Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #107816-L

Egyptian Cotton Pique Polo - Ladies'

Your search for comfortable, affordable employee work shirts is over!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

23 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color
Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Light Blue
Light Blue
Natural
Natural
Jade
Jade
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Turquoise
Turquoise
Tan
Tan
Violet
Violet
Burnt Orange
Burnt Orange
Sangria
Sangria
Maize
Maize
French Blue
French Blue
Gray Heather
Gray Heather
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Body
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $27.95 $22.95 $19.95 $17.50 $15.95 $14.50 $13.95
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Egyptian Cotton Pique Polo - Ladies'

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This Blue Generation cotton pique sport shirt includes stain release properties to keep them looking fresh all day long.
  • Clean three-button placket is adorned with bone horn buttons.
  • Rib-knit, curl-free collar contributes to the pulled-together look.
  • Straight bottom with side vents moves right along with them, perfect for busy working environments.
  • Tailored cut for a classic, feminine fit.
  • Made with comfortable 6.7-oz 100% ringspun cotton material.
  • For the matching men's shirt, see item #107816-M Egyptian Cotton Pique Polo - Men's.
  • Sizes: S-4XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 for less than 24 pieces; FREE for 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Excellent quality. Very satisfied with my order

March 2018

John from Wallingford

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

I ordered 100 of these shirts for my business thinking they were worth the investment because they are on the higher side of the polo shirt pricing. I liked the egyptian cotton, and the extra padding on the collar and sleeves, and the good selection of colors. However, after just ONE WASH in a front load washer/dryer (they are easier on clothes than most machines) the edge of the collar looks worn, and stitching is coming out in more than one area. I am devastated that I have 100 of these for my employees, and now I have to explain to them to wash their shirts on delicate in hopes that they won't fall apart. I am very dissatisfied with my purchase, and I hope this shirt becomes discontinued so that others don't go through a similar situation. Its unbelievable and unexpected at the price they are charging. Next time I will go with a less expensive shirt. At least then if they fall apart, I won't feel so bad about the money....

April 2011

Mike from San Jose

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Looks great, fits perfect.

July 2016

Donna from Conway

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Feels great!

August 2014

Christopher from Torrance

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Comfortable and washes excellent.

June 2014

Cathy from Pine Hill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We ordered hundreds of these in many colors; male and female styles. I can't find a better polo anywhere else!

September 2013

Kelly from Jackson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very good quality

August 2013

Jeff from Warminster

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

quality is good

May 2013

Irene from Las Vegas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great quality!

March 2012

Cathy from Lecanto

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very ice shirt for the money. I'd order this product again.

June 2011

Kevin from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Pro Signature Performance Polo - Men's Pro Signature Performance Polo - Men's
$29.95 to $58.95 Min qty: 3
FILA Genova Performance Polo - Ladies' FILA Genova Performance Polo - Ladies'
$33.25 to $58.95 Min qty: 3
Oakley Cotton Sport Polo Oakley Cotton Sport Polo
$25.95 to $54.95 Min qty: 3
Greg Norman Foulard Print Polo Greg Norman Foulard Print Polo
$45.50 to $79.95 Min qty: 3
Antigua Theory Polo - Men's Antigua Theory Polo - Men's
$32.95 to $64.50 Min qty: 3
adidas Shadow Stripe Polo - Ladies' adidas Shadow Stripe Polo - Ladies'
$31.95 to $64.50 Min qty: 3
Nike Performance Classic Sport Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nike Performance Classic Sport Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
$32.25 to $61.50 Min qty: 3
FILA Le Mans Polo - Men's FILA Le Mans Polo - Men's
$49.50 to $81.50 Min qty: 3
Oakley Performance Sport Polo - Ladies' Oakley Performance Sport Polo - Ladies'
$26.95 to $55.95 Min qty: 3
FILA Newport Long Sleeve Polo - Ladies' FILA Newport Long Sleeve Polo - Ladies'
$44.25 to $74.50 Min qty: 3
Under Armour Playoff Polo - Embroidered Under Armour Playoff Polo - Embroidered
$64.99 to $69.99 Min qty: 3
FILA Lisbon V-Neck Polo - Ladies' FILA Lisbon V-Neck Polo - Ladies'
$44.25 to $74.50 Min qty: 3
Nike Performance Iconic Pique Polo - Men's Nike Performance Iconic Pique Polo - Men's
$30.95 to $62.50 Min qty: 3
Pro Signature Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro Signature Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$29.95 to $58.95 Min qty: 3
FILA Monterrey Polo - Men's FILA Monterrey Polo - Men's
$44.25 to $74.50 Min qty: 3
Prater Micro Poly Interlock Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Prater Micro Poly Interlock Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$28.95 to $46.95 Min qty: 4
FILA Corsica Striped Polo - Ladies' FILA Corsica Striped Polo - Ladies'
$44.25 to $74.50 Min qty: 3
DryTec20 Cotton Performance Polo - Men's DryTec20 Cotton Performance Polo - Men's
$17.25 to $33.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Callaway Opti-Dri Chev Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callaway Opti-Dri Chev Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$33.95 to $59.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Emory Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Emory Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$29.50 to $49.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Emory Performance Polo - Ladies' Emory Performance Polo - Ladies'
$29.50 to $49.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Cornerstone Snag Proof Tactical Polo - Men's Cornerstone Snag Proof Tactical Polo - Men's
$21.25 to $38.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Vesta Polo - Ladies' Vesta Polo - Ladies'
$22.19 to $37.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Silk Touch Sport Polo - Youth Silk Touch Sport Polo - Youth
$10.75 to $23.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Snag Resistant Textured Performance Polo - Ladies'
On Sale!
Snag Resistant Textured Performance Polo - Ladies'
normally as low as $11.25
now as low as $10.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Dunlay MicroPoly Textured Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dunlay MicroPoly Textured Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$21.25 to $34.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Extreme Performance Colorblock Textured Polo - Men's Extreme Performance Colorblock Textured Polo - Men's
$18.95 to $35.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Prescott Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
On Sale!
Prescott Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $27.25
now as low as $23.95
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Whisper Easy-Care Pique Polo with Tipping - Ladies' Whisper Easy-Care Pique Polo with Tipping - Ladies'
$14.25 to $28.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Performance Fine Jacquard Polo - Men's Performance Fine Jacquard Polo - Men's
$15.75 to $30.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Snag Resistant Textured Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
On Sale!
Snag Resistant Textured Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
normally as low as $13.50
now as low as $12.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Herald Heathered Pique Polo - Ladies' Herald Heathered Pique Polo - Ladies'
$14.25 to $28.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Side Blocked Micropique Sport-Wick Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Side Blocked Micropique Sport-Wick Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$19.50 to $32.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Heavy Duty Pocket Pique Polo Heavy Duty Pocket Pique Polo
$15.75 to $30.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Callaway Diagonal Stripe Polo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callaway Diagonal Stripe Polo - 24 hr
$38.95 to $67.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contrast Stitch Micropique Polo - Ladies' Contrast Stitch Micropique Polo - Ladies'
$16.95 to $32.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Extreme EDRY Interlock Polo - Ladies' Extreme EDRY Interlock Polo - Ladies'
$17.95 to $34.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat