Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #107526-24HR

Rally Cap - 24 hr

Our 24HR turnaround will put pep in your step!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $2.99 to $4.49

Now on sale: $2.69 to $4.15 - Sale ends 6/23

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / Stone
Black / Stone
Royal Blue / White
Royal Blue / White
Stone / Black
Stone / Black
Stone / Navy
Stone / Navy
Navy / Stone
Navy / Stone
Selected Color(s): Black / Stone
Base Color
: Crown/Visor
Trim Color
: Edging on Visor
Minimum Quantity 48 72 144 288 576
Regular Price $4.49 $4.15 $3.65 $3.25 $2.99
Sale Price $4.15 $3.79 $3.25 $2.85 $2.69
Hurry! - Sale ends 6/23

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
4.15

Total

199.20

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Rally Cap - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Root from the bleachers in matching team apparel!
  • Six-panel, structured design with 3-1/4"crown gracefully hugs the head and frames the face.
  • Adjust to the most comfortable and secure fit with the fabric strap and Velcro® closure at the back of the cap.
  • Brushed cotton twill cap is available in one of your choice of several classic color options.
  • Brim is rimmed in a contrasting color along with the undervisor, sewn eyelets and top button.
  • Size: One size fits most.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the baseball hat.
  • Set-up charge: add $35 on less than 144 pieces, FREE on 144 or more!
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Rally Cap
On Sale!
Rally Cap $2.45 to $4.15
Rally Cap - Embroidered
On Sale!
Rally Cap - Embroidered $3.95 to $6.25

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great item. One guest stated it was the best cap he has received in a long time.

June 2013

Kathy from Dayton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Quality of the hat was not what I expected. It was thinner and looked better in the online pictures than it actually was. Although I should have known from the pricing that it was not going to be top of the line hat, I was told from the rep that it was a high quality hat and that it was very popular. There was also a problem with the embroidering on smaller lettering which we had outlined in a contrasting color. The two colors seemed to run together. I should have asked for a sample, but in this case time would not permit that.

September 2012

Gary from Standish

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very impress with what was dome. It was beyond my imagination. Liked by all that received them.

February 2018

Marilyn from Glen Burnie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Because of success with the event order we ordered more!

June 2017

Robb from Virginia Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This product was a huge hit at an annual event that we hosted for the volunteer pilots who support Angel Flight Mid-Atlantic.

June 2017

Robb from Virginia Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great quality! I ordered a sample before I placed my custom order and was pleased with the quality. The imprinting was well done as well.

March 2017

Lauren from San Angelo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This is a great hat and a great price. I have had several people say they get hats from events all the time and this is one that they will keep and wear - just what you want to hear!

November 2012

Martha from Sacramento

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Everyone at our class reunion were very impressed with the hats. They are good hats for promotional events but not for everyday wear. The price was right

October 2012

Lewis from Las Vegas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We were on a tight budget, and these hats were even better than expected

August 2012

Catherine from Canton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The Rally cap was even better than expected. It is a good fit and the art was great.

