Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #107816-L

Egyptian Cotton Pique Polo - Ladies'

Your search for comfortable, affordable employee work shirts is over!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

23 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Light Blue
Light Blue
Natural
Natural
Jade
Jade
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Turquoise
Turquoise
Tan
Tan
Violet
Violet
Burnt Orange
Burnt Orange
Sangria
Sangria
Maize
Maize
French Blue
French Blue
Gray Heather
Gray Heather
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Body
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $27.95 $22.95 $19.75 $17.50 $15.95 $14.50 $13.50
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Egyptian Cotton Pique Polo - Ladies'

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This Blue Generation cotton pique sport shirt includes stain release properties to keep them looking fresh all day long.
  • Clean three-button placket is adorned with bone horn buttons.
  • Rib-knit, curl-free collar contributes to the pulled-together look.
  • Straight bottom with side vents moves right along with them, perfect for busy working environments.
  • Tailored cut for a classic, feminine fit.
  • Made with comfortable 6.7-oz 100% ringspun cotton material.
  • For the matching men's shirt, see item #107816-M Egyptian Cotton Pique Polo - Men's.
  • Sizes: S-4XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 for less than 24 pieces; FREE for 24 or more!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Looks great, fits perfect.

July 2016

Donna from Conway

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I ordered 100 of these shirts for my business thinking they were worth the investment because they are on the higher side of the polo shirt pricing. I liked the egyptian cotton, and the extra padding on the collar and sleeves, and the good selection of colors. However, after just ONE WASH in a front load washer/dryer (they are easier on clothes than most machines) the edge of the collar looks worn, and stitching is coming out in more than one area. I am devastated that I have 100 of these for my employees, and now I have to explain to them to wash their shirts on delicate in hopes that they won't fall apart. I am very dissatisfied with my purchase, and I hope this shirt becomes discontinued so that others don't go through a similar situation. Its unbelievable and unexpected at the price they are charging. Next time I will go with a less expensive shirt. At least then if they fall apart, I won't feel so bad about the money....

April 2011

Mike from San Jose

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Feels great!

August 2014

Christopher from Torrance

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Comfortable and washes excellent.

June 2014

Cathy from Pine Hill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We ordered hundreds of these in many colors; male and female styles. I can't find a better polo anywhere else!

September 2013

Kelly from Jackson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very good quality

August 2013

Jeff from Warminster

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

quality is good

May 2013

Irene from Las Vegas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality!

March 2012

Cathy from Lecanto

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very ice shirt for the money. I'd order this product again.

June 2011

Kevin from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice polo; it is as advertised.

June 2011

Linda from St. Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Callaway Patterned Stripe Performance Polo Callaway Patterned Stripe Performance Polo
$36.50 to $70.50 Min qty: 3
IZOD Performance Jersey Polo - Men's IZOD Performance Jersey Polo - Men's
$25.75 to $54.50 Min qty: 3
Callaway Raised Ottoman Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Callaway Raised Ottoman Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$28.95 to $53.95 Min qty: 3
FILA Paros Striped Polo - Ladies' FILA Paros Striped Polo - Ladies'
$54.75 to $89.95 Min qty: 3
Nike Performance Micro Pique Polo - Men's Nike Performance Micro Pique Polo - Men's
$27.75 to $57.95 Min qty: 3
Cutter & Buck Clare Polo - Ladies' Cutter & Buck Clare Polo - Ladies'
$28.95 to $58.95 Min qty: 3
Nike Performance Micro Pique Polo - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Nike Performance Micro Pique Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$29.75 to $57.95 Min qty: 3
FILA Austin Long Sleeve Polo - Men's FILA Austin Long Sleeve Polo - Men's
$38.75 to $66.75 Min qty: 3
Nike Performance Iconic Pique Polo - Men's Nike Performance Iconic Pique Polo - Men's
$30.95 to $62.50 Min qty: 3
FILA Le Mans Polo - Men's FILA Le Mans Polo - Men's
$49.50 to $81.50 Min qty: 3
IZOD Performance Pique Polo - Men's IZOD Performance Pique Polo - Men's
$26.75 to $55.95 Min qty: 3
Nike Performance Pique II Polo - Men's Nike Performance Pique II Polo - Men's
$29.95 to $51.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Next Gradient Performance Polo - Ladies' - TE Transfer Next Gradient Performance Polo - Ladies' - TE Transfer
$31.95 to $51.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Vansport Omega Solid Mesh LS Tech Polo - Men's Vansport Omega Solid Mesh LS Tech Polo - Men's
$21.50 to $37.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Martis Micro Poly Polo - Ladies' Martis Micro Poly Polo - Ladies'
$22.75 to $38.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Heavy Duty Pique Polo - Men's Heavy Duty Pique Polo - Men's
$14.75 to $29.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Soil Release Jersey Knit Pocket Polo - Men's Soil Release Jersey Knit Pocket Polo - Men's
$9.95 to $22.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Easy Care Double Pocket Polo - Ladies Easy Care Double Pocket Polo - Ladies
$17.95 to $34.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Moreno Textured Micro Polo - Ladies' Moreno Textured Micro Polo - Ladies'
$16.95 to $29.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Quinn Colorblock Textured Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Quinn Colorblock Textured Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$21.95 to $34.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Nike Performance Dri-Fit N98 Polo - Men's Nike Performance Dri-Fit N98 Polo - Men's
$35.25 to $59.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Nike Performance Colorblock Polo Nike Performance Colorblock Polo
$33.25 to $65.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Hanes Cool Dri Sport Shirt - Men's Hanes Cool Dri Sport Shirt - Men's
$14.50 to $29.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Nike Performance Ottoman Polo - Ladies' Nike Performance Ottoman Polo - Ladies'
$54.50 to $95.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Evap Quick Dry Performance Polo - Men's Evap Quick Dry Performance Polo - Men's
$26.50 to $46.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Gildan DryBlend Double Pique Polo - Ladies' Gildan DryBlend Double Pique Polo - Ladies'
$9.95 to $23.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Oakley Elemental 2.0 Polo - Men's Oakley Elemental 2.0 Polo - Men's
$31.50 to $53.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
OGIO Hypnotic Henley - Ladies' OGIO Hypnotic Henley - Ladies'
$31.25 to $52.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Fuse Performance Polo - Men's Fuse Performance Polo - Men's
$19.50 to $36.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
DRYTEC20 Cotton Performance Pocket Polo - Men's DRYTEC20 Cotton Performance Pocket Polo - Men's
$18.25 to $34.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Active Textured Performance Polo - Men's Active Textured Performance Polo - Men's
$12.50 to $26.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email