Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #107960-W

Fitness Towel with CleenFreek - White

Spread word about your brand without breaking a sweat!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Minimum Quantity 24 48 72 144 288 576 1008
Your Price $7.79 $6.69 $6.19 $5.89 $5.59 $5.29 $4.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
7.79

Total

186.96

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Fitness Towel with CleenFreek - White

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Enhance the cleanliness of your gym by providing members with these fitness towels.
  • Terry velour material makes it easy to wipe their brows or wipe down weight and cardio equipment when they're done working out.
  • CleenFreek antimicrobial technology also helps banish bugs to keep them even healthier.
  • Use as an incentive to try out your fitness club, weight loss clinic, physical therapy facility, spa or personal training offer.
  • Made with 100% cotton material, hemmed around the edges.
  • Size: 12" x 42".
  • Your price includes a one color imprint on the front of the towel.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $50 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 6
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 144 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.7

/5

out of 27 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 81%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 15%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 0%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 4%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great quality towel! Logo print was to my specifications. My studio clients love it.

January 2014

Lauren from Honolulu

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

fitness towel with logo in White were stained. Almost yellow It appeared that the towels had been sitting on a shelf for along time.

September 2016

Cortney from Sarasota

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Better than I expected!!!

August 2016

Rebecca from Moraga

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These towels are nice and much thicker than most sports towels.

June 2016

Karen from Butler

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

So far they are great and hope the logo does not fade.

January 2016

Joe from Luling

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Better quality then you'd expect! Soft to the touch. Great product.

March 2015

Amanda from Fort Myers

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Good size.

February 2015

Karen from Kissimmee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent.

May 2014

Kathryn from Albuquerque

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

All the athletes loved them as prizes for our triathlon.

June 2013

Tia from Bonners Ferry

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Towels are perfect. Just as described. The screen came out great and I received a lot of great feedback when I gave them away

