Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #107784-48

Eco Meeting Notebook - 9" x 6" - 48 Page

This recycled notebook “walks the talk” for your eco-minded promotion!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Natural
Natural
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Notebook
Minimum Quantity 125 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.55 $2.29 $2.15 $1.99 $1.89 $1.65 $1.45

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.55

Total

318.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Eco Meeting Notebook - 9" x 6" - 48 Page

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Designed with a slim profile so employees can slip the pocket notebook anywhere, even inside file folders or presentation folder pockets.
  • The paper notebook and its 48 lined sheets of ivory paper are made from 100% recycled materials.
  • The lined sheets and 13pt soft notebook covers are also colored with organic-based inks for an all-around eco-friendly office solution.
  • Staple-stitched binding holds the notebook together and provides a tidy, finished look.
  • Size: 9" x 6" x 1/8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the notebook.
  • Set-up charge: add $65.
  • Imported, logo applied in Canada.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 4 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.8

/5

out of 15 ratings

View reviews with 5 stars: 80%
20%
0%
0%
View reviews with 1 stars: 0%

5 / 5 stars

We use these booklets at our spirituality center for those folks who come to programs or are on retreat. They are a perfect size with enough pages to make it a nice promotional piece.

August 2017

Nancy from Wheaton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We gave these out to staff members attending week-long workshops and they were very handy and popular. We are still getting requests for these notebooks. Highly recommended.

January 2013

Amy from Orange

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

GREAT!

May 2012

Amy from Orange

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Cute little notebook and easy to transport. We'll be using them as giveaways to H.S. students when we hold presentations.

March 2012

Stacy from Mason

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our conference attendees really liked these notebooks and a partnering agency is ordering some for their conference.

February 2012

Robbie from Pacific Grove

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These are great to customize for events! I have ordered this item several times and love them!

November 2010

Nicole from Sun Prairie

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I thought the notebooks turned out great. Color quality for the logo was good. We definitely got our moneys worth.

July 2010

Tami from Marysville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Kids like the pencils that was given out to them

May 2010

Patricia from Kykotsmovi Village

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Budget Bound Journal - 7" x 5"
On Sale!
Budget Bound Journal - 7" x 5"
normally as low as $1.75
now as low as $1.69 Min qty: 75
Primetime Leather Journal Primetime Leather Journal
$10.49 to $19.25 Min qty: 15
Color Pop Paper Bound Journal Book Color Pop Paper Bound Journal Book
$3.49 to $6.49 Min qty: 50
Cali Zip Pocket Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cali Zip Pocket Notebook - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Hideaway Journal with Pen Hideaway Journal with Pen
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Wrap and Snap Journal Wrap and Snap Journal
$3.85 to $6.59 Min qty: 50
Pedova Cover Journal Set Pedova Cover Journal Set
$5.65 to $10.99 Min qty: 25
Personal Ring Binder Journal Personal Ring Binder Journal
$5.75 to $8.89 Min qty: 50
Gala Notebook Set Gala Notebook Set
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Neoskin Soft Cover Journal - Screen Neoskin Soft Cover Journal - Screen
$5.15 to $8.35 Min qty: 40
Marksman Alpha Bound Notebook Marksman Alpha Bound Notebook
$5.79 to $10.25 Min qty: 35
Illusion Notebook with Stylus Pen Illusion Notebook with Stylus Pen
$2.55 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Matte Banded Journal – 7-1/8" x 5-1/8" Matte Banded Journal – 7-1/8" x 5-1/8"
$2.89 to $4.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pocket Buddy Notebook Pocket Buddy Notebook
$1.35 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Business Card Notebook with Pen - Opaque Business Card Notebook with Pen - Opaque
$1.25 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Nova Bound Journal - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" Nova Bound Journal - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2"
$4.99 to $9.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Belmont Journal Belmont Journal
$3.89 to $6.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Apollo Jr. Spiral Notebook - Screen Apollo Jr. Spiral Notebook - Screen
$2.49 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Color Pop Spiral Journal Book Color Pop Spiral Journal Book
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Savvy Slim Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Savvy Slim Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dew Drops Recycled Mini Jotter & Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dew Drops Recycled Mini Jotter & Pen - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pedova Accent Stitch Journal Set - 8-3/8” x 5-1/2” - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pedova Accent Stitch Journal Set - 8-3/8” x 5-1/2” - 24 hr
$7.89 to $11.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slider Notebook Set
New Item
Slider Notebook Set
$2.79 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stratford Executive Journal Book Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stratford Executive Journal Book Set - 24 hr
$10.99 to $15.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Business Card Notebook with Stylus Pen - Translucent Business Card Notebook with Stylus Pen - Translucent
$1.45 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Toucan Pocket Notebook Toucan Pocket Notebook
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Kudos Bound Journal Kudos Bound Journal
$3.99 to $7.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Nova Bound Journal Set - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nova Bound Journal Set - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
$7.59 to $10.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Matte Banded Journal - 8-1/4" x 5" Matte Banded Journal - 8-1/4" x 5"
$2.59 to $4.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Doodle Therapy Notebook Doodle Therapy Notebook
$1.95 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Ambassador Carbon Fiber Journal Ambassador Carbon Fiber Journal
$4.85 to $8.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pen Pop Notebook Set Pen Pop Notebook Set
$2.25 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email