Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #107526-E

Rally Cap - Embroidered

Root from the bleachers in matching team apparel!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $4.25 to $6.89

Now on sale: $3.95 to $6.25 - Sale ends 6/23

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / Stone
Black / Stone
Royal Blue / White
Royal Blue / White
Stone / Black
Stone / Black
Stone / Navy
Stone / Navy
Navy / Stone
Navy / Stone
Selected Color(s): Black / Stone
Base Color
: Crown/Visor
Trim Color
: Edging on Visor
Minimum Quantity 48 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Regular Price $6.89 $6.39 $5.75 $5.19 $4.85 $4.59 $4.25
Sale Price $6.25 $5.75 $5.25 $4.75 $4.50 $4.25 $3.95
Hurry! - Sale ends 6/23

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
6.25

Total

300.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Rally Cap - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Six-panel, structured design with 3-1/4"crown gracefully hugs the head and frames the face.
  • Adjust to the most comfortable, secure fit with the fabric strap and Velcro® closure at the back of the cap.
  • Brushed cotton twill cap is available in one of your choice of several classic color options.
  • Brim is rimmed in a contrasting color along with the undervisor, sewn eyelets and top button.
  • Size: One size fits most.
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front of the baseball hat.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 for fewer than 72 pieces; FREE for 72 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 9
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Rally Cap
On Sale!
Rally Cap $2.45 to $4.15
Rally Cap - 24 hr
On Sale!
Rally Cap - 24 hr $2.69 to $4.15

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great item. One guest stated it was the best cap he has received in a long time.

June 2013

Kathy from Dayton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Quality of the hat was not what I expected. It was thinner and looked better in the online pictures than it actually was. Although I should have known from the pricing that it was not going to be top of the line hat, I was told from the rep that it was a high quality hat and that it was very popular. There was also a problem with the embroidering on smaller lettering which we had outlined in a contrasting color. The two colors seemed to run together. I should have asked for a sample, but in this case time would not permit that.

September 2012

Gary from Standish

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very impress with what was dome. It was beyond my imagination. Liked by all that received them.

February 2018

Marilyn from Glen Burnie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Because of success with the event order we ordered more!

June 2017

Robb from Virginia Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This product was a huge hit at an annual event that we hosted for the volunteer pilots who support Angel Flight Mid-Atlantic.

June 2017

Robb from Virginia Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great quality! I ordered a sample before I placed my custom order and was pleased with the quality. The imprinting was well done as well.

March 2017

Lauren from San Angelo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This is a great hat and a great price. I have had several people say they get hats from events all the time and this is one that they will keep and wear - just what you want to hear!

November 2012

Martha from Sacramento

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Everyone at our class reunion were very impressed with the hats. They are good hats for promotional events but not for everyday wear. The price was right

October 2012

Lewis from Las Vegas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We were on a tight budget, and these hats were even better than expected

August 2012

Catherine from Canton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The Rally cap was even better than expected. It is a good fit and the art was great.

