Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #107991-T-SIL

Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver

A simple promotional pen lends extra strength to your message!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Green
Translucent Green
back in stock 8/31
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Black
Translucent Black
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Pink
Translucent Pink
Translucent Dark Blue
Translucent Dark Blue
Translucent Lime Green
Translucent Lime Green
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green / Silver
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price 29¢ 25¢ 22¢ 20¢ 18¢ 17¢ 15¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.29

Total

145.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Make it easy to digest your message with this simple retractable pen.
  • Streamlined translucent plastic barrel is emphasized by a shimmery silvertone clip.
  • Demonstrate just how easy you are to work with by offering a pen that anyone can appreciate.
  • Available in one of your choice of several rich, saturated colors.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel.
  • Set-up charge: add $20.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Looks great, we did the silver ink imprint and it looks fantastic. Will definitely re-order.

September 2011

Mckenzie from Norfolk

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I ordered 1000 of these pens and am very unhappy with the quality. Although the pen looks nice and was inexpensive, the pens themselves are cheap and "explode" when using them! The clicker top explodes off, and the springs pop out along w/ the pen inside. I'm finding that a majority of the pens are un-usable, so my "inexpensive" pens have become very expensive and my company brand is looking "cheap" to my clients. The sad thing is that I did order a sample, and the sample was fine! Well, even though I will not order this pen again, I will give 4imprint another chance and order different pens next time.

March 2011

Tracy from San Clemente

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

1 / 5 stars

Pens were breaking really easy.

March 2017

Hannah from Wheat Ridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

Some would not write. I did not like the overall pen. They where not the best of quality. I have ordered other pens from 4imprint before but would not recommend these.

October 2015

Bonnie from Greenwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

Not a good product. I had trouble with the pen point retracting. It appears to be stuck and this is not a good representation of our agency when we give out an item that appears to be deffective.

January 2015

Iris from Annapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

Disarm themselves do not write well

October 2014

Luis from Calexico

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

The pen won't even write. I am very disappointed. I won't order them again.

April 2014

Laura from South Charleston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

Ok

July 2013

Sandra from Okemah

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

Very cheap pen. They were breaking as we got them out of the box, and when writing they would pop open. They looked cheap as well. Does not write smooth when you can actually get a pen that does not break.

November 2010

April from San Angelo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

The pens are cracking and breaking during use.

October 2010

Lisa from Melbourne

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Simplistic Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Simplistic Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
32¢ to 37¢
Simplistic Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Simplistic Pen - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢
Lakeland Pen Lakeland Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Collette Pen Collette Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Primetime Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Sale Item
Primetime Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢
Javelin Pen - Black - 24 hr
Sale Item
Javelin Pen - Black - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 28¢
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Tryit Pen Tryit Pen
19¢ to 35¢
Dart Pen - Colors
Item with Free Set-up
Dart Pen - Colors
21¢ to 29¢
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim
Sale Item
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim
normally as low as 23¢
now as low as 22¢
Javelin Pen
Sale Item
Javelin Pen
normally as low as 23¢
now as low as 22¢
Javelin Pen - Translucent
Sale Item
Javelin Pen - Translucent
normally as low as 23¢
now as low as 22¢
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim - 24 hr
Sale Item
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 28¢
Value Click Pen Value Click Pen
15¢ to 29¢
Dart Pen - White
Item with Free Set-up
Dart Pen - White
21¢ to 29¢
Primetime Pen - 24 hr
Sale Item
Primetime Pen - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen Tryit Glimmer Pen
19¢ to 35¢
Bic Pivo Pen - Metal Ring - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Pivo Pen - Metal Ring - Opaque - 24 hr
69¢ to 99¢
Vegas Gel Pen Vegas Gel Pen
45¢ to 79¢
Bic WideBody Pen with Color Grip
Sale Item
Bic WideBody Pen with Color Grip
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Classic Slim Ballpoint Pen – Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Classic Slim Ballpoint Pen – Translucent - 24 hr
64¢ to 77¢
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Ombre
4imprint Exclusive Item
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Ombre
87¢ to $1.49
Worthington Chrome Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Worthington Chrome Pen
$5.65 to $9.99
Glimmer Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Glimmer Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
39¢ to 56¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic
29¢ to 39¢
Oswald Metal Pen Oswald Metal Pen
87¢ to $1.59
Corona Grip Pen Corona Grip Pen
70¢ to $1.15
Vixen Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vixen Pen - 24 hr
37¢ to 49¢
Curvaceous Color Pen - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvaceous Color Pen - White - 24 hr
72¢ to 87¢
Ridge Metal Pen
Lowered Price Item
Ridge Metal Pen
75¢ to $1.29
Lerado Pen - White Lerado Pen - White
29¢ to 49¢
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Jetmore Pen Jetmore Pen
17¢ to 28¢
Value Stick Pen Value Stick Pen
8¢ to 15¢
Merit Pen - White
Item with Free Set-up
Merit Pen - White
32¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
Inkbend Standard - Africa Inkbend Standard - Africa
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Jaguar Stylus Pen - Silver Jaguar Stylus Pen - Silver
35¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 300
Bermuda Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bermuda Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.85 Min qty: 100
Case Logic Fiber Stylus Twist Metal Pen Case Logic Fiber Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$4.99 to $8.99 Min qty: 24
Baby Bend - Ribbon Baby Bend - Ribbon
75¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 250
Emerson Rollerball Metal Pen Emerson Rollerball Metal Pen
$6.75 to $11.75 Min qty: 25
Panorama Twist Metal Pen Panorama Twist Metal Pen
$9.49 to $16.75 Min qty: 20
Wizard Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wizard Pen - Silver - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 300
Good Scents Twist Pen Good Scents Twist Pen
69¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 300
React Stylus Grip Pen - Metallic React Stylus Grip Pen - Metallic
39¢ to 67¢ Min qty: 300
Bic Rize Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Rize Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
72¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 300
Cutter & Buck Draper Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cutter & Buck Draper Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$12.99 to $15.99 Min qty: 18
Inkbend Standard - North Carolina Inkbend Standard - North Carolina
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Sale Item
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 52¢ Min qty: 250
Brilliant Metal Pen Brilliant Metal Pen
$2.75 to $5.09 Min qty: 50
Bic Lyric Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Lyric Pen
37¢ to 67¢ Min qty: 300
Bettoni Worldly Metal Rollerball Pen Bettoni Worldly Metal Rollerball Pen
$11.15 to $19.45 Min qty: 12
Bettoni Traveler Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Traveler Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$11.95 to $18.25 Min qty: 12
CrissCross Pen - Silver CrissCross Pen - Silver
32¢ to 57¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Premier Metal Pen - Laser Engraved Premier Metal Pen - Laser Engraved
$2.65 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Spirit Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Spirit Pen - Silver - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bettoni Rosemont Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Rosemont Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$12.69 to $19.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Nash Pen - Translucent Nash Pen - Translucent
29¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Parc Pen Parc Pen
45¢ to 80¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Journey Twist Pen - Opaque
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Journey Twist Pen - Opaque
52¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Top Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Top Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
39¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Razz Stylus Pen - Metallic Razz Stylus Pen - Metallic
39¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scripto Optimus Pen Scripto Optimus Pen
75¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Avenue Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Avenue Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
49¢ to 72¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Colorblock Metal Pen Colorblock Metal Pen
$1.77 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Guillox Nine Rollerball Metal Pen with Gift Pkg - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Guillox Nine Rollerball Metal Pen with Gift Pkg - 24 hr
$13.25 to $18.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - Gel Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - Gel
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
MopTopper Superhero Pen MopTopper Superhero Pen
95¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Delta Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Delta Pen - 24 hr
44¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tarantino Stylus Pen Tarantino Stylus Pen
49¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Veneno Pen - Silver Veneno Pen - Silver
69¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Claremont Stylus Pen Claremont Stylus Pen
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ribbon Pen Ribbon Pen
35¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email