Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #107494-8G

Palmero USB Drive - 8GB

Imprinted thumb drives carry your logo and the data your customers need!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $6.95 to $12.25

Now on sale: $6.75 to $11.29 - Sale ends 5/26

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Selected Color(s): Black / Gray
Base Color
: USB
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Regular Price $12.25 $11.25 $10.95 $10.25 $9.25 $7.95 $6.95
Sale Price $11.29 $10.35 $9.85 $9.05 $8.35 $7.29 $6.75
Hurry! - Sale ends 5/26

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
11.29

Total

282.25

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Palmero USB Drive - 8GB

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Save up to 8GB of your budget reports, client files or product images to this 4imprint Exclusive USB drive.
  • Rubberized protective casing is available in one of your choice of several fresh colors.
  • Gray accents and a silvertone carabiner polish off the look!
  • A sliding button on the side of the drive pushes out the port when you need it and protects it when you don't.
  • The drive goes wherever you want to go with the included carabiner clip.
  • Simply plug the drive into the USB port of your Mac or PC and go.
  • Features 2.0 data transfer speed.
  • For a 2GB storage capacity, see item #107494-2G Palmero USB Drive - 2GB; for 4GB capacity, see #107494-4G Palmero USB Drive - 4GB.
  • Size: 1-1/4" x 2-3/4" x 3/8".
  • Your price includes up to a two-color imprint on the front and back of the drive.
  • Set-up charge: add $30.
  • Please note that samples of this item will be provided with the USB shells only so that you can assess color, size and fit for your company and we can keep our costs to you as low as possible.
  • If you’d like to receive a sample with the memory included, please contact our customer care team and we’d be happy to assist you.
  • Imported.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 15 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Palmero USB Drive - 2GB
On Sale!
Palmero USB Drive - 2GB $5.65 to $9.65
Palmero USB Drive - 4GB
On Sale!
Palmero USB Drive - 4GB $5.99 to $10.35
Palmero USB Drive - 1GB
On Sale!
Palmero USB Drive - 1GB $5.25 to $9.15
Palmero USB Drive - Metallic - 1GB
On Sale!
Palmero USB Drive - Metallic - 1GB $5.25 to $9.15
Palmero USB Drive - Metallic - 4GB
On Sale!
Palmero USB Drive - Metallic - 4GB $5.99 to $10.35
Palmero USB Drive - Metallic - 8GB
On Sale!
Palmero USB Drive - Metallic - 8GB $6.75 to $11.29
Palmero USB Drive - Metallic - 2GB
On Sale!
Palmero USB Drive - Metallic - 2GB $5.65 to $9.65
Palmero USB Drive - 1GB - 3.0
On Sale!
Palmero USB Drive - 1GB - 3.0 $5.99 to $10.09
Palmero USB Drive - 2GB - 3.0
On Sale!
Palmero USB Drive - 2GB - 3.0 $6.35 to $10.59
Palmero USB Drive - 4GB - 3.0
On Sale!
Palmero USB Drive - 4GB - 3.0 $6.75 to $11.29
Palmero USB Drive - 8GB - 3.0
On Sale!
Palmero USB Drive - 8GB - 3.0 $8.45 to $13.29
Palmero USB Drive - 16GB - 3.0
On Sale!
Palmero USB Drive - 16GB - 3.0 $10.19 to $15.39
Palmero USB Drive - 32GB - 3.0
On Sale!
Palmero USB Drive - 32GB - 3.0 $15.45 to $22.49
Palmero USB Drive - 16GB
On Sale!
Palmero USB Drive - 16GB $7.89 to $12.39
Palmero USB Drive - 32GB
On Sale!
Palmero USB Drive - 32GB $11.35 to $16.79

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Quality product, although logo was small. Would of preferred it to be larger, however; according to the artist, not possible.

December 2015

Lisa from Tampa

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

These LOOKED great - especially with our logo on them - but when it came to actually USING them, it was an entirely different story. The reason for our purchase was to provide clients with an easy way to deliver copy and/or images that made our BRAND look good. However, after one or two, uses, the component that you actually insert into your computer would collapse back inside the housing or jam and the button that was supposed to make it slide out was temperamental at best. This was true of each and every one of the bunch. Embarrassing to say the least. NOT what we would have expected from 4IMPRINT - one of our favorite vendors, by the way. A total WASTE of money!!!

