Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #107816-M

Egyptian Cotton Pique Polo - Men's

Your employees will appreciate the comfort of this low-cost company golf shirt!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

24 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Light Blue
Light Blue
Natural
Natural
Olive
Olive
Jade
Jade
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Turquoise
Turquoise
Tan
Tan
Burnt Orange
Burnt Orange
Sangria
Sangria
Maize
Maize
French Blue
French Blue
Gray Heather
Gray Heather
Chocolate
Chocolate
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Body
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $27.95 $22.95 $19.75 $17.50 $15.95 $14.50 $13.50
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Egyptian Cotton Pique Polo - Men's

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This Blue Generation cotton pique sport shirt includes stain release properties to keep them looking fresh all day long.
  • Clean three-button placket is adorned with bone horn buttons.
  • Rib-knit, curl-free collar contributes to the pulled-together look.
  • Tail back works great tucked in while side vents offer extra mobility when left untucked.
  • Also features banded sleeves and a taped neck and shoulders, perfect for busy working environments.
  • Made with comfortable 6.7-oz 100% ringspun cotton material.
  • For the matching ladies' shirt, see item #107816-L Egyptian Cotton Pique Polo - Ladies'.
  • Sizes: XS-6XL; LT-3XLT.
  • No charge for upsizing or tall sizes!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 for less than 24 pieces; FREE for 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Looks great, fits perfect.

July 2016

Donna from Conway

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I ordered 100 of these shirts for my business thinking they were worth the investment because they are on the higher side of the polo shirt pricing. I liked the egyptian cotton, and the extra padding on the collar and sleeves, and the good selection of colors. However, after just ONE WASH in a front load washer/dryer (they are easier on clothes than most machines) the edge of the collar looks worn, and stitching is coming out in more than one area. I am devastated that I have 100 of these for my employees, and now I have to explain to them to wash their shirts on delicate in hopes that they won't fall apart. I am very dissatisfied with my purchase, and I hope this shirt becomes discontinued so that others don't go through a similar situation. Its unbelievable and unexpected at the price they are charging. Next time I will go with a less expensive shirt. At least then if they fall apart, I won't feel so bad about the money....

April 2011

Mike from San Jose

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Feels great!

August 2014

Christopher from Torrance

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Comfortable and washes excellent.

June 2014

Cathy from Pine Hill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We ordered hundreds of these in many colors; male and female styles. I can't find a better polo anywhere else!

September 2013

Kelly from Jackson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very good quality

August 2013

Jeff from Warminster

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

quality is good

May 2013

Irene from Las Vegas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality!

March 2012

Cathy from Lecanto

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very ice shirt for the money. I'd order this product again.

June 2011

Kevin from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice polo; it is as advertised.

June 2011

Linda from St. Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Snag Proof Tactical Long Sleeve Polo Snag Proof Tactical Long Sleeve Polo
$26.50 to $55.75 Min qty: 3
FILA Palermo Polo - Men's FILA Palermo Polo - Men's
$54.75 to $89.95 Min qty: 3
Nike Performance Micro Pique Polo - Men's - Full Color
New Item
Nike Performance Micro Pique Polo - Men's - Full Color
$27.75 to $57.95 Min qty: 3
PUMA Washed Stripe Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PUMA Washed Stripe Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$54.25 to $83.95 Min qty: 4
FILA Newport Long Sleeve Polo - Ladies' FILA Newport Long Sleeve Polo - Ladies'
$44.25 to $74.50 Min qty: 3
Antero Performance Heathered Polo - Men's Antero Performance Heathered Polo - Men's
$33.95 to $55.95 Min qty: 4
Mack Performance Colorblock Polo - Men's - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mack Performance Colorblock Polo - Men's - Transfer - 24 hr
$17.50 to $33.95 Min qty: 4
PUMA Essential Golf 2.0 Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PUMA Essential Golf 2.0 Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$28.50 to $47.95 Min qty: 4
Nike Performance Legacy Polo - Men's Nike Performance Legacy Polo - Men's
$30.95 to $62.95 Min qty: 3
FILA Sheffield Textured Polo - Men's FILA Sheffield Textured Polo - Men's
$49.50 to $81.50 Min qty: 3
Oakley Performance Raglan Sport Polo Oakley Performance Raglan Sport Polo
$29.25 to $59.75 Min qty: 3
OGIO Velocity Pocket Polo - Men's OGIO Velocity Pocket Polo - Men's
$29.75 to $60.50 Min qty: 3
Nike Global Diamond Polo - Men's Nike Global Diamond Polo - Men's
$44.25 to $80.95 Min qty: 3
FILA Hannover Mockneck Sport Shirt - Men's FILA Hannover Mockneck Sport Shirt - Men's
$38.75 to $66.75 Min qty: 3
Recycled Polyester Performance Pique Polo - Men's Recycled Polyester Performance Pique Polo - Men's
$24.50 to $43.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Classic Stain Resistant Polo - Ladies' Classic Stain Resistant Polo - Ladies'
$13.50 to $27.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Nike Smooth Performance Polo Nike Smooth Performance Polo
$36.50 to $69.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Eperformance Melange Cotton-Feel Polo - Ladies' Eperformance Melange Cotton-Feel Polo - Ladies'
$20.50 to $37.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Victor Performance Polo - Men's Victor Performance Polo - Men's
$16.25 to $31.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Callaway Opti-Dri Chev Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callaway Opti-Dri Chev Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$33.95 to $59.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Belmont Combed Cotton Pique Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Belmont Combed Cotton Pique Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$13.49 to $23.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Nike Performance Dri-Fit Heather Polo - Men's Nike Performance Dri-Fit Heather Polo - Men's
$34.50 to $58.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Shift EPerformance Snag Protection Plus Polo - Ladies Shift EPerformance Snag Protection Plus Polo - Ladies
$18.50 to $34.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Soil Release Jersey Knit Polo - Youth Soil Release Jersey Knit Polo - Youth
$8.50 to $21.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Silk Touch 3/4 Sleeve Shirt - Ladies' Silk Touch 3/4 Sleeve Shirt - Ladies'
$15.75 to $31.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Vansport Textured Stripe Polo Vansport Textured Stripe Polo
$22.50 to $38.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Callaway Ottoman Texture Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callaway Ottoman Texture Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$27.75 to $40.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jepson Performance Blend Polo - Ladies' - TE Transfer Jepson Performance Blend Polo - Ladies' - TE Transfer
$21.95 to $37.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Devon & Jones Pima Pique Polo - Ladies' Devon & Jones Pima Pique Polo - Ladies'
$15.25 to $30.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Silk Touch 3/4 Sleeve Maternity V-Neck Shirt - Ladies' Silk Touch 3/4 Sleeve Maternity V-Neck Shirt - Ladies'
$15.75 to $31.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Quick Dry Long Sleeve Pique Polo Quick Dry Long Sleeve Pique Polo
$20.25 to $36.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Colorblock Ottoman Performance Polo - Men's Colorblock Ottoman Performance Polo - Men's
$17.75 to $34.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Dry-Mesh Hi-Performance Tipped Polo - Men's Dry-Mesh Hi-Performance Tipped Polo - Men's
$14.50 to $27.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
FeatherLite Colorblock Performance Mesh Polo - Ladies' FeatherLite Colorblock Performance Mesh Polo - Ladies'
$16.75 to $32.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email