Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #107494-8G

Palmero USB Drive - 8GB

Imprinted thumb drives carry your logo and the data your customers need!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Selected Color(s): Black / Gray
Base Color
: USB
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $12.25 $11.25 $10.95 $10.25 $9.25 $7.95 $6.95

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
12.25

Total

306.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Palmero USB Drive - 8GB

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Save up to 8GB of your budget reports, client files or product images to this 4imprint Exclusive USB drive.
  • Rubberized protective casing is available in one of your choice of several fresh colors.
  • Gray accents and a silvertone carabiner polish off the look!
  • A sliding button on the side of the drive pushes out the port when you need it and protects it when you don't.
  • The drive goes wherever you want to go with the included carabiner clip.
  • Simply plug the drive into the USB port of your Mac or PC and go.
  • Features 2.0 data transfer speed.
  • For a 2GB storage capacity, see item #107494-2G Palmero USB Drive - 2GB; for 4GB capacity, see #107494-4G Palmero USB Drive - 4GB.
  • Size: 1-1/4" x 2-3/4" x 3/8".
  • Your price includes up to a two-color imprint on the front and back of the drive.
  • Set-up charge: add $30.
  • Please note that samples of this item will be provided with the USB shells only so that you can assess color, size and fit for your company and we can keep our costs to you as low as possible.
  • If you’d like to receive a sample with the memory included, please contact our customer care team and we’d be happy to assist you.
  • Imported.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 15 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Palmero USB Drive - 2GB
Exclusive!
Palmero USB Drive - 2GB $5.95 to $10.49
Palmero USB Drive - 4GB
Exclusive!
Palmero USB Drive - 4GB $6.25 to $11.25
Palmero USB Drive - 1GB
Exclusive!
Palmero USB Drive - 1GB $5.49 to $9.95
Palmero USB Drive - Metallic - 1GB
Exclusive!
Palmero USB Drive - Metallic - 1GB $5.49 to $9.95
Palmero USB Drive - Metallic - 4GB
Exclusive!
Palmero USB Drive - Metallic - 4GB $6.25 to $11.25
Palmero USB Drive - Metallic - 8GB
Exclusive!
Palmero USB Drive - Metallic - 8GB $6.95 to $12.25
Palmero USB Drive - Metallic - 2GB
Exclusive!
Palmero USB Drive - Metallic - 2GB $5.95 to $10.49
Palmero USB Drive - 1GB - 3.0
Exclusive!
Palmero USB Drive - 1GB - 3.0 $6.25 to $10.95
Palmero USB Drive - 2GB - 3.0
Exclusive!
Palmero USB Drive - 2GB - 3.0 $6.49 to $11.49
Palmero USB Drive - 4GB - 3.0
Exclusive!
Palmero USB Drive - 4GB - 3.0 $6.95 to $12.25
Palmero USB Drive - 8GB - 3.0
Exclusive!
Palmero USB Drive - 8GB - 3.0 $8.49 to $14.49
Palmero USB Drive - 16GB - 3.0
Exclusive!
Palmero USB Drive - 16GB - 3.0 $10.25 to $16.75
Palmero USB Drive - 32GB - 3.0
Exclusive!
Palmero USB Drive - 32GB - 3.0 $15.49 to $24.49
Palmero USB Drive - 16GB
Exclusive!
Palmero USB Drive - 16GB $7.95 to $13.49
Palmero USB Drive - 32GB
Exclusive!
Palmero USB Drive - 32GB $11.49 to $18.25
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Quality product, although logo was small. Would of preferred it to be larger, however; according to the artist, not possible.

December 2015

Lisa from Tampa

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

These LOOKED great - especially with our logo on them - but when it came to actually USING them, it was an entirely different story. The reason for our purchase was to provide clients with an easy way to deliver copy and/or images that made our BRAND look good. However, after one or two, uses, the component that you actually insert into your computer would collapse back inside the housing or jam and the button that was supposed to make it slide out was temperamental at best. This was true of each and every one of the bunch. Embarrassing to say the least. NOT what we would have expected from 4IMPRINT - one of our favorite vendors, by the way. A total WASTE of money!!!

April 2012

Heather from Pasadena

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

This is a great looking item, however there were a couple that came with the key chain clasp already broken.

December 2015

Beverly from Pacific Grove

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

So far so good. Have found two bad ones and I'm hoping that they are durable.

July 2014

Melissa from Marietta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Easy to use.

October 2013

Linda from Roanoke

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Flat and not chunky. Light weight.

June 2013

Misako from Tell City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The drive is great qualiaty for the price, but we experienced the carabiner breaking a little too easy.

March 2013

Lauren from Aurora

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great product for Scouts and Scouters, will buy larger capacity next time.

November 2012

Doug from Kennett Square

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The look of this item was great and just what we wanted. I first was able to view this item as it was in my "Blue Box". Our students are going to love it.

May 2012

Karla from Pocatello

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

This item was high quality and well-done—everyone loved them!

