Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #107991-24HR

Simplistic Pen - 24 hr

Don't wait to get your promotional message out in the open--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

18 color(s) to choose from!

White / Black
White / Black
White / Red
White / Red
White / Yellow
White / Yellow
White / Orange
White / Orange
White / Pink
White / Pink
White / Purple
White / Purple
White / Forest Green
White / Forest Green
White / Light Blue
White / Light Blue
White / Lime Green
White / Lime Green
White / Dark Blue
White / Dark Blue
White / Plum
White / Plum
Black / White
Black / White
Red / White
Red / White
Yellow / White
Yellow / White
back in stock 8/29
Purple / White
Purple / White
Light Blue / White
Light Blue / White
Kelly Green / White
Kelly Green / White
Dark Blue / White
Dark Blue / White
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Barrel and Plunger
Trim Color
: Clip
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500
Your Price 29¢ 25¢ 22¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.29

Total

145.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Simplistic Pen - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Make it easy to digest your message with this simple retractable pen.
  • Streamlined plastic barrel is emphasized by a contrasting clip.
  • Demonstrate just how easy you are to work with by offering a pen that anyone can use.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • Blue ink also available, must specify.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel.
  • Set-up charge: add $20.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • BLACK INK OPTIONS OUT OF STOCK;(estimated availability Purple, Yellow 8/29/17, White/Orange 9/6/17).
  • BLUE INK OPTIONS OUT OF STOCK;(estimated availability Yellow 8/29/17).
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Looks great, we did the silver ink imprint and it looks fantastic. Will definitely re-order.

September 2011

Mckenzie from Norfolk

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I ordered 1000 of these pens and am very unhappy with the quality. Although the pen looks nice and was inexpensive, the pens themselves are cheap and "explode" when using them! The clicker top explodes off, and the springs pop out along w/ the pen inside. I'm finding that a majority of the pens are un-usable, so my "inexpensive" pens have become very expensive and my company brand is looking "cheap" to my clients. The sad thing is that I did order a sample, and the sample was fine! Well, even though I will not order this pen again, I will give 4imprint another chance and order different pens next time.

March 2011

Tracy from San Clemente

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

1 / 5 stars

Pens were breaking really easy.

March 2017

Hannah from Wheat Ridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

Some would not write. I did not like the overall pen. They where not the best of quality. I have ordered other pens from 4imprint before but would not recommend these.

October 2015

Bonnie from Greenwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

Not a good product. I had trouble with the pen point retracting. It appears to be stuck and this is not a good representation of our agency when we give out an item that appears to be deffective.

January 2015

Iris from Annapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

Disarm themselves do not write well

October 2014

Luis from Calexico

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

The pen won't even write. I am very disappointed. I won't order them again.

April 2014

Laura from South Charleston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

Ok

July 2013

Sandra from Okemah

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

Very cheap pen. They were breaking as we got them out of the box, and when writing they would pop open. They looked cheap as well. Does not write smooth when you can actually get a pen that does not break.

November 2010

April from San Angelo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

The pens are cracking and breaking during use.

October 2010

Lisa from Melbourne

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Seattle Pen
Lowered Price Item
Seattle Pen
16¢ to 29¢
Javelin Pen - Black
Sale Item
Javelin Pen - Black
normally as low as 23¢
now as low as 22¢
Javelin Pen - Translucent
Sale Item
Javelin Pen - Translucent
normally as low as 23¢
now as low as 22¢
Rita Writer Pen Rita Writer Pen
16¢ to 29¢
Primetime Pen
Sale Item
Primetime Pen
up to 10% off! normally as low as 21¢
now as low as 19¢
Lakeland Pen Lakeland Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Primetime Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Sale Item
Primetime Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢
Javelin Pen - Black - 24 hr
Sale Item
Javelin Pen - Black - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 28¢
Contender Pen Contender Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Hancock Pen Hancock Pen
18¢ to 29¢
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
Sale Item
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 28¢
Value Click Pen Value Click Pen
15¢ to 29¢
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim
Sale Item
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim
normally as low as 23¢
now as low as 22¢
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
32¢ to 37¢
Primetime Pen - Metallic
Sale Item
Primetime Pen - Metallic
up to 14% off! normally as low as 21¢
now as low as 18¢
Parma Pen - White Parma Pen - White
34¢ to 59¢
Bic Clic Pen - Gold - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Clic Pen - Gold - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.15
Vienna Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vienna Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.85
Goofy Pop Pen - Heart Goofy Pop Pen - Heart
$1.35 to $2.55
Conga Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Conga Pen - Silver - 24 hr
35¢ to 52¢
Tahoe Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tahoe Pen - Silver - 24 hr
41¢ to 59¢
Target Pen - White Target Pen - White
35¢ to 62¢
Zig Zag Pen - Gold Zig Zag Pen - Gold
36¢ to 57¢
Vertigo Pen Vertigo Pen
32¢ to 54¢
Paper Mate InkJoy Stick Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Paper Mate InkJoy Stick Pen
34¢ to 59¢
Alamo Pen - Silver - Metallic
Sale Item
Alamo Pen - Silver - Metallic
normally as low as 37¢
now as low as 35¢
Kiva Bamboo Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Kiva Bamboo Pen - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99
Regal Twist Pen Regal Twist Pen
25¢ to 49¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Full Color
59¢ to 82¢
Waverly Stylus Pen - Metallic - Chrome - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Waverly Stylus Pen - Metallic - Chrome - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.09
Imprezza Metal Pen Imprezza Metal Pen
$1.09 to $1.95
Storm Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Storm Pen - Silver - 24 hr
45¢ to 65¢
Value Stick Pen Value Stick Pen
8¢ to 15¢
Jetmore Pen Jetmore Pen
17¢ to 28¢
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Bic Rize Stylus Pen - Silver
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Rize Stylus Pen - Silver
49¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 300
Gala Stylus Pen - Sunset Metallic Gala Stylus Pen - Sunset Metallic
42¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 300
Twist-n-Go Color Metal Pen Twist-n-Go Color Metal Pen
$2.25 to $3.95 Min qty: 50
Panorama Metal Rollerball Pen Panorama Metal Rollerball Pen
$12.25 to $20.25 Min qty: 20
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh
up to 14% off! normally as low as 37¢
now as low as 35¢
Min qty: 250
Astor Mini Click Pen Astor Mini Click Pen
39¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 300
Southlake Pen - Translucent Southlake Pen - Translucent
29¢ to 57¢ Min qty: 250
Maxim Pen - Silver Maxim Pen - Silver
37¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 300
Inkbend Standard - Dollar Sign Outline Inkbend Standard - Dollar Sign Outline
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Boston Stylus Pen - Silver Boston Stylus Pen - Silver
35¢ to 67¢ Min qty: 300
Bic Widebody Pen with Grip - Pink Ribbon
4imprint Exclusive Item
Bic Widebody Pen with Grip - Pink Ribbon
89¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 150
Luca Metal Pen Luca Metal Pen
$1.39 to $2.25 Min qty: 125
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - Full Color
59¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 300
Nautica Metal Pen Nautica Metal Pen
97¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 100
Meemo Pen Meemo Pen
45¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Electro Pen - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Electro Pen - White - 24 hr
35¢ to 52¢ Min qty: 300
Orbitor 4-Color Pen - Opaque Orbitor 4-Color Pen - Opaque
59¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 300
Kiva Bamboo Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Kiva Bamboo Pen - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 300
Executive Comtempo Metal Pen Executive Comtempo Metal Pen
$2.49 to $4.47 Min qty: 50
Scroll to top

send us an email