Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #107526-E

Rally Cap - Embroidered

Root from the bleachers in matching team apparel!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / Stone
Black / Stone
Royal Blue / White
Royal Blue / White
Stone / Black
Stone / Black
Stone / Navy
Stone / Navy
Navy / Stone
Navy / Stone
Selected Color(s): Black / Stone
Base Color
: Crown/Visor
Trim Color
: Edging on Visor
Minimum Quantity 48 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your Price $6.89 $6.39 $5.75 $5.19 $4.85 $4.59 $4.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
6.89

Total

330.72

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Rally Cap - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Six-panel, structured design with 3-1/4"crown gracefully hugs the head and frames the face.
  • Adjust to the most comfortable, secure fit with the fabric strap and Velcro® closure at the back of the cap.
  • Brushed cotton twill cap is available in one of your choice of several classic color options.
  • Brim is rimmed in a contrasting color along with the undervisor, sewn eyelets and top button.
  • Size: One size fits most.
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front of the baseball hat.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 for fewer than 72 pieces; FREE for 72 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 9
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Rally Cap Rally Cap $2.59 to $4.49
Rally Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rally Cap - 24 hr $2.99 to $4.49
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great item. One guest stated it was the best cap he has received in a long time.

June 2013

Kathy from Dayton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Quality of the hat was not what I expected. It was thinner and looked better in the online pictures than it actually was. Although I should have known from the pricing that it was not going to be top of the line hat, I was told from the rep that it was a high quality hat and that it was very popular. There was also a problem with the embroidering on smaller lettering which we had outlined in a contrasting color. The two colors seemed to run together. I should have asked for a sample, but in this case time would not permit that.

September 2012

Gary from Standish

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

This cap was good quality for the price. It came exactly as pictured. There was some obvious variation in the color of the caps among those we received.

February 2013

Ruth from Granger

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Hats are good quality for the money. I though the product was going to be emroidered but was printed

October 2012

Robert from Wyckoff

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

excellent product, would buy these again for another event

September 2012

Jay from Glastonbury

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice cap. Works just fine.

August 2010

Laura from Lynn Center

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Everything that Iexpected form the picture and listed details

July 2010

Stefany from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The hat is great. But the color is not a true Royal blue. We are the Dodgers which is true royal Dodger blue and our hats are not.

May 2010

Richard from Chinle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Embroidered
Free Setup
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Embroidered
$3.15 to $5.25
Wave Sandwich Cap Wave Sandwich Cap
$5.15 to $8.59
Bio-Washed Visor Bio-Washed Visor
$4.50 to $8.95
Knit Beanie Knit Beanie
$4.25 to $7.75
Grid Cap - Transfer Grid Cap - Transfer
$2.95 to $4.99
Plush Terry Sport Headband
Free Setup
Plush Terry Sport Headband
$4.49 to $5.99
Jersey Knit Headband Jersey Knit Headband
$4.65 to $7.79
Spirit Wave Cap - Embroidered
On Sale!
Spirit Wave Cap - Embroidered
normally as low as $4.15
now as low as $3.99
Grid Cap - Embroidered Grid Cap - Embroidered
$4.95 to $7.50
Home Stretch Cap Home Stretch Cap
$5.50 to $8.75
Knit Beanie with Cuff
On Sale!
Knit Beanie with Cuff
up to 10% off! normally as low as $4.25
now as low as $3.99
Fusion Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fusion Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.35 to $5.45
Contrast Stitch Dad Cap - 24 hr
New Item
Contrast Stitch Dad Cap - 24 hr
$3.39 to $5.09
Denim Days Cotton Cap Denim Days Cotton Cap
$4.85 to $7.65
Pro Style Flat Bill Cap
New Item
Pro Style Flat Bill Cap
$2.89 to $4.85
6 Panel Snapback Cap 6 Panel Snapback Cap
$4.69 to $7.39
Snap Back Flat Bill Cap Snap Back Flat Bill Cap
$3.49 to $5.75
Bio-Washed Cap - Solid - Embroidered Bio-Washed Cap - Solid - Embroidered
$4.50 to $8.50 Min qty: 36
Under Armour Pom Beanie - Embroidered Under Armour Pom Beanie - Embroidered
$29.99 to $36.99 Min qty: 6
Fine Knit Single Stripe Beanie Fine Knit Single Stripe Beanie
$7.25 to $11.65 Min qty: 24
Roots73 Smoothrock Contrast Stitch Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Smoothrock Contrast Stitch Cap - 24 hr
$13.79 to $17.75 Min qty: 24
DRI DUCK Running Buck Cap - Blaze Orange DRI DUCK Running Buck Cap - Blaze Orange
$9.45 to $16.25 Min qty: 24
Balance Chino Cap Balance Chino Cap
$7.50 to $11.95 Min qty: 24
Performance Golf Cap with Tee Holder Performance Golf Cap with Tee Holder
$8.59 to $13.55 Min qty: 24
Outdoor Cap American Flag Cap Outdoor Cap American Flag Cap
$7.05 to $12.95 Min qty: 24
Double Stripe Pom Pom Beanie Double Stripe Pom Pom Beanie
$9.50 to $14.75 Min qty: 24
DRI DUCK Walleye Cap DRI DUCK Walleye Cap
$8.95 to $16.50 Min qty: 24
Stream Piping Cap - Stone Stream Piping Cap - Stone
$6.89 to $11.19 Min qty: 24
DRI DUCK Trout Cap - Waxy Canvas DRI DUCK Trout Cap - Waxy Canvas
$10.55 to $17.75 Min qty: 24
Mega Flat Bill 6 Panel Trucker Cap Mega Flat Bill 6 Panel Trucker Cap
$5.29 to $10.45 Min qty: 24
Reebok Performance Reflection Cap Reebok Performance Reflection Cap
$10.50 to $16.75 Min qty: 24
Nike Performance Cap - Solid Nike Performance Cap - Solid
$13.69 to $23.95 Min qty: 12
DRI DUCK Moose Cap DRI DUCK Moose Cap
$8.95 to $15.55 Min qty: 24
Diamond Knit Pom Pom Beanie Diamond Knit Pom Pom Beanie
$8.55 to $13.55 Min qty: 24
Camouflage Visor Camouflage Visor
$6.69 to $13.05 Min qty: 18
Carhartt Acrylic Watch Hat - Clearance
On Sale!
Carhartt Acrylic Watch Hat - Clearance
up to 17% off! normally as low as $10.25
now as low as $8.49
Min qty: 12
Instinctive Knit Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Instinctive Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$10.95 to $14.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Price-Buster Cotton Twill Cap - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Price-Buster Cotton Twill Cap - Screen - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Multi Stripe Rib Knit Beanie -24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Multi Stripe Rib Knit Beanie -24 hr
$12.25 to $17.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Athletic Cool Down Collar Athletic Cool Down Collar
$3.45 to $5.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vansport Mesh Sandwich Bill Cap Vansport Mesh Sandwich Bill Cap
$7.25 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
CAMprO Unstructured Cap CAMprO Unstructured Cap
$4.89 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Clutch Structured Twill Cap Clutch Structured Twill Cap
$6.75 to $11.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Brushed Cotton Twill Cap with Peak Trim - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brushed Cotton Twill Cap with Peak Trim - 24 hr
$7.15 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Price-Buster Cotton Twill Cap - Screen Price-Buster Cotton Twill Cap - Screen
$1.99 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Color Accent Mesh Snapback Cap
New Item
Color Accent Mesh Snapback Cap
$2.95 to $5.09 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Buttonless Mesh Back Cap Buttonless Mesh Back Cap
$2.55 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Polyester 5-Panel Cap - Screen Polyester 5-Panel Cap - Screen
$2.25 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fusion Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fusion Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.35 to $5.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Twill Lightweight Visor - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Twill Lightweight Visor - Screen - 24 hr
$2.19 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Buttonless Mesh Back Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Buttonless Mesh Back Cap - 24 hr
$3.19 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Digital Camo Knit Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Digital Camo Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contrast Stitch Poly Cap Contrast Stitch Poly Cap
$5.45 to $8.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Accent Cap Accent Cap
$3.25 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Blaze Cap with Camo Visor - Transfer Blaze Cap with Camo Visor - Transfer
$5.75 to $8.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Camo Mesh Cap Camo Mesh Cap
$4.50 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email