Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #107494-MET-2G

Palmero USB Drive - Metallic - 2GB

Give them a tactile indicator of your business concepts with this 4imprint Exclusive!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Metallic Burgundy
Metallic Burgundy
Metallic Teal
Metallic Teal
Metallic Dark Green
Metallic Dark Green
Metallic Midnight Blue
Metallic Midnight Blue
Metallic Deep Purple
Metallic Deep Purple
Selected Color(s): Metallic Burgundy / Silver
Base Color
: USB
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $9.75 $8.75 $8.49 $7.95 $7.25 $6.25 $5.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

9.75

Total

243.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Palmero USB Drive - Metallic - 2GB

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Save up to 2GB of your budget reports, client files or product images to this 4imprint Exclusive USB drive.
  • Protective plastic casing is available in one of your choice of several exciting metallic colors.
  • Silvertone accents and a gray carabiner polish off the look!
  • A sliding button on the side of the drive pushes out the port when you need it and protects it when you don't.
  • The drive goes wherever you want to go with the included carabiner clip.
  • Simply plug the drive into the USB port of your Mac or PC and go.
  • Features 2.0 data transfer speed.
  • Additional storage capacities are also available including 1GB (#107494-MET-1G Palmero USB Drive - Metallic - 1GB), 4GB (#107494-MET-4G Palmero USB Drive - Metallic - 4GB) and 8GB (#107494-MET-8G Palmero USB Drive - Metallic - 8GB).
  • Size: 1-1/4" x 2-3/4" x 3/8".
  • Your price includes up to a two-color imprint on the front and back of the drive.
  • Set-up charge: add $30.
  • Please note that samples of this item will be provided with the USB shells only so that you can assess color, size and fit for your company and we can keep our costs to you as low as possible.
  • If you’d like to receive a sample with the memory included, please contact our customer care team and we’d be happy to assist you.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 15 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Palmero USB Drive - 2GB
4imprint Exclusive Item
Palmero USB Drive - 2GB $5.25 to $9.75
Palmero USB Drive - 4GB
4imprint Exclusive Item
Palmero USB Drive - 4GB $5.75 to $10.25
Palmero USB Drive - 8GB
4imprint Exclusive Item
Palmero USB Drive - 8GB $6.49 to $11.49
Palmero USB Drive - 1GB
4imprint Exclusive Item
Palmero USB Drive - 1GB $4.95 to $9.25
Palmero USB Drive - Metallic - 1GB
4imprint Exclusive Item
Palmero USB Drive - Metallic - 1GB $4.95 to $9.25
Palmero USB Drive - Metallic - 4GB
4imprint Exclusive Item
Palmero USB Drive - Metallic - 4GB $5.75 to $10.25
Palmero USB Drive - Metallic - 8GB
4imprint Exclusive Item
Palmero USB Drive - Metallic - 8GB $6.49 to $11.49
Palmero USB Drive - 1GB - 3.0
Lowered Price Item
Palmero USB Drive - 1GB - 3.0 $5.75 to $10.25
Palmero USB Drive - 2GB - 3.0
Lowered Price Item
Palmero USB Drive - 2GB - 3.0 $5.95 to $10.75
Palmero USB Drive - 4GB - 3.0
Lowered Price Item
Palmero USB Drive - 4GB - 3.0 $6.25 to $11.25
Palmero USB Drive - 8GB - 3.0
4imprint Exclusive Item
Palmero USB Drive - 8GB - 3.0 $8.79 to $14.55
Palmero USB Drive - 16GB - 3.0
4imprint Exclusive Item
Palmero USB Drive - 16GB - 3.0 $10.25 to $16.49
Palmero USB Drive - 32GB - 3.0
4imprint Exclusive Item
Palmero USB Drive - 32GB - 3.0 $15.49 to $24.25
Palmero USB Drive - 16GB
4imprint Exclusive Item
Palmero USB Drive - 16GB $7.95 to $13.49
Palmero USB Drive - 32GB
4imprint Exclusive Item
Palmero USB Drive - 32GB $11.25 to $18.25
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Quality product, although logo was small. Would of preferred it to be larger, however; according to the artist, not possible.

December 2015

Lisa from Tampa

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

These LOOKED great - especially with our logo on them - but when it came to actually USING them, it was an entirely different story. The reason for our purchase was to provide clients with an easy way to deliver copy and/or images that made our BRAND look good. However, after one or two, uses, the component that you actually insert into your computer would collapse back inside the housing or jam and the button that was supposed to make it slide out was temperamental at best. This was true of each and every one of the bunch. Embarrassing to say the least. NOT what we would have expected from 4IMPRINT - one of our favorite vendors, by the way. A total WASTE of money!!!

April 2012

Heather from Pasadena

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

This is a great looking item, however there were a couple that came with the key chain clasp already broken.

December 2015

Beverly from Pacific Grove

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

So far so good. Have found two bad ones and I'm hoping that they are durable.

