Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #107494-8G

Palmero USB Drive - 8GB

Imprinted thumb drives carry your logo and the data your customers need!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Selected Color(s): Black / Gray
Base Color
: USB
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $12.25 $11.25 $10.95 $10.25 $9.25 $7.95 $6.95

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

12.25

Total

306.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Palmero USB Drive - 8GB

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Save up to 8GB of your budget reports, client files or product images to this 4imprint Exclusive USB drive.
  • Rubberized protective casing is available in one of your choice of several fresh colors.
  • Gray accents and a silvertone carabiner polish off the look!
  • A sliding button on the side of the drive pushes out the port when you need it and protects it when you don't.
  • The drive goes wherever you want to go with the included carabiner clip.
  • Simply plug the drive into the USB port of your Mac or PC and go.
  • Features 2.0 data transfer speed.
  • For a 2GB storage capacity, see item #107494-2G Palmero USB Drive - 2GB; for 4GB capacity, see #107494-4G Palmero USB Drive - 4GB.
  • Size: 1-1/4" x 2-3/4" x 3/8".
  • Your price includes up to a two-color imprint on the front and back of the drive.
  • Set-up charge: add $30.
  • Please note that samples of this item will be provided with the USB shells only so that you can assess color, size and fit for your company and we can keep our costs to you as low as possible.
  • If you’d like to receive a sample with the memory included, please contact our customer care team and we’d be happy to assist you.
  • Imported.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 15 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Palmero USB Drive - 2GB
Exclusive!
Palmero USB Drive - 2GB $5.95 to $10.49
Palmero USB Drive - 4GB
Exclusive!
Palmero USB Drive - 4GB $6.25 to $11.25
Palmero USB Drive - 1GB
Exclusive!
Palmero USB Drive - 1GB $5.49 to $9.95
Palmero USB Drive - Metallic - 1GB
Exclusive!
Palmero USB Drive - Metallic - 1GB $5.49 to $9.95
Palmero USB Drive - Metallic - 4GB
Exclusive!
Palmero USB Drive - Metallic - 4GB $6.25 to $11.25
Palmero USB Drive - Metallic - 8GB
Exclusive!
Palmero USB Drive - Metallic - 8GB $6.95 to $12.25
Palmero USB Drive - Metallic - 2GB
Exclusive!
Palmero USB Drive - Metallic - 2GB $5.95 to $10.49
Palmero USB Drive - 1GB - 3.0
Exclusive!
Palmero USB Drive - 1GB - 3.0 $6.25 to $10.95
Palmero USB Drive - 2GB - 3.0
Exclusive!
Palmero USB Drive - 2GB - 3.0 $6.49 to $11.49
Palmero USB Drive - 4GB - 3.0
Exclusive!
Palmero USB Drive - 4GB - 3.0 $6.95 to $12.25
Palmero USB Drive - 8GB - 3.0
Exclusive!
Palmero USB Drive - 8GB - 3.0 $8.49 to $14.49
Palmero USB Drive - 16GB - 3.0
Exclusive!
Palmero USB Drive - 16GB - 3.0 $10.25 to $16.75
Palmero USB Drive - 32GB - 3.0
Exclusive!
Palmero USB Drive - 32GB - 3.0 $15.49 to $24.49
Palmero USB Drive - 16GB
Exclusive!
Palmero USB Drive - 16GB $7.95 to $13.49
Palmero USB Drive - 32GB
Exclusive!
Palmero USB Drive - 32GB $11.49 to $18.25
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Quality product, although logo was small. Would of preferred it to be larger, however; according to the artist, not possible.

December 2015

Lisa from Tampa

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

These LOOKED great - especially with our logo on them - but when it came to actually USING them, it was an entirely different story. The reason for our purchase was to provide clients with an easy way to deliver copy and/or images that made our BRAND look good. However, after one or two, uses, the component that you actually insert into your computer would collapse back inside the housing or jam and the button that was supposed to make it slide out was temperamental at best. This was true of each and every one of the bunch. Embarrassing to say the least. NOT what we would have expected from 4IMPRINT - one of our favorite vendors, by the way. A total WASTE of money!!!

April 2012

Heather from Pasadena

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

This is a great looking item, however there were a couple that came with the key chain clasp already broken.

December 2015

Beverly from Pacific Grove

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

So far so good. Have found two bad ones and I'm hoping that they are durable.

July 2014

Melissa from Marietta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Easy to use.

October 2013

Linda from Roanoke

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Flat and not chunky. Light weight.

June 2013

Misako from Tell City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The drive is great qualiaty for the price, but we experienced the carabiner breaking a little too easy.

March 2013

Lauren from Aurora

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great product for Scouts and Scouters, will buy larger capacity next time.

November 2012

Doug from Kennett Square

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The look of this item was great and just what we wanted. I first was able to view this item as it was in my "Blue Box". Our students are going to love it.

May 2012

Karla from Pocatello

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This item was high quality and well-done—everyone loved them!

October 2010

Rebekah from Colorado Springs

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Swing USB Drive - Color - 2GB - 3 Day
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - Color - 2GB - 3 Day
normally as low as $4.85
now as low as $4.59
Clicker USB Drive - 8GB Clicker USB Drive - 8GB
$6.75 to $10.95
Tacoma USB Drive - 1GB Tacoma USB Drive - 1GB
$6.25 to $10.95
Boulder USB Drive - 1GB Boulder USB Drive - 1GB
$5.25 to $7.75
Swing USB Drive - 2GB - 3 Day
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - 2GB - 3 Day
normally as low as $4.59
now as low as $4.45
Swing USB Drive - Color - 2GB - 24 hr
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - Color - 2GB - 24 hr
normally as low as $6.05
now as low as $5.59
Vail USB Drive - 4GB Vail USB Drive - 4GB
$6.25 to $9.49
Slappy USB Drive - 4G Slappy USB Drive - 4G
$7.25 to $11.25
Clicker USB Drive - 4GB Clicker USB Drive - 4GB
$5.95 to $10.49
Seattle USB Drive - 4GB Seattle USB Drive - 4GB
$6.25 to $9.49
Tacoma USB Drive - 2GB Tacoma USB Drive - 2GB
$6.49 to $11.25
Swing USB Drive - 512MB Swing USB Drive - 512MB
$3.49 to $7.25
Jazzy Flash Drive - 8GB Jazzy Flash Drive - 8GB
$6.25 to $10.49
Lanyard USB Drive - 128GB Lanyard USB Drive - 128GB
$27.25 to $39.95 Min qty: 6
Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 64GB - 3.0 Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 64GB - 3.0
$25.25 to $40.25 Min qty: 6
Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 128GB Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 128GB
$24.95 to $39.95 Min qty: 6
Ring-Round USB Drive - 64GB - 3.0 Ring-Round USB Drive - 64GB - 3.0
$23.95 to $38.75 Min qty: 6
Jazzy Flash Drive - 32GB - 3.0 Jazzy Flash Drive - 32GB - 3.0
$13.95 to $21.95 Min qty: 12
Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 32GB - 3.0 Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 32GB - 3.0
$13.95 to $21.95 Min qty: 12
Ring-Round USB Drive - 128GB - 3.0 Ring-Round USB Drive - 128GB - 3.0
$40.75 to $62.25 Min qty: 6
Bamboo USB Drive - 32GB - 3.0 Bamboo USB Drive - 32GB - 3.0
$14.95 to $23.49 Min qty: 12
Jazzy Flash Drive - 16GB - 3.0 Jazzy Flash Drive - 16GB - 3.0
$9.49 to $15.49 Min qty: 12
Duo USB Drive with Hub - 64GB Duo USB Drive with Hub - 64GB
$19.95 to $33.95 Min qty: 6
Clipster USB Drive - 128GB Clipster USB Drive - 128GB
$32.75 to $50.95 Min qty: 6
Bugsy USB Drive - 32GB Bugsy USB Drive - 32GB
$11.25 to $17.95 Min qty: 12
Jazzy Flash Drive - 64GB - 3.0 Jazzy Flash Drive - 64GB - 3.0
$23.95 to $38.75 Min qty: 6
Velocity USB Drive - 4GB - 24 hr
On Sale!
Velocity USB Drive - 4GB - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $7.59
now as low as $6.49
Min qty: 12
Colorful Key USB Drive - 128GB Colorful Key USB Drive - 128GB
$33.25 to $51.95 Min qty: 6
Mondo USB Drive - 64GB Mondo USB Drive - 64GB
$23.95 to $38.75 Min qty: 6
Colorful Key USB Drive - 32GB Colorful Key USB Drive - 32GB
$11.95 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Bamboo USB Drive - 32GB Bamboo USB Drive - 32GB
$10.49 to $16.95 Min qty: 12
Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 32GB Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 32GB
$9.49 to $15.75 Min qty: 12
Stealth USB Drive - 128GB Stealth USB Drive - 128GB
$32.75 to $50.95 Min qty: 6
Lanyard USB Drive - 256MB
New Lower Price!
Lanyard USB Drive - 256MB
$3.75 to $7.95 Ready to ship in : 13 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - 8GB - 24 hr
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - 8GB - 24 hr
normally as low as $6.25
now as low as $5.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - Color - 1GB - 3 Day
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - Color - 1GB - 3 Day
normally as low as $4.75
now as low as $4.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Atherton USB Drive - 128MB Atherton USB Drive - 128MB
$3.95 to $5.95 Ready to ship in : 12 business days.*
Stylus USB Drive - 4GB Stylus USB Drive - 4GB
$6.25 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 10 business days.*
Daytona USB Drive - 512MB Daytona USB Drive - 512MB
$3.95 to $6.25 Ready to ship in : 12 business days.*
Jazzy Flash Drive - 32GB - 3.0 Jazzy Flash Drive - 32GB - 3.0
$13.95 to $21.95 Ready to ship in : 9 business days.*
Brooklyn USB Drive - 4GB Brooklyn USB Drive - 4GB
$6.25 to $9.49 Ready to ship in : 12 business days.*
Slappy USB Drive - 4G Slappy USB Drive - 4G
$7.25 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 10 business days.*
Bugsy USB Drive - 1GB Bugsy USB Drive - 1GB
$6.25 to $9.95 Ready to ship in : 10 business days.*
Clicker USB Drive - 128MB Clicker USB Drive - 128MB
$2.95 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 10 business days.*
Salem USB Drive - 8GB Salem USB Drive - 8GB
$6.95 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 12 business days.*
Jazzy Flash Drive - 1GB Jazzy Flash Drive - 1GB
$4.75 to $9.25 Ready to ship in : 9 business days.*
Stylus USB Drive - 32GB Stylus USB Drive - 32GB
$12.95 to $20.75 Ready to ship in : 10 business days.*
Velocity USB Drive - 2GB
On Sale!
Velocity USB Drive - 2GB
up to 25% off! normally as low as $7.49
now as low as $6.25
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ring-Round USB Drive - 8GB - 3.0 Ring-Round USB Drive - 8GB - 3.0
$7.95 to $12.75 Ready to ship in : 9 business days.*
Daytona USB Drive - 32GB Daytona USB Drive - 32GB
$10.95 to $16.25 Ready to ship in : 12 business days.*
Mondo USB Drive - 2GB Mondo USB Drive - 2GB
$5.75 to $9.25 Ready to ship in : 9 business days.*
Executive USB Drive - 1GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Executive USB Drive - 1GB - 24 hr
$8.49 to $14.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slappy USB Drive - 2G Slappy USB Drive - 2G
$6.75 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 10 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email