Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #107991-24HR

Simplistic Pen - 24 hr

Don't wait to get your promotional message out in the open--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 22¢ to 29¢

Now on sale: 20¢ to 27¢ - Sale ends 5/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

18 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White / Black
White / Black
White / Red
White / Red
White / Yellow
White / Yellow
White / Orange
White / Orange
White / Pink
White / Pink
White / Purple
White / Purple
White / Forest Green
White / Forest Green
White / Light Blue
White / Light Blue
White / Lime Green
White / Lime Green
White / Dark Blue
White / Dark Blue
White / Plum
White / Plum
Black / White
Black / White
Red / White
Red / White
Yellow / White
Yellow / White
back in stock 4/20
Purple / White
Purple / White
Light Blue / White
Light Blue / White
Kelly Green / White
Kelly Green / White
Dark Blue / White
Dark Blue / White
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Barrel and Plunger
Trim Color
: Clip
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500
Regular Price 29¢ 25¢ 22¢
Sale Price 27¢ 23¢ 20¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 5/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.27

Total

135.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Simplistic Pen - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Make it easy to digest your message with this simple retractable pen.
  • Streamlined plastic barrel is emphasized by a contrasting clip.
  • Demonstrate just how easy you are to work with by offering a pen that anyone can use.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • Blue ink also available, must specify.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel.
  • Set-up charge: add $20.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • BLACK W/BLACK INK, DARK BLUE, BOTH INK COLOURS, AND YELLOW W/BLACK INK ARE OUT OF STOCK;(estimated availability Yellow, Black, Dark Blue w/Black Ink 4/20/18, Dark Blue w/Blue Ink 5/16/18).
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Looks great, we did the silver ink imprint and it looks fantastic. Will definitely re-order.

September 2011

Mckenzie from Norfolk

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

I ordered 1000 of these pens and am very unhappy with the quality. Although the pen looks nice and was inexpensive, the pens themselves are cheap and "explode" when using them! The clicker top explodes off, and the springs pop out along w/ the pen inside. I'm finding that a majority of the pens are un-usable, so my "inexpensive" pens have become very expensive and my company brand is looking "cheap" to my clients. The sad thing is that I did order a sample, and the sample was fine! Well, even though I will not order this pen again, I will give 4imprint another chance and order different pens next time.

March 2011

Tracy from San Clemente

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Pens were good as give aways for students.

October 2017

Tami from Hot Springs National Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

It's an okay pen. It worked for the 24 hour turn around, but it looks cheap. Great for a trade show, but not something I like giving to clients.

July 2017

Katherine from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Lives up to it's name. A little cheaper quality than we were expecting, but still not a bad purchase.

July 2017

David from Lyons

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Some of the pens do not work (spring mechanism) The imprint is too small.

June 2017

Christine from Mexico

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Good for the money.

June 2017

Chris from Indianapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

A little cheaper feeling than it looks. But good product for the price.

January 2017

Caitlin from Virginia Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

We ordered this pen in blue with our logo printed in white on the barrel. It looks nice, but is extremely lightweight. It's a good pen for an inexpensive giveaway (we used ours to hand out at the local fairs), but has not held up well. We've had several break and/or explode under everyday use. (They also shatter if accidentally stepped on.)

January 2016

Tekoa from Millersburg

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

It a good basic pen. I use these for large groups so they have something to take with them with my name on it. You can get a large quantity for the money.

September 2015

Sheila from White Bear Lake

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Seattle Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Seattle Pen - White - 24 hr
24¢ to 29¢
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢
Hancock Pen Hancock Pen
18¢ to 29¢
Dart Pen - Colors Dart Pen - Colors
21¢ to 29¢
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
On Sale!
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Rita Writer Pen Rita Writer Pen
16¢ to 29¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver
On Sale!
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver
normally as low as 18¢
now as low as 17¢
Seattle Pen - White Seattle Pen - White
15¢ to 29¢
Benmont Pen Benmont Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Primetime Pen - Metallic
On Sale!
Primetime Pen - Metallic
up to 14% off! normally as low as 21¢
now as low as 18¢
Simplistic Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
On Sale!
Simplistic Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Tryit Pen Tryit Pen
19¢ to 35¢
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Primetime Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Primetime Pen - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver
On Sale!
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver
normally as low as 15¢
now as low as 14¢
Coolidge Pen Coolidge Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Seattle Pen - Silver - 24 hr
New Item
Seattle Pen - Silver - 24 hr
27¢ to 29¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen
On Sale!
Tryit Glimmer Pen
normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Samba Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Samba Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr
49¢ to 62¢
Aspen Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aspen Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢
Tropical Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Tropical Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Banner Pen - Calendar
Exclusive!
Banner Pen - Calendar
89¢ to $1.39
Accord Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Accord Pen - Silver - 24 hr
45¢ to 57¢
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢
Dynasty Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dynasty Pen - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Metallic
On Sale!
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Metallic
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Challenger Pen - White
New Item
Challenger Pen - White
24¢ to 42¢
Auburn Pen - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Auburn Pen - Black - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢
Neodyme Pen Neodyme Pen
$2.35 to $3.59
Value Stick Pen Value Stick Pen
8¢ to 15¢
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Bettoni Boss Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Boss Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$9.55 to $12.69 Min qty: 25
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen - 24 hr
58¢ to 66¢ Min qty: 300
Bellevue Pen USB Drive - 1GB Bellevue Pen USB Drive - 1GB
$7.25 to $10.75 Min qty: 100
Claremont Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Claremont Stylus Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 300
Value Light-Up Pen - Red Light Value Light-Up Pen - Red Light
89¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 150
Glendora Stylus Gravity Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Glendora Stylus Gravity Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
82¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Blossom Stylus Pen/Highlighter Blossom Stylus Pen/Highlighter
99¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Connect Stylus Pen Connect Stylus Pen
69¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 250
Click-Fit Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Click-Fit Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
59¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 300
Pilot Acroball Pen - Translucent Pilot Acroball Pen - Translucent
$1.15 to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Javelin Stylus Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Javelin Stylus Pen - White - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Consuelo Pen Consuelo Pen
55¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 250
Clicker Metal Pen Clicker Metal Pen
69¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 100
Create A Stylus Pen - Orange Create A Stylus Pen - Orange
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Apex Stylus Pen - 24 hr
New Item
Apex Stylus Pen - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 250
Emoji MopTopper Pen Emoji MopTopper Pen
75¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 300
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver Mardi Gras Pen - Silver
26¢ to 45¢ Min qty: 250
Pinnacle Pen - White
Free Setup
Pinnacle Pen - White
25¢ to 49¢ Min qty: 300
Intuition Pen/Highlighter - Silver Intuition Pen/Highlighter - Silver
49¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 300
Bic Triumph 537R Pen - Fine
Free Setup
Bic Triumph 537R Pen - Fine
$1.09 to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Scroll to Top

send us an email