Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #107991-T-SIL-24HR

Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver - 24 hr

These good-looking promotional pens will arrive fashionably EARLY!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Black
Translucent Black
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Pink
Translucent Pink
Translucent Dark Blue
Translucent Dark Blue
Translucent Lime Green
Translucent Lime Green
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green / Silver
Base Color
: Barrel and Plunger
Trim Color
: Clip
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500
Your Price 29¢ 25¢ 22¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.29

Total

145.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Make it easy to digest your message with this simple retractable pen.
  • Streamlined translucent plastic barrel is emphasized by a shimmery silvertone clip.
  • Demonstrate just how easy you are to work with by offering a pen that anyone can appreciate.
  • Available in one of your choice of several rich, saturated colors.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel.
  • Set-up charge: add $20.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Looks great, we did the silver ink imprint and it looks fantastic. Will definitely re-order.

September 2011

Mckenzie from Norfolk

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I ordered 1000 of these pens and am very unhappy with the quality. Although the pen looks nice and was inexpensive, the pens themselves are cheap and "explode" when using them! The clicker top explodes off, and the springs pop out along w/ the pen inside. I'm finding that a majority of the pens are un-usable, so my "inexpensive" pens have become very expensive and my company brand is looking "cheap" to my clients. The sad thing is that I did order a sample, and the sample was fine! Well, even though I will not order this pen again, I will give 4imprint another chance and order different pens next time.

March 2011

Tracy from San Clemente

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

AMAZING PRICE CLEAR PRINTING AND GOT THEM FAST

August 2017

Nicole from Anoka

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The color was perfect! True to what you see on the computer.

July 2017

Michaela from Alexandria

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We have been reordering this same pen for years.

July 2017

Becky from Woodbridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love the pens!

July 2017

Courtney from New Orleans

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Just what I needed in an inexpensive pen. The quality of the printed my is great and very t arrived just so n time for an event.

July 2017

Jennifer from Birmingham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

excellent

June 2017

Sharran from Hicksville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product and price

June 2017

Sandra from Butler

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love it !!

May 2017

Katharine from Chandler

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 16

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Dart Pen - White
Item with Free Set-up
Dart Pen - White
21¢ to 29¢
Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
27¢ to 35¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Hancock Pen Hancock Pen
18¢ to 29¢
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen Tryit Glimmer Pen
19¢ to 35¢
Jetmore Pen Jetmore Pen
17¢ to 28¢
Lakeland Pen Lakeland Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
Sale Item
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 28¢
Value Click Pen Value Click Pen
15¢ to 29¢
Javelin Pen - Black
Sale Item
Javelin Pen - Black
normally as low as 23¢
now as low as 22¢
Primetime Pen - 24 hr
Sale Item
Primetime Pen - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Javelin Pen
Sale Item
Javelin Pen
normally as low as 23¢
now as low as 22¢
Seattle Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Seattle Pen - 24 hr
25¢ to 29¢
Primetime Pen - Metallic
Sale Item
Primetime Pen - Metallic
up to 14% off! normally as low as 21¢
now as low as 18¢
Primetime Pen
Sale Item
Primetime Pen
up to 10% off! normally as low as 21¢
now as low as 19¢
Javelin Pen - Black - 24 hr
Sale Item
Javelin Pen - Black - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 28¢
Bic Image Pen - White
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Image Pen - White
47¢ to 82¢
Pinnacle Pen - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pinnacle Pen - White - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢
Olveda Stylus Pen Olveda Stylus Pen
45¢ to 79¢
Bettoni Diamonde Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Diamonde Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$11.25 to $14.95
Jada Stylus Twist Pen – Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jada Stylus Twist Pen – Metallic - 24 hr
59¢ to 69¢
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Health Care 2
4imprint Exclusive Item
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Health Care 2
87¢ to $1.49
JimmyVee Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
JimmyVee Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢
Cappuccino Pen Cappuccino Pen
49¢ to 89¢
Electro Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Electro Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
35¢ to 52¢
Primagel Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Primagel Pen - 24 hr
54¢ to 69¢
Bling Pen
Sale Item
Bling Pen
normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 39¢
Paper Mate Write Bros. Stick Pen - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
Paper Mate Write Bros. Stick Pen - Translucent
25¢ to 45¢
Goofy Pop Pen - Heart Goofy Pop Pen - Heart
$1.35 to $2.55
Orion Stylus Metal Pen Orion Stylus Metal Pen
$1.25 to $1.99
Classic Slim Ballpoint Pen – Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Classic Slim Ballpoint Pen – Translucent - 24 hr
64¢ to 77¢
Arctic Fox Pen Arctic Fox Pen
32¢ to 57¢
Scripto Stealth Tri-Side Pen
Lowered Price Item
Scripto Stealth Tri-Side Pen
25¢ to 49¢
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Jetmore Pen Jetmore Pen
17¢ to 28¢
Value Stick Pen Value Stick Pen
8¢ to 15¢
Lotus Pen Lotus Pen
42¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 300
Jolie Pen Jolie Pen
42¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 250
Bettoni Boss Stylus Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Boss Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$7.35 to $12.69 Min qty: 25
Tyrell Stylus Pen Tyrell Stylus Pen
49¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 300
Manhattan Stylus Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Manhattan Stylus Pen
45¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 300
Bettoni Leather Wrap Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Leather Wrap Rollerball Metal Pen
$14.50 to $25.50 Min qty: 10
Dawson Pen Dawson Pen
35¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 300
Potted Pen - Daisy Potted Pen - Daisy
$1.59 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Fiji Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fiji Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 300
Ribbon Pen Ribbon Pen
35¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 300
Silver Satellite Slim Metal Pen Silver Satellite Slim Metal Pen
$1.32 to $2.25 Min qty: 125
Salutation Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Salutation Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 300
Bravo Gravity Stylus Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bravo Gravity Stylus Pen - 24 hr
55¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Hello Hand Pen Hello Hand Pen
85¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 100
Bettoni Boss Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Boss Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$9.55 to $12.69 Min qty: 25
Plano Stylus Pen Plano Stylus Pen
89¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Baby Bend - Dollar Sign Baby Bend - Dollar Sign
75¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 250
Bellboy Pen Bellboy Pen
29¢ to 57¢ Min qty: 250
Scroll to top

send us an email