Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #107991-24HR

Simplistic Pen - 24 hr

Don't wait to get your promotional message out in the open--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

18 color(s) to choose from!

White / Black
White / Black
White / Red
White / Red
White / Yellow
White / Yellow
White / Orange
White / Orange
White / Pink
White / Pink
White / Purple
White / Purple
White / Forest Green
White / Forest Green
White / Light Blue
White / Light Blue
White / Lime Green
White / Lime Green
White / Dark Blue
White / Dark Blue
White / Plum
White / Plum
Black / White
Black / White
Red / White
Red / White
Yellow / White
Yellow / White
Purple / White
Purple / White
Light Blue / White
Light Blue / White
Kelly Green / White
Kelly Green / White
Dark Blue / White
Dark Blue / White
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Barrel and Plunger
Trim Color
: Clip
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500
Your Price 29¢ 25¢ 22¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.29

Total

145.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Simplistic Pen - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Make it easy to digest your message with this simple retractable pen.
  • Streamlined plastic barrel is emphasized by a contrasting clip.
  • Demonstrate just how easy you are to work with by offering a pen that anyone can use.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • Blue ink also available, must specify.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel.
  • Set-up charge: add $20.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • BLACK W/BLACK INK AND WHITE/ORANGE W/BLACK INK ARE OUT OF STOCK;(estimated availability 2/8/18).
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Looks great, we did the silver ink imprint and it looks fantastic. Will definitely re-order.

September 2011

Mckenzie from Norfolk

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I ordered 1000 of these pens and am very unhappy with the quality. Although the pen looks nice and was inexpensive, the pens themselves are cheap and "explode" when using them! The clicker top explodes off, and the springs pop out along w/ the pen inside. I'm finding that a majority of the pens are un-usable, so my "inexpensive" pens have become very expensive and my company brand is looking "cheap" to my clients. The sad thing is that I did order a sample, and the sample was fine! Well, even though I will not order this pen again, I will give 4imprint another chance and order different pens next time.

March 2011

Tracy from San Clemente

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

1 / 5 stars

Pens have been falling apart and the logo print looks like not enough ink was used.

December 2017

Joann from Mcminnville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

Pens were breaking really easy.

March 2017

Hannah from Wheat Ridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

Some would not write. I did not like the overall pen. They where not the best of quality. I have ordered other pens from 4imprint before but would not recommend these.

October 2015

Bonnie from Greenwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

Not a good product. I had trouble with the pen point retracting. It appears to be stuck and this is not a good representation of our agency when we give out an item that appears to be deffective.

January 2015

Iris from Annapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

Disarm themselves do not write well

October 2014

Luis from Calexico

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

The pen won't even write. I am very disappointed. I won't order them again.

April 2014

Laura from South Charleston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

Ok

July 2013

Sandra from Okemah

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

Very cheap pen. They were breaking as we got them out of the box, and when writing they would pop open. They looked cheap as well. Does not write smooth when you can actually get a pen that does not break.

November 2010

April from San Angelo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Seattle Pen Seattle Pen
15¢ to 28¢
Value Click Pen Value Click Pen
15¢ to 29¢
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢
Javelin Pen - Black
On Sale!
Javelin Pen - Black
normally as low as 23¢
now as low as 22¢
Contender Pen Contender Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Javelin Pen
On Sale!
Javelin Pen
normally as low as 23¢
now as low as 22¢
Simplistic Pen Simplistic Pen
15¢ to 29¢
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 28¢
Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢
Coolidge Pen Coolidge Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Simplistic Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Simplistic Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
32¢ to 37¢
Seattle Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Seattle Pen - 24 hr
24¢ to 28¢
Savina Pen
New Item
Savina Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Tryit Pen
On Sale!
Tryit Pen
normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Seattle Pen Seattle Pen
15¢ to 28¢
Seattle Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Seattle Pen - 24 hr
24¢ to 28¢
Value Stick Pen Value Stick Pen
8¢ to 15¢
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Baby Bend - Dollar Sign Baby Bend - Dollar Sign
75¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 250
Target  Pen - Metallic Target Pen - Metallic
35¢ to 62¢ Min qty: 300
Hypno Flip Stylus Pen Hypno Flip Stylus Pen
42¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 250
Genesis Pen - Translucent Genesis Pen - Translucent
37¢ to 67¢ Min qty: 300
Legend Metal Pen Legend Metal Pen
$1.69 to $3.19 Min qty: 50
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Hex Pen - Thank You Hex Pen - Thank You
39¢ to 67¢ Min qty: 300
Cambridge Metal Pen Cambridge Metal Pen
$1.79 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic - Brights - 24 hr
On Sale!
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic - Brights - 24 hr
normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 52¢ Min qty: 250
Suave Stylus Twist Metal Pen Suave Stylus Twist Metal Pen
99¢ to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Classic Slim Gel Pen – Silver – 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Classic Slim Gel Pen – Silver – 24 hr
82¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 300
Bic Esteem Pen - Laser Engraved
Free Setup
Bic Esteem Pen - Laser Engraved
$3.89 to $6.75 Min qty: 50
Lerado Pen - White Lerado Pen - White
29¢ to 49¢ Min qty: 300
Inkbend Standard - Owl Inkbend Standard - Owl
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Holly Stylus Pen Holly Stylus Pen
57¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 300
Bravo Gravity Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bravo Gravity Stylus Pen - 24 hr
55¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Bettoni Diamonde Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Diamonde Rollerball Metal Pen
$8.95 to $14.95 Min qty: 25
Awareness Ribbon Grip Pen - Full Color Awareness Ribbon Grip Pen - Full Color
49¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 250
Bic Honor Stylus Grip Pen - Silver
Free Setup
Bic Honor Stylus Grip Pen - Silver
45¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 300
Sanibel Pen Sanibel Pen
38¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Bic Velocity Gel Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Velocity Gel Pen - 24 hr
$1.32 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : -1 business days.*
Savannah Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Savannah Pen - 24 hr
69¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : -1 business days.*
ID Bic WideBody Pen with Color Grip
Free Setup
ID Bic WideBody Pen with Color Grip
87¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : -1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email