April 2012

Pat from Jim Thorpe

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Grid Cap - Transfer Grid Cap - Transfer
$2.95 to $4.99
Polyester Visor - Screen
On Sale!
Polyester Visor - Screen
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.15
now as low as $2.05
Pro Mesh Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro Mesh Cap - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65
Contrast Stitch Dad Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contrast Stitch Dad Cap - 24 hr
$3.39 to $5.09
Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap
On Sale!
Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap
up to 13% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.15
Athletic Cool Down Collar
On Sale!
Athletic Cool Down Collar
up to 11% off! normally as low as $3.45
now as low as $3.29
Color Accent Mesh Snapback Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Accent Mesh Snapback Cap - 24 hr
$3.39 to $5.09
Mesh Back Cap
Free Setup
Mesh Back Cap
$2.95 to $4.95
Spirit Wave Cap
On Sale!
Spirit Wave Cap
up to 13% off! normally as low as $2.95
now as low as $2.75
Polyester Visor - Embroidered
On Sale!
Polyester Visor - Embroidered
up to 15% off! normally as low as $2.65
now as low as $2.25
Buttonless Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Buttonless Cap - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.95
Grid Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grid Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.99
Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap - 24 hr
$2.75 to $4.15
Trek Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trek Cap - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.99
Camo Cap with Blaze Insets - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Camo Cap with Blaze Insets - 24 hr
$6.79 to $9.29
Bluetooth Headphone Beanie Bluetooth Headphone Beanie
$18.75 to $30.49
Camo Mesh Cap
On Sale!
Camo Mesh Cap
up to 12% off! normally as low as $4.50
now as low as $4.25
Roots73 Virden Knit Beanie Roots73 Virden Knit Beanie
$14.50 to $21.95
Pom Pom Spectator Beanie Pom Pom Spectator Beanie
$8.25 to $15.99
OGIO Flux Cap OGIO Flux Cap
$9.95 to $18.75
Flexfit Washed Camo Cap Flexfit Washed Camo Cap
$8.69 to $15.15
Fairway Wicking Golf Visor with Tee Holder - 24 hr
On Sale!
Fairway Wicking Golf Visor with Tee Holder - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as $7.99
now as low as $6.95
Econscious 5-Panel Trucker Cap
New Item
Econscious 5-Panel Trucker Cap
$7.50 to $13.50
Rival Racermesh Cap - Youth
On Sale!
Rival Racermesh Cap - Youth
up to 12% off! normally as low as $5.65
now as low as $5.25
Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as $2.59
now as low as $2.35
Lunge Headband Bandana
On Sale!
Lunge Headband Bandana
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.09
now as low as $1.05
Buttonless Cap Buttonless Cap
$2.25 to $3.95
Price-Buster Cotton Twill Cap - Screen
On Sale!
Price-Buster Cotton Twill Cap - Screen
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.99
Lightweight Economy Visor - Full Color
On Sale!
Lightweight Economy Visor - Full Color
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.65
Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap
On Sale!
Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap
up to 13% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.15
Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.99
Lightweight Economy Cap - Full Color
Free Setup
Lightweight Economy Cap - Full Color
$1.79 to $2.65
Neoprene Visor Neoprene Visor
89¢ to $1.59
Foam Sun Visor
New Lower Price!
Foam Sun Visor
47¢ to 79¢
All Around Cap
On Sale!
All Around Cap
up to 13% off! normally as low as $2.59
now as low as $2.25
Polyester Visor - Screen
On Sale!
Polyester Visor - Screen
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.15
now as low as $2.05
Lightweight Economy Visor
On Sale!
Lightweight Economy Visor
up to 12% off! normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 89¢
Durable Brushed Canvas Cap Durable Brushed Canvas Cap
$5.09 to $10.79 Min qty: 18
Portflex Washed Cotton Twill Cap Portflex Washed Cotton Twill Cap
$8.25 to $16.25 Min qty: 12
Double Decker Sandwich Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double Decker Sandwich Cap - 24 hr
$7.25 to $9.95 Min qty: 36
Thin Stripes Cuffed Beanie Thin Stripes Cuffed Beanie
$7.95 to $12.59 Min qty: 24
Performance Edge Cap Performance Edge Cap
$6.55 to $12.19 Min qty: 24
Big Accessories Flat Bill Sport Cap Big Accessories Flat Bill Sport Cap
$6.79 to $13.29 Min qty: 18
Microcord Golf Cap with Tee Holder
On Sale!
Microcord Golf Cap with Tee Holder
up to 12% off! normally as low as $5.79
now as low as $5.49
Min qty: 36
Kati Polyester Cap Kati Polyester Cap
$5.35 to $10.55 Min qty: 24
Yupoong Five Panel Snapback Cap Yupoong Five Panel Snapback Cap
$7.25 to $13.15 Min qty: 24
Badger Wide Headband Badger Wide Headband
$4.89 to $10.95 Min qty: 18
Kati Camo Knit Beanie - Realtree Kati Camo Knit Beanie - Realtree
$5.95 to $10.50 Min qty: 36
Bayside USA Made Unconstructed Washed Cap Bayside USA Made Unconstructed Washed Cap
$11.29 to $18.75 Min qty: 24
Polar Fleece Reversible Headband Polar Fleece Reversible Headband
$8.05 to $12.29 Min qty: 36
Roots73 Smoothrock Contrast Stitch Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Smoothrock Contrast Stitch Cap - 24 hr
$13.99 to $18.15 Min qty: 24
Outdoor Cap Weathered Camo Cap Outdoor Cap Weathered Camo Cap
$7.55 to $14.59 Min qty: 24
Forte Cap Forte Cap
$7.29 to $11.75 Min qty: 24
DRI DUCK Running Buck Cap - Blaze Orange
On Sale!
DRI DUCK Running Buck Cap - Blaze Orange
up to 11% off! normally as low as $9.45
now as low as $8.99
Min qty: 24
Bio-Washed Visor Bio-Washed Visor
$4.50 to $8.95 Min qty: 36
Motion Sport Sandwich Peak Cap - Baseball Motion Sport Sandwich Peak Cap - Baseball
$5.79 to $9.45 Min qty: 36
Bamboo Cotton Blend Cap Bamboo Cotton Blend Cap
$8.35 to $13.25 Min qty: 24
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat