Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #107816-M

Egyptian Cotton Pique Polo - Men's

Your employees will appreciate the comfort of this low-cost company golf shirt!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

24 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Light Blue
Light Blue
Natural
Natural
Olive
Olive
Jade
Jade
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Turquoise
Turquoise
Tan
Tan
Burnt Orange
Burnt Orange
Sangria
Sangria
Maize
Maize
French Blue
French Blue
Gray Heather
Gray Heather
Chocolate
Chocolate
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Body
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $27.95 $22.95 $19.75 $17.50 $15.95 $14.50 $13.50
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Egyptian Cotton Pique Polo - Men's

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This Blue Generation cotton pique sport shirt includes stain release properties to keep them looking fresh all day long.
  • Clean three-button placket is adorned with bone horn buttons.
  • Rib-knit, curl-free collar contributes to the pulled-together look.
  • Tail back works great tucked in while side vents offer extra mobility when left untucked.
  • Also features banded sleeves and a taped neck and shoulders, perfect for busy working environments.
  • Made with comfortable 6.7-oz 100% ringspun cotton material.
  • For the matching ladies' shirt, see item #107816-L Egyptian Cotton Pique Polo - Ladies'.
  • Sizes: XS-6XL; LT-3XLT.
  • No charge for upsizing or tall sizes!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 for less than 24 pieces; FREE for 24 or more!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Looks great, fits perfect.

July 2016

Donna from Conway

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I ordered 100 of these shirts for my business thinking they were worth the investment because they are on the higher side of the polo shirt pricing. I liked the egyptian cotton, and the extra padding on the collar and sleeves, and the good selection of colors. However, after just ONE WASH in a front load washer/dryer (they are easier on clothes than most machines) the edge of the collar looks worn, and stitching is coming out in more than one area. I am devastated that I have 100 of these for my employees, and now I have to explain to them to wash their shirts on delicate in hopes that they won't fall apart. I am very dissatisfied with my purchase, and I hope this shirt becomes discontinued so that others don't go through a similar situation. Its unbelievable and unexpected at the price they are charging. Next time I will go with a less expensive shirt. At least then if they fall apart, I won't feel so bad about the money....

April 2011

Mike from San Jose

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Feels great!

August 2014

Christopher from Torrance

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Comfortable and washes excellent.

June 2014

Cathy from Pine Hill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We ordered hundreds of these in many colors; male and female styles. I can't find a better polo anywhere else!

September 2013

Kelly from Jackson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very good quality

August 2013

Jeff from Warminster

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

quality is good

May 2013

Irene from Las Vegas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality!

March 2012

Cathy from Lecanto

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very ice shirt for the money. I'd order this product again.

June 2011

Kevin from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice polo; it is as advertised.

