Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #107526

Rally Cap

Rally extra support for your fundraiser!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / Stone
Black / Stone
Royal Blue / White
Royal Blue / White
Stone / Black
Stone / Black
Stone / Navy
Stone / Navy
Navy / Stone
Navy / Stone
Selected Color(s): Black / Stone
Base Color
: Crown/Visor
Trim Color
: Edging on Visor
Minimum Quantity 48 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your Price $4.49 $4.15 $3.65 $3.25 $2.99 $2.85 $2.59

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
4.49

Total

215.52

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Rally Cap

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Root from the bleachers in matching team apparel!
  • Six-panel, structured design with 3-1/4"crown gracefully hugs the head and frames the face.
  • Adjust to the most comfortable and secure fit with the fabric strap and Velcro® closure at the back of the cap.
  • Brushed cotton twill cap is available in one of your choice of several classic color options.
  • Brim is rimmed in a contrasting color along with the undervisor, sewn eyelets and top button.
  • Size: One size fits most.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the baseball hat.
  • Additional imprint colors are available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $35 on less than 144 pieces, FREE on 144 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 4 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Rally Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rally Cap - 24 hr $2.99 to $4.49
Rally Cap - Embroidered Rally Cap - Embroidered $4.25 to $6.89

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great item. One guest stated it was the best cap he has received in a long time.

June 2013

Kathy from Dayton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Quality of the hat was not what I expected. It was thinner and looked better in the online pictures than it actually was. Although I should have known from the pricing that it was not going to be top of the line hat, I was told from the rep that it was a high quality hat and that it was very popular. There was also a problem with the embroidering on smaller lettering which we had outlined in a contrasting color. The two colors seemed to run together. I should have asked for a sample, but in this case time would not permit that.

September 2012

Gary from Standish

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very impress with what was dome. It was beyond my imagination. Liked by all that received them.

February 2018

Marilyn from Glen Burnie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Because of success with the event order we ordered more!

June 2017

Robb from Virginia Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This product was a huge hit at an annual event that we hosted for the volunteer pilots who support Angel Flight Mid-Atlantic.

June 2017

Robb from Virginia Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great quality! I ordered a sample before I placed my custom order and was pleased with the quality. The imprinting was well done as well.

March 2017

Lauren from San Angelo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This is a great hat and a great price. I have had several people say they get hats from events all the time and this is one that they will keep and wear - just what you want to hear!

November 2012

Martha from Sacramento

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Everyone at our class reunion were very impressed with the hats. They are good hats for promotional events but not for everyday wear. The price was right

October 2012

Lewis from Las Vegas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We were on a tight budget, and these hats were even better than expected

August 2012

Catherine from Canton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The Rally cap was even better than expected. It is a good fit and the art was great.

