Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #107784-48

Eco Meeting Notebook - 9" x 6" - 48 Page

This recycled notebook “walks the talk” for your eco-minded promotion!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Natural
Natural
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Notebook
Minimum Quantity 125 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.55 $2.29 $2.15 $1.99 $1.89 $1.65 $1.45

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.55

Total

318.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Eco Meeting Notebook - 9" x 6" - 48 Page

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Designed with a slim profile so employees can slip the pocket notebook anywhere, even inside file folders or presentation folder pockets.
  • The paper notebook and its 48 lined sheets of ivory paper are made from 100% recycled materials.
  • The lined sheets and 13pt soft notebook covers are also colored with organic-based inks for an all-around eco-friendly office solution.
  • Staple-stitched binding holds the notebook together and provides a tidy, finished look.
  • Size: 9" x 6" x 1/8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the notebook.
  • Set-up charge: add $65.
  • Imported, logo applied in Canada.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 4 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.8

/5

out of 15 ratings

View reviews with 5 stars: 80%
20%
0%
0%
View reviews with 1 stars: 0%

5 / 5 stars

We use these booklets at our spirituality center for those folks who come to programs or are on retreat. They are a perfect size with enough pages to make it a nice promotional piece.

August 2017

Nancy from Wheaton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We gave these out to staff members attending week-long workshops and they were very handy and popular. We are still getting requests for these notebooks. Highly recommended.

January 2013

Amy from Orange

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

GREAT!

May 2012

Amy from Orange

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Cute little notebook and easy to transport. We'll be using them as giveaways to H.S. students when we hold presentations.

March 2012

Stacy from Mason

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our conference attendees really liked these notebooks and a partnering agency is ordering some for their conference.

February 2012

Robbie from Pacific Grove

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These are great to customize for events! I have ordered this item several times and love them!

November 2010

Nicole from Sun Prairie

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I thought the notebooks turned out great. Color quality for the logo was good. We definitely got our moneys worth.

July 2010

Tami from Marysville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Kids like the pencils that was given out to them

May 2010

Patricia from Kykotsmovi Village

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Memo Book - 30 pages Memo Book - 30 pages
49¢ to 89¢
Notebook with Flags Notebook with Flags
$1.25 to $2.25
Holland Memo Book Holland Memo Book
99¢ to $1.65
Business Card Notebook with Pen - Opaque
On Sale!
Business Card Notebook with Pen - Opaque
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.19
Script Notebook Script Notebook
95¢ to $1.35
Stretch Notebook Flag & Pen Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stretch Notebook Flag & Pen Set - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.45
Spiral Curve Notebook - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spiral Curve Notebook - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.89
Dual Pocket Notebook Dual Pocket Notebook
$1.39 to $2.45
Business Card Notebook with Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Business Card Notebook with Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.69
now as low as $1.59
Pocket Jot A Memo Pocket Jot A Memo
49¢ to 85¢
Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.79
Motley Journal Book Set - 7" x 5" Motley Journal Book Set - 7" x 5"
$4.35 to $7.29 Min qty: 48
Mini Journal with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Journal with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.85 Min qty: 100
Jive Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jive Notebook Set - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.95 Min qty: 75
Fabrizio Journal Set Fabrizio Journal Set
$9.49 to $18.89 Min qty: 15
Matte Banded Journal – 7-1/8" x 5-1/8" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Matte Banded Journal – 7-1/8" x 5-1/8" - 24 hr
$3.89 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
Nature Soft Touch Journal - Wood Nature Soft Touch Journal - Wood
$4.49 to $7.69 Min qty: 35
Associate Jotter - Screen Associate Jotter - Screen
$1.45 to $2.45 Min qty: 75
Kudos Bound Journal Kudos Bound Journal
$3.99 to $7.15 Min qty: 50
Travis Eco Notebook Travis Eco Notebook
$1.79 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Stratford Executive Journal Book Stratford Executive Journal Book
$8.99 to $14.49 Min qty: 24
MopTopper Notebook Set MopTopper Notebook Set
$4.39 to $7.25 Min qty: 40
Cross Prime Notebook Cross Prime Notebook
$19.99 to $35.75 Min qty: 8
Color and Doodle Notebook Color and Doodle Notebook
$2.25 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
Tasker Notebook Tasker Notebook
$2.25 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
Food & Fitness Journal Food & Fitness Journal
$2.99 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Dew Drops Recycled Mini Jotter & Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dew Drops Recycled Mini Jotter & Pen - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.55 Min qty: 100
Dart Notebook Set Dart Notebook Set
$2.15 to $3.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zenith Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zenith Notebook - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slate Journal with Stylus Pen Slate Journal with Stylus Pen
$3.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ruler Notebook with Flags and Pen Ruler Notebook with Flags and Pen
$2.29 to $3.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mini Pocket Buddy Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Pocket Buddy Notebook - 24 hr
$1.77 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Inspiration Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Inspiration
$2.45 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mini Journal with Stylus Pen Mini Journal with Stylus Pen
$1.79 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Razzle Jotter with Pen Razzle Jotter with Pen
82¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Spiral Curve Notebook - 5-1/4" x 4-1/4" Spiral Curve Notebook - 5-1/4" x 4-1/4"
95¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Lock It Spiral Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lock It Spiral Notebook Set - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Essence Journal Book - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Essence Journal Book - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Angled Pocket Notebook Set - 24 hr
On Sale!
Angled Pocket Notebook Set - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brink Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brink Notebook - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sanibel Bound Journal Sanibel Bound Journal
$2.25 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cut Away Notebook Set - Translucent Cut Away Notebook Set - Translucent
$1.85 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Budget Bound Journal - 5" x 3" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Budget Bound Journal - 5" x 3" - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dovana Journal Book - 8" x 6" Dovana Journal Book - 8" x 6"
$8.75 to $15.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stratford Executive Journal Book Stratford Executive Journal Book
$8.99 to $14.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Canvas Hard Cover Journal Canvas Hard Cover Journal
$2.59 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
High Tide Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Tide Notebook Set - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email