Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #107960-C

Fitness Towel with CleenFreek - Colors

This towel offers a “no sweat” way to reach out to members!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $5.35 to $8.35

Now on sale: $5.15 to $7.69

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Lime Green
Lime Green
Coastal Blue
Coastal Blue
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Towel
Minimum Quantity 24 48 72 144 288 576 1008
Regular Price $8.35 $7.19 $6.65 $6.35 $5.99 $5.75 $5.35
Sale Price $7.69 $6.69 $6.25 $5.99 $5.69 $5.49 $5.15
Hurry!

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

7.69

Total

184.56

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Tone on Tone

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Fitness Towel with CleenFreek - Colors

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Enhance the cleanliness of your gym by providing members with these fitness towels.
  • Terry velour material makes it easy to wipe their brows or wipe down weight and cardio equipment when they're done working out.
  • CleenFreek antimicrobial technology also helps banish bugs to keep them even healthier.
  • Use as an incentive to try out your fitness club, weight loss clinic, physical therapy facility, spa or personal training offer.
  • Made with 100% cotton material, hemmed around the edges.
  • Size: 12" x 42".
  • Your price includes a tone-on-tone imprint on the front of the towel.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 144 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great quality towel! Logo print was to my specifications. My studio clients love it.

January 2014

Lauren from Honolulu

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

fitness towel with logo in White were stained. Almost yellow It appeared that the towels had been sitting on a shelf for along time.

September 2016

Cortney from Sarasota

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Better than I expected!!!

August 2016

Rebecca from Moraga

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These towels are nice and much thicker than most sports towels.

June 2016

Karen from Butler

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

So far they are great and hope the logo does not fade.

January 2016

Joe from Luling

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Better quality then you'd expect! Soft to the touch. Great product.

March 2015

Amanda from Fort Myers

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good size.

February 2015

Karen from Kissimmee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent.

May 2014

Kathryn from Albuquerque

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

All the athletes loved them as prizes for our triathlon.

June 2013

Tia from Bonners Ferry

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Towels are perfect. Just as described. The screen came out great and I received a lot of great feedback when I gave them away

January 2013

Sara from Fremont

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Tech Fitness Belt Tech Fitness Belt
$4.99 to $8.99
Elastic Exercise Band
Free Setup
Elastic Exercise Band
$3.49 to $6.15
Namaskar Yoga Strap Namaskar Yoga Strap
$4.25 to $6.89
Yoga Block - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Yoga Block - 24 hr
$5.45 to $6.69
Exercise Body Band Exercise Body Band
$4.29 to $7.95
Yoga Block Yoga Block
$3.89 to $6.69
Compression Sleeve - Pair
Free Setup
Compression Sleeve - Pair
$4.79 to $7.99
Luma Light-Up Armband Luma Light-Up Armband
$4.79 to $8.99
Lycra Running Belt Lycra Running Belt
$3.19 to $5.59
LED Running Belt LED Running Belt
$5.75 to $9.99
Keep It Cool Bandana Keep It Cool Bandana
$3.49 to $5.99
Yoga Blanket Set Yoga Blanket Set
$5.75 to $9.99
Premium Speed Rope Premium Speed Rope
$3.75 to $6.19
Lycra Running Belt - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lycra Running Belt - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.59
Exercise Body Band - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Exercise Body Band - 24 hr
$5.09 to $7.95
Neoprene Sport Belt Neoprene Sport Belt
$3.65 to $6.29
Fitness Belt Pouch Fitness Belt Pouch
$3.49 to $5.99
Neoprene Sport Belt Neoprene Sport Belt
$3.65 to $6.29
Duo Bike Light Set Duo Bike Light Set
$2.39 to $4.35
Hand Grip Fitness Bottle - 10 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hand Grip Fitness Bottle - 10 oz. - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.99
Elastic Exercise Band
Free Setup
Elastic Exercise Band
$3.49 to $6.15
Active Waist Belt Active Waist Belt
$2.89 to $4.99
Dry It Towel Dry It Towel
$2.29 to $3.85
Glacial Cooling Scarf Glacial Cooling Scarf
$1.45 to $2.49
Lycra Running Belt - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lycra Running Belt - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.59
Hand Grip Exerciser Hand Grip Exerciser
$1.15 to $2.25
Heart Fitness Jump Rope Heart Fitness Jump Rope
$1.29 to $2.29
Fitness Stretch Band Fitness Stretch Band
$1.29 to $2.39
Yoga Block - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Yoga Block - 24 hr
$5.45 to $6.69
Lycra Running Belt Lycra Running Belt
$3.19 to $5.59
Namaskar Yoga Strap Namaskar Yoga Strap
$4.25 to $6.89
Running Waist Pack Running Waist Pack
$7.99 to $12.99 Min qty: 18
Get Fit Health Tracker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Get Fit Health Tracker - 24 hr
$61.99 to $82.99 Min qty: 3
Fitness Mat with Carrying Case Fitness Mat with Carrying Case
$9.75 to $15.75 Min qty: 18
Foldable Yoga Mat Foldable Yoga Mat
$10.99 to $17.75 Min qty: 18
Activity Tracker Wristband Activity Tracker Wristband
$18.99 to $29.99 Min qty: 12
Smart Wear Bluetooth Tracker Pedometer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smart Wear Bluetooth Tracker Pedometer - 24 hr
$38.89 to $48.39 Min qty: 5
Traveler Yoga Mat Traveler Yoga Mat
$9.85 to $16.75 Min qty: 15
Smart Wear Bluetooth Tracker Pedometer Smart Wear Bluetooth Tracker Pedometer
$30.49 to $46.99 Min qty: 5
Fit2Go Health Tracker Fit2Go Health Tracker
$37.49 to $58.75 Min qty: 6
StayFit Personal Fitness Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
StayFit Personal Fitness Kit - 24 hr
$35.19 to $44.19 Min qty: 6
Everlast Resistance Band Kit Everlast Resistance Band Kit
$27.49 to $43.49 Min qty: 6
Hydration Fitness Belt Hydration Fitness Belt
$9.85 to $16.99 Min qty: 20
Electronic Portable Scale Electronic Portable Scale
$9.99 to $16.65 Min qty: 18
Everlast Exercise Ball and Sportpack Everlast Exercise Ball and Sportpack
$16.49 to $29.49 Min qty: 10
Get Fit Health Tracker Get Fit Health Tracker
$47.75 to $82.99 Min qty: 3
Energy Fitness Kit Energy Fitness Kit
$10.49 to $17.99 Min qty: 12
StayFit Personal Fitness Kit StayFit Personal Fitness Kit
$27.99 to $44.19 Min qty: 6
Travelers Exercise Kit Travelers Exercise Kit
$10.59 to $16.49 Min qty: 18
Wristband 3D Bluetooth Pedometer Wristband 3D Bluetooth Pedometer
$27.99 to $39.75 Min qty: 6
High Sierra Piranha 10L Hydration Pack High Sierra Piranha 10L Hydration Pack
$44.99 to $66.99 Min qty: 4
Quick Speed Jump Rope Quick Speed Jump Rope
$1.29 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Budget Jump Rope - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Budget Jump Rope - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hand Grip Fitness Bottle - 10 oz. Hand Grip Fitness Bottle - 10 oz.
$2.25 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bright Beam LED Bike Light Bright Beam LED Bike Light
$2.85 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Athletic Cool Down Collar Athletic Cool Down Collar
$3.45 to $5.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Exercise Kit Exercise Kit
$5.59 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sport Starter Kit
Free Setup
Sport Starter Kit
$5.35 to $12.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Just the Facts Bookmark - Fitness For Me - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Just the Facts Bookmark - Fitness For Me - 24 hr
33¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Massage Ball Massage Ball
$2.15 to $3.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Body Tape Measure Body Tape Measure
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fitness Stretch Band Fitness Stretch Band
$1.29 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Champion's Jump Rope Champion's Jump Rope
$2.19 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
StayFit Personal Fitness Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
StayFit Personal Fitness Kit - 24 hr
$35.19 to $44.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Walking Enthusiast Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Walking Enthusiast Kit - 24 hr
$9.15 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Walking for Your Health Pocket Slider Walking for Your Health Pocket Slider
35¢ to 67¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Get Fit Health Tracker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Get Fit Health Tracker - 24 hr
$61.99 to $82.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smart Wear Bluetooth Tracker Pedometer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smart Wear Bluetooth Tracker Pedometer - 24 hr
$38.89 to $48.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fitness Belt Pouch Fitness Belt Pouch
$3.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hand Grip Exerciser Hand Grip Exerciser
$1.15 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Lycra Running Belt - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lycra Running Belt - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email