Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #107784-96

Eco Meeting Notebook - 9" x 6" - 96 Page

Take note of your promotional process with this imprinted notebook!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Natural
Natural
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Notebook
Minimum Quantity 75 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $3.35 $2.89 $2.79 $2.65 $2.49 $2.25 $1.95

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

3.35

Total

251.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Eco Meeting Notebook - 9" x 6" - 96 Page

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Designed with a slim profile so employees can slip the pocket notebook anywhere, even inside file folders or presentation folder pockets.
  • The paper notebook and its 96 lined sheets of ivory paper are made from 100% recycled materials.
  • The lined sheets and 13pt soft notebook covers are also colored with organic-based inks for an all-around eco-friendly office solution.
  • Staple-stitched binding holds the notebook together and provides a simple, finished look.
  • Size: 9" x 6" x 1/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front cover.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $65 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in Canada.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 4 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.8

/5

out of 15 ratings

View reviews with 5 stars: 80%
20%
0%
0%
View reviews with 1 stars: 0%

5 / 5 stars

We use these booklets at our spirituality center for those folks who come to programs or are on retreat. They are a perfect size with enough pages to make it a nice promotional piece.

August 2017

Nancy from Wheaton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We gave these out to staff members attending week-long workshops and they were very handy and popular. We are still getting requests for these notebooks. Highly recommended.

January 2013

Amy from Orange

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

GREAT!

May 2012

Amy from Orange

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Cute little notebook and easy to transport. We'll be using them as giveaways to H.S. students when we hold presentations.

March 2012

Stacy from Mason

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our conference attendees really liked these notebooks and a partnering agency is ordering some for their conference.

February 2012

Robbie from Pacific Grove

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These are great to customize for events! I have ordered this item several times and love them!

November 2010

Nicole from Sun Prairie

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I thought the notebooks turned out great. Color quality for the logo was good. We definitely got our moneys worth.

July 2010

Tami from Marysville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Kids like the pencils that was given out to them

May 2010

Patricia from Kykotsmovi Village

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Pembroke Notebook Sticky Set Pembroke Notebook Sticky Set
$2.59 to $4.59 Min qty: 50
Bedford Notebook
New Item
Bedford Notebook
$3.49 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Revello Spiral Journal Book Revello Spiral Journal Book
$3.25 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Whirl Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Whirl
$2.45 to $4.25 Min qty: 72
Clipboard Memo Pad Clipboard Memo Pad
$2.19 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Hemingway Journal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hemingway Journal - 24 hr
$5.99 to $7.55 Min qty: 35
Personal Ring Binder Journal Personal Ring Binder Journal
$5.75 to $8.89 Min qty: 50
Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 8-3/8” x 5-1/2” - Debossed - 24 hr
On Sale!
Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 8-3/8” x 5-1/2” - Debossed - 24 hr
up to 23% off! normally as low as $4.89
now as low as $3.85
Min qty: 48
Savvy Slim Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Savvy Slim Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Silver Blossom Notebook Set Silver Blossom Notebook Set
$3.55 to $6.39 Min qty: 50
Helix Notebook - 8-1/2" x 6-1/4" Helix Notebook - 8-1/2" x 6-1/4"
$2.59 to $4.15 Min qty: 50
Revello Soft Bound Journal Book - 7" x 5"
On Sale!
Revello Soft Bound Journal Book - 7" x 5"
normally as low as $2.79
now as low as $2.65 Min qty: 60
Nova Bound Journal - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" Nova Bound Journal - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2"
$4.99 to $9.25 Min qty: 35
Primetime Leather Journal Primetime Leather Journal
$10.49 to $19.25 Min qty: 15
Ships Ahoy Journal Ships Ahoy Journal
$3.99 to $7.15 Min qty: 50
Pedova Bound Journal Book - 7-1/4” x 5-3/8” - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pedova Bound Journal Book - 7-1/4” x 5-3/8” - 24 hr
$8.79 to $12.25 Min qty: 24
Pembroke Notebook Sticky Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pembroke Notebook Sticky Set - 24 hr
$2.95 to $4.59 Min qty: 50
Cross Leather Bound Journal Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cross Leather Bound Journal Set - 24 hr
$39.25 to $56.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Pop Saddlestitch Journal Book Color Pop Saddlestitch Journal Book
$1.99 to $3.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Junior Spiral Notebook Junior Spiral Notebook
$3.35 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mini Business Card Jotter Mini Business Card Jotter
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scripto Journal Scripto Journal
$2.09 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Recycled Password Pad Recycled Password Pad
$2.29 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Spiral Curve Notebook - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spiral Curve Notebook - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Business Card Notebook with Pen - Opaque
On Sale!
Business Card Notebook with Pen - Opaque
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.19
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5"- Ruled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5"- Ruled - 24 hr
$22.75 to $28.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lock It Spiral Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lock It Spiral Notebook Set - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scripto Hue Jr. Tech Writing Pad Set Scripto Hue Jr. Tech Writing Pad Set
$5.35 to $9.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Neon Angled Elastic Notebook - 8-3/8" x 5-5/8" Neon Angled Elastic Notebook - 8-3/8" x 5-5/8"
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Spiral Curve Notebook - 5-1/4" x 4-1/4" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spiral Curve Notebook - 5-1/4" x 4-1/4" - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Pop Spiral Journal Book - Set Color Pop Spiral Journal Book - Set
$2.59 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Illuma Journal Illuma Journal
$1.75 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cross Bound Journal Set Cross Bound Journal Set
$14.35 to $23.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Meridian Journal Meridian Journal
$2.79 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
High Tide Notebook Set - Camo High Tide Notebook Set - Camo
$1.95 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pedova Ultra Soft Bound Journal Book - 9-1/2" x 6-3/4" Pedova Ultra Soft Bound Journal Book - 9-1/2" x 6-3/4"
$5.65 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stratford Executive Journal Book Stratford Executive Journal Book
$8.99 to $14.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email