Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #107780

Bright Flag Set

This flag set is a solid choice with a splash of color!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 39¢ to 75¢

Now on sale: 37¢ to 69¢

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Silver
Silver
Natural
Natural
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Case
Minimum Quantity 200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Regular Price 75¢ 59¢ 54¢ 49¢ 47¢ 45¢ 39¢
Sale Price 69¢ 54¢ 49¢ 46¢ 45¢ 42¢ 37¢
Hurry!

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.69

Total

138.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bright Flag Set

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Bring this handy case along for your next filing project or note-taking task.
  • Adhesive flags in five different colors give you enough variety for color-coding by week day, importance or project.
  • Comes with orange, pink, yellow, green and blue colored flags.
  • All supplies are stored inside a paper sleeve with circle cutouts that the flag colors peek through.
  • Ideal advertiser for book clubs, speaking engagements, libraries, office supply stores and much more.
  • Size: 2-1/4" x 3-1/4" x 1/8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front cover.
  • Additional imprint color/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 per color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Bright Flag Set - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bright Flag Set - 24 hr 46¢ to 69¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

This is a hot item for our clients!

August 2013

Michelle from Saint Charles

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The printing looks good but the item is poorly assembled.

July 2013

Inger from Savannah

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

2 / 5 stars

I though they looked a bit cheap

September 2016

Charity from Pittsburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Many had fallen apart when we received the shipment.

July 2016

Keli from Fort Collins

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

We like the appearance of this item, but the flags do not stay fastened inside their folder. Probably won't order this item again.

March 2016

Connie from Dumas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

I was some how disappointed with this order. May have been my mistake, but I expected the cover to be made out of vinyl and not paper.

November 2015

Rene from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

The item description states that this is 1/8" thick. I did not notice this before ordering. This item is VERY thin, there's not much there.

April 2014

Mary from Hunt Valley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Received empty packages and packets with loose flags- not usable

April 2014

Colleen from Cleveland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

A bit too cheap for my taste

March 2014

Margaret from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Not of the quality I have grown to expect by 4 Imprint.

October 2012

Liz from Las Vegas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Bic Sticky Note - Star - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - Star - 25 Sheet
35¢ to 59¢
Bic Sticky Note - Barn - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - Barn - 25 Sheet
35¢ to 59¢
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Stripes - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Stripes - 25 Sheet
up to 25% off! normally as low as 31¢
now as low as 26¢
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - Religious
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - Religious
up to 26% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 25¢
Bic Color-In Scratch Pad - Floral
Exclusive!
Bic Color-In Scratch Pad - Floral
35¢ to 59¢
Bic Sticky Note - Alternating Patterns - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Alternating Patterns - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet
up to 23% off! normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 35¢
Bic Sticky Note - Apple - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - Apple - 25 Sheet
35¢ to 59¢
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
up to 26% off! normally as low as 38¢
now as low as 28¢
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet
up to 26% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 25¢
Bic Color-In Scratch Pad - Geometric
Exclusive!
Bic Color-In Scratch Pad - Geometric
35¢ to 59¢
Bic Sticky Note - Tooth - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - Tooth - 25 Sheet
35¢ to 59¢
Bic Sticky Note - Leaf - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - Leaf - 25 Sheet
35¢ to 59¢
Mini Sticky Note Booklet Mini Sticky Note Booklet
$1.09 to $1.65 Min qty: 150
Desk Pad - 50 Sheet
Free Setup
Desk Pad - 50 Sheet
$3.95 to $6.29 Min qty: 50
Medical 3D Sticky Note Medical 3D Sticky Note
$1.59 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Outburst Sticky Book Outburst Sticky Book
$1.39 to $2.35 Min qty: 150
Ruler Cover Sticky Book Ruler Cover Sticky Book
95¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Pocket Flag Buddy - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket Flag Buddy - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.89 Min qty: 125
Bic Value Non-Adhesive Cube - 3-1/2" x 3-1/2" x 1-3/4" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Value Non-Adhesive Cube - 3-1/2" x 3-1/2" x 1-3/4" - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.59 Min qty: 120
Memo Stack with Sticky Flags - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Memo Stack with Sticky Flags - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Bic Mylar Flag and Sticky Note Booklet
Free Setup
Bic Mylar Flag and Sticky Note Booklet
$2.29 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
Post-it® Notes Cubes - 285 Sheets - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Notes Cubes - 285 Sheets - White - 24 hr
$2.45 to $4.25 Min qty: 100
Desktop Magnetic Notepad and Pen Set Desktop Magnetic Notepad and Pen Set
$8.69 to $14.99 Min qty: 25
Recycled Pen, Note & Flag Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Recycled Pen, Note & Flag Set - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.55 Min qty: 100
Essence Bamboo Desk Set Essence Bamboo Desk Set
$1.55 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Scrubs Sticky Book Scrubs Sticky Book
$1.59 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Emoti Memo Cube Set Emoti Memo Cube Set
$4.75 to $7.99 Min qty: 35
Note Set with Snap Closure - 6-1/4" x 4" Note Set with Snap Closure - 6-1/4" x 4"
$1.19 to $2.19 Min qty: 100
Desk Pad - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Desk Pad - 25 Sheet
$3.45 to $5.45 Min qty: 50
World Map Flag Book World Map Flag Book
$1.39 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Micro Sticky Book Micro Sticky Book
99¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Bic Sticky Note - 3 imprint - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
New Item
Bic Sticky Note - 3 imprint - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
52¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
up to 26% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 29¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Wood Grain - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Wood Grain - 50 Sheet
57¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Ombre - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Ombre - 25 Sheet
up to 25% off! normally as low as 31¢
now as low as 26¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Dots - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Dots - 50 Sheet
57¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 2 imprint - 3" x 4"  - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
New Item
Bic Sticky Note - 2 imprint - 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
82¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet - Religious
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet - Religious
55¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Memo Stack with Sticky Flags Memo Stack with Sticky Flags
$1.15 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Message Bubble - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Message Bubble - 25 Sheet
up to 24% off! normally as low as 34¢
now as low as 27¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 9" x 3" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 9" x 3" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Heart - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Heart - 25 Sheet
up to 24% off! normally as low as 34¢
now as low as 27¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Modern Grain - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Modern Grain - 50 Sheet
55¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 3 imprint - 3" x 3" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
New Item
Bic Sticky Note - 3 imprint - 3" x 3" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 8" x 3" - To Do - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 8" x 3" - To Do - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Note - 6" x 4" - Exclusive - Executive - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Note - 6" x 4" - Exclusive - Executive - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
92¢ to $1.17 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Recognition Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - Great Job - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Recognition Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - Great Job - 24 hr
35¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 5 imprint - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
New Item
Bic Sticky Note - 5 imprint - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
46¢ to 58¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slimline Sticky Memo Holder Slimline Sticky Memo Holder
89¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 6" x 4" - 25 Sheet - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Notes - 6" x 4" - 25 Sheet - White - 24 hr
53¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 6x4 - Exclusive - To Do - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Notes - 6x4 - Exclusive - To Do - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
57¢ to 72¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email