Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #107809

Harmony Sportpack

This drawcord bag is in accord with your team’s style!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Black
Black
Red
Red
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Lime Green
Lime Green
Athletic Gold
Athletic Gold
Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Sportpack
Trim Color
: Drawstring/Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.49 $2.19 $2.09 $1.95 $1.79 $1.59 $1.45

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.49

Total

249.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Harmony Sportpack

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Get the perfect match for your team with the nice selection of colors offered.
  • The 210D polyester bag features a large main compartment and front zippered accessory pocket with ear bud port.
  • Double drawstrings cinch the bag closed at the top and offer over-the-shoulder or backpack carry.
  • Reinforced corner grommets hold up to long-lasting use.
  • Size: 18" x 13-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the sportpack.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Harmony Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Harmony Sportpack - 24 hr $1.79 to $2.49
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

This turns out to be a good bag for the money. This was the second time we ordered them and we have had zero problems with them versus a 5% failure rate on more expensive bags we used in the past.

February 2016

John from Orlando

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Too thin. Not very durable. Will not reorder this item.

May 2011

Darian from Monroe

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

2 / 5 stars

This item was not the same as the previouse one we had order (it was suppose to be the same product)....much cheaper quality. The logo was not how we wanted it to appear.

May 2015

Amy from Winona

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Strings fell out of holes right away and ripped easily. not reccomended for use more than two or three times.

July 2013

Chaya from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

They were great to look at. But they didn't hold hardly any weight without tearing down the sides.

September 2012

Veronica from Moses Lake

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

construction ok (a couple had seams undone or unfinishded), printing looked great but rubbed off very easily when bag got a bit wet, not recommended to use "actively" - does not take a lot of abuse like using for sports where it gets thrown on ground etc & definitely not for use at a waterpark or theme park with water rides even if you only get a bit wet

June 2012

Linda from Sherman

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

The quality of the print job and drawstring was very disappointing. My logo rubs off and most of the bags drawstrings come undone after only one use. I'm not selling these bags so it's not a major deal, but for promo purposes you still want to give out something people will continue to use. This is really too bad since the overall look of my logo and color finish came out really nice.

April 2011

Liza from Miami

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Many of the bags we ordered fell apart. But it was also one of the cheaper bags. You get what you pay for.

August 2010

Dustin from New Albany

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Paws and Claws Sportpack - Crab Paws and Claws Sportpack - Crab
$2.49 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Bear Paws and Claws Sportpack - Bear
$2.49 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14" - Camo Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14" - Camo
$1.55 to $2.45 Min qty: 72
Peek Drawstring Sportpack Peek Drawstring Sportpack
$2.25 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
Drawstring Sportpack with Cooler Pocket Drawstring Sportpack with Cooler Pocket
$2.39 to $6.65 Min qty: 50
Drawstring Sportpack - 20" x 17" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Drawstring Sportpack - 20" x 17" - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.69 Min qty: 72
Front Zip Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Front Zip Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.35 Min qty: 75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Ladybug Paws and Claws Sportpack - Ladybug
$2.49 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Jump Shot Mesh Sportpack Jump Shot Mesh Sportpack
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Adrenaline Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Adrenaline Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$4.39 to $6.89 Min qty: 50
Slazenger Dash Drawstring Sportpack Slazenger Dash Drawstring Sportpack
$5.79 to $9.69 Min qty: 35
Ombre Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ombre Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Vortex Drawstring Sportpack Vortex Drawstring Sportpack
$1.85 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Raccoon - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Raccoon - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Playoff Mesh Drawstring Sportpack Playoff Mesh Drawstring Sportpack
$4.75 to $7.99 Min qty: 35
Hurdler Contrast Zip Sportpack Hurdler Contrast Zip Sportpack
$5.99 to $10.65 Min qty: 25
Dynamo Reflective Sportpack Dynamo Reflective Sportpack
$2.15 to $3.59 Min qty: 75
Elevate Air Mesh Sportpack Elevate Air Mesh Sportpack
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Glide Right Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Glide Right Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Pop Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Pop Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Road Runner Sportpack - 19" x 15-1/2" Road Runner Sportpack - 19" x 15-1/2"
99¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Reflective Pumpkin Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reflective Pumpkin Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.99 to $3.45 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Cascade Deluxe Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cascade Deluxe Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$9.25 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stout Sportpack
New Item
Stout Sportpack
89¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Neon Deluxe Drawstring Sportpack Neon Deluxe Drawstring Sportpack
$2.89 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Sonar Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sonar Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.15 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Camo Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Camo Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Heathered Polypro Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heathered Polypro Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flash Drawstring Sportpack Flash Drawstring Sportpack
$1.35 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Polypropylene Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypropylene Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Llama - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Llama - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fashion Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$4.35 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Pop Drawstring Sportpack Color Pop Drawstring Sportpack
$1.69 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Dodger Drawstring Sportpack Dodger Drawstring Sportpack
$1.35 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Manchester Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Manchester Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Angled Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Angled Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Skipper 4 oz. Cotton Sportpack
Exclusive!
Skipper 4 oz. Cotton Sportpack
$2.15 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Sports Jersey Mesh Sportpack Sports Jersey Mesh Sportpack
$2.59 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email