Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #107494-1G

Palmero USB Drive - 1GB

They’ll palm your promotions with pleasure with the likes of this imprinted drive!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Selected Color(s): Black / Gray
Base Color
: USB
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $9.25 $8.25 $7.95 $7.25 $6.75 $5.95 $4.95

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

9.25

Total

231.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Palmero USB Drive - 1GB

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Save up to 1GB of your budget reports, client files or product images to this 4imprint Exclusive USB drive.
  • Rubberized protective casing is available in one of your choice of several fresh colors.
  • Gray accents and a silvertone carabiner polish off the look!
  • A sliding button on the side of the drive pushes out the port when you need it and protects it when you don't.
  • The drive goes wherever you want to go with the included carabiner clip.
  • Simply plug the drive into the USB port of your Mac or PC and go.
  • Features 2.0 data transfer speed.
  • If you need extra storage space, check out item #107494-2G Palmero USB Drive - 2GB for 2GB of memory, #107494-4G Palmero USB Drive - 4GB for 4GB and #107494-8G Palmero USB Drive - 8GB for 8GB.
  • Size: 1-1/4" x 2-3/4" x 3/8".
  • Your price includes up to a two-color imprint on the front and back of the drive.
  • Set-up charge: add $30.
  • Please note that samples of this item will be provided with the USB shells only so that you can assess color, size and fit for your company and we can keep our costs to you as low as possible.
  • If you’d like to receive a sample with the memory included, please contact our customer care team and we’d be happy to assist you.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 15 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Palmero USB Drive - 2GB
4imprint Exclusive Item
Palmero USB Drive - 2GB $5.25 to $9.75
Palmero USB Drive - 4GB
4imprint Exclusive Item
Palmero USB Drive - 4GB $5.75 to $10.25
Palmero USB Drive - 8GB
4imprint Exclusive Item
Palmero USB Drive - 8GB $6.49 to $11.49
Palmero USB Drive - Metallic - 1GB
4imprint Exclusive Item
Palmero USB Drive - Metallic - 1GB $4.95 to $9.25
Palmero USB Drive - Metallic - 4GB
4imprint Exclusive Item
Palmero USB Drive - Metallic - 4GB $5.75 to $10.25
Palmero USB Drive - Metallic - 8GB
4imprint Exclusive Item
Palmero USB Drive - Metallic - 8GB $6.49 to $11.49
Palmero USB Drive - Metallic - 2GB
4imprint Exclusive Item
Palmero USB Drive - Metallic - 2GB $5.25 to $9.75
Palmero USB Drive - 1GB - 3.0
Lowered Price Item
Palmero USB Drive - 1GB - 3.0 $5.75 to $10.25
Palmero USB Drive - 2GB - 3.0
Lowered Price Item
Palmero USB Drive - 2GB - 3.0 $5.95 to $10.75
Palmero USB Drive - 4GB - 3.0
Lowered Price Item
Palmero USB Drive - 4GB - 3.0 $6.25 to $11.25
Palmero USB Drive - 8GB - 3.0
4imprint Exclusive Item
Palmero USB Drive - 8GB - 3.0 $8.79 to $14.55
Palmero USB Drive - 16GB - 3.0
4imprint Exclusive Item
Palmero USB Drive - 16GB - 3.0 $10.25 to $16.49
Palmero USB Drive - 32GB - 3.0
4imprint Exclusive Item
Palmero USB Drive - 32GB - 3.0 $15.49 to $24.25
Palmero USB Drive - 16GB
4imprint Exclusive Item
Palmero USB Drive - 16GB $7.95 to $13.49
Palmero USB Drive - 32GB
4imprint Exclusive Item
Palmero USB Drive - 32GB $11.25 to $18.25
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Quality product, although logo was small. Would of preferred it to be larger, however; according to the artist, not possible.

December 2015

Lisa from Tampa

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

These LOOKED great - especially with our logo on them - but when it came to actually USING them, it was an entirely different story. The reason for our purchase was to provide clients with an easy way to deliver copy and/or images that made our BRAND look good. However, after one or two, uses, the component that you actually insert into your computer would collapse back inside the housing or jam and the button that was supposed to make it slide out was temperamental at best. This was true of each and every one of the bunch. Embarrassing to say the least. NOT what we would have expected from 4IMPRINT - one of our favorite vendors, by the way. A total WASTE of money!!!

April 2012

Heather from Pasadena

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

This is a great looking item, however there were a couple that came with the key chain clasp already broken.

December 2015

Beverly from Pacific Grove

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

So far so good. Have found two bad ones and I'm hoping that they are durable.

July 2014

Melissa from Marietta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Easy to use.

