Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #107809

Harmony Sportpack

This drawcord bag is in accord with your team’s style!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Black
Black
Red
Red
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Lime Green
Lime Green
Athletic Gold
Athletic Gold
Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Sportpack
Trim Color
: Drawstring/Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.49 $2.19 $2.09 $1.95 $1.79 $1.59 $1.45

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.49

Total

249.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Harmony Sportpack

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Get the perfect match for your team with the nice selection of colors offered.
  • The 210D polyester bag features a large main compartment and front zippered accessory pocket with ear bud port.
  • Double drawstrings cinch the bag closed at the top and offer over-the-shoulder or backpack carry.
  • Reinforced corner grommets hold up to long-lasting use.
  • Size: 18" x 13-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the sportpack.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Harmony Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Harmony Sportpack - 24 hr $1.79 to $2.49
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

This turns out to be a good bag for the money. This was the second time we ordered them and we have had zero problems with them versus a 5% failure rate on more expensive bags we used in the past.

February 2016

John from Orlando

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Too thin. Not very durable. Will not reorder this item.

May 2011

Darian from Monroe

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great quality & a big hit for our event! Would definitely order this again.

September 2017

Lorri from Norcross

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Wonderful and durable bag! Perfect for our event!! The personalization was flawless on all 675 bags!!

June 2017

Rebecca from Hillsboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We use these for all our educational events and the kids elementary to high school love them. Perfect size to carry their necessities and our information, and are made from very durable material. Logo will start to fade after prolong use but will last more than a year according to one of our sport pack recipients! Overall excellent material and even better price!

February 2017

Lucy from Mcallen

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I read other reviews that this bag didn't hold up well. I have not had a problem and use mine everyday to carry extra stuff into work. cool product

July 2016

Sherri from Midlothian

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

excellent

August 2015

Marsha from Athens

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Wonderful end of year gift for children at our preschool. The kids loved them and the parents did too.

June 2015

Laura from Gales Ferry

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality, price and we know the Seniors in our graduating class will LOVE them!

May 2014

Janis from Enfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The wish kids that we serve, love these bags for any trips that they might be taking

April 2013

Crystal from Butler

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Eagle Drawstring Backpack - 20" x 16" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Eagle Drawstring Backpack - 20" x 16" - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $1.95
now as low as $1.55
Sonar Sportpack Sonar Sportpack
$1.89 to $3.15
Center Lane Sportpack Center Lane Sportpack
$1.29 to $2.25
Big Pocket Sportpack Big Pocket Sportpack
$1.25 to $1.89
Eagle Drawstring Backpack - 15-3/4" x 12-3/4"
On Sale!
Eagle Drawstring Backpack - 15-3/4" x 12-3/4"
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.15
Fletcher Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fletcher Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.99
Manchester Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Manchester Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.75
Alliance Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Alliance Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.29 to $3.29
Double Square Sportpack Double Square Sportpack
$3.05 to $5.45
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Monkey
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Monkey
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Kitten
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Kitten
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Lion - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Lion - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15
Acute Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Acute Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.79
Slazenger Turf Series Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slazenger Turf Series Sportpack - 24 hr
$10.25 to $13.25
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Panda
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Panda
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Lake Fish
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Lake Fish
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39
Color Splash Sportpack Color Splash Sportpack
$3.55 to $6.15
Dual Pocket Sportpack Dual Pocket Sportpack
$1.99 to $3.49
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Raccoon - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Raccoon - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Polar Bear
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Polar Bear
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Clown Fish - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Clown Fish - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Wolf - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Wolf - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15
Swoosh Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swoosh Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.25
Dodger Drawstring Sportpack
On Sale!
Dodger Drawstring Sportpack
normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.29
Matrix Sportpack Matrix Sportpack
$1.15 to $2.19
Pisces Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pisces Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.19
Heathered Polypro Sportpack
New Item
Heathered Polypro Sportpack
89¢ to $1.69
Big Pocket Sportpack Big Pocket Sportpack
$1.25 to $1.89
Heathered Polypro Sportpack - 24 hr
New Item
Heathered Polypro Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.69
Big Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Big Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.89
Eagle Drawstring Backpack - 20" x 16"
On Sale!
Eagle Drawstring Backpack - 20" x 16"
up to 21% off! normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.29
Swoosh Sportpack Swoosh Sportpack
$1.35 to $2.25
Splash Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Splash Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.39
Matrix Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Matrix Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.19
Corner Color Reflective Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Corner Color Reflective Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.29
Color Splash Sportpack - Camo Color Splash Sportpack - Camo
$3.55 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Skipper 4 oz. Cotton Sportpack
New Item
Skipper 4 oz. Cotton Sportpack
$2.15 to $3.59 Min qty: 75
Waverly Drawstring Sportpack Waverly Drawstring Sportpack
$2.25 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
Panoramic Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Panoramic Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.89 to $5.15 Min qty: 48
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Lamb - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Lamb - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Min qty: 75
Landon Drawstring Sportpack Landon Drawstring Sportpack
$2.59 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Hexagon Print Drawstring Sportpack Hexagon Print Drawstring Sportpack
$2.39 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Front Zip Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Front Zip Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.35 Min qty: 75
Double Zippered Mesh Sportpack Double Zippered Mesh Sportpack
$2.55 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Diamond Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Diamond Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.75 Min qty: 75
Vista Sportpack Vista Sportpack
$1.99 to $3.55 Min qty: 75
Side Pocket Sportpack Side Pocket Sportpack
$1.79 to $3.19 Min qty: 75
Angled Drawstring Sportpack Angled Drawstring Sportpack
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Coliseum Drawstring Sportpack Coliseum Drawstring Sportpack
$3.19 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Challenger Drawstring Sportpack - 24  hr
24 Hour Rush
Challenger Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$7.39 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Dynamo Reflective Sportpack Dynamo Reflective Sportpack
$2.15 to $3.59 Min qty: 75
Farmer's Market Drawstring Mesh Bag Farmer's Market Drawstring Mesh Bag
$3.15 to $4.99 Min qty: 75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Sea Turtle - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Sea Turtle - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Min qty: 75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Fox
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Fox
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39 Min qty: 75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Monkey - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Monkey - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Min qty: 75
Game Time! Baseball Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Game Time! Baseball Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Peek Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Peek Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slazenger Turf Series Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slazenger Turf Series Sportpack - 24 hr
$10.25 to $13.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chevron Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chevron Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.35 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Penguin - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Penguin - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Camo Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Camo Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Game Time! Tennis Ball Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Game Time! Tennis Ball Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Matrix Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Matrix Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Challenger Drawstring Sportpack - 24  hr
24 Hour Rush
Challenger Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$7.39 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Geo Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Geo Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flap Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flap Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.45 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kaleida Sportpack - Distressed Dots - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kaleida Sportpack - Distressed Dots - 24 hr
$2.45 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Game Time! Basketball Drawstring Backpack Game Time! Basketball Drawstring Backpack
$1.45 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Kitten - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Kitten - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sunset Mesh Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sunset Mesh Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Speed Zone Air Mesh Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Speed Zone Air Mesh Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Reflective Pumpkin Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reflective Pumpkin Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.99 to $3.45 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Uno Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Uno Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sparks Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sparks Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.79 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fletcher Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fletcher Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email