July 2014

Melissa from Marietta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Easy to use.

October 2013

Linda from Roanoke

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Flat and not chunky. Light weight.

June 2013

Misako from Tell City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The drive is great qualiaty for the price, but we experienced the carabiner breaking a little too easy.

March 2013

Lauren from Aurora

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great product for Scouts and Scouters, will buy larger capacity next time.

November 2012

Doug from Kennett Square

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The look of this item was great and just what we wanted. I first was able to view this item as it was in my "Blue Box". Our students are going to love it.

May 2012

Karla from Pocatello

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This item was high quality and well-done—everyone loved them!

October 2010

Rebekah from Colorado Springs

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Daytona USB Drive - 4GB
Lowered Price Item
Daytona USB Drive - 4GB
$5.75 to $8.95
Middlebrook USB Drive - 512MB
Lowered Price Item
Middlebrook USB Drive - 512MB
$4.75 to $7.49
Salem USB Drive - 16GB
Lowered Price Item
Salem USB Drive - 16GB
$7.25 to $10.95
Swing USB Drive - 2GB - Full Color - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Swing USB Drive - 2GB - Full Color - 24 hr
$5.85 to $7.85
Kirkland USB Drive - 8GB
Lowered Price Item
Kirkland USB Drive - 8GB
$6.49 to $9.95
Seattle USB Drive - 1GB Seattle USB Drive - 1GB
$4.95 to $7.75
Daytona USB Drive - 8GB
Lowered Price Item
Daytona USB Drive - 8GB
$6.49 to $9.95
Duvall USB Pen - 1GB Duvall USB Pen - 1GB
$5.75 to $10.49
USB 2.0 Flash Drive - 1GB - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
USB 2.0 Flash Drive - 1GB - Translucent
$4.49 to $7.95
Clicker USB Drive - 2GB Clicker USB Drive - 2GB
$4.95 to $8.49
Duvall USB Pen - 16GB Duvall USB Pen - 16GB
$8.25 to $13.95
Lanyard USB Drive - 64GB Lanyard USB Drive - 64GB
$17.75 to $26.25
Velocity USB Drive - 2GB Velocity USB Drive - 2GB
$7.25 to $14.25
Brooklyn USB Drive - 32GB
Lowered Price Item
Brooklyn USB Drive - 32GB
$10.95 to $16.25
Clipster USB Drive - 64GB Clipster USB Drive - 64GB
$23.95 to $38.75
Slappy USB Drive - 128GB Slappy USB Drive - 128GB
$33.75 to $52.25
Almira USB Pen - 8GB Almira USB Pen - 8GB
$7.75 to $13.25
Laser Pointer/USB Drive - 2GB - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Laser Pointer/USB Drive - 2GB - 24 hr
$10.25 to $17.49
Daytona USB Drive - 32GB
Lowered Price Item
Daytona USB Drive - 32GB
$10.95 to $16.25
Nantucket USB Drive - 16GB
Lowered Price Item
Nantucket USB Drive - 16GB
$8.25 to $12.75
Bamboo USB Drive - 32GB Bamboo USB Drive - 32GB
$10.49 to $16.95
USB 2.0 Flash Drive - 2GB - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
USB 2.0 Flash Drive - 2GB - Translucent
$4.85 to $8.59
USB 2.0 Flash Drive - 1GB - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
USB 2.0 Flash Drive - 1GB - Translucent
$4.49 to $7.95
Middlebrook USB Drive - 128MB
Lowered Price Item
Middlebrook USB Drive - 128MB
$3.95 to $6.49
Palmero USB Drive - 1GB
4imprint Exclusive Item
Palmero USB Drive - 1GB
$4.95 to $9.25
Jazzy Flash Drive - 128MB
Item with Free Set-up
Jazzy Flash Drive - 128MB
$2.75 to $6.39
Swing USB Drive - 4GB - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Swing USB Drive - 4GB - 24 hr
$5.49 to $7.49
Mondo USB Drive - 1GB Mondo USB Drive - 1GB
$4.75 to $9.49
Swing USB Drive - Color - 4GB - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Swing USB Drive - Color - 4GB - 24 hr
$5.75 to $7.75
Mia USB Drive - 2GB Mia USB Drive - 2GB
$4.95 to $9.25
Swing USB Drive - 1GB - Full Color - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Swing USB Drive - 1GB - Full Color - 24 hr
$5.59 to $7.59
Roma USB Drive - 1GB Roma USB Drive - 1GB
$5.75 to $9.25
Seattle USB Drive - 4GB
Lowered Price Item
Seattle USB Drive - 4GB
$5.75 to $8.95
Clicker USB Drive - 4GB Clicker USB Drive - 4GB
$5.25 to $8.95
Bugsy USB Drive - 64GB Bugsy USB Drive - 64GB
$17.49 to $27.25 Min qty: 12
Slappy USB Drive - 32G Slappy USB Drive - 32G
$12.95 to $20.75 Min qty: 12
Roma USB Drive - 32GB Roma USB Drive - 32GB
$11.25 to $17.95 Min qty: 12
Bugsy USB Drive - 128GB Bugsy USB Drive - 128GB
