Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #107526

Rally Cap

Rally extra support for your fundraiser!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Stone
Black / Stone
Royal Blue / White
Royal Blue / White
Stone / Black
Stone / Black
Stone / Navy
Stone / Navy
Navy / Stone
Navy / Stone
Selected Color(s): Black / Stone
Base Color
: Crown/Visor
Trim Color
: Edging on Visor
Minimum Quantity 48 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your Price $4.49 $4.15 $3.65 $3.25 $2.99 $2.85 $2.59

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

4.49

Total

215.52

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Rally Cap

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Root from the bleachers in matching team apparel!
  • Six-panel, structured design with 3-1/4"crown gracefully hugs the head and frames the face.
  • Adjust to the most comfortable and secure fit with the fabric strap and Velcro® closure at the back of the cap.
  • Brushed cotton twill cap is available in one of your choice of several classic color options.
  • Brim is rimmed in a contrasting color along with the undervisor, sewn eyelets and top button.
  • Size: One size fits most.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the baseball hat.
  • Additional imprint colors are available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $35 on less than 144 pieces, FREE on 144 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 4 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Rally Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rally Cap - 24 hr $2.99 to $4.49
Rally Cap - Embroidered Rally Cap - Embroidered $4.25 to $6.89
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great item. One guest stated it was the best cap he has received in a long time.

June 2013

Kathy from Dayton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Quality of the hat was not what I expected. It was thinner and looked better in the online pictures than it actually was. Although I should have known from the pricing that it was not going to be top of the line hat, I was told from the rep that it was a high quality hat and that it was very popular. There was also a problem with the embroidering on smaller lettering which we had outlined in a contrasting color. The two colors seemed to run together. I should have asked for a sample, but in this case time would not permit that.

September 2012

Gary from Standish

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Because of success with the event order we ordered more!

June 2017

Robb from Virginia Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This product was a huge hit at an annual event that we hosted for the volunteer pilots who support Angel Flight Mid-Atlantic.

June 2017

Robb from Virginia Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality! I ordered a sample before I placed my custom order and was pleased with the quality. The imprinting was well done as well.

March 2017

Lauren from San Angelo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is a great hat and a great price. I have had several people say they get hats from events all the time and this is one that they will keep and wear - just what you want to hear!

November 2012

Martha from Sacramento

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everyone at our class reunion were very impressed with the hats. They are good hats for promotional events but not for everyday wear. The price was right

October 2012

Lewis from Las Vegas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We were on a tight budget, and these hats were even better than expected

August 2012

Catherine from Canton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The Rally cap was even better than expected. It is a good fit and the art was great.

April 2012

Pat from Jim Thorpe

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everyone love the cap - Great Quality - Will definately use 4imprint again.

