Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #107494-MET-1G

Palmero USB Drive - Metallic - 1GB

Reach new levels of advertising with this 4imprint Exclusive drive!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Metallic Burgundy
Metallic Burgundy
Metallic Teal
Metallic Teal
Metallic Dark Green
Metallic Dark Green
Metallic Midnight Blue
Metallic Midnight Blue
Metallic Deep Purple
Metallic Deep Purple
Selected Color(s): Metallic Burgundy / Silver
Base Color
: USB
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $9.25 $8.25 $7.95 $7.25 $6.75 $5.95 $4.95

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

9.25

Total

231.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Palmero USB Drive - Metallic - 1GB

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Save up to 1GB of your budget reports, client files or product images to this 4imprint Exclusive USB drive.
  • Protective plastic casing is available in one of your choice of several rich metallic colors.
  • Silvertone accents and a gray carabiner polish off the look!
  • A sliding button on the side of the drive pushes out the port when you need it and protects it when you don't.
  • The drive goes wherever you want to go with the included carabiner clip.
  • Simply plug the drive into the USB port of your Mac or PC and go.
  • Features 2.0 data transfer speed.
  • If you need extra storage space, check out item #107494-MET-2G Palmero USB Drive - Metallic - 2GB for 2GB of memory, #107494-MET-4G Palmero USB Drive - Metallic - 4GB for 4GB and #107494-MET-8G Palmero USB Drive - Metallic - 8GB for 8GB.
  • Size: 1-1/4" x 2-3/4" x 3/8".
  • Your price includes up to a two-color imprint on the front and back of the drive.
  • Set-up charge: add $30.
  • Please note that samples of this item will be provided with the USB shells only so that you can assess color, size and fit for your company and we can keep our costs to you as low as possible.
  • If you’d like to receive a sample with the memory included, please contact our customer care team and we’d be happy to assist you.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 15 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Palmero USB Drive - 2GB
Exclusive!
Palmero USB Drive - 2GB $5.25 to $9.75
Palmero USB Drive - 4GB
Exclusive!
Palmero USB Drive - 4GB $5.75 to $10.25
Palmero USB Drive - 8GB
Exclusive!
Palmero USB Drive - 8GB $6.49 to $11.49
Palmero USB Drive - 1GB
Exclusive!
Palmero USB Drive - 1GB $4.95 to $9.25
Palmero USB Drive - Metallic - 4GB
Exclusive!
Palmero USB Drive - Metallic - 4GB $5.75 to $10.25
Palmero USB Drive - Metallic - 8GB
Exclusive!
Palmero USB Drive - Metallic - 8GB $6.49 to $11.49
Palmero USB Drive - Metallic - 2GB
Exclusive!
Palmero USB Drive - Metallic - 2GB $5.25 to $9.75
Palmero USB Drive - 1GB - 3.0
Exclusive!
Palmero USB Drive - 1GB - 3.0 $5.75 to $10.25
Palmero USB Drive - 2GB - 3.0
Exclusive!
Palmero USB Drive - 2GB - 3.0 $5.95 to $10.75
Palmero USB Drive - 4GB - 3.0
Exclusive!
Palmero USB Drive - 4GB - 3.0 $6.25 to $11.25
Palmero USB Drive - 8GB - 3.0
Exclusive!
Palmero USB Drive - 8GB - 3.0 $8.79 to $14.55
Palmero USB Drive - 16GB - 3.0
Exclusive!
Palmero USB Drive - 16GB - 3.0 $10.25 to $16.49
Palmero USB Drive - 32GB - 3.0
Exclusive!
Palmero USB Drive - 32GB - 3.0 $15.49 to $24.25
Palmero USB Drive - 16GB
Exclusive!
Palmero USB Drive - 16GB $7.95 to $13.49
Palmero USB Drive - 32GB
Exclusive!
Palmero USB Drive - 32GB $11.25 to $18.25
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Quality product, although logo was small. Would of preferred it to be larger, however; according to the artist, not possible.

December 2015

Lisa from Tampa

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

These LOOKED great - especially with our logo on them - but when it came to actually USING them, it was an entirely different story. The reason for our purchase was to provide clients with an easy way to deliver copy and/or images that made our BRAND look good. However, after one or two, uses, the component that you actually insert into your computer would collapse back inside the housing or jam and the button that was supposed to make it slide out was temperamental at best. This was true of each and every one of the bunch. Embarrassing to say the least. NOT what we would have expected from 4IMPRINT - one of our favorite vendors, by the way. A total WASTE of money!!!

April 2012

Heather from Pasadena

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Printing looks great and product is of high quality.

April 2017

Mike from Triadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everyone here loves these USB Drives!

June 2016

Ashley from Orange

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everyone loves it.

April 2016

Cynthia from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We have been using this product for sometime. We are very satisfied.

November 2015

Sherry from Hazelwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is a fabulous, sturdy, good-looking drive. I purchased the 1G to give to conference panelists to share presentations/etc. and it was a hit. The print space is limited so we had to be creative. Not sure if it can be printed on both sides...

October 2015

Anne from Denver

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very popular

October 2015

Michael from Hickory Hills

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This product works great to store operations manuals for equipment. Very professional, and easy for the customer to keep track of the manuals.

July 2015

Barbara from Seattle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We love this item

May 2015

Roberta from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Stealth USB Drive - 8GB Stealth USB Drive - 8GB
$6.25 to $9.49
Swing USB Drive - Color - 2GB - 3 Day
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - Color - 2GB - 3 Day
up to 12% off! normally as low as $4.35
now as low as $4.15
Vail USB Drive - 2GB Vail USB Drive - 2GB
$5.49 to $8.25
USB 2.0 Flash Drive - 8GB - Opaque
Free Setup
USB 2.0 Flash Drive - 8GB - Opaque
$5.75 to $9.95
Flow Flash Drive - 2GB Flow Flash Drive - 2GB
$4.49 to $9.25
Jazzy Flash Drive - 512MB
Free Setup
Jazzy Flash Drive - 512MB
$3.29 to $7.29
Flow Flash Drive - 8GB Flow Flash Drive - 8GB
$5.75 to $9.95
Swing USB Drive - 2GB - 3 Day
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - 2GB - 3 Day
normally as low as $4.25
now as low as $3.99
Bugsy USB Drive - 4GB Bugsy USB Drive - 4GB
$6.49 to $10.49
Swing USB Drive - Color - 4GB - 3 Day
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - Color - 4GB - 3 Day
normally as low as $4.49
now as low as $4.25
Jazzy Flash Drive - 256MB
Free Setup
Jazzy Flash Drive - 256MB
$2.99 to $6.99
Swing USB Drive - Color - 4GB - 3 Day
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - Color - 4GB - 3 Day
normally as low as $4.49
now as low as $4.25
USB 2.0 Flash Drive - 1GB - Opaque
Free Setup
USB 2.0 Flash Drive - 1GB - Opaque
$4.49 to $7.95
Lanyard USB Drive - 2GB Lanyard USB Drive - 2GB
$5.25 to $8.75
Jazzy Flash Drive - 1GB
Free Setup
Jazzy Flash Drive - 1GB
$4.19 to $8.79
Swing USB Drive - Color - 1GB - 3 Day
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - Color - 1GB - 3 Day
up to 12% off! normally as low as $4.25
now as low as $4.15
Swing USB Drive - 1GB - Full Color - 3 Day
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - 1GB - Full Color - 3 Day
up to 12% off! normally as low as $4.35
now as low as $4.25
USB 2.0 Flash Drive - 4GB - Opaque
Free Setup
USB 2.0 Flash Drive - 4GB - Opaque
$4.95 to $8.75
Seattle USB Drive - 2GB Seattle USB Drive - 2GB
$5.49 to $8.25
Fusion USB Drive - 1GB Fusion USB Drive - 1GB
$4.75 to $8.95
Swing USB Drive - Color - 4GB - 24 hr
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - Color - 4GB - 24 hr
normally as low as $5.75
now as low as $5.35
Jazzy Flash Drive - 512MB
Free Setup
Jazzy Flash Drive - 512MB
$3.29 to $7.29
Salem USB Drive - 4GB Salem USB Drive - 4GB
$5.75 to $8.95
Colorful Key USB Drive - 4GB
Free Setup
Colorful Key USB Drive - 4GB
$5.59 to $8.85
Ring-Round USB Drive - 128GB Ring-Round USB Drive - 128GB
$23.95 to $38.49 Min qty: 6
Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 32GB Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 32GB
$9.49 to $15.75 Min qty: 12
Slappy USB Drive - 32G Slappy USB Drive - 32G
$12.95 to $20.75 Min qty: 12
Laser Pointer/USB Drive - 2GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Laser Pointer/USB Drive - 2GB - 24 hr
$10.25 to $17.49 Min qty: 18
Lanyard USB Drive - 64GB - 3.0 Lanyard USB Drive - 64GB - 3.0