June 2011

Linda from St. Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

PUMA Essential Golf 2.0 Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PUMA Essential Golf 2.0 Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$28.50 to $47.95 Min qty: 4
FILA Valencia Sleeveless Polo - Ladies' FILA Valencia Sleeveless Polo - Ladies'
$54.75 to $89.95 Min qty: 3
FILA Rossano Polo - Ladies' FILA Rossano Polo - Ladies'
$49.50 to $81.50 Min qty: 3
IZOD Performance Pique Polo - Ladies' IZOD Performance Pique Polo - Ladies'
$26.75 to $55.95 Min qty: 3
Cutter & Buck Interbay Melange Stripe Polo Cutter & Buck Interbay Melange Stripe Polo
$34.95 to $68.50 Min qty: 3
Mack Performance Colorblock Polo - Ladies' - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mack Performance Colorblock Polo - Ladies' - Transfer - 24 hr
$17.50 to $33.95 Min qty: 4
FILA Le Mans Polo - Men's FILA Le Mans Polo - Men's
$49.50 to $81.50 Min qty: 3
Callaway Signature Performance Polo Callaway Signature Performance Polo
$36.50 to $70.50 Min qty: 3
FILA Athena Tech Polo - Ladies' FILA Athena Tech Polo - Ladies'
$38.75 to $66.75 Min qty: 3
FILA Sheffield Textured Polo - Men's FILA Sheffield Textured Polo - Men's
$49.50 to $81.50 Min qty: 3
CBUK Spree Polo - Ladies' CBUK Spree Polo - Ladies'
$24.50 to $52.50 Min qty: 3
FILA Americano Performance Polo - Men's FILA Americano Performance Polo - Men's
$33.25 to $58.95 Min qty: 3
Eagle Colorblock Performance Polo - Men's Eagle Colorblock Performance Polo - Men's
$28.25 to $50.75 Min qty: 3
Prater Micro Poly Interlock Polo - Ladies' Prater Micro Poly Interlock Polo - Ladies'
$28.50 to $47.95 Min qty: 4
Nike Performance Legacy Polo - Ladies'
New Lower Price!
Nike Performance Legacy Polo - Ladies'
$30.95 to $62.95 Min qty: 3
Legacy Long Sleeve Rugby Shirt Legacy Long Sleeve Rugby Shirt
$35.25 to $61.95 Min qty: 3
FILA Santa Monica Polo - Ladies' FILA Santa Monica Polo - Ladies'
$49.50 to $81.50 Min qty: 3
Phoenix Bamboo Performance Polo - Men's Phoenix Bamboo Performance Polo - Men's
$25.95 to $47.95 Min qty: 3
Oakley Performance Sport Polo - Men's Oakley Performance Sport Polo - Men's
$26.95 to $55.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Gildan Premium Cotton Double Pique Polo - Ladies' Gildan Premium Cotton Double Pique Polo - Ladies'
$10.50 to $23.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Mitica Performance Polo - Ladies' - TE Transfer Mitica Performance Polo - Ladies' - TE Transfer
$20.50 to $34.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Snag Proof Pocket Polo Snag Proof Pocket Polo
$18.95 to $35.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
PUMA Essential Pounce Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PUMA Essential Pounce Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$42.75 to $62.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Soil Release Jersey Knit Polo - Youth Soil Release Jersey Knit Polo - Youth
$8.50 to $21.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Gildan Performance Jersey Polo - Ladies' Gildan Performance Jersey Polo - Ladies'
$10.50 to $23.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Albula Snag Resistant Wicking Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Albula Snag Resistant Wicking Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$22.75 to $35.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Eddie Bauer Classic Cotton Polo - Men's Eddie Bauer Classic Cotton Polo - Men's
$17.95 to $35.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Quinn Colorblock Textured Polo - Ladies' - TE Transfer Quinn Colorblock Textured Polo - Ladies' - TE Transfer
$20.50 to $34.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
OGIO Performance Button Collar Polo - Men's OGIO Performance Button Collar Polo - Men's
$24.75 to $43.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Cool & Dry Sport Pocket Polo - Men's Cool & Dry Sport Pocket Polo - Men's
$16.75 to $32.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
adidas Golf Climalite Classic Stripe Polo - Men's adidas Golf Climalite Classic Stripe Polo - Men's
$34.50 to $67.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Origin Performance Pique Polo - Youth Origin Performance Pique Polo - Youth
$11.50 to $24.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Silk Touch Sport Long Sleeve Polo - Youth Silk Touch Sport Long Sleeve Polo - Youth
$14.75 to $29.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Devon & Jones Long Sleeve Pique Polo Devon & Jones Long Sleeve Pique Polo
$18.75 to $35.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Snag Proof Polo - Ladies' Snag Proof Polo - Ladies'
$17.95 to $34.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Nyos Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nyos Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$23.75 to $37.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gradient Striped Polo Gradient Striped Polo
$17.95 to $34.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Antero Performance Heathered Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Antero Performance Heathered Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$33.95 to $55.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email