Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #107865-3

Geometric Junior Pop-Up Tabletop Display - 3 Panel

Triple up on your promotional efforts!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Full Color

Selected Color(s): Full Color / Silver
Minimum Quantity 1 3 6 9 12
Your Price $199.00 $159.00 $149.00 $145.00 $139.00

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

199.00

Total

199.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Geometric Junior Pop-Up Tabletop Display - 3 Panel

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Spend less time setting up and more time mingling with potential clients.
  • This ultra-compact aluminum frame is super-easy to set up and weighs only around 4lbs.
  • Three full-color graphic panels give customers a lucid visual of what your company has to offer.
  • Frame tilts the graphics for a modern multi-dimensional look.
  • The 12-oz poly-stretch fabric panels are even machine washable and flame resistant for great impressions wherever you go.
  • Comes with a soft carrying case for transporting to home shows, conventions, job fairs and more.
  • Mix and match with other tabletop display pieces including the 5-panel option #107865-5 Geometric Junior Pop-Up Tabletop Display - 5 Panel and the 6-panel option #107865-6 Geometric Junior Pop-Up Tabletop Display - 6 Panel.
  • Size: One graphic panel is 14-3/8" x 13-7/16" and the other two are 17" x 13-7/16"; frame is 48" x 17-3/8" x 7".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on each of the three panels.
  • FREE Set-Up Charge!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 4 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 9 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Just love this! Easy to set up. Looks great. My only comment is that the velcro strap must not touch the knit panels. One of ours is damaged from the velcro. Now, we roll the knit panels in with our tablecloths.

July 2013

Kathy from Jacksonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Eh. Don't LOVE this one, but it may more because of our graphics than the display. I think the display itself looks sort of unfinished/industrial. Will use it this weekend for the first time and gage the response.

July 2013

Tracy from Albany

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

We love it.. It was already put together.

September 2017

Juanita from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

An effective table-top display that looks professional and helped me to stand out at a recent Expo. It travels well, and it was extremely easy for a booth novice to set up and take down.

September 2017

Jonathan from Highland Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Looks great, light weight, easy to take up and down. Lots of great feedback and interest shown in it.

March 2017

Betsy from Portage

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I was very impressed with the finished product! Definitely makes us stand out at outreach events.

February 2017

Kathy from Greenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Panels fit the display well.

September 2016

Cara from Richardson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is an amazing alternative to the traditional trade show board-type stand. We had a lot of positive feedback from show attendees about this eye-catching display stand. We LOVE how tightly it compacts, and that we can easily swap out the panels to feature different products for different markets. This is a trade show game-changer!

July 2016

Wendi from Newark

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Lots of great comments at our trade show about this product. the ease of use is fantastic!

November 2014

Candace from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great hit!

September 2014

Katelyn from Alexandria

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Fold N Go Tabletop Display - 6' – Blank
Free Setup
Fold N Go Tabletop Display - 6' – Blank
$215.00 to $295.00
Fold N Go Tabletop Kit - 4' - Header
Free Setup
Fold N Go Tabletop Kit - 4' - Header
$295.00 to $415.00
Dynamo Tabletop Display Kit - 4' - Full Color
Free Setup
Dynamo Tabletop Display Kit - 4' - Full Color
$715.00 to $1,039.00
EuroFit Curved Tabletop Display - 8'
Free Setup
EuroFit Curved Tabletop Display - 8'
$625.00 to $889.00
Backlit HopUp Curved Tabletop Display - 5'
Free Setup
Backlit HopUp Curved Tabletop Display - 5'
$949.00 to $1,275.00
Dynamo Tabletop Display - 4' - Blank
Free Setup
Dynamo Tabletop Display - 4' - Blank
$99.00 to $165.00
CounterTop X - Banner Kit
Free Setup
CounterTop X - Banner Kit
$19.35 to $30.95
Dynamo Tabletop Display - 6' - Blank
Free Setup
Dynamo Tabletop Display - 6' - Blank
$125.00 to $185.00
Breeze Tabletop Retractable Banner - 11"
Free Setup
Breeze Tabletop Retractable Banner - 11"
$39.00 to $85.00
Show N Write Tabletop Display - 6' - Blank
Free Setup
Show N Write Tabletop Display - 6' - Blank
$239.00 to $315.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fold N Go Tabletop Display - 6' – Blank
Free Setup
Fold N Go Tabletop Display - 6' – Blank
$215.00 to $295.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fold N Go Tabletop Display - 4' - Blank
Free Setup
Fold N Go Tabletop Display - 4' - Blank
$189.00 to $265.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Briefcase Tabletop Display - 32" x 64" - Blank
Free Setup
Briefcase Tabletop Display - 32" x 64" - Blank
$495.00 to $575.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Briefcase Tabletop Display - 32" x 48" - Blank
Free Setup
Briefcase Tabletop Display - 32" x 48" - Blank
$357.00 to $475.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dynamo Tabletop Display - 4' - Blank
Free Setup
Dynamo Tabletop Display - 4' - Blank
$99.00 to $165.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Standard Curved Tabletop Display - 6' - Blank
Free Setup
Standard Curved Tabletop Display - 6' - Blank
$549.00 to $735.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Fold N Go Tabletop Display - 6'-Panel-Replacement Graphic
Free Setup
Fold N Go Tabletop Display - 6'-Panel-Replacement Graphic
$55.00 to $115.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Briefcase Tabletop Display - 24" x 48" - Blank
Free Setup
Briefcase Tabletop Display - 24" x 48" - Blank
$335.00 to $395.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fold N Go Tabletop Display - 4' -Panel-Replacement Graphic
Free Setup
Fold N Go Tabletop Display - 4' -Panel-Replacement Graphic
$35.00 to $129.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Briefcase Tabletop Display - 18" x 48" - Blank
Free Setup
Briefcase Tabletop Display - 18" x 48" - Blank
$299.00 to $369.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
CounterTop X - Banner Kit
Free Setup
CounterTop X - Banner Kit
$19.35 to $30.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fold N Go Tabletop Display - 6'-Header-Replacement Graphic
Free Setup
Fold N Go Tabletop Display - 6'-Header-Replacement Graphic
$27.00 to $65.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Breeze Tabletop Retractable Banner - 11"
Free Setup
Breeze Tabletop Retractable Banner - 11"
$39.00 to $85.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fold N Go Tabletop Display - 6' – Blank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fold N Go Tabletop Display - 6' – Blank - 24 hr
$235.00 to $295.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Show N Write Tabletop Display - 4' - Blank
Free Setup
Show N Write Tabletop Display - 4' - Blank
$195.00 to $275.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fold N Go Tabletop Display - 4' - Blank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fold N Go Tabletop Display - 4' - Blank - 24 hr
$205.00 to $265.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Breeze Tabletop Retractable Banner - 8"
Free Setup
Breeze Tabletop Retractable Banner - 8"
$29.00 to $79.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fold N Go Tabletop Display - 4'-Header-Replacement Graphic
Free Setup
Fold N Go Tabletop Display - 4'-Header-Replacement Graphic
$22.00 to $99.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dynamo Tabletop Display - 4' - Replacement Graphic
Free Setup
Dynamo Tabletop Display - 4' - Replacement Graphic
$27.00 to $65.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email