Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #107809

Harmony Sportpack

This drawcord bag is in accord with your team’s style!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Black
Black
Red
Red
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Lime Green
Lime Green
Athletic Gold
Athletic Gold
Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Sportpack
Trim Color
: Drawstring/Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.59 $2.25 $2.15 $1.99 $1.85 $1.65 $1.45

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.59

Total

259.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Harmony Sportpack

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Get the perfect match for your team with the nice selection of colors offered.
  • The 210D polyester bag features a large main compartment and front zippered accessory pocket with ear bud port.
  • Double drawstrings cinch the bag closed at the top and offer over-the-shoulder or backpack carry.
  • Reinforced corner grommets hold up to long-lasting use.
  • Size: 18" x 13-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the sportpack.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • FREE set up!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 8 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Harmony Sportpack - Camo
Free Setup
Harmony Sportpack - Camo $2.85 to $4.99
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

This turns out to be a good bag for the money. This was the second time we ordered them and we have had zero problems with them versus a 5% failure rate on more expensive bags we used in the past.

February 2016

John from Orlando

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Too thin. Not very durable. Will not reorder this item.

May 2011

Darian from Monroe

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Wonderful and durable bag! Perfect for our event!! The personalization was flawless on all 675 bags!!

June 2017

Rebecca from Hillsboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We use these for all our educational events and the kids elementary to high school love them. Perfect size to carry their necessities and our information, and are made from very durable material. Logo will start to fade after prolong use but will last more than a year according to one of our sport pack recipients! Overall excellent material and even better price!

February 2017

Lucy from Mcallen

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I read other reviews that this bag didn't hold up well. I have not had a problem and use mine everyday to carry extra stuff into work. cool product

July 2016

Sherri from Midlothian

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

excellent

August 2015

Marsha from Athens

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Wonderful end of year gift for children at our preschool. The kids loved them and the parents did too.

June 2015

Laura from Gales Ferry

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality, price and we know the Seniors in our graduating class will LOVE them!

May 2014

Janis from Enfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The wish kids that we serve, love these bags for any trips that they might be taking

April 2013

Crystal from Butler

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We used these bags for promotional items. Big hit!

March 2013

Patricia from Minneapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Paws and Claws Sportpack - Horse Paws and Claws Sportpack - Horse
$2.49 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Printed Mesh Pocket Sportpack Printed Mesh Pocket Sportpack
$2.29 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Voyager Drawstring Sportpack
New Item
Voyager Drawstring Sportpack
$2.99 to $5.45 Min qty: 50
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Wolf Paws and Claws Sportpack - Wolf
$2.49 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Fletcher Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fletcher Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Tiger Paws and Claws Sportpack - Tiger
$2.49 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Shark Paws and Claws Sportpack - Shark
$2.49 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Jump Shot Mesh Sportpack Jump Shot Mesh Sportpack
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Trapezoid Drawstring Sportpack Trapezoid Drawstring Sportpack
$2.25 to $4.05 Min qty: 50
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Kitten - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Kitten - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Vortex Drawstring Sportpack Vortex Drawstring Sportpack
$1.85 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Ball Buddy Drawstring Sportpack Ball Buddy Drawstring Sportpack
$2.85 to $4.59 Min qty: 75
Vista Sportpack Vista Sportpack
$1.99 to $3.55 Min qty: 75
Zipper Stripe Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zipper Stripe Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.09 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Angled Drawstring Sportpack Angled Drawstring Sportpack
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Underdog Drawstring Sportpack Underdog Drawstring Sportpack
$2.19 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Koala - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Koala - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Dolphin - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Dolphin - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Sports Jersey Mesh Sportpack Sports Jersey Mesh Sportpack
$2.59 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Hometown Helpers Sportpack - Military - Male Hometown Helpers Sportpack - Military - Male
$2.49 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Nightfall Reflective Drawstring Sportpack Nightfall Reflective Drawstring Sportpack
$1.45 to $2.09 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Rockdale Drawstring Sportpack Rockdale Drawstring Sportpack
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Gladiator Reflective Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
On Sale!
Gladiator Reflective Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.75
now as low as $2.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Outdoor Camo Zip Pocket Drawstring Sportpack Outdoor Camo Zip Pocket Drawstring Sportpack
$2.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Chicken - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Chicken - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Wolf Paws and Claws Sportpack - Wolf
$2.49 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Double Square Sportpack Double Square Sportpack
$3.05 to $5.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hurdler Contrast Zip Sportpack Hurdler Contrast Zip Sportpack
$5.99 to $10.65 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Elite Cooler Pocket Sportpack Elite Cooler Pocket Sportpack
$3.25 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Kaleida Sportpack - Circles - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kaleida Sportpack - Circles - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Splash Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Splash Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Featherweight Drawstring Sportpack Featherweight Drawstring Sportpack
99¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Charlton Drawstring Sportpack
New Item
Charlton Drawstring Sportpack
$2.39 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Cascade Deluxe Drawstring Sportpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Cascade Deluxe Drawstring Sportpack - Embroidered
$8.49 to $15.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Corner Print Sportpack - Trapezoid Corner Print Sportpack - Trapezoid
$1.49 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Kaleida Sportpack - Plaid Kaleida Sportpack - Plaid
$1.79 to $3.09 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Swipe Ripstop Sportpack
New Item
Swipe Ripstop Sportpack
$3.65 to $6.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Great Horned Owl Paws and Claws Sportpack - Great Horned Owl
$2.49 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hometown Helpers Sportpack - Military - Female Hometown Helpers Sportpack - Military - Female
$2.49 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email