October 2013

Linda from Roanoke

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Flat and not chunky. Light weight.

June 2013

Misako from Tell City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The drive is great qualiaty for the price, but we experienced the carabiner breaking a little too easy.

March 2013

Lauren from Aurora

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great product for Scouts and Scouters, will buy larger capacity next time.

November 2012

Doug from Kennett Square

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The look of this item was great and just what we wanted. I first was able to view this item as it was in my "Blue Box". Our students are going to love it.

May 2012

Karla from Pocatello

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This item was high quality and well-done—everyone loved them!

October 2010

Rebekah from Colorado Springs

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Swing USB Drive - 4GB - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Swing USB Drive - 4GB - 24 hr
$5.49 to $7.49
Bamboo USB Drive - 1GB Bamboo USB Drive - 1GB
$4.95 to $8.25
Palmero USB Drive - 4GB - 3.0
Lowered Price Item
Palmero USB Drive - 4GB - 3.0
$6.25 to $11.25
Jazzy Flash Drive - 4GB
Item with Free Set-up
Jazzy Flash Drive - 4GB
$4.99 to $10.39
Bugsy USB Drive - 2GB Bugsy USB Drive - 2GB
$6.25 to $9.95
Nantucket USB Drive - 2GB
Lowered Price Item
Nantucket USB Drive - 2GB
$6.49 to $9.95
USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 2GB - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 2GB - 24 hr
$7.75 to $9.75
Swing USB Drive - 16GB - 3 Day
New Item
Swing USB Drive - 16GB - 3 Day
$7.49 to $11.95
Slappy USB Drive - 4G Slappy USB Drive - 4G
$6.25 to $10.25
Monterey USB - 4GB
Lowered Price Item
Monterey USB - 4GB
$5.75 to $8.95
Bugsy USB Drive - 512MB Bugsy USB Drive - 512MB
$4.49 to $6.95
Colorful Key USB Drive - 64GB
Lowered Price Item
Colorful Key USB Drive - 64GB
$22.95 to $35.95
Jazzy Flash Drive - 128GB
Item with Free Set-up
Jazzy Flash Drive - 128GB
$24.79 to $39.79
Palmero USB Drive - 16GB
4imprint Exclusive Item
Palmero USB Drive - 16GB
$7.95 to $13.49
Middlebrook USB Drive - 16GB
Lowered Price Item
Middlebrook USB Drive - 16GB
$8.25 to $12.75
Slyde USB Drive - 2GB Slyde USB Drive - 2GB
$6.95 to $13.25
Nantucket USB Drive - 32GB
Lowered Price Item
Nantucket USB Drive - 32GB
$11.95 to $17.95
Laser Pointer/USB Drive - 2GB - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Laser Pointer/USB Drive - 2GB - 24 hr
$10.25 to $17.49
Wood Swing USB Drive - 4GB
Lowered Price Item
Wood Swing USB Drive - 4GB
$7.49 to $13.49
Slappy USB Drive - 64G Slappy USB Drive - 64G
$24.95 to $39.95
Bamboo USB Drive - 128GB Bamboo USB Drive - 128GB
$24.95 to $40.75
Nantucket USB Drive - 16GB
Lowered Price Item
Nantucket USB Drive - 16GB
$8.25 to $12.75
Bugsy USB Drive - 128GB Bugsy USB Drive - 128GB
$25.75 to $41.25
Executive USB Drive - 1GB - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Executive USB Drive - 1GB - 24 hr
$8.25 to $14.25
USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 128MB - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 128MB - 24 hr
$4.75 to $6.95
Salem USB Drive - 256MB Salem USB Drive - 256MB
$3.25 to $5.49
Salem USB Drive - 2GB
Lowered Price Item
Salem USB Drive - 2GB
$5.49 to $8.25
Stealth USB Drive - 2GB Stealth USB Drive - 2GB
$4.75 to $7.49
Daytona USB Drive - 2GB
Lowered Price Item
Daytona USB Drive - 2GB
$5.49 to $8.25
Swing USB Drive - 4GB - Full Color - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Swing USB Drive - 4GB - Full Color - 24 hr
$5.95 to $7.95
Swing USB Drive - 256MB
Item with Free Set-up
Swing USB Drive - 256MB
$2.99 to $6.99
Bamboo USB Drive - 1GB Bamboo USB Drive - 1GB
$4.95 to $8.25
Duo USB Drive with Hub - 64GB Duo USB Drive with Hub - 64GB
$19.95 to $33.95 Min qty: 6
Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 64GB - 3.0 Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 64GB - 3.0
$25.49 to $40.95 Min qty: 6
Clicker USB Drive - 32GB Clicker USB Drive - 32GB
$9.95 to $16.75 Min qty: 12
Ring-Round USB Drive - 32GB Ring-Round USB Drive - 32GB
$9.49 to $15.75 Min qty: 12
Jazzy Flash Drive - 64GB
