Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #107760-CR

Antimicrobial Recycled Mouse Pad - Circle

Healthy printed mouse pads will impress the best!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $1.69 to $2.95

Now on sale: $1.59 to $2.69 - Sale ends 9/30

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White / Black
Minimum Quantity 75 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Regular Price $2.95 $2.59 $2.39 $2.29 $2.15 $1.95 $1.69
Sale Price $2.69 $2.39 $2.25 $2.15 $1.99 $1.85 $1.59
Hurry! - Sale ends 9/30

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.69

Total

201.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Antimicrobial Recycled Mouse Pad - Circle

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Rubber bottom provides a non-slip grip on their desktops for smooth clicking.
  • This non-slip grip is made from a combination of 50% each post-consumer and post-industrial rubber.
  • Antimicrobial surface helps extend the life of the mouse pad by keeping it clean and odor-free!
  • Especially helpful at community consoles such as college computer labs, library computers, web-based punch clocks and more.
  • For the rectangular mouse pad, see item #107760-RC Antimicrobial Recycled Mouse Pad - Rectangle.
  • Size: 8-1/2" diameter x 1/8" thick.
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the mouse pad.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Ready to ship in : 4 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Awesome 4 color print, vibrant, high definition. Top fabric is very smooth and silky feeling.

March 2015

Allan J. from Cleveland

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Beware, the printed result is much, much darker than what they show you pre-print. The quality of the pads themselves is decent, but this isn't a mousepad review, it's a custom printed mousepad review, and thus my review (2/5 stars) reflects my dissatisfaction with the quality of the output.

January 2016

Kathy from Wautoma

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Beautiful mouse pad - came in very quick 4Imprint great to deal with, be aware printed on black so lighten your colors if needed.

February 2017

Joan from Bohemia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Overall these mousepads are great and work well! The initial printed proof had darker and more muted colors compared to our art proof. I think this may be due to the printing method on the mousepad cloth material. After compensating for this in the artwork file by adjusting brightness / contrast by about +10%, the second print turned out perfect!

August 2016

Christy from The Woodlands

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very happy with this order

January 2015

Michael from Commerce

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very nice graphics, mouse pad is a bit thin but that can be a good thing also

October 2014

Laura from Hurst

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The color turned out great! We are very happy with how our image looks on it.

June 2014

Lisa from Los Altos

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Was good

June 2012

Megan from Lakewood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Everyone was very pleased.

April 2011

Joanne from Union

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

It is great we hope the physician offices like them as much as we do

September 2010

Jeana from Fort Worth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Firm Mouse Pad - 8" x 9-1/2" - Rectangle
Item with Free Set-up
Firm Mouse Pad - 8" x 9-1/2" - Rectangle
$2.95 to $4.79
Firm Mouse Pad - 7-1/2" x 8" - Rectangle
Item with Free Set-up
Firm Mouse Pad - 7-1/2" x 8" - Rectangle
$2.49 to $4.15
Brite-Mat Mouse Pad - Round (Full Color)
4imprint Exclusive Item
Brite-Mat Mouse Pad - Round (Full Color)
$4.15 to $8.29
Soft Mouse Pad - Round Soft Mouse Pad - Round
$1.45 to $3.65
Smart Stand Mouse Mat Smart Stand Mouse Mat
$4.75 to $7.95
Ultra Thin Mouse Pad
Item with Free Set-up
Ultra Thin Mouse Pad
85¢ to $3.59
Brite-Mat Mouse Pad - Rectangle
4imprint Exclusive Item
Brite-Mat Mouse Pad - Rectangle
$3.59 to $7.75
Brite-Mat Mouse Pad - Round
4imprint Exclusive Item
Brite-Mat Mouse Pad - Round
$3.59 to $7.75
Brite-Mat Mouse Pad - Rectangle (Full Color)
4imprint Exclusive Item
Brite-Mat Mouse Pad - Rectangle (Full Color)
$4.15 to $8.29
Firm Mouse Pad - 7-1/2" x 8-1/2" - Rectangle
Item with Free Set-up
Firm Mouse Pad - 7-1/2" x 8-1/2" - Rectangle
$2.75 to $4.49
Mouse Pad - Hard Surface 1/8" Back
Item with Free Set-up
Mouse Pad - Hard Surface 1/8" Back
$1.49 to $4.85
Soft Mouse Pad - Standard
Item with Free Set-up
Soft Mouse Pad - Standard
$1.75 to $3.95
Firm Mouse Pad - 8" Diameter - Round
Item with Free Set-up
Firm Mouse Pad - 8" Diameter - Round
$2.49 to $4.15
Cork Mouse Pad Cork Mouse Pad
$3.09 to $5.45
Brite-Mat Mouse Pad - Rectangle
4imprint Exclusive Item
Brite-Mat Mouse Pad - Rectangle
$3.59 to $7.75 Min qty: 50
Cork Mouse Pad Cork Mouse Pad
$3.09 to $5.45 Min qty: 50
Brite-Mat Mouse Pad - Round
4imprint Exclusive Item
Brite-Mat Mouse Pad - Round
$3.59 to $7.75 Min qty: 50
Round Soft Mouse Pad - 1/8" Round Soft Mouse Pad - 1/8"
$1.15 to $3.15 Min qty: 50
Gel Combo Mouse Pad - Sublimated Gel Combo Mouse Pad - Sublimated
$3.59 to $8.75 Min qty: 50
Soft Mouse Pad - Thin
Item with Free Set-up
Soft Mouse Pad - Thin
$1.19 to $3.29 Min qty: 50
Smart Stand Mouse Mat Smart Stand Mouse Mat
$4.75 to $7.95 Min qty: 50
Soft Mouse Pad - Standard
Item with Free Set-up
Soft Mouse Pad - Standard
$1.75 to $3.95 Min qty: 50
Brite-Mat Mouse Pad - Round (Full Color)
4imprint Exclusive Item
Brite-Mat Mouse Pad - Round (Full Color)
$4.15 to $8.29 Min qty: 50
Soft Mouse Pad - Round Soft Mouse Pad - Round
$1.45 to $3.65 Min qty: 50
Brite-Mat Mouse Pad - Rectangle (Full Color)
4imprint Exclusive Item
Brite-Mat Mouse Pad - Rectangle (Full Color)
$4.15 to $8.29 Min qty: 50
Light-up Mouse with Zippered Mouse Pad Case Light-up Mouse with Zippered Mouse Pad Case
$14.75 to $22.95 Min qty: 15
Zippered Mouse Pad Zippered Mouse Pad
$2.05 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Light-up Mouse with Zippered Mouse Pad Case Light-up Mouse with Zippered Mouse Pad Case
$14.75 to $22.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email