Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #107784-96

Eco Meeting Notebook - 9" x 6" - 96 Page

Take note of your promotional process with this imprinted notebook!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Natural
Natural
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Notebook
Minimum Quantity 75 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $3.49 $3.09 $2.99 $2.85 $2.75 $2.39 $1.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
3.49

Total

261.75

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Eco Meeting Notebook - 9" x 6" - 96 Page

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Designed with a slim profile so employees can slip the pocket notebook anywhere, even inside file folders or presentation folder pockets.
  • The paper notebook and its 48 lined sheets (96 pages) of ivory paper are made from 100% recycled materials.
  • The lined sheets and 13pt soft notebook covers are also colored with organic-based inks for an all-around eco-friendly office solution.
  • Staple-stitched binding holds the notebook together and provides a simple, finished look.
  • Size: 9" x 6" x 1/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front cover.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $65 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in Canada.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 4 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.8

/5

out of 17 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 82%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray Star 18%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 0%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We use these booklets at our spirituality center for those folks who come to programs or are on retreat. They are a perfect size with enough pages to make it a nice promotional piece.

August 2017

Nancy from Wheaton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We gave these out to staff members attending week-long workshops and they were very handy and popular. We are still getting requests for these notebooks. Highly recommended.

January 2013

Amy from Orange

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

GREAT!

May 2012

Amy from Orange

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Cute little notebook and easy to transport. We'll be using them as giveaways to H.S. students when we hold presentations.

March 2012

Stacy from Mason

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Our conference attendees really liked these notebooks and a partnering agency is ordering some for their conference.

February 2012

Robbie from Pacific Grove

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These are great to customize for events! I have ordered this item several times and love them!

November 2010

Nicole from Sun Prairie

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I thought the notebooks turned out great. Color quality for the logo was good. We definitely got our moneys worth.

July 2010

Tami from Marysville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Kids like the pencils that was given out to them

May 2010

Patricia from Kykotsmovi Village

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Isla Journal Isla Journal
$2.15 to $3.65
Ecologist Notebook Ecologist Notebook
$2.59 to $4.49
Impact Accent Notebook Impact Accent Notebook
$1.55 to $2.75
Element Stylus Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Stylus Notebook Set - 24 hr
$2.25 to $3.25
Scripto Journal - 24 hr
On Sale!
Scripto Journal - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.65
Tonga Notebook Set
On Sale!
Tonga Notebook Set
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.95
now as low as $1.85
Scripto Jotter Scripto Jotter
$1.99 to $3.25
Dipper Notebook Set - 24 hr
On Sale!
Dipper Notebook Set - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.19
now as low as $2.89
Edge Notebook Set - 24 hr
On Sale!
Edge Notebook Set - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.85
Corded Paperboard Journal - 7 x 5 - 50 sheet
On Sale!
Corded Paperboard Journal - 7 x 5 - 50 sheet
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.65
now as low as $2.49
Textured Paperboard Journal - 7" x 5" - 50 sheet
On Sale!
Textured Paperboard Journal - 7" x 5" - 50 sheet
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.65
now as low as $2.49
Pocket Buddy Notebook Set - Translucent Barrel
On Sale!
Pocket Buddy Notebook Set - Translucent Barrel
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.75
now as low as $1.65
Eco Design Recycled Color Spine Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
On Sale!
Eco Design Recycled Color Spine Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.65
Textured Paperboard Journal - 10" x 7" - 50 sheet
On Sale!
Textured Paperboard Journal - 10" x 7" - 50 sheet
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.39
now as low as $3.19
Basketweave Journal Basketweave Journal
$8.19 to $13.55
Stay Organized Journal Stay Organized Journal
$2.99 to $5.45
Frame Square Hard Cover Notebook
On Sale!
Frame Square Hard Cover Notebook
up to 12% off! normally as low as $4.25
now as low as $4.09
Tudor Tech Journal Tudor Tech Journal
$8.25 to $17.75
Neoskin Lara Journal Set Neoskin Lara Journal Set
$7.69 to $13.39
Smooth Paperboard Journal - 10" x 7" - 100 sheet
On Sale!
Smooth Paperboard Journal - 10" x 7" - 100 sheet
up to 12% off! normally as low as $4.49
now as low as $4.35
Hideaway Journal with Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hideaway Journal with Pen - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.99
Stratford Executive Journal Book Set - 24 hr
On Sale!
Stratford Executive Journal Book Set - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $10.99
now as low as $10.09
Tuscany Notebook Tuscany Notebook
$7.69 to $13.35
Polypro Journal with Pen - 10" x 7" - 100 sheet - Translucent
On Sale!
Polypro Journal with Pen - 10" x 7" - 100 sheet - Translucent
up to 23% off! normally as low as $5.59
now as low as $5.29
Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook
On Sale!
Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook
up to 22% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Kraft Jotter
On Sale!
Kraft Jotter
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09
Sun Spiral Notebook
On Sale!
Sun Spiral Notebook
up to 21% off! normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.42
Budget Bound Journal - 5" x 3" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Budget Bound Journal - 5" x 3" - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.39
Associate Jotter - Screen
On Sale!
Associate Jotter - Screen
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.45
now as low as $1.39
Ridgeview Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ridgeview Notebook Set - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.89
Scripto Jotter Scripto Jotter
$1.99 to $3.25
High Tide Notebook Set High Tide Notebook Set
$1.99 to $3.35
Recycled Color Spine Spiral Notebook
On Sale!
Recycled Color Spine Spiral Notebook
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.19
now as low as $2.09
Soft Touch Flexible Cover Notebook Set - 7" x 5"
On Sale!
Soft Touch Flexible Cover Notebook Set - 7" x 5"
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.95
now as low as $1.85
Paper Cover Notebook Set - 7" x 5"
On Sale!
Paper Cover Notebook Set - 7" x 5"
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.69
Die Cut Recycled Notebook - Globe - 24 hr
On Sale!
Die Cut Recycled Notebook - Globe - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.65
Razzle Jotter with Pen
On Sale!
Razzle Jotter with Pen
up to 10% off! normally as low as 82¢
now as low as 79¢
Stowaway Jotter Set
On Sale!
Stowaway Jotter Set
up to 12% off! normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 89¢
Dart Notebook Set
On Sale!
Dart Notebook Set
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.15
now as low as $2.05
Pen Pal Notebook Pen Pal Notebook
$1.45 to $2.49
Revello Cover Journal Book Revello Cover Journal Book
$3.85 to $6.69 Min qty: 48
Rainforest Journal Rainforest Journal
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Hideaway Journal with Pen Hideaway Journal with Pen
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Elm Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Elm Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
$3.79 to $5.15 Min qty: 50
Mezzo Notebook Set with Pen Mezzo Notebook Set with Pen
$3.25 to $5.65 Min qty: 50
Nature Soft Touch Journal - Cork Nature Soft Touch Journal - Cork
$4.49 to $7.69 Min qty: 35
Pedova Spiral Journal Book
On Sale!
Pedova Spiral Journal Book
up to 12% off! normally as low as $6.79
now as low as $6.45
Min qty: 24
Cross Classic Notebook Cross Classic Notebook
$14.55 to $27.89 Min qty: 10
Matte Metallic Neoskin Journal - 8" x 6"
On Sale!
Matte Metallic Neoskin Journal - 8" x 6"
up to 12% off! normally as low as $6.49
now as low as $6.15
Min qty: 25
Edinburgh Leather Journal Edinburgh Leather Journal
$19.99 to $42.75 Min qty: 8
Junior Pocket Assistant - Opaque Junior Pocket Assistant - Opaque
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 50
Abruzzo Soft Bound Journal Book
On Sale!
Abruzzo Soft Bound Journal Book
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.49
Min qty: 50
Junior Pocket Assistant - Translucent Junior Pocket Assistant - Translucent
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 50
Canvas Hard Cover Journal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Canvas Hard Cover Journal - 24 hr
$2.89 to $4.59 Min qty: 50
Metallic Finish Classico Bound Journal Metallic Finish Classico Bound Journal
$3.75 to $6.95 Min qty: 50
Textured Paperboard Journal with Pen- 7" x 5" - 100 sheet
On Sale!
Textured Paperboard Journal with Pen- 7" x 5" - 100 sheet
up to 17% off! normally as low as $3.99
now as low as $3.89
Min qty: 50
Scripto Striker Notebook Scripto Striker Notebook
$2.25 to $3.79 Min qty: 72
Frame Rectangle Hard Cover Notebook
On Sale!
Frame Rectangle Hard Cover Notebook
up to 12% off! normally as low as $4.25
now as low as $4.09
Min qty: 72
Revello Soft Bound Journal Book - 5" x 3" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Revello Soft Bound Journal Book - 5" x 3" - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.65
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pocket Buddy Notebook Set - Translucent Barrel
On Sale!
Pocket Buddy Notebook Set - Translucent Barrel
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.75
now as low as $1.65
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Gala Notebook Set
On Sale!
Gala Notebook Set
up to 17% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.05
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Two-Tone Stitched Notebook - 24 hr
On Sale!
Two-Tone Stitched Notebook - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.45
now as low as $1.29
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Meridian Journal Meridian Journal
$2.79 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Motley Journal Book Set - 7" x 5"
On Sale!
Motley Journal Book Set - 7" x 5"
up to 12% off! normally as low as $4.35
now as low as $4.15
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sanibel Bound Journal - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sanibel Bound Journal - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.55
now as low as $2.35
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 8-3/8” x 5-1/2” - Debossed Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 8-3/8” x 5-1/2” - Debossed
$4.25 to $6.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Splash
On Sale!
Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Splash
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.79
now as low as $2.65
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Gala Notebook Set - 24 hr
On Sale!
Gala Notebook Set - 24 hr
up to 17% off! normally as low as $2.95
now as low as $2.49
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Matte Banded Journal – 8-1/4" x 5" - Camo
New Lower Price!
Matte Banded Journal – 8-1/4" x 5" - Camo
$2.59 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Side Stitch Journal
On Sale!
Side Stitch Journal
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.15
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mini Pocket Buddy Notebook - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mini Pocket Buddy Notebook - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.77
now as low as $1.59
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Impact Notebook with Pen Impact Notebook with Pen
$1.15 to $2.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cross Leather Bound Journal Set Cross Leather Bound Journal Set
$37.99 to $59.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ellis Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ellis Notebook - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spiral Memo Notebook - 24 hr
On Sale!
Spiral Memo Notebook - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $2.05
now as low as $1.85
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cross Classic Notebook Set Cross Classic Notebook Set
$20.69 to $39.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cross Leather Bound Journal Cross Leather Bound Journal
$31.59 to $49.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cross Bound Journal Set Cross Bound Journal Set
$14.35 to $23.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat