Venetian Stylus Soft Touch Metal Pen - Laser - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Orbitor 4-Color Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orbitor 4-Color Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
89¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ecbert Stylus Pen
Free Setup
Ecbert Stylus Pen
39¢ to 62¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Jester Pen - Metallic Jester Pen - Metallic
35¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - Gel Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - Gel
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
JayKay Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
JayKay Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email