January 2013

Sara from Fremont

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Mighty Massage Ball
New Item
Mighty Massage Ball
$4.15 to $6.79
LED Running Belt LED Running Belt
$5.75 to $9.99
Exercise Slider Exercise Slider
$4.15 to $6.99
Compression Sleeve - Pair
Free Setup
Compression Sleeve - Pair
$4.79 to $7.99
Epic Hydration Holder Epic Hydration Holder
$3.49 to $5.99
Lycra Running Belt Lycra Running Belt
$4.15 to $5.59
Fitness Belt Pouch Fitness Belt Pouch
$3.55 to $6.15
Stretch It Exercise Band Set
New Item
Stretch It Exercise Band Set
$3.29 to $5.85
Exercise Body Band - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Exercise Body Band - 24 hr
$5.09 to $7.95
Lacrosse Ball Lacrosse Ball
$4.15 to $6.59
Namaskar Yoga Strap Namaskar Yoga Strap
$4.25 to $6.89
Premium Speed Rope Premium Speed Rope
$3.75 to $6.15
Yoga Block Yoga Block
$3.89 to $6.69
Exercise Body Band Exercise Body Band
$4.29 to $7.95
Tech Fitness Belt Tech Fitness Belt
$5.15 to $9.15
Lycra Running Belt - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lycra Running Belt - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.59
Luma Light-Up Armband Luma Light-Up Armband
$4.79 to $8.99
Neoprene Sport Belt Neoprene Sport Belt
$3.65 to $6.29
Spoon Fishing Lure Spoon Fishing Lure
$2.55 to $6.45
Electronic Portable Scale Electronic Portable Scale
$10.29 to $16.75
Zippo Binoculars Zippo Binoculars
$43.89 to $67.75
Activity Tracker Wristband Activity Tracker Wristband
$18.99 to $29.99
Traveler Yoga Mat Traveler Yoga Mat
$9.85 to $16.75
Foldable Yoga Mat Foldable Yoga Mat
$10.99 to $17.75
Binolux Binoculars - Black Binolux Binoculars - Black
$10.95 to $19.15
Realtree Camo Shotgun/Rifle Case
New Lower Price!
Realtree Camo Shotgun/Rifle Case
$83.00 to $129.00
Wilson Volleyball Wilson Volleyball
$17.25 to $30.49
Konus 8x21 Binocular Konus 8x21 Binocular
$12.75 to $21.25
Running Waist Pack Running Waist Pack
$8.39 to $13.45
Safety Bike Light Safety Bike Light
$4.59 to $10.99
Exercise Kit Exercise Kit
$5.59 to $11.25
Yoga Mat Carrier Bag Yoga Mat Carrier Bag
$7.75 to $12.99
Keep it Cool Wrap Keep it Cool Wrap
$2.05 to $3.49
Fit Time Sportpack Set Fit Time Sportpack Set
$2.39 to $3.99
Sports Rubber Binoculars - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sports Rubber Binoculars - 24 hr
$4.85 to $5.65
Champion's Jump Rope Champion's Jump Rope
$2.19 to $4.39
Walker's Guide Key Points - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Walker's Guide Key Points - 24 hr
34¢ to 45¢
Floating Minnow Floating Minnow
$2.99 to $5.35
Keep It Cool Bandana Keep It Cool Bandana
$3.49 to $5.99
Glacial Cooling Scarf Glacial Cooling Scarf
$1.45 to $2.49
Floor Hockey Puck Floor Hockey Puck
$2.55 to $3.99
Exercise Band - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Exercise Band - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.39
Street Hockey Ball Street Hockey Ball
$2.25 to $3.99
Pocket Wristband - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket Wristband - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.75
Hockey Puck Hockey Puck
$2.49 to $4.59
Wrap It Bicycle Light Wrap It Bicycle Light
$2.35 to $3.95
Pocket Wristband Pocket Wristband
$1.05 to $1.75
Asana Yoga Mat with Bag
New Item
Asana Yoga Mat with Bag
$11.25 to $20.09 Min qty: 12
High Sierra Piranha 10L Hydration Pack High Sierra Piranha 10L Hydration Pack
$45.55 to $67.69 Min qty: 4
Realtree Camo Shell Bag
New Lower Price!
Realtree Camo Shell Bag
$38.65 to $64.99 Min qty: 6
StayFit Personal Fitness Kit StayFit Personal Fitness Kit
$29.55 to $46.15 Min qty: 6
Konus 8x21 Binocular Konus 8x21 Binocular
$12.75 to $21.25 Min qty: 15
Wilson Soccer Ball Wilson Soccer Ball
$18.75 to $34.25 Min qty: 10
Konus 10x25 Camo Binoculars Konus 10x25 Camo Binoculars
$15.49 to $27.25 Min qty: 10
Everlast Exercise Ball and Sportpack Everlast Exercise Ball and Sportpack
$17.15 to $29.49 Min qty: 10
Hunt Valley 10x25 Binoculars Hunt Valley 10x25 Binoculars
$26.79 to $41.99 Min qty: 6
Signature Sport Ball - Football Signature Sport Ball - Football
$10.49 to $20.49 Min qty: 10
Binolux Binoculars - Black Binolux Binoculars - Black
$10.95 to $19.15 Min qty: 20
Hydration Fitness Belt Hydration Fitness Belt
$9.85 to $16.99 Min qty: 20
Smart Wear Bluetooth Tracker Pedometer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smart Wear Bluetooth Tracker Pedometer - 24 hr
$38.89 to $48.39 Min qty: 5
Full Size Synthetic Leather Soccer Ball Full Size Synthetic Leather Soccer Ball
$8.39 to $17.25 Min qty: 10
Everlast Resistance Band Kit Everlast Resistance Band Kit
$27.35 to $43.15 Min qty: 6
Fishing Bag Fishing Bag
$15.25 to $23.99 Min qty: 12
Wilson Volleyball Wilson Volleyball
$17.25 to $30.49 Min qty: 10
Energy Fitness Kit Energy Fitness Kit
$10.49 to $17.99 Min qty: 12
Fit2Go Health Tracker Fit2Go Health Tracker
$37.49 to $58.75 Min qty: 6
Travelers Exercise Kit Travelers Exercise Kit
$10.59 to $16.49 Min qty: 18
Sport Starter Kit
Free Setup
Sport Starter Kit
$5.35 to $12.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Woven Jump Rope Woven Jump Rope
$1.55 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hand Grip Fitness Bottle - 10 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hand Grip Fitness Bottle - 10 oz. - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Exercise Body Band Exercise Body Band
$4.29 to $7.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hydration Fitness Belt Hydration Fitness Belt
$9.85 to $16.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Premium Speed Rope Premium Speed Rope
$3.75 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
At Home Deluxe Exercise Set At Home Deluxe Exercise Set
$34.25 to $53.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Silicone Hand Grip - 40 lbs. Silicone Hand Grip - 40 lbs.
$2.79 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Budget Jump Rope - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Budget Jump Rope - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Namaskar Yoga Strap Namaskar Yoga Strap
$4.25 to $6.89 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Mighty Massage Ball
New Item
Mighty Massage Ball
$4.15 to $6.79 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Street Hockey Ball Street Hockey Ball
$2.25 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 8 business days.*
Fitness Stretch Band Fitness Stretch Band
$1.29 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Foldable Yoga Mat Foldable Yoga Mat
$10.99 to $17.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Epic Hydration Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Epic Hydration Holder - 24 hr
$4.85 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra Tahoe Binocular High Sierra Tahoe Binocular
$55.99 to $83.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zippo Binoculars Zippo Binoculars
$43.89 to $67.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
LED Bike Tail Light LED Bike Tail Light
$2.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
BlenderBottle - 20 oz.
On Sale!
BlenderBottle - 20 oz.
normally as low as $5.79
now as low as $5.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wilson Soccer Ball Wilson Soccer Ball
$18.75 to $34.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email