April 2012

Pat from Jim Thorpe

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Ombre Mesh Back Cap Ombre Mesh Back Cap
$4.09 to $6.65
Contrast Stitch Dad Cap Contrast Stitch Dad Cap
$2.95 to $5.09
Curved Visor Brushed Twill Cap - Embroidered
On Sale!
Curved Visor Brushed Twill Cap - Embroidered
up to 12% off! normally as low as $4.50
now as low as $4.25
Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.49
Trek Cap - Embroidered Trek Cap - Embroidered
$4.59 to $7.35
Dry Cap
On Sale!
Dry Cap
up to 12% off! normally as low as $4.65
now as low as $4.39
Fusion Cap - Embroidered
On Sale!
Fusion Cap - Embroidered
up to 15% off! normally as low as $4.95
now as low as $4.50
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Embroidered
On Sale!
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Embroidered
normally as low as $3.15
now as low as $2.95
Washed Cotton Chino Cap Washed Cotton Chino Cap
$3.65 to $6.85
Bio-Washed Cap - Contrast Stitching - Embroidered
On Sale!
Bio-Washed Cap - Contrast Stitching - Embroidered
normally as low as $4.50
now as low as $4.25
Wave Cap - 3-D Embroidery
On Sale!
Wave Cap - 3-D Embroidery
up to 13% off! normally as low as $4.25
now as low as $4.05
Ace Poly Cap
On Sale!
Ace Poly Cap
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.75
Plush Terry Sport Headband
Free Setup
Plush Terry Sport Headband
$4.85 to $6.49
DRI DUCK Team Roper Cap DRI DUCK Team Roper Cap
$8.95 to $15.55
Spire Cable Knit Beanie Spire Cable Knit Beanie
$7.75 to $12.25
DRI DUCK 3D Mallard Cap - Camo
On Sale!
DRI DUCK 3D Mallard Cap - Camo
up to 13% off! normally as low as $8.50
now as low as $7.95
Balance Chino Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Balance Chino Cap - 24 hr
$8.99 to $12.15
Striped Trucker Cap
On Sale!
Striped Trucker Cap
up to 13% off! normally as low as $5.75
now as low as $5.25
Adams The National Cap Adams The National Cap
$5.95 to $11.95
Moxie Vintage Twill Bucket Hat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Moxie Vintage Twill Bucket Hat - 24 hr
$11.85 to $17.75
New Era Spacer Mesh Cap New Era Spacer Mesh Cap
$8.95 to $17.25
Prestige Two-Tone Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Prestige Two-Tone Cap - 24 hr
$8.65 to $11.55
Striped Cuff Beanie Striped Cuff Beanie
$6.25 to $12.75
Sport Performance Cap Sport Performance Cap
$6.75 to $13.95
Galvanize Snapback Cap Galvanize Snapback Cap
$6.99 to $11.35
adidas Heather Print Cap
On Sale!
adidas Heather Print Cap
normally as low as $18.50
now as low as $18.25
Knit Beanie Knit Beanie
$4.95 to $8.25
Yupoong Five Panel Classic Mesh Trucker Cap
On Sale!
Yupoong Five Panel Classic Mesh Trucker Cap
up to 12% off! normally as low as $5.89
now as low as $5.50
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Screen
On Sale!
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Screen
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.95
now as low as $1.95
Natural Brushed Twill Cap - 24 hr
On Sale!
Natural Brushed Twill Cap - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $4.25
now as low as $3.85
Price-Buster Cap - 3-D Embroidery
On Sale!
Price-Buster Cap - 3-D Embroidery
up to 13% off! normally as low as $3.95
now as low as $3.50
Lightweight Economy Visor - Full Color
On Sale!
Lightweight Economy Visor - Full Color
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.65
Snap Back Flat Bill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Snap Back Flat Bill Cap - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.75
Lightweight Brushed Twill Visor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lightweight Brushed Twill Visor - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65
Mesh Back Cap
Free Setup
Mesh Back Cap
$2.95 to $4.95
All Around Cap - 24 hr
On Sale!
All Around Cap - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.75
Stretchy Elastic Headband - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stretchy Elastic Headband - 24 hr
$1.19 to $2.19
Polyester 5-Panel Cap - Embroidered
On Sale!
Polyester 5-Panel Cap - Embroidered
normally as low as $2.75
now as low as $2.50
Pro Mesh Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro Mesh Cap - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65
Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as $2.59
now as low as $2.35
Fusion Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
On Sale!
Fusion Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $3.35
now as low as $2.99
All Around Cap
On Sale!
All Around Cap
up to 13% off! normally as low as $2.59
now as low as $2.25
Polyester Visor - Screen
On Sale!
Polyester Visor - Screen
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.15
now as low as $2.05
Zest Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zest Cap - 24 hr
$8.39 to $11.35 Min qty: 24
Clutch Rip-Stop Sport Cap Clutch Rip-Stop Sport Cap
$7.25 to $12.25 Min qty: 18
Brushed Cotton Structured Cap Brushed Cotton Structured Cap
