Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #107494-MET-1G

Palmero USB Drive - Metallic - 1GB

Reach new levels of advertising with this 4imprint Exclusive drive!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Metallic Burgundy
Metallic Burgundy
Metallic Teal
Metallic Teal
Metallic Dark Green
Metallic Dark Green
Metallic Midnight Blue
Metallic Midnight Blue
Metallic Deep Purple
Metallic Deep Purple
Selected Color(s): Metallic Burgundy / Silver
Base Color
: USB
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $9.95 $8.95 $8.75 $8.25 $7.25 $6.49 $5.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
9.95

Total

248.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Palmero USB Drive - Metallic - 1GB

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Save up to 1GB of your budget reports, client files or product images to this 4imprint Exclusive USB drive.
  • Protective plastic casing is available in one of your choice of several rich metallic colors.
  • Silvertone accents and a gray carabiner polish off the look!
  • A sliding button on the side of the drive pushes out the port when you need it and protects it when you don't.
  • The drive goes wherever you want to go with the included carabiner clip.
  • Simply plug the drive into the USB port of your Mac or PC and go.
  • Features 2.0 data transfer speed.
  • If you need extra storage space, check out item #107494-MET-2G Palmero USB Drive - Metallic - 2GB for 2GB of memory, #107494-MET-4G Palmero USB Drive - Metallic - 4GB for 4GB and #107494-MET-8G Palmero USB Drive - Metallic - 8GB for 8GB.
  • Size: 1-1/4" x 2-3/4" x 3/8".
  • Your price includes up to a two-color imprint on the front and back of the drive.
  • Set-up charge: add $30.
  • Please note that samples of this item will be provided with the USB shells only so that you can assess color, size and fit for your company and we can keep our costs to you as low as possible.
  • If you’d like to receive a sample with the memory included, please contact our customer care team and we’d be happy to assist you.
  • Imported.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 15 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Palmero USB Drive - 2GB
Exclusive!
Palmero USB Drive - 2GB $5.95 to $10.49
Palmero USB Drive - 4GB
Exclusive!
Palmero USB Drive - 4GB $6.25 to $11.25
Palmero USB Drive - 8GB
Exclusive!
Palmero USB Drive - 8GB $6.95 to $12.25
Palmero USB Drive - 1GB
Exclusive!
Palmero USB Drive - 1GB $5.49 to $9.95
Palmero USB Drive - Metallic - 4GB
Exclusive!
Palmero USB Drive - Metallic - 4GB $6.25 to $11.25
Palmero USB Drive - Metallic - 8GB
Exclusive!
Palmero USB Drive - Metallic - 8GB $6.95 to $12.25
Palmero USB Drive - Metallic - 2GB
Exclusive!
Palmero USB Drive - Metallic - 2GB $5.95 to $10.49
Palmero USB Drive - 1GB - 3.0
Exclusive!
Palmero USB Drive - 1GB - 3.0 $6.25 to $10.95
Palmero USB Drive - 2GB - 3.0
Exclusive!
Palmero USB Drive - 2GB - 3.0 $6.49 to $11.49
Palmero USB Drive - 4GB - 3.0
Exclusive!
Palmero USB Drive - 4GB - 3.0 $6.95 to $12.25
Palmero USB Drive - 8GB - 3.0
Exclusive!
Palmero USB Drive - 8GB - 3.0 $8.49 to $14.49
Palmero USB Drive - 16GB - 3.0
Exclusive!
Palmero USB Drive - 16GB - 3.0 $10.25 to $16.75
Palmero USB Drive - 32GB - 3.0
Exclusive!
Palmero USB Drive - 32GB - 3.0 $15.49 to $24.49
Palmero USB Drive - 16GB
Exclusive!
Palmero USB Drive - 16GB $7.95 to $13.49
Palmero USB Drive - 32GB
Exclusive!
Palmero USB Drive - 32GB $11.49 to $18.25
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Quality product, although logo was small. Would of preferred it to be larger, however; according to the artist, not possible.

December 2015

Lisa from Tampa

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

These LOOKED great - especially with our logo on them - but when it came to actually USING them, it was an entirely different story. The reason for our purchase was to provide clients with an easy way to deliver copy and/or images that made our BRAND look good. However, after one or two, uses, the component that you actually insert into your computer would collapse back inside the housing or jam and the button that was supposed to make it slide out was temperamental at best. This was true of each and every one of the bunch. Embarrassing to say the least. NOT what we would have expected from 4IMPRINT - one of our favorite vendors, by the way. A total WASTE of money!!!

April 2012

Heather from Pasadena

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Printing looks great and product is of high quality.

April 2017

Mike from Triadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Everyone here loves these USB Drives!

June 2016

Ashley from Orange

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Everyone loves it.

April 2016

Cynthia from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We have been using this product for sometime. We are very satisfied.

November 2015

Sherry from Hazelwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This is a fabulous, sturdy, good-looking drive. I purchased the 1G to give to conference panelists to share presentations/etc. and it was a hit. The print space is limited so we had to be creative. Not sure if it can be printed on both sides...

October 2015

Anne from Denver

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very popular

October 2015

Michael from Hickory Hills

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This product works great to store operations manuals for equipment. Very professional, and easy for the customer to keep track of the manuals.

July 2015

Barbara from Seattle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We love this item