$25.75 to $41.25 Min qty: 6
Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 128GB - 3.0 Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 128GB - 3.0
$42.25 to $64.25 Min qty: 6
Slide Card Micro USB Drive - 64GB Slide Card Micro USB Drive - 64GB
$24.95 to $39.95 Min qty: 6
Bamboo USB Drive - 64GB Bamboo USB Drive - 64GB
$16.95 to $26.49 Min qty: 12
Lanyard USB Drive - 128GB - 3.0 Lanyard USB Drive - 128GB - 3.0
$45.49 to $65.49 Min qty: 6
Executive USB Drive - 4GB Executive USB Drive - 4GB
$7.49 to $14.95 Min qty: 18
Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 16GB - 3.0 Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 16GB - 3.0
$10.25 to $16.75 Min qty: 12
Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 64GB Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 64GB
$16.95 to $26.25 Min qty: 12
Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 32GB Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 32GB
$9.49 to $15.75 Min qty: 12
Ring-Round USB Drive - 128GB Ring-Round USB Drive - 128GB
$23.95 to $38.49 Min qty: 6
Ring-Round USB Drive - 64GB Ring-Round USB Drive - 64GB
$15.95 to $24.95 Min qty: 12
Velocity USB Drive - 1GB Velocity USB Drive - 1GB
$6.95 to $13.75 Min qty: 12
Stealth USB Drive - 64GB - 3.0 Stealth USB Drive - 64GB - 3.0
$31.75 to $49.75 Min qty: 6
Slide Card Micro USB Drive - 128GB Slide Card Micro USB Drive - 128GB
$33.75 to $52.25 Min qty: 6
Jazzy Flash Drive - 128GB
Item with Free Set-up
Jazzy Flash Drive - 128GB
$24.79 to $39.79 Min qty: 6
Roma USB Drive - 32GB - 3.0 Roma USB Drive - 32GB - 3.0
$17.75 to $27.33 Min qty: 12
Colorful Key USB Drive - 64GB
Lowered Price Item
Colorful Key USB Drive - 64GB
$22.95 to $35.95 Min qty: 12
Duo USB Drive with Hub - 64GB Duo USB Drive with Hub - 64GB
$19.95 to $33.95 Ready to ship in : 10 business days.*
Colorful Key USB Drive - 2GB
Item with Free Set-up
Colorful Key USB Drive - 2GB
$5.25 to $8.15 Ready to ship in : 9 business days.*
Clicker USB Drive - 4GB Clicker USB Drive - 4GB
$5.25 to $8.95 Ready to ship in : 10 business days.*
Ring-Round USB Drive - 512MB Ring-Round USB Drive - 512MB
$3.25 to $6.95 Ready to ship in : 9 business days.*
Bugsy USB Drive - 128GB Bugsy USB Drive - 128GB
$25.75 to $41.25 Ready to ship in : 10 business days.*
Bugsy USB Drive - 8GB Bugsy USB Drive - 8GB
$7.25 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 10 business days.*
Bamboo USB Drive - 8GB Bamboo USB Drive - 8GB
$6.49 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 9 business days.*
Salem USB Drive - 128MB
Lowered Price Item
Salem USB Drive - 128MB
$2.95 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 12 business days.*
Salem USB Drive - 16GB
Lowered Price Item
Salem USB Drive - 16GB
$7.25 to $10.95 Ready to ship in : 12 business days.*
Flow Flash Drive - 1GB Flow Flash Drive - 1GB
$3.95 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 9 business days.*
Lanyard USB Drive - 128MB Lanyard USB Drive - 128MB
$3.25 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 13 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - Color - 4GB - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Swing USB Drive - Color - 4GB - 24 hr
$5.75 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bamboo USB Drive - 64GB - 3.0 Bamboo USB Drive - 64GB - 3.0
$25.75 to $41.75 Ready to ship in : 9 business days.*
Colorful Key USB Drive - 16GB
Item with Free Set-up
Colorful Key USB Drive - 16GB
$7.49 to $11.69 Ready to ship in : 9 business days.*
Duo USB Drive with Hub - 128MB Duo USB Drive with Hub - 128MB
$5.49 to $8.95 Ready to ship in : 10 business days.*
Roma USB Drive - 8GB Roma USB Drive - 8GB
$7.25 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 10 business days.*
Bamboo USB Drive - 2GB Bamboo USB Drive - 2GB
$5.49 to $8.95 Ready to ship in : 9 business days.*
USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 512MB USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 512MB
$3.75 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Daytona USB Drive - 16GB Daytona USB Drive - 16GB
$7.25 to $10.95 Ready to ship in : 12 business days.*
Slide Card Micro USB Drive - 1GB Slide Card Micro USB Drive - 1GB
$5.49 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 10 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email