Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #107784-96

Eco Meeting Notebook - 9" x 6" - 96 Page

Take note of your promotional process with this imprinted notebook!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Natural
Natural
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Notebook
Minimum Quantity 75 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $3.35 $2.89 $2.79 $2.65 $2.49 $2.25 $1.95

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

3.35

Total

251.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Eco Meeting Notebook - 9" x 6" - 96 Page

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Designed with a slim profile so employees can slip the pocket notebook anywhere, even inside file folders or presentation folder pockets.
  • The paper notebook and its 96 lined sheets of ivory paper are made from 100% recycled materials.
  • The lined sheets and 13pt soft notebook covers are also colored with organic-based inks for an all-around eco-friendly office solution.
  • Staple-stitched binding holds the notebook together and provides a simple, finished look.
  • Size: 9" x 6" x 1/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front cover.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $65 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in Canada.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 4 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.8

/5

out of 15 ratings

View reviews with 5 stars: 80%
20%
0%
0%
View reviews with 1 stars: 0%

5 / 5 stars

We use these booklets at our spirituality center for those folks who come to programs or are on retreat. They are a perfect size with enough pages to make it a nice promotional piece.

August 2017

Nancy from Wheaton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We gave these out to staff members attending week-long workshops and they were very handy and popular. We are still getting requests for these notebooks. Highly recommended.

January 2013

Amy from Orange

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

GREAT!

May 2012

Amy from Orange

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Cute little notebook and easy to transport. We'll be using them as giveaways to H.S. students when we hold presentations.

March 2012

Stacy from Mason

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our conference attendees really liked these notebooks and a partnering agency is ordering some for their conference.

February 2012

Robbie from Pacific Grove

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These are great to customize for events! I have ordered this item several times and love them!

November 2010

Nicole from Sun Prairie

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I thought the notebooks turned out great. Color quality for the logo was good. We definitely got our moneys worth.

July 2010

Tami from Marysville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Kids like the pencils that was given out to them

May 2010

Patricia from Kykotsmovi Village

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Jive Notebook Set
Exclusive!
Jive Notebook Set
$2.35 to $3.95
SIgN wave Jotter SIgN wave Jotter
$1.95 to $3.15
Scripto Journal Scripto Journal
$2.09 to $3.75
Curvy Top Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Curvy Top Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.49
Dual Pocket Notebook Dual Pocket Notebook
$1.39 to $2.45
Essence Journal Book - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Essence Journal Book - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.75
Mini Journal with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Journal with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.85
Jive Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jive Notebook Set - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.95
Stockford Journal
New Item
Stockford Journal
$1.89 to $2.99
All-in-One Mini Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
All-in-One Mini Notebook - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.39
Sanibel Bound Journal Sanibel Bound Journal
$2.25 to $3.79
Mini Pocket Buddy Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Pocket Buddy Notebook - 24 hr
$1.77 to $1.99
Vivid Notebook Set Vivid Notebook Set
$1.79 to $2.99
PeeWee Mini Jotter Set PeeWee Mini Jotter Set
$1.75 to $2.95
Neon Angled Elastic Notebook - 5-5/8" x 3-1/2" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Neon Angled Elastic Notebook - 5-5/8" x 3-1/2" - 24 hr
up to 18% off! normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.31
Scripto Jotter Scripto Jotter
$1.89 to $3.25
Stowaway Jotter Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stowaway Jotter Set - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.65
Stretch Notebook Flag & Pen Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stretch Notebook Flag & Pen Set - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.45
Zenith Notebook
New Item
Zenith Notebook
$1.89 to $3.25
Lock It Spiral Notebook Set
On Sale!
Lock It Spiral Notebook Set
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.95
now as low as $1.69
Moleskine Soft Cover Notebook - 8-1/2" x 5" - Ruled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Moleskine Soft Cover Notebook - 8-1/2" x 5" - Ruled - 24 hr
$20.49 to $28.49 Min qty: 12
Neoskin Soft Cover Journal - Screen Neoskin Soft Cover Journal - Screen
$5.15 to $8.35 Min qty: 40
USB Journal Set USB Journal Set
$18.99 to $31.25 Min qty: 12
Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Balance Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Balance
$2.45 to $4.25 Min qty: 72
Ecologist Notebook with Helix Pen Ecologist Notebook with Helix Pen
$3.75 to $6.49 Min qty: 40
Modena Journal Book Set Modena Journal Book Set
$6.39 to $12.15 Min qty: 25
Scripto Bound Journal with Stylus Pen Scripto Bound Journal with Stylus Pen
$4.85 to $8.75 Min qty: 35
Meridian Journal Meridian Journal
$2.79 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Revello Soft Bound Journal Book - 5" x 3" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Revello Soft Bound Journal Book - 5" x 3" - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.85 Min qty: 72
Casablanca Journal - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" Casablanca Journal - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2"
$3.49 to $6.59 Min qty: 50
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5"- Graph - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5"- Graph - 24 hr
$22.75 to $28.49 Min qty: 12
Dovana Large Journal Book - 10" x 7" Dovana Large Journal Book - 10" x 7"
$11.25 to $18.99 Min qty: 18
Ambassador Carbon Fiber Journal Ambassador Carbon Fiber Journal
$4.85 to $8.65 Min qty: 36
Pembroke Notebook Sticky Set Pembroke Notebook Sticky Set
$2.59 to $4.59 Min qty: 50
Nature Soft Touch Journal - Wood Nature Soft Touch Journal - Wood
$4.49 to $7.69 Min qty: 35
Bold Recycled Paper Jotter Bold Recycled Paper Jotter
$1.69 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tasker Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tasker Notebook - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Signature Journal Signature Journal
$2.89 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cali Zip Pocket Notebook Cali Zip Pocket Notebook
$1.75 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
All-in-One Mini Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
All-in-One Mini Notebook - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Soft Cover Bound Journal - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" Soft Cover Bound Journal - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2"
$1.15 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Edge Notebook Set
Exclusive!
Edge Notebook Set
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Curvy Top Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Curvy Top Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Marksman Alpha Bound Notebook Marksman Alpha Bound Notebook
$5.79 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cross Leather Bound Journal Set Cross Leather Bound Journal Set
$34.25 to $56.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ridgeview Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ridgeview Notebook Set - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scripto Color Flex Bound Journal Set Scripto Color Flex Bound Journal Set
$3.59 to $6.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Graph - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Graph - 24 hr
$16.15 to $19.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Recycled Color Spine Spiral Notebook Recycled Color Spine Spiral Notebook
$2.19 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paws and Claws Notebook - Monkey Paws and Claws Notebook - Monkey
$2.25 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Nova Soft Bound Journal – 8-1/2” x 5-1/2” Nova Soft Bound Journal – 8-1/2” x 5-1/2”
$4.49 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Grayson Journal Grayson Journal
$2.89 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scripto Adhesive Notes Jr. Journal Scripto Adhesive Notes Jr. Journal
$1.99 to $3.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cali Zip Pocket Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cali Zip Pocket Notebook - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 5-1/8” x 3-1/2” - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 5-1/8” x 3-1/2” - Debossed - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email