Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #107960-W

Fitness Towel with CleenFreek - White

Spread word about your brand without breaking a sweat!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Minimum Quantity 24 48 72 144 288 576 1008
Your Price $7.79 $6.69 $6.19 $5.89 $5.59 $5.29 $4.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

7.79

Total

186.96

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 6
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Fitness Towel with CleenFreek - White

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Enhance the cleanliness of your gym by providing members with these fitness towels.
  • Terry velour material makes it easy to wipe their brows or wipe down weight and cardio equipment when they're done working out.
  • CleenFreek antimicrobial technology also helps banish bugs to keep them even healthier.
  • Use as an incentive to try out your fitness club, weight loss clinic, physical therapy facility, spa or personal training offer.
  • Made with 100% cotton material, hemmed around the edges.
  • Size: 12" x 42".
  • Your price includes a one color imprint on the front of the towel.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $50 per color.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 6
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 144 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great quality towel! Logo print was to my specifications. My studio clients love it.

January 2014

Lauren from Honolulu

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

fitness towel with logo in White were stained. Almost yellow It appeared that the towels had been sitting on a shelf for along time.

September 2016

Cortney from Sarasota

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Better than I expected!!!

August 2016

Rebecca from Moraga

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These towels are nice and much thicker than most sports towels.

June 2016

Karen from Butler

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

So far they are great and hope the logo does not fade.

January 2016

Joe from Luling

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Better quality then you'd expect! Soft to the touch. Great product.

March 2015

Amanda from Fort Myers

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good size.

February 2015

Karen from Kissimmee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent.

May 2014

Kathryn from Albuquerque

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

All the athletes loved them as prizes for our triathlon.

June 2013

Tia from Bonners Ferry

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Towels are perfect. Just as described. The screen came out great and I received a lot of great feedback when I gave them away

January 2013

Sara from Fremont

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Exercise Body Band Exercise Body Band
$4.29 to $7.95
Premium Speed Rope Premium Speed Rope
$3.75 to $6.19
Exercise Body Band - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Exercise Body Band - 24 hr
$5.09 to $7.95
Exercise Slider
New Item
Exercise Slider
$4.15 to $6.99
Epic Hydration Holder Epic Hydration Holder
$3.49 to $5.99
Namaskar Yoga Strap Namaskar Yoga Strap
$4.25 to $6.89
Compression Sleeve - Pair
Free Setup
Compression Sleeve - Pair
$4.79 to $7.99
Fitness Belt Pouch Fitness Belt Pouch
$3.49 to $5.99
Tech Fitness Belt Tech Fitness Belt
$4.99 to $8.99
Neoprene Sport Belt Neoprene Sport Belt
$3.65 to $6.29
Fitness Towel with CleenFreek - Colors
On Sale!
Fitness Towel with CleenFreek - Colors
normally as low as $5.35
now as low as $5.15
Luma Light-Up Armband Luma Light-Up Armband
$4.79 to $8.99
Elastic Exercise Band
Free Setup
Elastic Exercise Band
$3.49 to $6.15
Yoga Block Yoga Block
$3.89 to $6.69
Yoga Block - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Yoga Block - 24 hr
$5.45 to $6.69
LED Running Belt LED Running Belt
$5.75 to $9.99
Keep It Cool Bandana Keep It Cool Bandana
$3.49 to $5.99
Yoga Blanket Set Yoga Blanket Set
$5.75 to $9.99
Lycra Running Belt Lycra Running Belt
$3.19 to $5.59
Keep it Cool Wrap Keep it Cool Wrap
$2.05 to $3.49
Premium Speed Rope Premium Speed Rope
$3.75 to $6.19
Elastic Exercise Band
Free Setup
Elastic Exercise Band
$3.49 to $6.15
Quick Speed Jump Rope Quick Speed Jump Rope
$1.29 to $2.35
Marathon Kit Marathon Kit
$2.69 to $4.95
Glacial Cooling Scarf Glacial Cooling Scarf
$1.45 to $2.49
Fun Skipper Jump Rope Fun Skipper Jump Rope
$1.25 to $2.25
Budget Jump Rope Budget Jump Rope
99¢ to $1.89
Yoga Block Yoga Block
$3.89 to $6.69
Hand Grip Exerciser Hand Grip Exerciser
$1.15 to $2.25
Walker's Guide Key Points - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Walker's Guide Key Points - 24 hr
34¢ to 45¢
Exercise Band Exercise Band
$2.35 to $4.39
Massage Ball Massage Ball
$2.15 to $3.89
Exercise Band - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Exercise Band - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.39
Keep It Cool Bandana Keep It Cool Bandana
$3.49 to $5.99
Hydration Fitness Belt Hydration Fitness Belt
$9.85 to $16.99 Min qty: 20
StayFit Personal Fitness Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
StayFit Personal Fitness Kit - 24 hr
$35.19 to $44.19 Min qty: 6
Running Waist Pack Running Waist Pack
$7.99 to $12.99 Min qty: 18
Activity Tracker Wristband Activity Tracker Wristband
$18.99 to $29.99 Min qty: 12
Get Fit Health Tracker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Get Fit Health Tracker - 24 hr
$61.99 to $82.99 Min qty: 3
Smart Wear Bluetooth Tracker Pedometer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smart Wear Bluetooth Tracker Pedometer - 24 hr
$38.89 to $48.39 Min qty: 5
Travelers Exercise Kit Travelers Exercise Kit
$10.59 to $16.49 Min qty: 18
Fitness Mat with Carrying Case Fitness Mat with Carrying Case
$9.75 to $15.75 Min qty: 18
Exercise Mat Exercise Mat
$15.25 to $23.99 Min qty: 12
Wristband 3D Bluetooth Pedometer Wristband 3D Bluetooth Pedometer
$27.99 to $39.75 Min qty: 6
Energy Fitness Kit Energy Fitness Kit
$10.49 to $17.99 Min qty: 12
Everlast Exercise Ball and Sportpack Everlast Exercise Ball and Sportpack
$16.49 to $29.49 Min qty: 10
StayFit Personal Fitness Kit StayFit Personal Fitness Kit
$27.99 to $44.19 Min qty: 6
Fit2Go Health Tracker Fit2Go Health Tracker
$37.49 to $58.75 Min qty: 6
Electronic Portable Scale Electronic Portable Scale
$9.99 to $16.65 Min qty: 18
Smart Wear Bluetooth Tracker Pedometer Smart Wear Bluetooth Tracker Pedometer
$30.49 to $46.99 Min qty: 5
Get Fit Health Tracker Get Fit Health Tracker
$47.75 to $82.99 Min qty: 3
High Sierra Drench Hydration Pack High Sierra Drench Hydration Pack
$37.49 to $58.75 Min qty: 6
At Home Deluxe Exercise Set At Home Deluxe Exercise Set
$32.25 to $50.99 Min qty: 5
Foldable Yoga Mat Foldable Yoga Mat
$10.99 to $17.75 Min qty: 18
Heart Fitness Jump Rope Heart Fitness Jump Rope
$1.29 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Foldable Yoga Mat Foldable Yoga Mat
$10.99 to $17.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Epic Hydration Holder Epic Hydration Holder
$3.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Champion's Jump Rope Champion's Jump Rope
$2.19 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Microfiber Fitness Towel - Colors Microfiber Fitness Towel - Colors
$5.99 to $11.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Everlast Resistance Band Kit Everlast Resistance Band Kit
$27.49 to $43.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Massage Ball Massage Ball
$2.15 to $3.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
BlenderBottle - 28 oz. - Colors BlenderBottle - 28 oz. - Colors
$6.39 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Just the Facts Bookmark - Fitness For Me Just the Facts Bookmark - Fitness For Me
19¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Silicone Hand Grip - 40 lbs. Silicone Hand Grip - 40 lbs.
$2.79 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Walking Enthusiast Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Walking Enthusiast Kit - 24 hr
$9.15 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep it Cool Wrap Keep it Cool Wrap
$2.05 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
High Sierra Piranha 10L Hydration Pack High Sierra Piranha 10L Hydration Pack
$44.99 to $66.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Walking for Your Health Pocket Slider Walking for Your Health Pocket Slider
35¢ to 67¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Dry It Towel Dry It Towel
$2.29 to $3.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Get Fit Health Tracker Get Fit Health Tracker
$47.75 to $82.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Keep It Cool Bandana Keep It Cool Bandana
$3.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Running Waist Pack Running Waist Pack
$7.99 to $12.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Duo Bike Light Set Duo Bike Light Set
$2.39 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Exercise Body Band - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Exercise Body Band - 24 hr
$5.09 to $7.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email