Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #107760-CR

Antimicrobial Recycled Mouse Pad - Circle

Healthy printed mouse pads will impress the best!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White (back in stock 11/24)

Selected Color(s): White / Black
Minimum Quantity 75 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $2.95 $2.59 $2.39 $2.29 $2.15 $1.95 $1.69

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.95

Total

221.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Antimicrobial Recycled Mouse Pad - Circle

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Rubber bottom provides a non-slip grip on their desktops for smooth clicking.
  • This non-slip grip is made from a combination of 50% each post-consumer and post-industrial rubber.
  • Antimicrobial surface helps extend the life of the mouse pad by keeping it clean and odor-free!
  • Especially helpful at community consoles such as college computer labs, library computers, web-based punch clocks and more.
  • For the rectangular mouse pad, see item #107760-RC Antimicrobial Recycled Mouse Pad - Rectangle.
  • Size: 8-1/2" diameter x 1/8" thick.
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the mouse pad.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 4 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Awesome 4 color print, vibrant, high definition. Top fabric is very smooth and silky feeling.

March 2015

Allan J. from Cleveland

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Beware, the printed result is much, much darker than what they show you pre-print. The quality of the pads themselves is decent, but this isn't a mousepad review, it's a custom printed mousepad review, and thus my review (2/5 stars) reflects my dissatisfaction with the quality of the output.

January 2016

Kathy from Wautoma

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great quality and the full color imprint is really nicely done.

July 2017

Erika from Albuquerque

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The mouse pad turned out beautifully - the design and colors were crisp and bright, and the mouse pad was high quality. Couldn't have been more pleased with the result. Thank you!

May 2017

Cynthia from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is exactly what I wanted. Smooth but not glossy, inexpensive but does not look or feel cheap. Edges are clean no frays, holding up well.

May 2017

Sean from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These mouse pads exceeded our expectations. They did a perfect color match to our corporate color and the turn around time for the order was very quick.

April 2017

Ashton from Paradise Vly

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

perfect product as always. 2 round of this product with a new design on it. Thank you!

March 2017

Valerie from Shelby Twp

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality!

March 2017

Courtney from Hollywood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The printing job look sharp and the product was of great quality. We were very happy with the end result.

January 2017

Janice from Acton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product at an awesome price!

September 2016

Haley from Columbus

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Soft Mouse Pad - Round Soft Mouse Pad - Round
$1.45 to $3.65 Min qty: 50
Cork Mouse Pad Cork Mouse Pad
$3.09 to $5.45 Min qty: 50
Brite-Mat Mouse Pad - Rectangle (Full Color)
Exclusive!
Brite-Mat Mouse Pad - Rectangle (Full Color)
$4.15 to $8.29 Min qty: 50
Round Soft Mouse Pad - 1/8" Round Soft Mouse Pad - 1/8"
$1.15 to $3.15 Min qty: 50
Soft Mouse Pad - Thin
New Lower Price!
Soft Mouse Pad - Thin
$1.15 to $3.15 Min qty: 50
Gel Combo Mouse Pad - Sublimated Gel Combo Mouse Pad - Sublimated
$3.59 to $8.75 Min qty: 50
Soft Mouse Pad - Standard
New Lower Price!
Soft Mouse Pad - Standard
$1.69 to $3.85 Min qty: 50
Brite-Mat Mouse Pad - Round
Exclusive!
Brite-Mat Mouse Pad - Round
$3.59 to $7.75 Min qty: 50
Brite-Mat Mouse Pad - Rectangle
Exclusive!
Brite-Mat Mouse Pad - Rectangle
$3.59 to $7.75 Min qty: 50
Smart Stand Mouse Mat Smart Stand Mouse Mat
$4.75 to $7.95 Min qty: 50
Brite-Mat Mouse Pad - Round (Full Color)
Exclusive!
Brite-Mat Mouse Pad - Round (Full Color)
$4.15 to $8.29 Min qty: 50
Firm Mouse Pad - 8" x 9-1/2" - Rectangle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Firm Mouse Pad - 8" x 9-1/2" - Rectangle - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Firm Mouse Pad - 8" Diameter - Round - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Firm Mouse Pad - 8" Diameter - Round - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippered Mouse Pad Zippered Mouse Pad
$2.05 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Firm Mouse Pad - 7-1/2" x 8" - Rectangle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Firm Mouse Pad - 7-1/2" x 8" - Rectangle - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Firm Mouse Pad - 7-1/2" x 8-1/2" - Rectangle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Firm Mouse Pad - 7-1/2" x 8-1/2" - Rectangle - 24 hr
$3.79 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email