Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #107526-E

Rally Cap - Embroidered

Root from the bleachers in matching team apparel!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Stone
Black / Stone
Royal Blue / White
Royal Blue / White
back in stock 10/13
Stone / Black
Stone / Black
Stone / Navy
Stone / Navy
back in stock 9/21
Navy / Stone
Navy / Stone
back in stock 10/13
Selected Color(s): Black / Stone
Base Color
: Crown/Visor
Trim Color
: Edging on Visor
Minimum Quantity 48 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your Price $6.89 $6.39 $5.75 $5.19 $4.85 $4.59 $4.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

6.89

Total

330.72

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 9
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Rally Cap - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Six-panel, structured design with 3-1/4"crown gracefully hugs the head and frames the face.
  • Adjust to the most comfortable, secure fit with the fabric strap and Velcro® closure at the back of the cap.
  • Brushed cotton twill cap is available in one of your choice of several classic color options.
  • Brim is rimmed in a contrasting color along with the undervisor, sewn eyelets and top button.
  • Size: One size fits most.
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front of the baseball hat.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 for fewer than 72 pieces; FREE for 72 or more!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 9
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Rally Cap Rally Cap $2.59 to $4.49
Rally Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rally Cap - 24 hr $2.99 to $4.49
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great item. One guest stated it was the best cap he has received in a long time.

June 2013

Kathy from Dayton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Quality of the hat was not what I expected. It was thinner and looked better in the online pictures than it actually was. Although I should have known from the pricing that it was not going to be top of the line hat, I was told from the rep that it was a high quality hat and that it was very popular. There was also a problem with the embroidering on smaller lettering which we had outlined in a contrasting color. The two colors seemed to run together. I should have asked for a sample, but in this case time would not permit that.

September 2012

Gary from Standish

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

This cap was good quality for the price. It came exactly as pictured. There was some obvious variation in the color of the caps among those we received.

February 2013

Ruth from Granger

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Hats are good quality for the money. I though the product was going to be emroidered but was printed

October 2012

Robert from Wyckoff

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

excellent product, would buy these again for another event

September 2012

Jay from Glastonbury

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice cap. Works just fine.

August 2010

Laura from Lynn Center

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Everything that Iexpected form the picture and listed details

July 2010

Stefany from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The hat is great. But the color is not a true Royal blue. We are the Dodgers which is true royal Dodger blue and our hats are not.

May 2010

Richard from Chinle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Tour Cap - Embroidered Tour Cap - Embroidered
$4.99 to $7.85
Trace Cap Trace Cap
$3.55 to $5.85
CAMprO Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
CAMprO Cap - 24 hr
$5.99 to $7.49
Grand Slam Cap Grand Slam Cap
$4.95 to $8.75
Twill Accent Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Twill Accent Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.85 to $5.55
Jersey Knit Headband Jersey Knit Headband
$4.65 to $7.79
Front Runner Cap - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Front Runner Cap - Embroidered
$3.29 to $5.89
Jersey Mesh Cap
Lowered Price Item
Jersey Mesh Cap
$4.45 to $6.99
CAMprO Visor CAMprO Visor
$4.89 to $7.75
Sweaty Bands Headband Sweaty Bands Headband
$4.19 to $7.79
Camo Visor Camo Visor
$5.39 to $8.89
Tour Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tour Cap - 24 hr
$3.85 to $5.55
Tour Cap Tour Cap
$3.39 to $5.55
Jersey Mesh Polyester Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jersey Mesh Polyester Cap - 24 hr
$3.95 to $5.75
Game Cap - Embroidered Game Cap - Embroidered
$2.99 to $5.99
The Fandana
Item with Free Set-up
The Fandana
$1.19 to $2.09
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Embroidered
$3.19 to $5.49
Accent Cap Accent Cap
$3.25 to $5.25
Trace Cap Trace Cap
$3.55 to $5.85
Tour Cap Tour Cap
$3.39 to $5.55
Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap - 24 hr
$2.69 to $4.15
Tri-Color Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tri-Color Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.75
Cotton Twill Lightweight Visor - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cotton Twill Lightweight Visor - Screen - 24 hr
$2.19 to $3.49
Buttonless Mesh Back Cap
New Item
Buttonless Mesh Back Cap
$2.55 to $4.35
Buttonless Cap - 24 hr
New Item
Buttonless Cap - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.95
Lightweight Value Cap
Item with Free Set-up
Lightweight Value Cap
$1.14 to $2.09
Rally Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rally Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.49
Game Day Cap Game Day Cap
$2.59 to $4.49
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Screen
Item with Free Set-up
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Screen
$1.99 to $3.39
Reebok Contrasting Stitch Cap Reebok Contrasting Stitch Cap
$8.50 to $13.95 Min qty: 24
Roots73 Morson Distressed Twill Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Roots73 Morson Distressed Twill Cap - 24 hr
$15.49 to $20.75 Min qty: 24
Twill Unstructured Cap Twill Unstructured Cap
$4.25 to $8.95 Min qty: 24
Authentic Washed Trucker Cap Authentic Washed Trucker Cap
$5.95 to $11.25 Min qty: 24
Mesh Top Chef Beanie Mesh Top Chef Beanie
$7.75 to $13.75 Min qty: 12
Hyp Soft Wide Ribbed Beanie Hyp Soft Wide Ribbed Beanie
$6.25 to $12.75 Min qty: 24
Performance Edge Cap Performance Edge Cap
$6.49 to $12.15 Min qty: 24
Dri Duck Basecamp Performance Knit Beanie Dri Duck Basecamp Performance Knit Beanie
$7.50 to $14.75 Min qty: 24
Night Watch Cuffed Beanie Night Watch Cuffed Beanie
$5.59 to $10.75 Min qty: 24
Balance Chino Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Balance Chino Cap - 24 hr
$8.95 to $11.95 Min qty: 24
Pitch Performance Cap Pitch Performance Cap
$5.79 to $11.49 Min qty: 18
City Jacquard Beanie City Jacquard Beanie
$9.55 to $14.89 Min qty: 24
Ascend Performance Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ascend Performance Cap - 24 hr
$11.59 to $17.35 Min qty: 12
Flexfit Ultrafibre Mesh Cap Flexfit Ultrafibre Mesh Cap
$8.25 to $14.50 Min qty: 24
Dri Duck Elk Cap - Camo Dri Duck Elk Cap - Camo
$10.05 to $16.95 Min qty: 24
Level Knit Beanie - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Level Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$7.50 to $9.95 Min qty: 24
New Era Ribbed Blitz Beanie New Era Ribbed Blitz Beanie
$8.95 to $16.95 Min qty: 12
Lightweight Brushed Twill Visor Lightweight Brushed Twill Visor
$2.95 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Rival Performance Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rival Performance Cap - 24 hr
$5.59 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Grid Cap - Transfer Grid Cap - Transfer
$2.95 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Stretchy Elastic Headband - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stretchy Elastic Headband - 24 hr
$1.19 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 PeaceRiver Slouch Beanie - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Roots73 PeaceRiver Slouch Beanie - 24 hr
$15.25 to $19.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
CAMprO Unstructured Cap CAMprO Unstructured Cap
$4.89 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Rival Performance Cap Rival Performance Cap
$4.89 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Accent Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Accent Cap - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Buttonless Cap - 24 hr
New Item
Buttonless Cap - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Blaze Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Blaze Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$5.69 to $7.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap
$2.25 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Moxie Vintage Twill Bucket Hat - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Moxie Vintage Twill Bucket Hat - 24 hr
$11.50 to $17.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Natural Brushed Twill Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Natural Brushed Twill Cap - 24 hr
$4.25 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Prevail Snapback Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Prevail Snapback Cap - 24 hr
$10.25 to $15.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Accent Cap Accent Cap
$3.25 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Clutch Structured Twill Cap Clutch Structured Twill Cap
$6.65 to $11.50 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Snap Back Flat Bill Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Snap Back Flat Bill Cap - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fusion Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fusion Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.35 to $5.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pinnacle Performance Twill Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pinnacle Performance Twill Cap - 24 hr
$11.50 to $17.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Dover Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Roots73 Dover Cap - 24 hr
$12.75 to $16.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email