October 2010

Rebekah from Colorado Springs

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Executive USB Drive - 1GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Executive USB Drive - 1GB - 24 hr
$8.49 to $14.49
Fusion USB Drive - 8GB Fusion USB Drive - 8GB
$6.95 to $12.25
Palmero USB Drive - Metallic - 2GB
Exclusive!
Palmero USB Drive - Metallic - 2GB
$5.95 to $10.49
Flow Flash Drive - 8GB Flow Flash Drive - 8GB
$5.25 to $10.25
Fusion USB Drive - 2GB Fusion USB Drive - 2GB
$6.25 to $11.25
Slappy USB Drive - 4G Slappy USB Drive - 4G
$6.95 to $10.95
Tacoma USB Drive - 4GB Tacoma USB Drive - 4GB
$6.75 to $11.95
Swing USB Drive - 8GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swing USB Drive - 8GB - 24 hr
$6.75 to $8.75
Velocity USB Drive - 1GB
On Sale!
Velocity USB Drive - 1GB
up to 21% off! normally as low as $6.75
now as low as $5.49
Duvall USB Pen - 4GB Duvall USB Pen - 4GB
$7.25 to $12.49
Slide Card Micro USB Drive - 128GB Slide Card Micro USB Drive - 128GB
$33.75 to $52.25 Min qty: 6
Bugsy USB Drive - 128GB Bugsy USB Drive - 128GB
$25.75 to $41.25 Min qty: 6
Velocity USB Drive - 4GB
On Sale!
Velocity USB Drive - 4GB
up to 20% off! normally as low as $7.59
now as low as $6.75
Min qty: 12
Colorful Key USB Drive - 32GB Colorful Key USB Drive - 32GB
$10.95 to $18.25 Min qty: 12
Lanyard USB Drive - 64GB Lanyard USB Drive - 64GB
$17.75 to $26.25 Min qty: 12
Stylus USB Drive - 64GB Stylus USB Drive - 64GB
$24.25 to $38.95 Min qty: 6
Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 32GB - 3.0 Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 32GB - 3.0
$13.95 to $21.95 Min qty: 12
Stylus USB Drive - 32GB Stylus USB Drive - 32GB
$11.49 to $18.75 Min qty: 12
Velocity USB Drive - 2GB - 24 hr
On Sale!
Velocity USB Drive - 2GB - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $7.49
now as low as $6.49
Min qty: 12
Bugsy USB Drive - 64GB Bugsy USB Drive - 64GB
$17.49 to $27.25 Min qty: 12
Velocity USB Drive - 8GB
On Sale!
Velocity USB Drive - 8GB
up to 18% off! normally as low as $7.75
now as low as $6.95
Min qty: 12
Lanyard USB Drive - 64GB - 3.0 Lanyard USB Drive - 64GB - 3.0
$27.49 to $39.95 Min qty: 6
Slappy USB Drive - 32G Slappy USB Drive - 32G
$11.49 to $18.75 Min qty: 12
Clipster USB Drive - 64GB Clipster USB Drive - 64GB
$23.25 to $37.49 Min qty: 6
Velocity USB Drive - 1GB - 24 hr
On Sale!
Velocity USB Drive - 1GB - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $6.75
now as low as $5.49
Min qty: 12
Lanyard USB Drive - 128GB Lanyard USB Drive - 128GB
$27.25 to $39.95 Min qty: 6
Jazzy Flash Drive - 32GB - 3.0 Jazzy Flash Drive - 32GB - 3.0
$13.95 to $21.95 Min qty: 12
Ring-Round USB Drive - 64GB - 3.0 Ring-Round USB Drive - 64GB - 3.0
$23.95 to $38.75 Min qty: 6
Lanyard USB Drive - 32GB Lanyard USB Drive - 32GB
$7.75 to $12.49 Min qty: 12
Ring-Round USB Drive - 32GB Ring-Round USB Drive - 32GB
$7.25 to $11.49 Min qty: 12
Middlebrook USB Drive - 512MB Middlebrook USB Drive - 512MB
$4.95 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 12 business days.*
Jazzy Flash Drive - 16GB Jazzy Flash Drive - 16GB
$5.49 to $10.45 Ready to ship in : 9 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - 1GB - 3 Day Swing USB Drive - 1GB - 3 Day
$4.75 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Lanyard USB Drive - 8GB - 3.0 Lanyard USB Drive - 8GB - 3.0
$8.75 to $13.75 Ready to ship in : 13 business days.*
Middlebrook USB Drive - 4GB Middlebrook USB Drive - 4GB
$7.49 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 12 business days.*
Trim Executive Micro USB Drive - 4GB Trim Executive Micro USB Drive - 4GB
$6.25 to $9.49 Ready to ship in : 10 business days.*
Brooklyn USB Drive - 1GB Brooklyn USB Drive - 1GB
$4.95 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 12 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - 2GB - Full Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swing USB Drive - 2GB - Full Color - 24 hr
$6.75 to $8.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Union Bracelet USB Drive - 32GB Union Bracelet USB Drive - 32GB
$10.95 to $16.49 Ready to ship in : 12 business days.*
Atherton USB Drive - 128MB Atherton USB Drive - 128MB
$3.95 to $5.95 Ready to ship in : 12 business days.*
Kirkland USB Drive - 4GB Kirkland USB Drive - 4GB
$6.25 to $9.49 Ready to ship in : 12 business days.*
Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 4GB Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 4GB
$4.95 to $9.95 Ready to ship in : 9 business days.*
Lanyard USB Drive - 128GB Lanyard USB Drive - 128GB
$27.25 to $39.95 Ready to ship in : 13 business days.*
Bamboo USB Drive - 128GB - 3.0 Bamboo USB Drive - 128GB - 3.0
$41.95 to $64.49 Ready to ship in : 9 business days.*
Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 256MB Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 256MB
$3.49 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 9 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - 1GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swing USB Drive - 1GB - 24 hr
$6.25 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slappy USB Drive - 16G Slappy USB Drive - 16G
$7.95 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 10 business days.*
Seattle USB Drive - 2GB Seattle USB Drive - 2GB
$5.49 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 12 business days.*
Lyndon USB Flash Drive Stylus Pen - 2GB
New Item
Lyndon USB Flash Drive Stylus Pen - 2GB
$6.75 to $10.95 Ready to ship in : 10 business days.*
Jazzy Flash Drive - 128MB Jazzy Flash Drive - 128MB
$2.95 to $6.95 Ready to ship in : 9 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email