July 2010

Mia from Park Forest

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap - 24 hr
$2.75 to $4.15
Pro Mesh Cap Pro Mesh Cap
$2.99 to $4.65
Tri-Color Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tri-Color Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.75
Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.99
Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.49
Pom Pom Beanie Pom Pom Beanie
$2.49 to $5.35
Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.99
Tour Cap Tour Cap
$3.39 to $5.55
Colorblock Mesh Cap Colorblock Mesh Cap
$3.39 to $5.49
Challenger Headband Challenger Headband
$2.50 to $5.75
Game Day Cap Game Day Cap
$2.59 to $4.49
Camo Flat Bill Cap - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Camo Flat Bill Cap - Screen - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.85
Accent Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Accent Cap - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.25
Grid Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grid Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.99
Buttonless Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Buttonless Cap - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.95
Stretchy Elastic Headband - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stretchy Elastic Headband - 24 hr
$1.19 to $2.19
All Around Cap All Around Cap
$2.59 to $4.19
Buttonless Mesh Back Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Buttonless Mesh Back Cap - 24 hr
$3.19 to $4.35
Lightweight Value Cap - Full Color
Free Setup
Lightweight Value Cap - Full Color
$1.79 to $2.65
Stretchy Elastic Headband - Full Color - 1"
On Sale!
Stretchy Elastic Headband - Full Color - 1"
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Lightweight Value Cap Lightweight Value Cap
$1.09 to $1.99
The Fandana The Fandana
$1.19 to $1.99
Front Runner Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Front Runner Cap - 24 hr
$2.75 to $4.15
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Screen - 24 hr
$2.39 to $3.25
Motion Sport Sandwich Peak Cap - Baseball Motion Sport Sandwich Peak Cap - Baseball
$5.79 to $9.45 Min qty: 36
Brushed Cotton Twill Sandwich Cap - Solid Brushed Cotton Twill Sandwich Cap - Solid
$5.79 to $9.45 Min qty: 36
Big Cuff Knit Cap Big Cuff Knit Cap
$3.99 to $8.49 Min qty: 24
Kati Camo Cap - Realtree Kati Camo Cap - Realtree
$5.95 to $11.45 Min qty: 24
Fairway Wicking Golf Visor with Tee Holder Fairway Wicking Golf Visor with Tee Holder
$6.59 to $10.75 Min qty: 24
Kati Unstructured Washed Mesh Cap Kati Unstructured Washed Mesh Cap
$6.25 to $10.95 Min qty: 36
Authentic Pigment Direct-Dyed Twill Visor Authentic Pigment Direct-Dyed Twill Visor
$6.50 to $12.75 Min qty: 18
Washed Contrast Stitch Cap Washed Contrast Stitch Cap
$5.65 to $11.50 Min qty: 18
Reebok Performance Piped Cap Reebok Performance Piped Cap
$10.50 to $16.75 Min qty: 24
Dri Duck 3D Buck Cap - Two-Tone Dri Duck 3D Buck Cap - Two-Tone
$9.50 to $16.25 Min qty: 24
Kati Camo Knit Beanie - Mossy Oak Break-Up Kati Camo Knit Beanie - Mossy Oak Break-Up
$5.95 to $10.50 Min qty: 36
Polar Fleece Headband Polar Fleece Headband
$4.50 to $8.50 Min qty: 36
Econscious Organic Cotton Twill Corps Cap Econscious Organic Cotton Twill Corps Cap
$7.25 to $13.50 Min qty: 18
Outdoor Cap Insignia Camo Cap Outdoor Cap Insignia Camo Cap
$7.29 to $13.29 Min qty: 24
Roots73 PeaceRiver Slouch Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 PeaceRiver Slouch Beanie - 24 hr
$15.25 to $19.75 Min qty: 24
Stream Piping Cap - Stone Stream Piping Cap - Stone
$6.89 to $11.19 Min qty: 24
Six-Panel Camouflage Cap Six-Panel Camouflage Cap
$5.50 to $10.50 Min qty: 36
Flexfit Mossy Oak Cap Flexfit Mossy Oak Cap
$9.20 to $15.90 Min qty: 24
Microcord Golf Cap with Tee Holder - 24 hr
New Item
Microcord Golf Cap with Tee Holder - 24 hr
$7.50 to $9.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Matrix Vintage Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Matrix Vintage Cap - 24 hr
$11.50 to $17.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Composite Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Composite Cap - 24 hr
$7.25 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Forte Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Forte Cap - 24 hr
$8.50 to $11.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brushed Cotton Twill Sandwich Cap - Solid - 24 hr
New Item
Brushed Cotton Twill Sandwich Cap - Solid - 24 hr
$7.50 to $9.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Incite Chino Twill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Incite Chino Twill Cap - 24 hr
$7.39 to $9.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fusion Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fusion Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.35 to $5.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 PeaceRiver Slouch Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 PeaceRiver Slouch Beanie - 24 hr
$15.25 to $19.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contrast Stitch Poly Cap Contrast Stitch Poly Cap
$5.45 to $8.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Polyester Visor - Screen Polyester Visor - Screen
$2.15 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Lunge Headband Bandana Lunge Headband Bandana
99¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Vansport Mesh Visor Vansport Mesh Visor
$6.75 to $11.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Price-Buster Cotton Twill Cap - Screen Price-Buster Cotton Twill Cap - Screen
$1.99 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Camo Mesh Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Camo Mesh Cap - 24 hr
$5.25 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Polyester 5-Panel Cap - Screen Polyester 5-Panel Cap - Screen
$2.25 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Camo Cap with Blaze Insets - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Camo Cap with Blaze Insets - 24 hr
$6.79 to $9.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rally Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rally Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bucket Hat - Screen Bucket Hat - Screen
$5.50 to $9.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
All Around Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
All Around Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Natural Brushed Twill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Natural Brushed Twill Cap - 24 hr
$4.25 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email