#107815

Two-Tone Shopper Tote

Shop away like nobody’s business!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Two-Tone Shopper Tote
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Red and Black
Red / Black
select color Orange and Black
Orange / Black
select color Tan and Ivory
Tan / Ivory
select color Tan and Navy
Tan / Navy
select color Ivory and Forest Green
Ivory / Forest Green
select color Kelly Green and Black
Kelly Green / Black
select color Kelly Green and Ivory
Kelly Green / Ivory
select color Forest Green and Ivory
Forest Green / Ivory
select color Light Blue and Ivory
Light Blue / Ivory
select color Royal Blue and Black
Royal Blue / Black
select color Navy and Ivory
Navy / Ivory
select color Poppy and Ivory
Poppy / Ivory
Selected Color   
: Tote     : Handles/Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors, if available.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Tote
: Handles/Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 28 ratings

Two-Tone Shopper Tote
Jessie from Radford October 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Great
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Alex from Baltimore
March 2015
Strong, good colors, loved the flat bottom!
Did you find this review helpful?
Keena from Key West
November 2014
Everyone loved this bag
Did you find this review helpful?
Bonnie from New Smyrna Beach
August 2014
Everyone thought these were wonderful when our teachers came back to school and found them filled with goodies on their first day back! We ordered them in four colors and they all turned out great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Eileen from Brick
April 2014
No complaints from client.
Did you find this review helpful?
Matt from New York
November 2013
At conventions, the black and yellow are a hit!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Nancy from Madison
July 2013
This was a great product - good price and the quality was very good. Everyone really like the bags.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nancy from Winter Park
October 2012
Several of the bags in the order have weak seams and have ripped or fallen apart.
Did you find this review helpful?
Debbie from Lebanon
March 2012
The workmanship is high quality. It was done to our expectations.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ariel from Nisswa
January 2012
They look exactly how I thought the would. Perfect.
Did you find this review helpful?
Matt from New York
September 2011
the black and yellow bags are great for our firm's career fairs we attend. it stands out from the rest. the bag is very durable, can even hold a lot of canned goods without flinching.
Did you find this review helpful?
Leanah from Spring
March 2011
Very nice quality for the price. We bought these to use as first-time-guest gifts and they've been received so well, that the congregation has already purchased 30 of them, which helps The First Impressions Ministry maintain our goal of being self-funded.
Did you find this review helpful?
Anita from Los Angeles
November 2010
We LOVE this bag...very affordable and very nice product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Gina from Newport News
October 2010
My 1st order was the Blue and Black with gold lettering - we were all pleased - 2nd order was Tan and cream with Burgundy - it met our need but the tan is flat - the lettering didn't pop as we expected
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathleen M. from Union
August 2010
The tote bags are beautiful and exactly as described. The whole order process was quick and easy and 4Imprint has my vote for Promotional Product Supplier.
Did you find this review helpful?
Georgia from Roseburg
August 2010
The item is good, but we really like your service.
Did you find this review helpful?
Theresa from Salem
August 2010
High Quality - very nice bag!
Did you find this review helpful?
Brenda from Southfield
August 2010
Good quality bag for the price. Straps are reinforced and I've been carrying a lot of stuff in one of them for the past 3 weeks since I received them and it's holding up well. The imprint was good even on the very thin/small letters.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Vernon Rockville
August 2010
the bags are very good quality, the printing looks fantastic! Everyone who recieved one loved it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Gwen from Washington
July 2010
Lightweight but sturdy and roomy. Perfect for shopping.
Did you find this review helpful?
Donna from Colorado Springs
June 2010
We ordered this items because of the price & the fact that I had one person who wanted green & pink. It work very well for our first conference. I can see the committee looking for a similiar bag again next year.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 22 customer reviews for the two-tone shopper tote
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website