Item with Free Set-up
Jazzy Flash Drive - 64GB
$16.35 to $25.59 Min qty: 12
Clipster USB Drive - 128GB Clipster USB Drive - 128GB
$32.75 to $50.95 Min qty: 6
Ring-Round USB Drive - 16GB - 3.0 Ring-Round USB Drive - 16GB - 3.0
$9.25 to $15.49 Min qty: 12
Bugsy USB Drive - 128GB Bugsy USB Drive - 128GB
$25.75 to $41.25 Min qty: 6
Lanyard USB Drive - 128GB - 3.0 Lanyard USB Drive - 128GB - 3.0
$45.49 to $65.49 Min qty: 6
Velocity USB Drive - 8GB Velocity USB Drive - 8GB
$7.49 to $14.75 Min qty: 12
Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 128GB - 3.0 Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 128GB - 3.0
$42.25 to $64.25 Min qty: 6
Jazzy Flash Drive - 32GB - 3.0
Lowered Price Item
Jazzy Flash Drive - 32GB - 3.0
$14.55 to $23.75 Min qty: 12
Roma USB Drive - 32GB - 3.0 Roma USB Drive - 32GB - 3.0
$17.75 to $27.33 Min qty: 12
Bugsy USB Drive - 64GB Bugsy USB Drive - 64GB
$17.49 to $27.25 Min qty: 12
Bugsy USB Drive - 32GB Bugsy USB Drive - 32GB
$11.25 to $17.95 Min qty: 12
Roma USB Drive - 8GB - 3.0 Roma USB Drive - 8GB - 3.0
$9.95 to $16.95 Min qty: 12
Mondo USB Drive - 128GB Mondo USB Drive - 128GB
$32.75 to $50.95 Min qty: 6
Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 64GB Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 64GB
$15.95 to $24.95 Min qty: 12
Executive USB Drive - 2GB Executive USB Drive - 2GB
$7.25 to $14.75 Min qty: 18
Slappy USB Drive - 64G Slappy USB Drive - 64G
$24.95 to $39.95 Min qty: 6
USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 4GB - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 4GB - 24 hr
$8.25 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 512MB USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 512MB
$3.75 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - 8GB - Full Color - 3 Day Swing USB Drive - 8GB - Full Color - 3 Day
$4.95 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Clipster USB Drive - 128GB Clipster USB Drive - 128GB
$32.75 to $50.95 Ready to ship in : 9 business days.*
Ring-Round USB Drive - 1GB Ring-Round USB Drive - 1GB
$3.95 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 9 business days.*
Jazzy Flash Drive - 32GB
Item with Free Set-up
Jazzy Flash Drive - 32GB
$8.95 to $14.35 Ready to ship in : 9 business days.*
Trim Executive Micro USB Drive - 2GB Trim Executive Micro USB Drive - 2GB
$5.25 to $7.95 Ready to ship in : 10 business days.*
Velocity USB Drive - 2GB Velocity USB Drive - 2GB
$7.25 to $14.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Salem USB Drive - 4GB Salem USB Drive - 4GB
$5.75 to $8.95 Ready to ship in : 12 business days.*
Velocity USB Drive - 8GB - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Velocity USB Drive - 8GB - 24 hr
$7.49 to $14.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 1GB - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 1GB - 24 hr
$6.95 to $9.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roma USB Drive - 64GB Roma USB Drive - 64GB
$17.75 to $27.25 Ready to ship in : 10 business days.*
Clicker USB Drive - 1GB Clicker USB Drive - 1GB
$4.49 to $9.25 Ready to ship in : 10 business days.*
Clipster USB Drive - 2GB Clipster USB Drive - 2GB
$4.95 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 9 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - 4GB - Full Color - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Swing USB Drive - 4GB - Full Color - 24 hr
$5.95 to $7.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Seattle USB Drive - 2GB
Lowered Price Item
Seattle USB Drive - 2GB
$5.49 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 12 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - 512MB
Item with Free Set-up
Swing USB Drive - 512MB
$3.29 to $7.29 Ready to ship in : 9 business days.*
Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 16GB Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 16GB
$6.25 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 9 business days.*
Roma USB Drive - 64GB - 3.0 Roma USB Drive - 64GB - 3.0
$26.49 to $41.95 Ready to ship in : 10 business days.*
Clicker USB Drive - 16GB Clicker USB Drive - 16GB
$6.75 to $10.95 Ready to ship in : 10 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email