Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #107816-M

Egyptian Cotton Pique Polo - Men's

Your employees will appreciate the comfort of this low-cost company golf shirt!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

24 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Light Blue
Light Blue
Natural
Natural
Olive
Olive
Jade
Jade
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Turquoise
Turquoise
Tan
Tan
Burnt Orange
Burnt Orange
Sangria
Sangria
Maize
Maize
French Blue
French Blue
Gray Heather
Gray Heather
Chocolate
Chocolate
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Body
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $27.95 $22.95 $19.95 $17.50 $15.95 $14.50 $13.95
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Egyptian Cotton Pique Polo - Men's

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This Blue Generation cotton pique sport shirt includes stain release properties to keep them looking fresh all day long.
  • Clean three-button placket is adorned with bone horn buttons.
  • Rib-knit, curl-free collar contributes to the pulled-together look.
  • Tail back works great tucked in while side vents offer extra mobility when left untucked.
  • Also features banded sleeves and a taped neck and shoulders, perfect for busy working environments.
  • Made with comfortable 6.7-oz 100% ringspun cotton material.
  • For the matching ladies' shirt, see item #107816-L Egyptian Cotton Pique Polo - Ladies'.
  • Sizes: XS-6XL; LT-3XLT.
  • No charge for upsizing or tall sizes!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 for less than 24 pieces; FREE for 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Excellent quality. Very satisfied with my order

March 2018

John from Wallingford

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

I ordered 100 of these shirts for my business thinking they were worth the investment because they are on the higher side of the polo shirt pricing. I liked the egyptian cotton, and the extra padding on the collar and sleeves, and the good selection of colors. However, after just ONE WASH in a front load washer/dryer (they are easier on clothes than most machines) the edge of the collar looks worn, and stitching is coming out in more than one area. I am devastated that I have 100 of these for my employees, and now I have to explain to them to wash their shirts on delicate in hopes that they won't fall apart. I am very dissatisfied with my purchase, and I hope this shirt becomes discontinued so that others don't go through a similar situation. Its unbelievable and unexpected at the price they are charging. Next time I will go with a less expensive shirt. At least then if they fall apart, I won't feel so bad about the money....

April 2011

Mike from San Jose

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Looks great, fits perfect.

July 2016

Donna from Conway

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Feels great!

August 2014

Christopher from Torrance

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Comfortable and washes excellent.

June 2014

Cathy from Pine Hill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We ordered hundreds of these in many colors; male and female styles. I can't find a better polo anywhere else!

September 2013

Kelly from Jackson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very good quality

August 2013

Jeff from Warminster

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

quality is good

May 2013

Irene from Las Vegas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great quality!

March 2012

Cathy from Lecanto

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very ice shirt for the money. I'd order this product again.

