Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #107526-24HR

Rally Cap - 24 hr

Our 24HR turnaround will put pep in your step!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Stone
Black / Stone
back in stock 10/25
Royal Blue / White
Royal Blue / White
back in stock 10/25
Stone / Black
Stone / Black
back in stock 10/25
Stone / Navy
Stone / Navy
Navy / Stone
Navy / Stone
back in stock 10/25
Selected Color(s): Black / Stone
Base Color
: Crown/Visor
Trim Color
: Edging on Visor
Minimum Quantity 48 72 144 288 576
Your Price $4.49 $4.15 $3.65 $3.25 $2.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

4.49

Total

215.52

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Rally Cap - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Root from the bleachers in matching team apparel!
  • Six-panel, structured design with 3-1/4"crown gracefully hugs the head and frames the face.
  • Adjust to the most comfortable and secure fit with the fabric strap and Velcro® closure at the back of the cap.
  • Brushed cotton twill cap is available in one of your choice of several classic color options.
  • Brim is rimmed in a contrasting color along with the undervisor, sewn eyelets and top button.
  • Size: One size fits most.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the baseball hat.
  • Set-up charge: add $35 on less than 144 pieces, FREE on 144 or more!
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Rally Cap Rally Cap $2.59 to $4.49
Rally Cap - Embroidered Rally Cap - Embroidered $4.25 to $6.89
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great item. One guest stated it was the best cap he has received in a long time.

June 2013

Kathy from Dayton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Quality of the hat was not what I expected. It was thinner and looked better in the online pictures than it actually was. Although I should have known from the pricing that it was not going to be top of the line hat, I was told from the rep that it was a high quality hat and that it was very popular. There was also a problem with the embroidering on smaller lettering which we had outlined in a contrasting color. The two colors seemed to run together. I should have asked for a sample, but in this case time would not permit that.

September 2012

Gary from Standish

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Because of success with the event order we ordered more!

June 2017

Robb from Virginia Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This product was a huge hit at an annual event that we hosted for the volunteer pilots who support Angel Flight Mid-Atlantic.

June 2017

Robb from Virginia Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality! I ordered a sample before I placed my custom order and was pleased with the quality. The imprinting was well done as well.

March 2017

Lauren from San Angelo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is a great hat and a great price. I have had several people say they get hats from events all the time and this is one that they will keep and wear - just what you want to hear!

November 2012

Martha from Sacramento

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everyone at our class reunion were very impressed with the hats. They are good hats for promotional events but not for everyday wear. The price was right

October 2012

Lewis from Las Vegas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We were on a tight budget, and these hats were even better than expected

August 2012

Catherine from Canton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The Rally cap was even better than expected. It is a good fit and the art was great.

April 2012

Pat from Jim Thorpe

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everyone love the cap - Great Quality - Will definately use 4imprint again.

July 2010

Mia from Park Forest

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Camo Flat Bill Cap - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Camo Flat Bill Cap - Screen - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.85
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Embroidered
Free Setup
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Embroidered
$3.15 to $5.25
Tri-Color Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tri-Color Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.75
Jersey Mesh Polyester Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jersey Mesh Polyester Cap - 24 hr
$3.95 to $5.75
Twill Accent Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Twill Accent Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.85 to $5.55
Lightweight Brushed Twill Visor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lightweight Brushed Twill Visor - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65
Pro Mesh Cap Pro Mesh Cap
$2.99 to $4.65
Digital Camo Knit Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Digital Camo Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$3.65 to $5.49
Buttonless Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Buttonless Cap - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.95
Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap - 24 hr
$2.75 to $4.15
Grid Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grid Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.99
Challenger Headband Challenger Headband
$2.50 to $5.75
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Screen
New Lower Price!
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Screen
$1.95 to $3.25
Pro Mesh Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro Mesh Cap - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65
Flex Stretch Fit Cap Flex Stretch Fit Cap
$10.50 to $17.50 Min qty: 12
Vansport Mesh Visor Vansport Mesh Visor
$6.75 to $11.50 Min qty: 18
Clutch Camo Twill Cap Clutch Camo Twill Cap
$7.75 to $12.95 Min qty: 18
Two-Tone Cuffed Beanie Two-Tone Cuffed Beanie
$5.39 to $8.95 Min qty: 36
Flexfit Performance Reflection Cap Flexfit Performance Reflection Cap
$9.95 to $18.25 Min qty: 12
UltraClub Flat Bill Snapback Cap
New Item
UltraClub Flat Bill Snapback Cap
$5.25 to $10.75 Min qty: 24
Mesh Top Chef Beanie Mesh Top Chef Beanie
$7.75 to $13.50 Min qty: 12
Speedway Mesh Back Cap Speedway Mesh Back Cap
$5.59 to $10.85 Min qty: 24
Composite Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Composite Cap - 24 hr
$7.25 to $9.75 Min qty: 24
Dri Duck 3D Buck Cap Dri Duck 3D Buck Cap
$9.50 to $16.25 Min qty: 24
Flexfit Cool & Dry Performance Serge Cap Flexfit Cool & Dry Performance Serge Cap
$9.05 to $15.65 Min qty: 24
Cotton Chino Cap Cotton Chino Cap
$4.49 to $8.49 Min qty: 36
Foam Trucker Cap - Embroidered Foam Trucker Cap - Embroidered
$3.75 to $7.50 Min qty: 36
Outdoor Cap Garment-Washed Camo Cap Outdoor Cap Garment-Washed Camo Cap
$6.69 to $12.45 Min qty: 24
Dri Duck Mallard Cap Dri Duck Mallard Cap
$8.95 to $15.55 Min qty: 24
adidas Collegiate Heather Cap adidas Collegiate Heather Cap
$15.50 to $26.55 Min qty: 12
Washed Denim Suede Bill Cap
New Item
Washed Denim Suede Bill Cap
$6.25 to $11.25 Min qty: 36
Jersey Two-Tone Snapback Cap
New Item
Jersey Two-Tone Snapback Cap
$6.50 to $12.95 Min qty: 18
Mesh Accent Cap Mesh Accent Cap
$8.25 to $16.25 Min qty: 12
Washed Denim Visor
New Item
Washed Denim Visor
$5.50 to $9.95 Min qty: 36
Scroll to top

send us an email