Harmony Sportpack

This drawcord bag is in accord with your team’s style!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Harmony Sportpack
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Athletic Gold
Lime Green
Forest Green
Carolina Blue
Royal Blue
Selected Color   
: Sportpack     : Drawstring/Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Sportpack
: Drawstring/Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 75 ratings

Harmony Sportpack
Marsha from Athens August 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Laura from Gales Ferry
June 2015
Wonderful end of year gift for children at our preschool. The kids loved them and the parents did too.
Did you find this review helpful?
Janis from Enfield
May 2014
Great quality, price and we know the Seniors in our graduating class will LOVE them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Crystal from Butler
April 2013
The wish kids that we serve, love these bags for any trips that they might be taking
Did you find this review helpful?
Patricia from Minneapolis
March 2013
We used these bags for promotional items. Big hit!
Did you find this review helpful?
Carolyn from Hickory
September 2012
Great bag for the price. The extra zipper pocket is a large pocket that really increases the storage space & useage of the bag.
Did you find this review helpful?
Alicia from Centennial
July 2012
The pocket is nice and the ear bud hole too.
Did you find this review helpful?
Robyn from Rochester
January 2012
The item was nicer than expected.
Did you find this review helpful?
Libby from Roanoke
January 2012
Great product! We ordered these as a give-away for a girls high school basketball tourament; they loved them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jacque from Washington
September 2011
Exactly what my team will appreciate
Did you find this review helpful?
Ella from Detroit
July 2011
A great value at an excellent price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Geri from Marlboro
June 2011
I gave the Harmony Sportpack as a favor for my daughter's sweet sixteen. Everyone loved them and the artwork was perfect. I couldn't believe how fast my order came in.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ann from Kendallville
June 2011
loved it
Did you find this review helpful?
Tammy from Wayne
June 2011
great bag. have ordered it several times
Did you find this review helpful?
Kyoko from Arlington
June 2011
We love it! Shows our logo really well, and outside pocket are huge plus!
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Olympia
May 2011
Great quality for the price. We bought these for a youth conference, and the youth really liked them. They were saying to one another "Cool bag!"
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathy from Spokane
May 2011
Love these bags. They were a big hit at the conference we went to.
Did you find this review helpful?
Monica from Macungie
May 2011
The bag was everything we expected. It is sturdy but light weight and the zipper pocket is great.We went with the lime green color and it's looks awesome with the black trim. I would highly recommend, Monica
Did you find this review helpful?
Lorena from Chicago
April 2011
Printing is perfect! Just like the proof!
Did you find this review helpful?
Christy from Tampa
October 2010
I love them they look great and the kids want them badly.
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephanie from Greeneville
September 2010
We were very pleased with the quality and cost of the Harmony Sportpack. Our design turned out beautifully, and everyone loved them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 customer reviews for the harmony sportpack with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website