June 2011

Kevin from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Micro Stripe Polo - Ladies'
On Sale!
Micro Stripe Polo - Ladies'
normally as low as $19.25
now as low as $18.25
Blue Generation LS Snag Resistant Wicking Polo - Men's
On Sale!
Blue Generation LS Snag Resistant Wicking Polo - Men's
up to 12% off! normally as low as $18.25
now as low as $17.25
Kiso Performance Polo - Men's
On Sale!
Kiso Performance Polo - Men's
up to 19% off! normally as low as $21.15
now as low as $19.25
Soft-Blend Double-Tuck Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Soft-Blend Double-Tuck Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$14.95 to $26.50
Fuse Performance Polo - Ladies'
On Sale!
Fuse Performance Polo - Ladies'
up to 10% off! normally as low as $19.50
now as low as $18.50
Belmont Combed Cotton Pique Polo - Men's
On Sale!
Belmont Combed Cotton Pique Polo - Men's
up to 14% off! normally as low as $12.95
now as low as $11.95
Lightweight Classic Pique Polo - Men's
On Sale!
Lightweight Classic Pique Polo - Men's
normally as low as $9.95
now as low as $9.50
Snag Proof Industrial Performance Polo - Men's
On Sale!
Snag Proof Industrial Performance Polo - Men's
normally as low as $15.50
now as low as $14.75
Advantage Snap Front Polo - Men's
On Sale!
Advantage Snap Front Polo - Men's
normally as low as $14.50
now as low as $13.75
Flat Knit Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
On Sale!
Flat Knit Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $18.95
now as low as $16.95
Flat Knit Performance Polo - Men's
On Sale!
Flat Knit Performance Polo - Men's
up to 12% off! normally as low as $15.50
now as low as $14.75
Belmont Combed Cotton Pique Polo - Ladies'
On Sale!
Belmont Combed Cotton Pique Polo - Ladies'
up to 14% off! normally as low as $12.95
now as low as $11.95
Trace Tipped Pique Pocket Polo - Men's
On Sale!
Trace Tipped Pique Pocket Polo - Men's
up to 12% off! normally as low as $13.25
now as low as $12.50
Moreno Textured Micro Polo - Men's
On Sale!
Moreno Textured Micro Polo - Men's
normally as low as $16.95
now as low as $16.25
Soft Touch Pique Sport Shirt - Ladies'
On Sale!
Soft Touch Pique Sport Shirt - Ladies'
normally as low as $11.25
now as low as $10.75
Lightweight Snagproof Polo - Men's
On Sale!
Lightweight Snagproof Polo - Men's
up to 12% off! normally as low as $14.75
now as low as $13.95
Crandall Polo - Men's
On Sale!
Crandall Polo - Men's
normally as low as $14.50
now as low as $13.95
Easy Care Pique Knit Polo - Ladies'
On Sale!
Easy Care Pique Knit Polo - Ladies'
normally as low as $14.75
now as low as $13.95
Verge Interlock Performance Polo - Men's
On Sale!
Verge Interlock Performance Polo - Men's
up to 12% off! normally as low as $14.50
now as low as $13.75
Nike Performance Vertical Mesh Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nike Performance Vertical Mesh Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$29.75 to $57.95 Min qty: 3
Callaway Horizontal Textured Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
On Sale!
Callaway Horizontal Textured Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
normally as low as $35.25
now as low as $33.50 Min qty: 3
Royce Snag Resistant Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Royce Snag Resistant Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$34.95 to $57.75 Min qty: 4
FILA Newport Long Sleeve Polo - Ladies' FILA Newport Long Sleeve Polo - Ladies'
$44.25 to $74.50 Min qty: 3
Callaway Twill Textured Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callaway Twill Textured Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$27.75 to $52.75 Min qty: 3
Sagano Heathered Colorblock Polo - Ladies' Sagano Heathered Colorblock Polo - Ladies'
$29.50 to $49.50 Min qty: 4
Sagano Heathered Colorblock Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sagano Heathered Colorblock Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$29.50 to $49.50 Min qty: 4
FILA Corsica Striped Polo - Ladies' FILA Corsica Striped Polo - Ladies'
$44.25 to $74.50 Min qty: 3
FILA Glasgow Striped Polo - Men's FILA Glasgow Striped Polo - Men's
$44.25 to $74.50 Min qty: 3
FILA Santa Monica Polo - Ladies' FILA Santa Monica Polo - Ladies'
$49.50 to $81.50 Min qty: 3
FILA Trento Polo - Men's FILA Trento Polo - Men's
$49.50 to $81.50 Min qty: 3
Oakley Cotton Sport Polo Oakley Cotton Sport Polo
$25.95 to $54.95 Min qty: 3
Oakley Highcrest Sport Polo Oakley Highcrest Sport Polo
$45.75 to $82.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
adidas Golf Climalite Classic Stripe Polo - Men's adidas Golf Climalite Classic Stripe Polo - Men's
$34.50 to $67.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Greg Norman Play Dry Textured Polo Greg Norman Play Dry Textured Polo
$37.25 to $59.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dri-Mesh Tipped Polo - Men's
On Sale!
Dri-Mesh Tipped Polo - Men's
up to 13% off! normally as low as $16.75
now as low as $15.95
Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gildan Performance Double Pique Polo - Men's Gildan Performance Double Pique Polo - Men's
$10.95 to $24.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Nike Performance Iconic Heather Pique Polo Nike Performance Iconic Heather Pique Polo
$39.75 to $72.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Eddie Bauer Textured Performance Polo Eddie Bauer Textured Performance Polo
$20.25 to $36.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
OGIO Domain Polo - Men's OGIO Domain Polo - Men's
$25.50 to $53.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Easy Care Wrinkle Resist Cotton Pique Polo - Ladies' - Heather
On Sale!
Easy Care Wrinkle Resist Cotton Pique Polo - Ladies' - Heather
normally as low as $15.75
now as low as $14.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Lightweight Snagproof Polo - Men's
On Sale!
Lightweight Snagproof Polo - Men's
up to 12% off! normally as low as $14.75
now as low as $13.95
Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Champion Ultimate Double Dry Polo - Ladies' Champion Ultimate Double Dry Polo - Ladies'
$20.50 to $37.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Vansport Micro Melange Polo - Ladies' Vansport Micro Melange Polo - Ladies'
$24.25 to $41.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
adidas ClimaLite Basic Polo - Men's adidas ClimaLite Basic Polo - Men's
$25.25 to $44.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Vansport Omega Solid Mesh Tech Polo - Men's - Laser Etched Vansport Omega Solid Mesh Tech Polo - Men's - Laser Etched
$17.95 to $32.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Oakley Performance Sport Polo - Men's Oakley Performance Sport Polo - Men's
$26.95 to $55.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Jerzees SpotShield Button Jersey Shirt- Ladies' Jerzees SpotShield Button Jersey Shirt- Ladies'
$8.95 to $20.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Poly Bamboo Charcoal Blend Polo - Ladies' Poly Bamboo Charcoal Blend Polo - Ladies'
$20.25 to $37.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Harriton 5.6 oz. Easy Blend Polo - Ladies' - Full Color
On Sale!
Harriton 5.6 oz. Easy Blend Polo - Ladies' - Full Color
normally as low as $9.95
now as low as $9.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Dade Textured Performance LS Polo - Ladies' Dade Textured Performance LS Polo - Ladies'
$16.95 to $29.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Devon & Jones Perfect Pima Polo - Men's
On Sale!
Devon & Jones Perfect Pima Polo - Men's
up to 12% off! normally as low as $19.75
now as low as $18.75
Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email