April 2012

Pat from Jim Thorpe

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Game Day Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Game Day Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.49
Fusion Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fusion Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.35 to $5.45
Fleece Ear Band Fleece Ear Band
$2.89 to $5.75
Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap - 24 hr
$2.75 to $4.15
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Screen - 24 hr
$2.39 to $3.25
Buttonless Cap Buttonless Cap
$2.25 to $3.95
Game Day Cap Game Day Cap
$2.59 to $4.49
Snap Back Flat Bill Cap Snap Back Flat Bill Cap
$3.49 to $5.75
Fusion Cap - Transfer Fusion Cap - Transfer
$2.95 to $5.45
Accent Cap Accent Cap
$3.25 to $5.25
Buttonless Mesh Back Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Buttonless Mesh Back Cap - 24 hr
$3.19 to $4.35
Digital Camo Knit Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Digital Camo Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.49
Level Knit Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Level Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$7.50 to $10.25 Min qty: 24
Washed Heavy Stitched Cap Washed Heavy Stitched Cap
$7.19 to $14.25 Min qty: 12
Mighty LED Knit Beanie Mighty LED Knit Beanie
$10.79 to $16.55 Min qty: 24
Excel Chino Twill Visor Excel Chino Twill Visor
$7.55 to $12.15 Min qty: 24
Nike Performance Swoosh Heritage Cap Nike Performance Swoosh Heritage Cap
$14.95 to $25.95 Min qty: 12
Matrix Vintage Cap Matrix Vintage Cap
$10.25 to $17.75 Min qty: 12
Polar Wireless Headphone Ear Warmer Polar Wireless Headphone Ear Warmer
$17.75 to $29.25 Min qty: 12
Adams Patriot Cap Adams Patriot Cap
$6.25 to $12.25 Min qty: 18
Flex Stretch Fit Cap Flex Stretch Fit Cap
$10.45 to $17.75 Min qty: 12
Classic Cut Cotton Twill Cap - Youth Classic Cut Cotton Twill Cap - Youth
$3.95 to $8.50 Min qty: 36
Verve Vintage Cap Verve Vintage Cap
$8.50 to $13.50 Min qty: 24
Cotton Twill Low Fit Cap Cotton Twill Low Fit Cap
$4.50 to $7.59 Min qty: 36
Tri-Color Trucker Cap Tri-Color Trucker Cap
$5.65 to $11.50 Min qty: 18
Transporter Snapback Meshback Cap Transporter Snapback Meshback Cap
$6.25 to $11.75 Min qty: 18
Under Armour Sideline Cap - Full Color Under Armour Sideline Cap - Full Color
$22.99 to $27.99 Min qty: 12
Valucap Poly Cotton Twill Cap Valucap Poly Cotton Twill Cap
$4.09 to $8.49 Min qty: 36
Kati Oilfield Camo Cap Kati Oilfield Camo Cap
$6.35 to $11.95 Min qty: 24
Brushed Cotton Twill Bucket Hat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brushed Cotton Twill Bucket Hat - 24 hr
$7.89 to $10.65 Min qty: 24
Nike Performance Cap - Solid - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nike Performance Cap - Solid - 24 hr
$16.95 to $23.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Heavyweight Helmet Beanie - Chevron - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heavyweight Helmet Beanie - Chevron - 24 hr
$13.05 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Elastic Fold Over Head Band Elastic Fold Over Head Band
65¢ to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Level Knit Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Level Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$7.50 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Melange Front Jersey Cap - 24 hr
New Item
Melange Front Jersey Cap - 24 hr
$8.25 to $12.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pom Pom Fine Knit Striped Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pom Pom Fine Knit Striped Beanie - 24 hr
$10.50 to $15.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flex Stretch Fit Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flex Stretch Fit Cap - 24 hr
$11.85 to $17.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Clutch Bio-Washed Unstructured Twill Cap Clutch Bio-Washed Unstructured Twill Cap
$6.65 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Apex Chino Twill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Apex Chino Twill Cap - 24 hr
$8.39 to $12.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hunter's Hideaway Cap - Mossy Oak Break-Up Hunter's Hideaway Cap - Mossy Oak Break-Up
$5.29 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cotton Twill Lightweight Visor - Screen Cotton Twill Lightweight Visor - Screen
$1.89 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cotton Poly Mesh Back Cap Cotton Poly Mesh Back Cap
$3.55 to $5.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Heavyweight Contrasting Color Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heavyweight Contrasting Color Cap - 24 hr
$8.45 to $11.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Forte Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Forte Cap - 24 hr
$8.75 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fairway Wicking Golf Visor with Tee Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fairway Wicking Golf Visor with Tee Holder - 24 hr
$7.99 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Shades of Blue Denim Cap Shades of Blue Denim Cap
$4.85 to $7.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Roots73 Manitou Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Manitou Cap - 24 hr
$14.50 to $21.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contrast Color Mesh Back Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contrast Color Mesh Back Cap - 24 hr
$9.25 to $12.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap
$2.39 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Composite Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Composite Cap - 24 hr
$7.25 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email