Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #107526

Rally Cap

Rally extra support for your fundraiser!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / Stone
Black / Stone
Royal Blue / White
Royal Blue / White
Stone / Black
Stone / Black
Stone / Navy
Stone / Navy
Navy / Stone
Navy / Stone
Selected Color(s): Black / Stone
Base Color
: Crown/Visor
Trim Color
: Edging on Visor
Minimum Quantity 48 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your Price $4.49 $4.15 $3.65 $3.25 $2.99 $2.85 $2.59

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
4.49

Total

215.52

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Rally Cap

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Root from the bleachers in matching team apparel!
  • Six-panel, structured design with 3-1/4"crown gracefully hugs the head and frames the face.
  • Adjust to the most comfortable and secure fit with the fabric strap and Velcro® closure at the back of the cap.
  • Brushed cotton twill cap is available in one of your choice of several classic color options.
  • Brim is rimmed in a contrasting color along with the undervisor, sewn eyelets and top button.
  • Size: One size fits most.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the baseball hat.
  • Additional imprint colors are available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $35 on less than 144 pieces, FREE on 144 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 4 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Rally Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rally Cap - 24 hr $2.99 to $4.49
Rally Cap - Embroidered Rally Cap - Embroidered $4.25 to $6.89

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great item. One guest stated it was the best cap he has received in a long time.

June 2013

Kathy from Dayton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Quality of the hat was not what I expected. It was thinner and looked better in the online pictures than it actually was. Although I should have known from the pricing that it was not going to be top of the line hat, I was told from the rep that it was a high quality hat and that it was very popular. There was also a problem with the embroidering on smaller lettering which we had outlined in a contrasting color. The two colors seemed to run together. I should have asked for a sample, but in this case time would not permit that.

September 2012

Gary from Standish

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

This cap was good quality for the price. It came exactly as pictured. There was some obvious variation in the color of the caps among those we received.

February 2013

Ruth from Granger

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Hats are good quality for the money. I though the product was going to be emroidered but was printed

October 2012

Robert from Wyckoff

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

excellent product, would buy these again for another event

September 2012

Jay from Glastonbury

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice cap. Works just fine.

August 2010

Laura from Lynn Center

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Everything that Iexpected form the picture and listed details

July 2010

Stefany from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The hat is great. But the color is not a true Royal blue. We are the Dodgers which is true royal Dodger blue and our hats are not.

May 2010

Richard from Chinle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Fusion Cap - Transfer Fusion Cap - Transfer
$2.95 to $5.45
Pro Mesh Cap Pro Mesh Cap
$2.99 to $4.65
Snap Back Flat Bill Cap Snap Back Flat Bill Cap
$3.49 to $5.75
Color Accent Mesh Snapback Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Accent Mesh Snapback Cap - 24 hr
$3.39 to $5.09
Pro Mesh Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro Mesh Cap - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65
Game Day Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Game Day Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.49
Game Day Cap Game Day Cap
$2.59 to $4.49
Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.49
Rally Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rally Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.49
Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.99
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Screen - 24 hr
$2.39 to $3.25
Fleece Ear Band Fleece Ear Band
$2.89 to $5.75
Fusion Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fusion Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.35 to $5.45
Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap
$2.25 to $3.99
Pinnacle Performance Twill Cap Pinnacle Performance Twill Cap
$10.45 to $17.75 Min qty: 12
Prestige Two-Tone Cap Prestige Two-Tone Cap
$7.19 to $11.55 Min qty: 24
Fleece Lined Beanie with Cuff Fleece Lined Beanie with Cuff
$5.09 to $10.79 Min qty: 18
Polar Fleece Cuffed Beanie Polar Fleece Cuffed Beanie
$5.95 to $9.75 Min qty: 36
Under Armour Adjustable Visor - Full Color Under Armour Adjustable Visor - Full Color
$17.99 to $22.99 Min qty: 12
Athletic Colorblock Cap Athletic Colorblock Cap
$7.75 to $15.50 Min qty: 12
OGIO Endurance Track Cap OGIO Endurance Track Cap
$9.50 to $17.75 Min qty: 12
Two Tone Jersey Front Cap Two Tone Jersey Front Cap
$7.25 to $14.50 Min qty: 12
Classic Cotton Beanie Classic Cotton Beanie
$5.09 to $10.79 Min qty: 18
Basecamp Mt. Whitney Cap Basecamp Mt. Whitney Cap
$6.95 to $10.95 Min qty: 36
Richardson Trucker Snapback Cap - Realtree Richardson Trucker Snapback Cap - Realtree
$8.69 to $16.25 Min qty: 24
FILA Marino Sandwich Bill Cap FILA Marino Sandwich Bill Cap
$18.50 to $26.75 Min qty: 24
Flexfit Hexagon Stretch Jersey Cap Flexfit Hexagon Stretch Jersey Cap
$9.50 to $15.50 Min qty: 36
Six-Panel Camouflage Cap Six-Panel Camouflage Cap
$5.50 to $10.50 Min qty: 36
Bayside USA Made Unconstructed Washed Cap Bayside USA Made Unconstructed Washed Cap
$11.29 to $18.75 Min qty: 24
Matrix Vintage Cap Matrix Vintage Cap
$10.25 to $17.75 Min qty: 12
Incite Chino Twill Cap Incite Chino Twill Cap
$6.25 to $10.50 Min qty: 24
Premium Cotton Twill with Front Mesh Overlay Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Premium Cotton Twill with Front Mesh Overlay Cap - 24 hr
$9.49 to $12.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Buttonless Mesh Back Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Buttonless Mesh Back Cap - 24 hr
$3.19 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vintage Cap Vintage Cap
$4.95 to $8.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Contrast Stitch Dad Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contrast Stitch Dad Cap - 24 hr
$3.39 to $5.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kryptek Camo Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kryptek Camo Cap - 24 hr
$7.29 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Greg Norman Performance Cap Greg Norman Performance Cap
$14.75 to $24.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Nike Performance Dri-Fit Swoosh Breathable Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nike Performance Dri-Fit Swoosh Breathable Cap - 24 hr
$19.75 to $27.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Price-Buster Cotton Twill Cap - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Price-Buster Cotton Twill Cap - Screen - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Price-Buster Cotton Twill Cap - Screen Price-Buster Cotton Twill Cap - Screen
$1.99 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Momentum Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Momentum Cap - 24 hr
$11.85 to $17.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Camo Cap with Blaze Insets - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Camo Cap with Blaze Insets - 24 hr
$6.79 to $9.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carhartt Acrylic Knit Hat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carhartt Acrylic Knit Hat - 24 hr
$11.50 to $16.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Twill Low Fit Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Twill Low Fit Cap - 24 hr
$5.95 to $7.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Elite Cap - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Elite Cap - Embroidered - 24 hr
$5.19 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Screen - 24 hr
$2.39 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vansport Mesh Visor Vansport Mesh Visor
$6.65 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cable Knit Beanie with Faux Fur Pom Pom - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cable Knit Beanie with Faux Fur Pom Pom - 24 hr
$13.95 to $18.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Trucker Mesh Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trucker Mesh Cap - 24 hr
$6.49 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Clutch 5 Panel Twill Cap Clutch 5 Panel Twill Cap
$6.65 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Heavyweight Helmet Beanie - Solid - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heavyweight Helmet Beanie - Solid - 24 hr
$13.05 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email