April 2012

Heather from Pasadena

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

This is a great looking item, however there were a couple that came with the key chain clasp already broken.

December 2015

Beverly from Pacific Grove

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

So far so good. Have found two bad ones and I'm hoping that they are durable.

July 2014

Melissa from Marietta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Easy to use.

October 2013

Linda from Roanoke

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Flat and not chunky. Light weight.

June 2013

Misako from Tell City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The drive is great qualiaty for the price, but we experienced the carabiner breaking a little too easy.

March 2013

Lauren from Aurora

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great product for Scouts and Scouters, will buy larger capacity next time.

November 2012

Doug from Kennett Square

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The look of this item was great and just what we wanted. I first was able to view this item as it was in my "Blue Box". Our students are going to love it.

May 2012

Karla from Pocatello

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

This item was high quality and well-done—everyone loved them!

October 2010

Rebekah from Colorado Springs

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 8GB
On Sale!
Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 8GB
up to 12% off! normally as low as $6.49
now as low as $6.19
Seattle USB Drive - 8GB Seattle USB Drive - 8GB
$6.95 to $10.75
Salem USB Drive - 8GB Salem USB Drive - 8GB
$6.95 to $10.75
Stealth USB Drive - 4GB
On Sale!
Stealth USB Drive - 4GB
up to 12% off! normally as low as $5.75
now as low as $5.69
Swing USB Drive - Color - 1GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swing USB Drive - Color - 1GB - 24 hr
$6.39 to $8.39
Stylus Pen USB Drive - 8GB
On Sale!
Stylus Pen USB Drive - 8GB
up to 12% off! normally as low as $8.25
now as low as $8.15
Bamboo USB Drive - 4GB Bamboo USB Drive - 4GB
$6.25 to $10.25
Tacoma USB Drive - 4GB Tacoma USB Drive - 4GB
$6.75 to $11.95
Bamboo USB Drive - 32GB Bamboo USB Drive - 32GB
$7.95 to $12.75
Daytona USB Drive - 8GB Daytona USB Drive - 8GB
$6.39 to $9.85
Duvall USB Pen - 2GB Duvall USB Pen - 2GB
$6.95 to $11.95
Tacoma USB Drive - 1GB Tacoma USB Drive - 1GB
$6.25 to $10.95
Palmero USB Drive - 16GB
On Sale!
Palmero USB Drive - 16GB
up to 12% off! normally as low as $7.95
now as low as $7.89
Lanyard USB Drive - 16GB Lanyard USB Drive - 16GB
$6.25 to $10.25
Slide Card Micro USB Drive - 128GB
On Sale!
Slide Card Micro USB Drive - 128GB
up to 12% off! normally as low as $34.95
now as low as $33.75
Palmero USB Drive - 32GB
On Sale!
Palmero USB Drive - 32GB
up to 12% off! normally as low as $11.49
now as low as $11.35
Stealth USB Drive - 64GB - 3.0
On Sale!
Stealth USB Drive - 64GB - 3.0
up to 12% off! normally as low as $33.75
now as low as $32.50
Stealth USB Drive - 32GB - 3.0
On Sale!
Stealth USB Drive - 32GB - 3.0
up to 12% off! normally as low as $17.25
now as low as $16.69
Bugsy USB Drive - 128GB Bugsy USB Drive - 128GB
$25.75 to $41.25
Lanyard USB Drive - 64GB Lanyard USB Drive - 64GB
$16.75 to $24.75
007 Drive USB - 4GB 007 Drive USB - 4GB
$9.75 to $16.49
Slide Card Micro USB Drive - 64GB
On Sale!
Slide Card Micro USB Drive - 64GB
up to 11% off! normally as low as $22.49
now as low as $21.50
Palmero USB Drive - 16GB - 3.0
On Sale!
Palmero USB Drive - 16GB - 3.0