$28.95 to $42.25 Min qty: 6
Bamboo USB Drive - 16GB - 3.0 Bamboo USB Drive - 16GB - 3.0
$10.25 to $16.75 Min qty: 12
Flow Flash Drive - 32GB Flow Flash Drive - 32GB
$9.49 to $15.75 Min qty: 12
Slide Card Micro USB Drive - 32GB Slide Card Micro USB Drive - 32GB
$12.95 to $20.75 Min qty: 12
Bamboo USB Drive - 128GB Bamboo USB Drive - 128GB
$24.95 to $40.75 Min qty: 6
Stealth USB Drive - 64GB Stealth USB Drive - 64GB
$23.95 to $38.75 Min qty: 6
Bamboo USB Drive - 32GB Bamboo USB Drive - 32GB
$10.49 to $16.95 Min qty: 12
Bamboo USB Drive - 64GB - 3.0 Bamboo USB Drive - 64GB - 3.0
$25.75 to $41.75 Min qty: 6
Lanyard USB Drive - 16GB - 3.0 Lanyard USB Drive - 16GB - 3.0
$11.25 to $19.75 Min qty: 12
Jazzy Flash Drive - 16GB - 3.0
Free Setup
Jazzy Flash Drive - 16GB - 3.0
$9.59 to $15.89 Min qty: 12
Slappy USB Drive - 128GB Slappy USB Drive - 128GB
$33.75 to $52.25 Min qty: 6
Velocity USB Drive - 8GB Velocity USB Drive - 8GB
$7.49 to $14.75 Min qty: 12
Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 32GB - 3.0 Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 32GB - 3.0
$14.25 to $22.25 Min qty: 12
Bamboo USB Drive - 32GB - 3.0 Bamboo USB Drive - 32GB - 3.0
$14.95 to $23.75 Min qty: 12
Velocity USB Drive - 2GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Velocity USB Drive - 2GB - 24 hr
$7.25 to $14.25 Min qty: 12
Lanyard USB Drive - 32GB - 3.0 Lanyard USB Drive - 32GB - 3.0
$15.95 to $23.49 Min qty: 12
Slappy USB Drive - 16G Slappy USB Drive - 16G
$8.49 to $12.75 Ready to ship in : 10 business days.*
Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 2GB Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 2GB
$4.49 to $9.25 Ready to ship in : 9 business days.*
Colorful Key USB Drive - 16GB
Free Setup
Colorful Key USB Drive - 16GB
$7.49 to $11.69 Ready to ship in : 9 business days.*
Lanyard USB Drive - 1GB Lanyard USB Drive - 1GB
$4.75 to $7.95 Ready to ship in : 13 business days.*
USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 512MB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 512MB - 24 hr
$5.25 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flow Flash Drive - 32GB Flow Flash Drive - 32GB
$9.49 to $15.75 Ready to ship in : 9 business days.*
Colorful Key USB Drive - 4GB
Free Setup
Colorful Key USB Drive - 4GB
$5.59 to $8.85 Ready to ship in : 9 business days.*
Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 32GB - 3.0 Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 32GB - 3.0
$14.25 to $22.25 Ready to ship in : 9 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - 512MB
Free Setup
Swing USB Drive - 512MB
$3.29 to $7.29 Ready to ship in : 9 business days.*
Slide Card Micro USB Drive - 32GB Slide Card Micro USB Drive - 32GB
$12.95 to $20.75 Ready to ship in : 10 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - 1GB - Full Color - 3 Day
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - 1GB - Full Color - 3 Day
up to 12% off! normally as low as $4.35
now as low as $4.25
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Slide Card Micro USB Drive - 2GB Slide Card Micro USB Drive - 2GB
$5.75 to $8.75 Ready to ship in : 10 business days.*
Flow Flash Drive - 512MB Flow Flash Drive - 512MB
$3.25 to $6.95 Ready to ship in : 9 business days.*
Flow Flash Drive - 8GB Flow Flash Drive - 8GB
$5.75 to $9.95 Ready to ship in : 9 business days.*
Ring-Round USB Drive - 4GB Ring-Round USB Drive - 4GB
$4.95 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 9 business days.*
Brooklyn USB Drive - 512MB Brooklyn USB Drive - 512MB
$3.75 to $5.95 Ready to ship in : 12 business days.*
Colorful Key USB Drive - 128GB
Free Setup
Colorful Key USB Drive - 128GB
$33.85 to $53.29 Ready to ship in : 9 business days.*
Bamboo USB Drive - 2GB Bamboo USB Drive - 2GB
$5.49 to $8.95 Ready to ship in : 9 business days.*
Clipster USB Drive - 16GB Clipster USB Drive - 16GB
$7.25 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 9 business days.*
Bamboo USB Drive - 4GB Bamboo USB Drive - 4GB
$5.75 to $9.49 Ready to ship in : 9 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email