Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #107526-24HR

Rally Cap - 24 hr

Our 24HR turnaround will put pep in your step!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $2.99 to $4.49

Now on sale: $2.69 to $4.15 - Sale ends 6/23

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / Stone
Black / Stone
Royal Blue / White
Royal Blue / White
Stone / Black
Stone / Black
Stone / Navy
Stone / Navy
Navy / Stone
Navy / Stone
Selected Color(s): Black / Stone
Base Color
: Crown/Visor
Trim Color
: Edging on Visor
Minimum Quantity 48 72 144 288 576
Regular Price $4.49 $4.15 $3.65 $3.25 $2.99
Sale Price $4.15 $3.79 $3.25 $2.85 $2.69
Hurry! - Sale ends 6/23

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
4.15

Total

199.20

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Rally Cap - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Root from the bleachers in matching team apparel!
  • Six-panel, structured design with 3-1/4"crown gracefully hugs the head and frames the face.
  • Adjust to the most comfortable and secure fit with the fabric strap and Velcro® closure at the back of the cap.
  • Brushed cotton twill cap is available in one of your choice of several classic color options.
  • Brim is rimmed in a contrasting color along with the undervisor, sewn eyelets and top button.
  • Size: One size fits most.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the baseball hat.
  • Set-up charge: add $35 on less than 144 pieces, FREE on 144 or more!
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Rally Cap
On Sale!
Rally Cap $2.45 to $4.15
Rally Cap - Embroidered
On Sale!
Rally Cap - Embroidered $3.95 to $6.25

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great item. One guest stated it was the best cap he has received in a long time.

June 2013

Kathy from Dayton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Quality of the hat was not what I expected. It was thinner and looked better in the online pictures than it actually was. Although I should have known from the pricing that it was not going to be top of the line hat, I was told from the rep that it was a high quality hat and that it was very popular. There was also a problem with the embroidering on smaller lettering which we had outlined in a contrasting color. The two colors seemed to run together. I should have asked for a sample, but in this case time would not permit that.

September 2012

Gary from Standish

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

This cap was good quality for the price. It came exactly as pictured. There was some obvious variation in the color of the caps among those we received.

February 2013

Ruth from Granger

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Hats are good quality for the money. I though the product was going to be emroidered but was printed

October 2012

Robert from Wyckoff

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

excellent product, would buy these again for another event

September 2012

Jay from Glastonbury

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice cap. Works just fine.

August 2010

Laura from Lynn Center

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Everything that Iexpected form the picture and listed details

July 2010

Stefany from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The hat is great. But the color is not a true Royal blue. We are the Dodgers which is true royal Dodger blue and our hats are not.

May 2010

Richard from Chinle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Price-Buster Cotton Twill Cap - Embroidered
On Sale!
Price-Buster Cotton Twill Cap - Embroidered
up to 13% off! normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.75
Front Runner Cap Front Runner Cap
$2.39 to $4.15
Lightweight Brushed Twill Visor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lightweight Brushed Twill Visor - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65
Accent Cap
On Sale!
Accent Cap
up to 13% off! normally as low as $3.25
now as low as $3.09
Athletic Cool Down Headband
On Sale!
Athletic Cool Down Headband
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.09
now as low as $1.99
Rally Cap
On Sale!
Rally Cap
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.59
now as low as $2.45
Fusion Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
On Sale!
Fusion Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $3.35
now as low as $2.99
Curved Visor Brushed Twill Cap - Transfer
On Sale!
Curved Visor Brushed Twill Cap - Transfer
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.50
now as low as $3.35
Grid Cap - Transfer Grid Cap - Transfer
$2.95 to $4.99
Polyester 5-Panel Cap - Screen
On Sale!
Polyester 5-Panel Cap - Screen
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.15
Spirit Wave Cap
On Sale!
Spirit Wave Cap
up to 13% off! normally as low as $2.95
now as low as $2.75
Athletic Cool Down Collar
On Sale!
Athletic Cool Down Collar
up to 11% off! normally as low as $3.45
now as low as $3.29
Fusion Cap - Transfer
On Sale!
Fusion Cap - Transfer
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.95
now as low as $2.79
Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap
On Sale!
Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap
up to 13% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.15
Trek Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trek Cap - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.99
Mesh Back Cap
Free Setup
Mesh Back Cap
$2.95 to $4.95
Buttonless Cap Buttonless Cap
$2.25 to $3.95
Spirit Wave Cap - 24 hr
On Sale!
Spirit Wave Cap - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.25
Richardson Trucker Snapback Cap - Streak
On Sale!
Richardson Trucker Snapback Cap - Streak
up to 12% off! normally as low as $8.69
now as low as $8.25
Valucap Poly Cotton Sandwich Cap
On Sale!
Valucap Poly Cotton Sandwich Cap
up to 12% off! normally as low as $4.29
now as low as $3.99
Mesh Front Camo Cap Mesh Front Camo Cap
$7.25 to $13.75
Richardson Trucker Snapback Cap - Realtree
On Sale!
Richardson Trucker Snapback Cap - Realtree
up to 12% off! normally as low as $8.69
now as low as $8.25
Tempo Jersey Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tempo Jersey Beanie - 24 hr
$8.39 to $11.35
Lightweight Brushed Cotton Twill Cap
On Sale!
Lightweight Brushed Cotton Twill Cap
up to 13% off! normally as low as $4.09
now as low as $3.75
Melange Front Jersey Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Melange Front Jersey Cap - 24 hr
$8.25 to $12.95
Clutch 5 Panel Twill Cap Clutch 5 Panel Twill Cap
$6.65 to $11.49
DRI DUCK 3D Buck Mesh Back Cap
On Sale!
DRI DUCK 3D Buck Mesh Back Cap
up to 11% off! normally as low as $9.50
now as low as $8.95
Adams Deluxe Heather Cap Adams Deluxe Heather Cap
$7.69 to $14.65
Milan Tweed Moisture Wicking Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Milan Tweed Moisture Wicking Cap - 24 hr
$8.99 to $12.35
New Era Mesh Back Trucker Cap
On Sale!
New Era Mesh Back Trucker Cap
up to 12% off! normally as low as $9.25
now as low as $8.75
Yupoong Beanie Yupoong Beanie
$4.39 to $10.25
Athletic Cool Down Headband
On Sale!
Athletic Cool Down Headband
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.09
now as low as $1.99
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Screen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Screen - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as $2.39
now as low as $2.09
Stretch Fit Visor Stretch Fit Visor
$1.29 to $2.19
The Fandana - White The Fandana - White
$1.19 to $1.99
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Screen
On Sale!
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Screen
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.95
now as low as $1.95
Price-Buster Cotton Twill Cap - Screen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Price-Buster Cotton Twill Cap - Screen - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.19
Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap
On Sale!
Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap
up to 13% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.15
Neoprene Visor Neoprene Visor
89¢ to $1.59
Lunge Headband Bandana
On Sale!
Lunge Headband Bandana
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.09
now as low as $1.05
Polyester Visor - Screen
On Sale!
Polyester Visor - Screen
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.15
now as low as $2.05
Lightweight Economy Cap Lightweight Economy Cap
$1.09 to $1.99
Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap
On Sale!
Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap
up to 13% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.15
Stretchy Elastic Headband - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stretchy Elastic Headband - 24 hr
$1.19 to $2.19
Double Decker Sandwich Cap Double Decker Sandwich Cap
$5.75 to $9.95 Min qty: 36
Argyle Fine Knit Beanie Argyle Fine Knit Beanie
$8.35 to $13.25 Min qty: 24
Roots73 Eston Cap Roots73 Eston Cap
$13.55 to $22.19 Min qty: 12
Cogent Knit Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cogent Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$9.95 to $15.25 Min qty: 12
Cotton Twill Low Fit Cap Cotton Twill Low Fit Cap
$4.50 to $7.59 Min qty: 36
UltraClub Knit Beanie with Visor UltraClub Knit Beanie with Visor
$5.25 to $10.25 Min qty: 24
Greg Norman Twill Cap Greg Norman Twill Cap
$14.75 to $24.25 Min qty: 12
Galvanize Snapback Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Galvanize Snapback Cap - 24 hr
$8.39 to $11.35 Min qty: 24
DRI DUCK 3D Horse Cap DRI DUCK 3D Horse Cap
$8.95 to $15.55 Min qty: 24
Reebok Contrasting Stitch Cap Reebok Contrasting Stitch Cap
$8.50 to $13.95 Min qty: 24
Under Armour Colorblock Cap - Embroidered Under Armour Colorblock Cap - Embroidered
$19.99 to $24.99 Min qty: 12
FILA Verona Visor FILA Verona Visor
$13.25 to $19.75 Min qty: 24
Outdoor Cap Weathered Camo Cap Outdoor Cap Weathered Camo Cap
$7.55 to $14.59 Min qty: 24
Adams Optimum Pigment-Dyed Cap - Ladies' Adams Optimum Pigment-Dyed Cap - Ladies'
$6.75 to $12.95 Min qty: 18
Washed Denim Cap Washed Denim Cap
$5.95 to $10.59 Min qty: 36
Cruiser Contrast Stitch Cap Cruiser Contrast Stitch Cap
$9.50 to $14.75 Min qty: 24
Brushed Cotton Twill Sandwich Cap - Solid - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brushed Cotton Twill Sandwich Cap - Solid - 24 hr
$7.50 to $9.45 Min qty: 36
ML Kishigo Beanie ML Kishigo Beanie
$9.50 to $17.95 Min qty: 12
Contrast Peak Twill Visor Contrast Peak Twill Visor
$5.15 to $8.49 Min qty: 36
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat