Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #107991-T-SIL

Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver

A simple promotional pen lends extra strength to your message!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 15¢ to 29¢

Now on sale: 14¢ to 27¢ - Sale ends 5/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Black
Translucent Black
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Pink
Translucent Pink
Translucent Dark Blue
Translucent Dark Blue
back in stock 5/31
Translucent Lime Green
Translucent Lime Green
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green / Silver
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Regular Price 29¢ 25¢ 22¢ 20¢ 18¢ 17¢ 15¢
Sale Price 27¢ 23¢ 20¢ 19¢ 17¢ 16¢ 14¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 5/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.27

Total

135.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Make it easy to digest your message with this simple retractable pen.
  • Streamlined translucent plastic barrel is emphasized by a shimmery silvertone clip.
  • Demonstrate just how easy you are to work with by offering a pen that anyone can appreciate.
  • Available in one of your choice of several rich, saturated colors.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel.
  • Set-up charge: add $20.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Looks great, we did the silver ink imprint and it looks fantastic. Will definitely re-order.

September 2011

Mckenzie from Norfolk

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

I ordered 1000 of these pens and am very unhappy with the quality. Although the pen looks nice and was inexpensive, the pens themselves are cheap and "explode" when using them! The clicker top explodes off, and the springs pop out along w/ the pen inside. I'm finding that a majority of the pens are un-usable, so my "inexpensive" pens have become very expensive and my company brand is looking "cheap" to my clients. The sad thing is that I did order a sample, and the sample was fine! Well, even though I will not order this pen again, I will give 4imprint another chance and order different pens next time.

March 2011

Tracy from San Clemente

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

This pin breaks to easily. My staff do not like them because they break to easily. Very frustrating when you are in a patient room and your pin breaks and you have to leave to get another one. They have had to resort to carrying more than one pin at a time.

February 2018

Paige from Irving

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

The look of the pen is nice, but unfortunately in high volume use it breaks extremely easy and runs out of ink.

January 2018

Jessica from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

Pens have been falling apart and the logo print looks like not enough ink was used.

December 2017

Joann from Mcminnville

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

Pens were breaking really easy.

March 2017

Hannah from Wheat Ridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

Some would not write. I did not like the overall pen. They where not the best of quality. I have ordered other pens from 4imprint before but would not recommend these.

October 2015

Bonnie from Greenwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

Not a good product. I had trouble with the pen point retracting. It appears to be stuck and this is not a good representation of our agency when we give out an item that appears to be deffective.

January 2015

Iris from Annapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

Disarm themselves do not write well

October 2014

Luis from Calexico

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

The pen won't even write. I am very disappointed. I won't order them again.

April 2014

Laura from South Charleston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Simplistic Pen
On Sale!
Simplistic Pen
normally as low as 15¢
now as low as 14¢
Rita Writer Pen Rita Writer Pen
16¢ to 29¢
Seattle Pen - Opaque Seattle Pen - Opaque
15¢ to 29¢
Tryit Pen Tryit Pen
19¢ to 35¢
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver - 24 hr
On Sale!
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver - 24 hr
normally as low as 22¢
now as low as 20¢
Hancock Pen Hancock Pen
18¢ to 29¢
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Dart Pen - White Dart Pen - White
21¢ to 29¢
Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢
Coolidge Pen Coolidge Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Value Click Pen Value Click Pen
15¢ to 29¢
Benmont Pen Benmont Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Seattle Pen - White Seattle Pen - White
15¢ to 29¢
Simplistic Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Simplistic Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 22¢
now as low as 20¢
Seattle Pen - Silver Seattle Pen - Silver
17¢ to 29¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Seattle Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Seattle Pen - White - 24 hr
24¢ to 29¢
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Value Stick Pen Value Stick Pen
8¢ to 15¢
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Conga Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Conga Pen - Silver - 24 hr
35¢ to 52¢ Min qty: 300
Samster Square Metal Pen - Laser Engraved Samster Square Metal Pen - Laser Engraved
79¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 150
Hello Hand Pen Hello Hand Pen
85¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 100
Bic Worthington Lacquer Rollerball Pen
Free Setup
Bic Worthington Lacquer Rollerball Pen
$6.25 to $10.99 Min qty: 25
Benicia Pen Benicia Pen
29¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
Joy Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Joy Pen - 24 hr
37¢ to 56¢ Min qty: 300
Akio Pen Akio Pen
49¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 300
Gala Stylus Pen - Sunset Metallic Gala Stylus Pen - Sunset Metallic
45¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 300
Aspen Pen - Opaque Aspen Pen - Opaque
37¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 300
Venetian Metal Pen - Screen Venetian Metal Pen - Screen
89¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 75
Axis Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Axis Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.79 Min qty: 125
MaxGlide Pen MaxGlide Pen
35¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Silver Satellite Slim Metal Pen Silver Satellite Slim Metal Pen
$1.32 to $2.25 Min qty: 125
Accord Stylus Pen - Metallic Accord Stylus Pen - Metallic
45¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Target Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Target Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
51¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 300
Bic Avenue Stylus Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic Avenue Stylus Pen - Metallic
49¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 300
Venetian Stylus Soft Touch Metal Pen - Laser - 24 hr
On Sale!
Venetian Stylus Soft Touch Metal Pen - Laser - 24 hr
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 94¢ Min qty: 75
Bic WideBody Pen - Value Colors
Free Setup
Bic WideBody Pen - Value Colors
38¢ to 62¢ Min qty: 300
Bettoni Paramont Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Paramont Rollerball Metal Pen
$9.65 to $15.99 Min qty: 15
Cell Phone Pen Stylus Cell Phone Pen Stylus
$2.35 to $3.79 Min qty: 48
Bolton Pen Bolton Pen
29¢ to 52¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Rib Gel Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rib Gel Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen
36¢ to 47¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Image Stylus Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic Image Stylus Pen - Metallic
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jester Pen - Metallic Jester Pen - Metallic
35¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic
On Sale!
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic
up to 11% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Enterprise 4-in-1 Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Enterprise 4-in-1 Pen - 24 hr
68¢ to 81¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Aluminus Metal Twist Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aluminus Metal Twist Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Balmain Tactical Grip Stylus Twist Metal Pen Balmain Tactical Grip Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$3.99 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stark Stylus Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Stark Stylus Pen - Metallic
35¢ to 61¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Salutation Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Salutation Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
47¢ to 66¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Auburn Pen - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Auburn Pen - Black - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic XXL Pen
Free Setup
Bic XXL Pen
$1.19 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Continental Twist Pen - Marble - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Continental Twist Pen - Marble - 24 hr
$4.19 to $5.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Rize Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Rize Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
73¢ to 86¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Executive Comtempo Metal Pen Executive Comtempo Metal Pen
$2.49 to $4.47 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Orbitor 4-Color Stylus Pen - Metallic Orbitor 4-Color Stylus Pen - Metallic
65¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Medical Bend-A-Pen - Male Medical Bend-A-Pen - Male
$1.25 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scorpio Stylus Metal Pen Scorpio Stylus Metal Pen
$1.89 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat