Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #107618-S

Round Magnet Clip - Opaque

This logo magnet clip helps you hold it all together!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White (back in stock 10/26)

Selected Color(s): White
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.09 89¢ 88¢ 79¢ 78¢ 69¢ 59¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.09

Total

272.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Round Magnet Clip - Opaque

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This round plastic magnet clip comes in handy at the office or around the house.
  • Spring loaded hinge on the clip opens to hold a stack of papers.
  • Clip has teeth for better gripping.
  • Magnet on back side holds your recipes and messages to your fridge, memo board or filing cabinet.
  • For translucent color options, see item #107618-T Round Magnet Clip - Translucent.
  • Size: 2-3/8" diameter.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the clip.
  • FREE set up!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Round Magnet Clip - Translucent
Free Setup
Round Magnet Clip - Translucent 59¢ to $1.09
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5 / 5 stars

great product and the imprint is on point!

July 2017

Leah from Hixson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love the color and the strength of the magnet

May 2017

Michelle from Macomb

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

My client was very happy with how strong these clips are. I have one on my fridge and it's holding a calendar without slipping down.

April 2016

Julie from Highland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Wow. We received a sample of the purple and ordered based on that color and decent magnet performance. The final order included red, purple and blue with our logo on it. The red is amazing with white imprint, all three colors are impressive. Special thanks to our customer service rep. Paul T. - he's awesome.

November 2015

Dorothy from Cornelius

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Exactly as described. Good quality. Imprint was clear and crisp.

July 2015

Amanda from Baton Rouge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Another great item that parents actually like to use.

August 2014

Ashika from Fremont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good, sturdy and durable product.

June 2014

Shirleen from Honolulu

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love these - our round 50th Logo and the web site address was set perfect. Will be a great item to give away at the conventions

March 2014

Beta from Harper Woods

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Custom Ribbon Auto Magnet Custom Ribbon Auto Magnet
65¢ to $2.22 Min qty: 100
Full Color Car Magnet - 8" x 18"
Free Setup
Full Color Car Magnet - 8" x 18"
$20.49 to $118.75 Min qty: 2
Wild Bunch Magnet - Tiger Wild Bunch Magnet - Tiger
$2.99 to $4.99 Min qty: 72
Magnetic Car Sign - Rectangle - 12" x 24"
Free Setup
Magnetic Car Sign - Rectangle - 12" x 24"
$12.95 to $93.95 Min qty: 2
Mighty Clip - Rectangle
Free Setup
Mighty Clip - Rectangle
84¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 125
Chalkboard Magnet - Circle - 11" Diameter Chalkboard Magnet - Circle - 11" Diameter
$2.75 to $10.95 Min qty: 25
Felt Pennant Magnet - 2-1/2" x 4-1/2" Felt Pennant Magnet - 2-1/2" x 4-1/2"
42¢ to $1.89 Min qty: 100
Wild Bunch Magnet - Monkey - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wild Bunch Magnet - Monkey - 24 hr
$4.45 to $4.99 Min qty: 72
Wild Bunch Magnet - Elephant - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wild Bunch Magnet - Elephant - 24 hr
$4.45 to $4.99 Min qty: 72
Wild Bunch Magnet - Tiger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wild Bunch Magnet - Tiger - 24 hr
$4.45 to $4.99 Min qty: 72
Mighty Clip - House - Opaque
Free Setup
Mighty Clip - House - Opaque
84¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 125
Custom Car Magnet - 15 - 24 SQ IN Custom Car Magnet - 15 - 24 SQ IN
65¢ to $5.35 Min qty: 50
Oval Power Clip - Opaque Oval Power Clip - Opaque
95¢ to $2.15 Min qty: 125
Grip-It Magnet Clip - Opaque Grip-It Magnet Clip - Opaque
$1.25 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Wild Bunch Magnet - Giraffe Wild Bunch Magnet - Giraffe
$2.99 to $4.99 Min qty: 72
Car Magnet - Oval - 3-1/2" x 5" Car Magnet - Oval - 3-1/2" x 5"
55¢ to $5.25 Min qty: 50
Wild Bunch Magnet - Monkey Wild Bunch Magnet - Monkey
$2.99 to $4.99 Min qty: 72
Gator Magnet Clip - Translucent Gator Magnet Clip - Translucent
$1.29 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Clipa Magnetic Clip with Pen Clipa Magnetic Clip with Pen
95¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 200
Bic 30 mil Jumbo Business Card Magnet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic 30 mil Jumbo Business Card Magnet - 24 hr
39¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mighty Clip - House - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mighty Clip - House - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wild Bunch Magnet - Monkey - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wild Bunch Magnet - Monkey - 24 hr
$4.45 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wild Bunch Magnet - Tiger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wild Bunch Magnet - Tiger - 24 hr
$4.45 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Full Color 20 mil Business Card Magnet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Full Color 20 mil Business Card Magnet - 24 hr
19¢ to 29¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Magnetic Photo Frame - Rectangle - Thank You - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Magnetic Photo Frame - Rectangle - Thank You - 24 hr
37¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Power Clip - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Power Clip - Opaque - 24 hr
65¢ to 77¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Billboard Magnet - 20 mil - 4" x 7" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Billboard Magnet - 20 mil - 4" x 7" - 24 hr
55¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mighty Clip - House - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mighty Clip - House - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Billboard Magnet - 20 mil - 4" x 6" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Billboard Magnet - 20 mil - 4" x 6" - 24 hr
49¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Business Card Magnet - 20 mil Business Card Magnet - 20 mil
6¢ to 17¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Billboard Magnet - 30 mil - 4" x 7" - Round Corners - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Billboard Magnet - 30 mil - 4" x 7" - Round Corners - 24 hr
59¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Magnetic Photo Frame - Rectangle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Magnetic Photo Frame - Rectangle - 24 hr
37¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Magnetic Photo Frame - Rectangle - Geometric - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Magnetic Photo Frame - Rectangle - Geometric - 24 hr
37¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Magnet Clip – Jumbo - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magnet Clip – Jumbo - Translucent - 24 hr
87¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Magnet Clip - Pill - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magnet Clip - Pill - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Magnet Clip – Apple - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magnet Clip – Apple - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Business Card Magnet - 20 mil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Card Magnet - 20 mil - 24 hr
12¢ to 17¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Heart - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Heart - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Mood Frame Magnet - Faces - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Mood Frame Magnet - Faces - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email