up to 12% off! normally as low as $10.25
now as low as $10.19
Slappy USB Drive - 128GB Slappy USB Drive - 128GB
$33.75 to $52.25
Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 32GB - 3.0
On Sale!
Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 32GB - 3.0
up to 12% off! normally as low as $12.25
now as low as $11.59
Stylus USB Drive - 64GB Stylus USB Drive - 64GB
$24.25 to $38.95
Lanyard USB Drive - 128GB Lanyard USB Drive - 128GB
$26.75 to $38.95
Clicker USB Drive - 64GB Clicker USB Drive - 64GB
$15.95 to $25.25
Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 128GB
On Sale!
Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 128GB
up to 12% off! normally as low as $24.75
now as low as $23.50
Jazzy Flash Drive - 32GB - 3.0
On Sale!
Jazzy Flash Drive - 32GB - 3.0
up to 12% off! normally as low as $11.25
now as low as $10.69
Clicker USB Drive - 128GB Clicker USB Drive - 128GB
$24.25 to $39.49
Stealth USB Drive - 8GB
On Sale!
Stealth USB Drive - 8GB
up to 12% off! normally as low as $6.25
now as low as $6.15
Mondo USB Drive - 4GB Mondo USB Drive - 4GB
$5.95 to $9.75
Bamboo USB Drive - 1GB Bamboo USB Drive - 1GB
$5.65 to $9.25
Flow Flash Drive - 8GB Flow Flash Drive - 8GB
$5.49 to $10.50
Carabiner USB Drive - 1GB
On Sale!
Carabiner USB Drive - 1GB
up to 12% off! normally as low as $6.49
now as low as $6.19
Boulder USB Drive - 4GB Boulder USB Drive - 4GB
$5.95 to $9.25
Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 256MB
On Sale!
Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 256MB
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.95
now as low as $3.89
Swing USB Drive - 2GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swing USB Drive - 2GB - 24 hr
$6.35 to $8.35
Swing USB Drive - 1GB - Full Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swing USB Drive - 1GB - Full Color - 24 hr
$6.49 to $8.49
Lanyard USB Drive - 1GB Lanyard USB Drive - 1GB
$5.25 to $8.75
Slide Card Micro USB Drive - 2GB
On Sale!
Slide Card Micro USB Drive - 2GB
up to 12% off! normally as low as $6.25
now as low as $6.15
Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 64GB
On Sale!
Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 64GB
up to 12% off! normally as low as $16.25
now as low as $15.59
Min qty: 12
Velocity USB Drive - 8GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Velocity USB Drive - 8GB - 24 hr
$7.75 to $14.95 Min qty: 12
Velocity USB Drive - 4GB Velocity USB Drive - 4GB
$7.59 to $14.85 Min qty: 12
Slappy USB Drive - 32G Slappy USB Drive - 32G
$11.49 to $18.75 Min qty: 12
Lanyard USB Drive - 64GB Lanyard USB Drive - 64GB
$16.75 to $24.75 Min qty: 12
Flow Flash Drive - 32GB Flow Flash Drive - 32GB
$7.25 to $11.95 Min qty: 12
Stealth USB Drive - 64GB - 3.0
On Sale!
Stealth USB Drive - 64GB - 3.0
up to 12% off! normally as low as $33.75
now as low as $32.50
Min qty: 6
Slappy USB Drive - 64G Slappy USB Drive - 64G
$24.25 to $38.95 Min qty: 6
Jazzy Flash Drive - 64GB - 3.0
On Sale!
Jazzy Flash Drive - 64GB - 3.0
up to 12% off! normally as low as $22.25
now as low as $21.15
Min qty: 6
Jazzy Flash Drive - 128GB
On Sale!
Jazzy Flash Drive - 128GB
up to 12% off! normally as low as $23.75
now as low as $22.50
Min qty: 6
Ring-Round USB Drive - 16GB - 3.0
On Sale!
Ring-Round USB Drive - 16GB - 3.0
up to 12% off! normally as low as $8.95
now as low as $8.49
Min qty: 12
Mondo USB Drive - 32GB Mondo USB Drive - 32GB
$10.49 to $17.25 Min qty: 12
Clipster USB Drive - 32GB Clipster USB Drive - 32GB
$10.49 to $17.25 Min qty: 12
Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 32GB Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 32GB
$7.25 to $11.49 Min qty: 12
Executive USB Drive - 1GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Executive USB Drive - 1GB - 24 hr
$8.49 to $14.49 Min qty: 18
Stylus USB Drive - 32GB Stylus USB Drive - 32GB
$11.49 to $18.75 Min qty: 12
Slyde USB Drive - 1GB Slyde USB Drive - 1GB
$7.49 to $13.75 Min qty: 12
Jazzy Flash Drive - 16GB - 3.0
On Sale!
Jazzy Flash Drive - 16GB - 3.0
up to 12% off! normally as low as $8.95
now as low as $8.49
Min qty: 12
Ring-Round USB Drive - 128GB - 3.0
On Sale!
Ring-Round USB Drive - 128GB - 3.0
up to 12% off! normally as low as $36.75
now as low as $35.75
Min qty: 6
Jazzy Flash Drive - 128GB - 3.0
On Sale!
Jazzy Flash Drive - 128GB - 3.0
up to 12% off! normally as low as $40.75
now as low as $39.99
Min qty: 6
Ring-Round USB Drive - 8GB - 3.0
On Sale!
Ring-Round USB Drive - 8GB - 3.0
up to 12% off! normally as low as $7.49
now as low as $7.19
Ready to ship in : 9 business days.*
Brooklyn USB Drive - 16GB Brooklyn USB Drive - 16GB
$7.25 to $10.95 Ready to ship in : 12 business days.*
Stylus USB Drive - 8GB Stylus USB Drive - 8GB
$7.49 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 10 business days.*
Colorful Key USB Drive - 16GB Colorful Key USB Drive - 16GB
$6.95 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 9 business days.*
Daytona USB Drive - 1GB Daytona USB Drive - 1GB
$5.75 to $8.95 Ready to ship in : 12 business days.*
Union Bracelet USB Drive - 32GB Union Bracelet USB Drive - 32GB
$10.95 to $16.49 Ready to ship in : 10 business days.*
Vail USB Drive - 1GB Vail USB Drive - 1GB
$4.95 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 12 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - Black - 8GB - 3 Day Swing USB Drive - Black - 8GB - 3 Day
$5.39 to $8.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stealth USB Drive - 128GB
On Sale!
Stealth USB Drive - 128GB
up to 12% off! normally as low as $33.95
now as low as $32.75
Ready to ship in : 10 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - 2GB - Full Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swing USB Drive - 2GB - Full Color - 24 hr
$6.75 to $8.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kirkland USB Drive - 512MB Kirkland USB Drive - 512MB
$3.75 to $5.95 Ready to ship in : 12 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - Color - 8GB - 3 Day Swing USB Drive - Color - 8GB - 3 Day
$5.39 to $8.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Salem USB Drive - 1GB Salem USB Drive - 1GB
$5.49 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 12 business days.*
Middlebrook USB Drive - 4GB Middlebrook USB Drive - 4GB
$7.49 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 12 business days.*
Bugsy USB Drive - 64GB Bugsy USB Drive - 64GB
$17.49 to $27.25 Ready to ship in : 10 business days.*
Boulder USB Drive - 4GB Boulder USB Drive - 4GB
$5.95 to $9.25 Ready to ship in : 12 business days.*
Ring-Round USB Drive - 4GB
On Sale!
Ring-Round USB Drive - 4GB
up to 12% off! normally as low as $5.25
now as low as $4.99
Ready to ship in : 9 business days.*
Brooklyn USB Drive - 4GB Brooklyn USB Drive - 4GB
$6.25 to $9.49 Ready to ship in : 12 business days.*
Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 1GB
On Sale!
Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 1GB
up to 12% off! normally as low as $5.49
now as low as $5.29
Ready to ship in : 9 business days.*
Lanyard USB Drive - 32GB - 3.0 Lanyard USB Drive - 32GB - 3.0
$12.95 to $18.95 Ready to ship in : 13 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email