May 2015

Roberta from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Almira USB Pen - 1GB Almira USB Pen - 1GB
$6.75 to $11.95
Jazzy Flash Drive - 16GB
New Lower Price!
Jazzy Flash Drive - 16GB
$5.49 to $10.45
Clipster USB Drive - 1GB Clipster USB Drive - 1GB
$5.49 to $10.49
Slappy USB Drive - 16G
New Lower Price!
Slappy USB Drive - 16G
$7.95 to $12.25
Bamboo USB Drive - 4GB
New Lower Price!
Bamboo USB Drive - 4GB
$5.95 to $9.75
Atherton USB Drive - 4GB Atherton USB Drive - 4GB
$6.95 to $10.25
Flow Flash Drive - 16GB
New Lower Price!
Flow Flash Drive - 16GB
$5.49 to $10.49
Monterey USB - 2GB Monterey USB - 2GB
$5.49 to $8.25
Boulder USB Drive - 1GB Boulder USB Drive - 1GB
$5.25 to $7.75
Fusion USB Drive - 1GB Fusion USB Drive - 1GB
$5.95 to $10.75
Bugsy USB Drive - 2GB Bugsy USB Drive - 2GB
$6.75 to $10.75
Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 16GB
New Lower Price!
Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 16GB
$5.49 to $10.49
Executive USB Drive - 1GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Executive USB Drive - 1GB - 24 hr
$8.49 to $14.49 Min qty: 18
Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 32GB - 3.0 Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 32GB - 3.0
$14.75 to $23.25 Min qty: 12
Clipster USB Drive - 32GB Clipster USB Drive - 32GB
$11.75 to $18.75 Min qty: 12
Slappy USB Drive - 64G Slappy USB Drive - 64G
$24.25 to $38.95 Min qty: 6
Ring-Round USB Drive - 64GB - 3.0 Ring-Round USB Drive - 64GB - 3.0
$23.95 to $38.75 Min qty: 6
Slyde USB Drive - 1GB Slyde USB Drive - 1GB
$7.49 to $13.75 Min qty: 12
Trim Executive Micro USB Drive - 64GB Trim Executive Micro USB Drive - 64GB
$24.49 to $39.75 Min qty: 6
Velocity USB Drive - 4GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Velocity USB Drive - 4GB - 24 hr
$7.59 to $14.85 Min qty: 12
Duo USB Drive with Hub - 128GB Duo USB Drive with Hub - 128GB
$26.95 to $43.25 Min qty: 6
Duo USB Drive with Hub - 32GB Duo USB Drive with Hub - 32GB
$12.49 to $19.95 Min qty: 12
Lanyard USB Drive - 16GB - 3.0 Lanyard USB Drive - 16GB - 3.0
$11.49 to $19.95 Min qty: 12
Slyde USB Drive - 2GB Slyde USB Drive - 2GB
$7.75 to $14.25 Min qty: 12
Executive USB Drive - 2GB Executive USB Drive - 2GB
$7.49 to $14.95 Min qty: 18
Executive USB Drive - 4GB Executive USB Drive - 4GB
$7.75 to $15.25 Min qty: 18
Velocity USB Drive - 4GB Velocity USB Drive - 4GB
$7.59 to $14.85 Min qty: 12
Bamboo USB Drive - 32GB - 3.0 Bamboo USB Drive - 32GB - 3.0
$14.95 to $23.49 Min qty: 12
Slide Card Micro USB Drive - 64GB Slide Card Micro USB Drive - 64GB
$24.25 to $39.95 Min qty: 6
Lanyard USB Drive - 32GB
New Lower Price!
Lanyard USB Drive - 32GB
$7.75 to $12.49 Min qty: 12
Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 64GB Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 64GB
$15.95 to $24.95 Min qty: 12
Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 128GB Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 128GB
$24.95 to $39.95 Min qty: 6
Clicker USB Drive - 128MB Clicker USB Drive - 128MB
$3.25 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 10 business days.*
Salem USB Drive - 16GB Salem USB Drive - 16GB
$7.49 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 12 business days.*
Daytona USB Drive - 128MB Daytona USB Drive - 128MB
$2.95 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 12 business days.*
USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 256MB USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 256MB
$3.75 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Brooklyn USB Drive - 1GB Brooklyn USB Drive - 1GB
$4.95 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 12 business days.*
Clicker USB Drive - 4GB
New Lower Price!
Clicker USB Drive - 4GB
$5.49 to $9.25 Ready to ship in : 10 business days.*
Mondo USB Drive - 128GB Mondo USB Drive - 128GB
$32.75 to $50.95 Ready to ship in : 9 business days.*
Stealth USB Drive - 2GB Stealth USB Drive - 2GB
$5.49 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 10 business days.*
Stealth USB Drive - 16GB - 3.0 Stealth USB Drive - 16GB - 3.0
$11.75 to $18.75 Ready to ship in : 10 business days.*
Ring-Round USB Drive - 16GB
New Lower Price!
Ring-Round USB Drive - 16GB
$5.49 to $10.45 Ready to ship in : 9 business days.*
Bamboo USB Drive - 64GB - 3.0 Bamboo USB Drive - 64GB - 3.0
$24.75 to $40.25 Ready to ship in : 9 business days.*
Bugsy USB Drive - 128GB Bugsy USB Drive - 128GB
$25.75 to $41.25 Ready to ship in : 10 business days.*
Mondo USB Drive - 32GB Mondo USB Drive - 32GB
$11.75 to $18.75 Ready to ship in : 9 business days.*
Daytona USB Drive - 256MB Daytona USB Drive - 256MB
$3.25 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 12 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - 8GB - 3 Day Swing USB Drive - 8GB - 3 Day
$5.25 to $8.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Salem USB Drive - 512MB Salem USB Drive - 512MB
$3.75 to $5.95 Ready to ship in : 12 business days.*
Nantucket USB Drive - 8GB Nantucket USB Drive - 8GB
$8.25 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 12 business days.*
Middlebrook USB Drive - 128MB Middlebrook USB Drive - 128MB
$3.95 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 12 business days.*
Lanyard USB Drive - 32GB - 3.0 Lanyard USB Drive - 32GB - 3.0
$15.75 to $23.25 Ready to ship in : 13 business days.*
Velocity USB Drive - 2GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Velocity USB Drive - 2GB - 24 hr
$7.49 to $14.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email