Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #107960-C

Fitness Towel with CleenFreek - Colors

This towel offers a “no sweat” way to reach out to members!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $5.35 to $8.35

Now on sale: $5.15 to $7.69 - Sale ends 1/15

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Lime Green
Lime Green
back in stock 12/19
Coastal Blue
Coastal Blue
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Towel
Minimum Quantity 24 48 72 144 288 576 1008
Regular Price $8.35 $7.19 $6.65 $6.35 $5.99 $5.75 $5.35
Sale Price $7.69 $6.69 $6.25 $5.99 $5.69 $5.49 $5.15
Hurry! - Sale ends 1/15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

7.69

Total

184.56

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Tone on Tone

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Fitness Towel with CleenFreek - Colors

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Enhance the cleanliness of your gym by providing members with these fitness towels.
  • Terry velour material makes it easy to wipe their brows or wipe down weight and cardio equipment when they're done working out.
  • CleenFreek antimicrobial technology also helps banish bugs to keep them even healthier.
  • Use as an incentive to try out your fitness club, weight loss clinic, physical therapy facility, spa or personal training offer.
  • Made with 100% cotton material, hemmed around the edges.
  • Size: 12" x 42".
  • Your price includes a tone-on-tone imprint on the front of the towel.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 144 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great quality towel! Logo print was to my specifications. My studio clients love it.

January 2014

Lauren from Honolulu

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

fitness towel with logo in White were stained. Almost yellow It appeared that the towels had been sitting on a shelf for along time.

September 2016

Cortney from Sarasota

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Better than I expected!!!

August 2016

Rebecca from Moraga

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These towels are nice and much thicker than most sports towels.

June 2016

Karen from Butler

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

So far they are great and hope the logo does not fade.

January 2016

Joe from Luling

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Better quality then you'd expect! Soft to the touch. Great product.

March 2015

Amanda from Fort Myers

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good size.

February 2015

Karen from Kissimmee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent.

May 2014

Kathryn from Albuquerque

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

All the athletes loved them as prizes for our triathlon.

June 2013

Tia from Bonners Ferry

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Towels are perfect. Just as described. The screen came out great and I received a lot of great feedback when I gave them away

January 2013

Sara from Fremont

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Fitness Belt Pouch Fitness Belt Pouch
$3.49 to $5.99
Elastic Exercise Band
Free Setup
Elastic Exercise Band
$3.49 to $6.15
Namaskar Yoga Strap Namaskar Yoga Strap
$4.25 to $6.89
Luma Light-Up Armband Luma Light-Up Armband
$4.79 to $8.99
Lycra Running Belt Lycra Running Belt
$4.15 to $5.59
LED Running Belt LED Running Belt
$5.75 to $9.99
Neoprene Sport Belt Neoprene Sport Belt
$3.65 to $6.29
Exercise Slider Exercise Slider
$4.15 to $6.99
Keep It Cool Bandana Keep It Cool Bandana
$3.49 to $5.99
Compression Sleeve - Pair
Free Setup
Compression Sleeve - Pair
$4.79 to $7.99
Lycra Running Belt - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lycra Running Belt - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.59
Exercise Body Band - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Exercise Body Band - 24 hr
$5.09 to $7.95
Tech Fitness Belt Tech Fitness Belt
$4.99 to $8.99
Exercise Body Band Exercise Body Band
$4.29 to $7.95
Yoga Block Yoga Block
$3.89 to $6.69
Yoga Blanket Set Yoga Blanket Set
$5.75 to $9.99
Epic Hydration Holder Epic Hydration Holder
$3.49 to $5.99
Exercise Band - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Exercise Band - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.39
Yoga Block Yoga Block
$3.89 to $6.69
Champion's Jump Rope Champion's Jump Rope
$2.19 to $4.39
Champion's Jump Rope - 24 hr
New Item
Champion's Jump Rope - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.39
Pocket Wristband - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket Wristband - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.75
Lycra Running Belt - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lycra Running Belt - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.59
Glacial Cooling Scarf Glacial Cooling Scarf
$1.45 to $2.49
Tune Up Walking Pouch Tune Up Walking Pouch
$2.49 to $4.25
Epic Hydration Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Epic Hydration Holder - 24 hr
$4.85 to $5.99
Massage Ball Massage Ball
$2.15 to $3.89
Exercise Slider Exercise Slider
$4.15 to $6.99
Walker's Guide Key Points - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Walker's Guide Key Points - 24 hr
34¢ to 45¢
Quick Speed Jump Rope Quick Speed Jump Rope
$1.29 to $2.35
Hand Grip Fitness Bottle - 10 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hand Grip Fitness Bottle - 10 oz. - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.99
Active Waist Belt Active Waist Belt
$2.89 to $4.99
Budget Jump Rope - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Budget Jump Rope - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.89
Everlast Resistance Band Kit Everlast Resistance Band Kit
$27.49 to $43.49 Min qty: 6
StayFit Personal Fitness Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
StayFit Personal Fitness Kit - 24 hr
$35.19 to $44.19 Min qty: 6
At Home Deluxe Exercise Set At Home Deluxe Exercise Set
$32.25 to $50.99 Min qty: 5
Exercise Mat Exercise Mat
$15.25 to $23.99 Min qty: 12
Smart Wear Bluetooth Tracker Pedometer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smart Wear Bluetooth Tracker Pedometer - 24 hr
$38.89 to $48.39 Min qty: 5
Get Fit Health Tracker Get Fit Health Tracker
$47.75 to $82.99 Min qty: 3
Activity Tracker Wristband Activity Tracker Wristband
$18.99 to $29.99 Min qty: 12
Hydration Fitness Belt Hydration Fitness Belt
$9.85 to $16.99 Min qty: 20
Traveler Yoga Mat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Traveler Yoga Mat - 24 hr
$11.49 to $16.75 Min qty: 15
Smart Wear Bluetooth Tracker Pedometer Smart Wear Bluetooth Tracker Pedometer
$30.49 to $46.99 Min qty: 5
Fitness Mat with Carrying Case Fitness Mat with Carrying Case
$9.75 to $15.75 Min qty: 18
Fit2Go Health Tracker Fit2Go Health Tracker
$37.49 to $58.75 Min qty: 6
StayFit Personal Fitness Kit StayFit Personal Fitness Kit
$27.99 to $44.19 Min qty: 6
Running Waist Pack Running Waist Pack
$7.99 to $12.99 Min qty: 18
Traveler Yoga Mat Traveler Yoga Mat
$9.85 to $16.75 Min qty: 15
Energy Fitness Kit Energy Fitness Kit
$10.49 to $17.99 Min qty: 12
Get Fit Health Tracker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Get Fit Health Tracker - 24 hr
$61.99 to $82.99 Min qty: 3
High Sierra Drench Hydration Pack High Sierra Drench Hydration Pack
$37.49 to $58.75 Min qty: 6
Foldable Yoga Mat Foldable Yoga Mat
$10.99 to $17.75 Min qty: 18
Everlast Exercise Ball and Sportpack Everlast Exercise Ball and Sportpack
$16.49 to $28.75 Min qty: 10
Exercise Kit Exercise Kit
$5.59 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Traveler Yoga Mat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Traveler Yoga Mat - 24 hr
$11.49 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Duo Bike Light Set Duo Bike Light Set
$2.39 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
High Sierra Drench Hydration Pack High Sierra Drench Hydration Pack
$37.49 to $58.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Luma Light-Up Armband Luma Light-Up Armband
$4.79 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
BlenderBottle - 28 oz. BlenderBottle - 28 oz.
$6.39 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
StayFit Personal Fitness Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
StayFit Personal Fitness Kit - 24 hr
$35.19 to $44.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hydration Fitness Belt Hydration Fitness Belt
$9.85 to $16.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Cool Run Kit Cool Run Kit
$6.99 to $11.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Store It All Athletic Belt Store It All Athletic Belt
$4.49 to $7.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hand Grip Exerciser Hand Grip Exerciser
$1.15 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Glacial Cooling Scarf - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Glacial Cooling Scarf - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Marathon Kit Marathon Kit
$2.69 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Fitness Belt Pouch Fitness Belt Pouch
$3.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Epic Hydration Holder Epic Hydration Holder
$3.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Electronic Portable Scale Electronic Portable Scale
$9.99 to $16.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Everlast Massage Roller Ball Everlast Massage Roller Ball
$9.75 to $15.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Activity Tracker Wristband Activity Tracker Wristband
$18.99 to $29.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Yoga Block - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Yoga Block - 24 hr
$5.45 to $6.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Champion's Jump Rope Champion's Jump Rope
$2.19 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email