$4.95 to $10.25 Min qty: 24
Washed Heavy Stitched Cap
On Sale!
Washed Heavy Stitched Cap
up to 12% off! normally as low as $7.19
now as low as $6.75
Min qty: 12
Clutch 5 Panel Twill Cap Clutch 5 Panel Twill Cap
$6.65 to $11.49 Min qty: 18
Torn Military Cap Torn Military Cap
$7.59 to $14.65 Min qty: 12
High Visibility Reflective Safety Cap
On Sale!
High Visibility Reflective Safety Cap
up to 12% off! normally as low as $7.75
now as low as $7.25
Min qty: 12
Brushed Cotton Unstructured Cap Brushed Cotton Unstructured Cap
$4.99 to $10.99 Min qty: 24
Premium Cotton Twill with Front Mesh Overlay Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Premium Cotton Twill with Front Mesh Overlay Cap - 24 hr
$9.49 to $12.75 Min qty: 24
Bayside USA Made Chino Twill Structured Cap Bayside USA Made Chino Twill Structured Cap
$11.35 to $18.75 Min qty: 24
New Era Ribbed Blitz Beanie New Era Ribbed Blitz Beanie
$8.95 to $16.95 Min qty: 12
Flexfit Ultrafibre Mesh Cap Flexfit Ultrafibre Mesh Cap
$8.25 to $14.50 Min qty: 24
Roots73 PeaceRiver Slouch Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 PeaceRiver Slouch Beanie - 24 hr
$15.55 to $19.95 Min qty: 24
Flat Bill Snapback Cap Flat Bill Snapback Cap
$7.75 to $15.50 Min qty: 12
Sandwich Bill Trucker Cap - Camo Sandwich Bill Trucker Cap - Camo
$4.25 to $7.95 Min qty: 36
Cotton Twill Visor Cotton Twill Visor
$4.95 to $8.29 Min qty: 36
City Jacquard Beanie City Jacquard Beanie
$9.55 to $14.89 Min qty: 24
Cotton Twill Structured Cap
On Sale!
Cotton Twill Structured Cap
up to 12% off! normally as low as $4.29
now as low as $3.99
Min qty: 36
Bucket Hat Bucket Hat
$5.75 to $10.50 Min qty: 36
Marled Knit Beanie Marled Knit Beanie
$5.45 to $11.85 Min qty: 24
Contrast Stitch Dad Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contrast Stitch Dad Cap - 24 hr
$3.39 to $5.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pom Pom Melange Beanie with Ribbed Cuff - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pom Pom Melange Beanie with Ribbed Cuff - 24 hr
$11.95 to $16.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spirit Wave Cap
On Sale!
Spirit Wave Cap
up to 13% off! normally as low as $2.95
now as low as $2.75
Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Denim Days Cotton Cap Denim Days Cotton Cap
$4.85 to $7.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Roots73 Eston Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Eston Cap - 24 hr
$15.25 to $22.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Surpass Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Surpass Cap - 24 hr
$8.09 to $10.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mighty LED Knit Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mighty LED Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$12.75 to $16.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Buttonless Mesh Back Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Buttonless Mesh Back Cap - 24 hr
$3.19 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
7 Panel Cotton Twill Cap 7 Panel Cotton Twill Cap
$3.50 to $5.79 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Vansport Mesh Sandwich Bill Cap Vansport Mesh Sandwich Bill Cap
$7.25 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Roots73 Manitou Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Manitou Cap - 24 hr
$14.50 to $21.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Simcoe Double Layer Knit Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Simcoe Double Layer Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$12.49 to $16.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Excel Chino Twill Visor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Excel Chino Twill Visor - 24 hr
$8.99 to $12.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Poly Mesh Back Cap Cotton Poly Mesh Back Cap
$3.55 to $5.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Polar Wireless Headphone Ear Warmer Polar Wireless Headphone Ear Warmer
$17.75 to $29.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Brushed Cotton Twill Sandwich Cap - Two Tone - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brushed Cotton Twill Sandwich Cap - Two Tone - 24 hr
$7.50 to $9.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pom Pom Cuff Beanie with Stripes Pom Pom Cuff Beanie with Stripes
$3.95 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stretchy Elastic Headband - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stretchy Elastic Headband - 24 hr
$1.19 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Nike Performance Cap - Stripe - 24 hr
On Sale!
Nike Performance Cap - Stripe - 24 hr
normally as low as $16.95
now as low as $15.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Apex Chino Twill Cap - 24 hr
On Sale!
Apex Chino Twill Cap - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $8.39
now as low as $7.50
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat