Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #107526-E

Rally Cap - Embroidered

Root from the bleachers in matching team apparel!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Stone
Black / Stone
Royal Blue / White
Royal Blue / White
back in stock 10/13
Stone / Black
Stone / Black
back in stock 10/9
Stone / Navy
Stone / Navy
Navy / Stone
Navy / Stone
back in stock 10/13
Selected Color(s): Black / Stone
Base Color
: Crown/Visor
Trim Color
: Edging on Visor
Minimum Quantity 48 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your Price $6.89 $6.39 $5.75 $5.19 $4.85 $4.59 $4.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

6.89

Total

330.72

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 9
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Rally Cap - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Six-panel, structured design with 3-1/4"crown gracefully hugs the head and frames the face.
  • Adjust to the most comfortable, secure fit with the fabric strap and Velcro® closure at the back of the cap.
  • Brushed cotton twill cap is available in one of your choice of several classic color options.
  • Brim is rimmed in a contrasting color along with the undervisor, sewn eyelets and top button.
  • Size: One size fits most.
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front of the baseball hat.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 for fewer than 72 pieces; FREE for 72 or more!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 9
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Rally Cap Rally Cap $2.59 to $4.49
Rally Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rally Cap - 24 hr $2.99 to $4.49
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great item. One guest stated it was the best cap he has received in a long time.

June 2013

Kathy from Dayton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Quality of the hat was not what I expected. It was thinner and looked better in the online pictures than it actually was. Although I should have known from the pricing that it was not going to be top of the line hat, I was told from the rep that it was a high quality hat and that it was very popular. There was also a problem with the embroidering on smaller lettering which we had outlined in a contrasting color. The two colors seemed to run together. I should have asked for a sample, but in this case time would not permit that.

September 2012

Gary from Standish

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Because of success with the event order we ordered more!

June 2017

Robb from Virginia Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This product was a huge hit at an annual event that we hosted for the volunteer pilots who support Angel Flight Mid-Atlantic.

June 2017

Robb from Virginia Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality! I ordered a sample before I placed my custom order and was pleased with the quality. The imprinting was well done as well.

March 2017

Lauren from San Angelo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is a great hat and a great price. I have had several people say they get hats from events all the time and this is one that they will keep and wear - just what you want to hear!

November 2012

Martha from Sacramento

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everyone at our class reunion were very impressed with the hats. They are good hats for promotional events but not for everyday wear. The price was right

October 2012

Lewis from Las Vegas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We were on a tight budget, and these hats were even better than expected

August 2012

Catherine from Canton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The Rally cap was even better than expected. It is a good fit and the art was great.

April 2012

Pat from Jim Thorpe

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everyone love the cap - Great Quality - Will definately use 4imprint again.

July 2010

Mia from Park Forest

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Front Runner Cap
Free Setup
Front Runner Cap
$2.45 to $4.35
Trek Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trek Cap - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.99
Twill Accent Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Twill Accent Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.85 to $5.55
Tri-Color Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tri-Color Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.75
Fusion Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fusion Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.35 to $5.45
Jersey Mesh Polyester Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jersey Mesh Polyester Cap - 24 hr
$3.95 to $5.75
Stretchy Elastic Headband - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stretchy Elastic Headband - 24 hr
$1.19 to $2.19
Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap
Free Setup
Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap
$2.45 to $4.35
Knit Beanie with Stripe Knit Beanie with Stripe
$3.35 to $6.35
Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.99
Buttonless Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Buttonless Cap - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.95
Under Armour Element Beanie - Full Color Under Armour Element Beanie - Full Color
$29.99 to $36.99 Min qty: 6
Greg Norman Twill Cap Greg Norman Twill Cap
$14.75 to $24.25 Min qty: 12
Big Cuff Knit Cap - Two Tone Big Cuff Knit Cap - Two Tone
$4.29 to $9.05 Min qty: 24
Advance Chino Cap Advance Chino Cap
$6.50 to $10.75 Min qty: 24
Dri Duck Pheasant Cap - Waxy Canvas Dri Duck Pheasant Cap - Waxy Canvas
$10.55 to $17.75 Min qty: 24
Athletic Colorblock Cap Athletic Colorblock Cap
$7.75 to $15.50 Min qty: 12
Pinnacle Performance Twill Cap Pinnacle Performance Twill Cap
$9.95 to $17.95 Min qty: 12
Hi-Beam Cap Hi-Beam Cap
$15.95 to $27.25 Min qty: 12
Dri Duck Eagle Cap Dri Duck Eagle Cap
$8.95 to $16.50 Min qty: 24
OGIO Endurance Trek Mesh Cap OGIO Endurance Trek Mesh Cap
$7.19 to $14.39 Min qty: 12
Dri Duck 3D Mallard Cap - Camo Dri Duck 3D Mallard Cap - Camo
$8.50 to $15.75 Min qty: 24
Stripe Edge Knit Beanie Stripe Edge Knit Beanie
$4.25 to $7.95 Min qty: 36
Antigua Meridian Cap Antigua Meridian Cap
$6.25 to $12.50 Min qty: 18
Mesh Accent Cap Mesh Accent Cap
$8.25 to $16.25 Min qty: 12
Contrast Cuff Knit Beanie Contrast Cuff Knit Beanie
$7.45 to $11.95 Min qty: 24
Motion Sport Sandwich Peak Cap - Hockey Motion Sport Sandwich Peak Cap - Hockey
$5.79 to $9.45 Min qty: 36
Roots73 Virden Knit Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Virden Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$15.95 to $20.50 Min qty: 24
Under Armour Sideline Cap - Embroidered Under Armour Sideline Cap - Embroidered
$22.99 to $27.99 Min qty: 12
Dri Duck Grizzly Bear Cap Dri Duck Grizzly Bear Cap
$8.95 to $15.55 Min qty: 24
Argyle Fine Knit Beanie Argyle Fine Knit Beanie
$8.35 to $13.25 Min qty: 24
Tour Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tour Cap - 24 hr
$3.85 to $5.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Clutch 5 Panel Twill Cap Clutch 5 Panel Twill Cap
$6.50 to $11.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vansport Mesh Visor Vansport Mesh Visor
$6.75 to $11.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Grid Cap - Transfer Grid Cap - Transfer
$2.95 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Jersey Mesh Polyester Cap Jersey Mesh Polyester Cap
$3.49 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Elastic Fold Over Head Band Elastic Fold Over Head Band
65¢ to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Roots73 Smoothrock Contrast Stitch Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Smoothrock Contrast Stitch Cap - 24 hr
$13.79 to $17.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Elite Cap - Embroidered - 24 hr
On Sale!
Elite Cap - Embroidered - 24 hr
normally as low as $5.19
now as low as $4.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cogent Knit Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cogent Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$9.95 to $15.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Accent Cap Accent Cap
$3.25 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Surge Snapback Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Surge Snapback Cap - 24 hr
$8.75 to $11.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jersey Mesh Polyester Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jersey Mesh Polyester Cap - 24 hr
$3.95 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Blaze Cap with Camo Visor - Transfer Blaze Cap with Camo Visor - Transfer
$5.75 to $8.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
CAMprO Cap CAMprO Cap
$4.75 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Polar Wireless Headphone Ear Warmer Polar Wireless Headphone Ear Warmer
$17.75 to $29.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Camo Mesh Cap Camo Mesh Cap
$4.50 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Tri-Color Cap - Transfer Tri-Color Cap - Transfer
$3.49 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Blaze Cap - Transfer Blaze Cap - Transfer
$4.99 to $7.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Moxie Vintage Twill Bucket Hat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Moxie Vintage Twill Bucket Hat - 24 hr
$11.50 to $17.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Camo Cap with Blaze Insets Camo Cap with Blaze Insets
$5.99 to $9.29 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email