Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #107809

Harmony Sportpack

This drawcord bag is in accord with your team’s style!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Black
Black
Red
Red
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Lime Green
Lime Green
Athletic Gold
Athletic Gold
Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Sportpack
Trim Color
: Drawstring/Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.49 $2.19 $2.09 $1.95 $1.79 $1.59 $1.45

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.49

Total

249.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Harmony Sportpack

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Get the perfect match for your team with the nice selection of colors offered.
  • The 210D polyester bag features a large main compartment and front zippered accessory pocket with ear bud port.
  • Double drawstrings cinch the bag closed at the top and offer over-the-shoulder or backpack carry.
  • Reinforced corner grommets hold up to long-lasting use.
  • Size: 18" x 13-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the sportpack.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Harmony Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Harmony Sportpack - 24 hr $1.79 to $2.49
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

This turns out to be a good bag for the money. This was the second time we ordered them and we have had zero problems with them versus a 5% failure rate on more expensive bags we used in the past.

February 2016

John from Orlando

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Too thin. Not very durable. Will not reorder this item.

May 2011

Darian from Monroe

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

2 / 5 stars

This item was not the same as the previouse one we had order (it was suppose to be the same product)....much cheaper quality. The logo was not how we wanted it to appear.

May 2015

Amy from Winona

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Strings fell out of holes right away and ripped easily. not reccomended for use more than two or three times.

July 2013

Chaya from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

They were great to look at. But they didn't hold hardly any weight without tearing down the sides.

September 2012

Veronica from Moses Lake

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

construction ok (a couple had seams undone or unfinishded), printing looked great but rubbed off very easily when bag got a bit wet, not recommended to use "actively" - does not take a lot of abuse like using for sports where it gets thrown on ground etc & definitely not for use at a waterpark or theme park with water rides even if you only get a bit wet

June 2012

Linda from Sherman

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

The quality of the print job and drawstring was very disappointing. My logo rubs off and most of the bags drawstrings come undone after only one use. I'm not selling these bags so it's not a major deal, but for promo purposes you still want to give out something people will continue to use. This is really too bad since the overall look of my logo and color finish came out really nice.

April 2011

Liza from Miami

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Many of the bags we ordered fell apart. But it was also one of the cheaper bags. You get what you pay for.

August 2010

Dustin from New Albany

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Promotional Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Promotional Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.79
Kid Clutch Sportpack Kid Clutch Sportpack
$1.29 to $2.15
Dodger Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dodger Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.99
Inline Sportpack Inline Sportpack
$1.29 to $2.35
Swoosh Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swoosh Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.25
Triangle Corner Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Triangle Corner Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.85
Uno Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Uno Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.39
Slater Mesh Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
On Sale!
Slater Mesh Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.89
now as low as $1.79
Polypropylene Sportpack - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Polypropylene Sportpack - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49
Sunset Mesh Sportpack
Exclusive!
Sunset Mesh Sportpack
$1.45 to $2.35
Oscar Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Oscar Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.35
Big Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Big Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.89
Big Pocket Sportpack Big Pocket Sportpack
$1.25 to $1.89
Challenger Drawstring Sportpack Challenger Drawstring Sportpack
$6.29 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Color Splash Sportpack Color Splash Sportpack
$3.55 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Front Zip Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Front Zip Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.35 Min qty: 75
Angle Creek Sportpack Angle Creek Sportpack
$1.89 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Courtside Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Courtside Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Take a Hike Sportpack Take a Hike Sportpack
$2.55 to $4.35 Min qty: 50
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Lion Paws and Claws Sportpack - Lion
$2.49 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Diverge Mesh Accent Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Diverge Mesh Accent Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.59 Min qty: 75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Clown Fish Paws and Claws Sportpack - Clown Fish
$2.49 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Sports Jersey Mesh Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sports Jersey Mesh Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Cascade Deluxe Drawstring Sportpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Cascade Deluxe Drawstring Sportpack - Embroidered
$8.49 to $15.75 Min qty: 25
Sparks Drawstring Sportpack Sparks Drawstring Sportpack
$2.69 to $4.49 Min qty: 75
Zipper Stripe Sportpack Zipper Stripe Sportpack
$2.35 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Koala Paws and Claws Sportpack - Koala
$2.49 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Angled Tri-Tone Sportpack Angled Tri-Tone Sportpack
$2.49 to $4.15 Min qty: 75
Porter Drawstring Sportpack Porter Drawstring Sportpack
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Fletcher Drawstring Sportpack Fletcher Drawstring Sportpack
$1.79 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Ladybug Paws and Claws Sportpack - Ladybug
$2.49 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Big Wave Mesh Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Big Wave Mesh Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.45 Min qty: 75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Bee - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Bee - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Speed Zone Air Mesh Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Speed Zone Air Mesh Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dual Carry Sportpack Dual Carry Sportpack
$1.79 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Free Fall Drawstring Sportpack
New Item
Free Fall Drawstring Sportpack
$3.89 to $6.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Cotton Stretch Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Stretch Sportpack - 24 hr
$5.89 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Alliance Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Alliance Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.29 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Frog - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Frog - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mazzo Drawstring Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mazzo Drawstring Cooler - 24 hr
$3.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pisces Pocket Sportpack Pisces Pocket Sportpack
$1.15 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Game Time! Basketball Drawstring Backpack Game Time! Basketball Drawstring Backpack
$1.45 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Tri-Color Sportpack - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tri-Color Sportpack - Black - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dodger Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dodger Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Fox - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Fox - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dual Carry Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dual Carry Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Cow - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Cow - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Game Time! Football Drawstring Backpack Game Time! Football Drawstring Backpack
$1.45 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Acute Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Acute Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dual Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dual Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.29 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Game Time! Golf Ball Drawstring Backpack Game Time! Golf Ball Drawstring Backpack
$1.45 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Kaleida Sportpack - Tonal Stripes - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kaleida Sportpack - Tonal Stripes - 24 hr
$2.45 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email