Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #107494-1G

Palmero USB Drive - 1GB

They’ll palm your promotions with pleasure with the likes of this imprinted drive!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $5.49 to $9.95

Now on sale: $5.25 to $9.15 - Sale ends 5/26

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Selected Color(s): Black / Gray
Base Color
: USB
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Regular Price $9.95 $8.95 $8.75 $8.25 $7.25 $6.49 $5.49
Sale Price $9.15 $8.25 $7.89 $7.29 $6.55 $5.99 $5.25
Hurry! - Sale ends 5/26

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
9.15

Total

228.75

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Palmero USB Drive - 1GB

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Save up to 1GB of your budget reports, client files or product images to this 4imprint Exclusive USB drive.
  • Rubberized protective casing is available in one of your choice of several fresh colors.
  • Gray accents and a silvertone carabiner polish off the look!
  • A sliding button on the side of the drive pushes out the port when you need it and protects it when you don't.
  • The drive goes wherever you want to go with the included carabiner clip.
  • Simply plug the drive into the USB port of your Mac or PC and go.
  • Features 2.0 data transfer speed.
  • If you need extra storage space, check out item #107494-2G Palmero USB Drive - 2GB for 2GB of memory, #107494-4G Palmero USB Drive - 4GB for 4GB and #107494-8G Palmero USB Drive - 8GB for 8GB.
  • Size: 1-1/4" x 2-3/4" x 3/8".
  • Your price includes up to a two-color imprint on the front and back of the drive.
  • Set-up charge: add $30.
  • Please note that samples of this item will be provided with the USB shells only so that you can assess color, size and fit for your company and we can keep our costs to you as low as possible.
  • If you’d like to receive a sample with the memory included, please contact our customer care team and we’d be happy to assist you.
  • Imported.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 15 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Palmero USB Drive - 2GB
On Sale!
Palmero USB Drive - 2GB $5.65 to $9.65
Palmero USB Drive - 4GB
On Sale!
Palmero USB Drive - 4GB $5.99 to $10.35
Palmero USB Drive - 8GB
On Sale!
Palmero USB Drive - 8GB $6.75 to $11.29
Palmero USB Drive - Metallic - 1GB
On Sale!
Palmero USB Drive - Metallic - 1GB $5.25 to $9.15
Palmero USB Drive - Metallic - 4GB
On Sale!
Palmero USB Drive - Metallic - 4GB $5.99 to $10.35
Palmero USB Drive - Metallic - 8GB
On Sale!
Palmero USB Drive - Metallic - 8GB $6.75 to $11.29
Palmero USB Drive - Metallic - 2GB
On Sale!
Palmero USB Drive - Metallic - 2GB $5.65 to $9.65
Palmero USB Drive - 1GB - 3.0
On Sale!
Palmero USB Drive - 1GB - 3.0 $5.99 to $10.09
Palmero USB Drive - 2GB - 3.0
On Sale!
Palmero USB Drive - 2GB - 3.0 $6.35 to $10.59
Palmero USB Drive - 4GB - 3.0
On Sale!
Palmero USB Drive - 4GB - 3.0 $6.75 to $11.29
Palmero USB Drive - 8GB - 3.0
On Sale!
Palmero USB Drive - 8GB - 3.0 $8.45 to $13.29
Palmero USB Drive - 16GB - 3.0
On Sale!
Palmero USB Drive - 16GB - 3.0 $10.19 to $15.39
Palmero USB Drive - 32GB - 3.0
On Sale!
Palmero USB Drive - 32GB - 3.0 $15.45 to $22.49
Palmero USB Drive - 16GB
On Sale!
Palmero USB Drive - 16GB $7.89 to $12.39
Palmero USB Drive - 32GB
On Sale!
Palmero USB Drive - 32GB $11.35 to $16.79

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Quality product, although logo was small. Would of preferred it to be larger, however; according to the artist, not possible.

December 2015

Lisa from Tampa

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

These LOOKED great - especially with our logo on them - but when it came to actually USING them, it was an entirely different story. The reason for our purchase was to provide clients with an easy way to deliver copy and/or images that made our BRAND look good. However, after one or two, uses, the component that you actually insert into your computer would collapse back inside the housing or jam and the button that was supposed to make it slide out was temperamental at best. This was true of each and every one of the bunch. Embarrassing to say the least. NOT what we would have expected from 4IMPRINT - one of our favorite vendors, by the way. A total WASTE of money!!!

April 2012

Heather from Pasadena

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

This is a great looking item, however there were a couple that came with the key chain clasp already broken.

December 2015

Beverly from Pacific Grove

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

So far so good. Have found two bad ones and I'm hoping that they are durable.

July 2014

Melissa from Marietta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Easy to use.

October 2013

Linda from Roanoke

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Flat and not chunky. Light weight.

June 2013

Misako from Tell City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The drive is great qualiaty for the price, but we experienced the carabiner breaking a little too easy.

March 2013

Lauren from Aurora

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great product for Scouts and Scouters, will buy larger capacity next time.

November 2012

Doug from Kennett Square

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The look of this item was great and just what we wanted. I first was able to view this item as it was in my "Blue Box". Our students are going to love it.

May 2012

Karla from Pocatello

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

This item was high quality and well-done—everyone loved them!

October 2010

Rebekah from Colorado Springs

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Nantucket USB Drive - 8GB
New Lower Price!
Nantucket USB Drive - 8GB
$7.49 to $11.49
Swing USB Drive - 2GB - Full Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swing USB Drive - 2GB - Full Color - 24 hr
$6.75 to $8.75
Swing USB Drive - Color - 2GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swing USB Drive - Color - 2GB - 24 hr
$6.49 to $8.49
Fusion USB Drive - 4GB Fusion USB Drive - 4GB
$6.49 to $11.75
Boulder USB Drive - 8GB
New Lower Price!
Boulder USB Drive - 8GB
$6.15 to $9.49
Seattle USB Drive - 16GB Seattle USB Drive - 16GB
$7.25 to $10.95
Flow Flash Drive - 4GB Flow Flash Drive - 4GB
$5.25 to $10.25
Slappy USB Drive - 4G Slappy USB Drive - 4G
$6.95 to $10.95
Slide Card Micro USB Drive - 4GB
On Sale!
Slide Card Micro USB Drive - 4GB
up to 12% off! normally as low as $6.75
now as low as $6.69
Clipster USB Drive - 64GB Clipster USB Drive - 64GB
$23.25 to $37.49
Velocity USB Drive - 2GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Velocity USB Drive - 2GB - 24 hr
$7.49 to $14.75
Almira USB Pen - 2GB Almira USB Pen - 2GB
$7.25 to $12.49
Bamboo USB Drive - 8GB - 3.0
New Lower Price!
Bamboo USB Drive - 8GB - 3.0
$8.25 to $13.15
Palmero USB Drive - 16GB - 3.0
On Sale!
Palmero USB Drive - 16GB - 3.0
up to 12% off! normally as low as $10.25
now as low as $10.19
Velocity USB Drive - 1GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Velocity USB Drive - 1GB - 24 hr
$6.75 to $13.95
Executive USB Drive - 1GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Executive USB Drive - 1GB - 24 hr
$8.49 to $14.49
Carabiner USB Drive - 8GB
On Sale!
Carabiner USB Drive - 8GB
up to 12% off! normally as low as $7.49
now as low as $7.35
Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 128GB - 3.0
On Sale!
Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 128GB - 3.0
up to 12% off! normally as low as $37.95
now as low as $36.99
Mia USB Drive - 8GB Mia USB Drive - 8GB
$6.75 to $11.95
Stealth USB Drive - 2GB
On Sale!
Stealth USB Drive - 2GB
up to 12% off! normally as low as $5.25
now as low as $5.15
Stealth USB Drive - 1GB
On Sale!
Stealth USB Drive - 1GB
up to 11% off! normally as low as $4.95
now as low as $4.99
Lanyard USB Drive - 2GB Lanyard USB Drive - 2GB
$5.49 to $8.95
Slide Card Micro USB Drive - 2GB
On Sale!
Slide Card Micro USB Drive - 2GB
up to 12% off! normally as low as $6.25
now as low as $6.15
Swing USB Drive - 4GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swing USB Drive - 4GB - 24 hr
$6.49 to $8.75
Stealth USB Drive - 128GB
On Sale!
Stealth USB Drive - 128GB
up to 12% off! normally as low as $33.95
now as low as $32.75
Min qty: 6
Trim Executive Micro USB Drive - 32GB Trim Executive Micro USB Drive - 32GB
$9.25 to $14.95 Min qty: 12
Executive USB Drive - 1GB Executive USB Drive - 1GB
$7.25 to $14.49 Min qty: 18
Mondo USB Drive - 128GB Mondo USB Drive - 128GB
$32.75 to $50.95 Min qty: 6
Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 128GB - 3.0 Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 128GB - 3.0
$40.75 to $62.25 Min qty: 6
Duo USB Drive with Hub - 64GB Duo USB Drive with Hub - 64GB
$19.95 to $33.95 Min qty: 6
Ring-Round USB Drive - 32GB - 3.0
On Sale!
Ring-Round USB Drive - 32GB - 3.0
up to 12% off! normally as low as $11.25
now as low as $10.69
Min qty: 12
Stealth USB Drive - 64GB
On Sale!
Stealth USB Drive - 64GB
up to 12% off! normally as low as $21.49
now as low as $20.50
Min qty: 6
Mondo USB Drive - 64GB Mondo USB Drive - 64GB
$23.25 to $37.49 Min qty: 6
Ring-Round USB Drive - 16GB - 3.0
On Sale!
Ring-Round USB Drive - 16GB - 3.0
up to 12% off! normally as low as $8.95
now as low as $8.49
Min qty: 12
Ring-Round USB Drive - 128GB
On Sale!
Ring-Round USB Drive - 128GB
up to 12% off! normally as low as $23.49
now as low as $22.25
Min qty: 6
Jazzy Flash Drive - 64GB - 3.0
On Sale!
Jazzy Flash Drive - 64GB - 3.0
up to 12% off! normally as low as $22.25
now as low as $21.15
Min qty: 6
Jazzy Flash Drive - 32GB - 3.0
On Sale!
Jazzy Flash Drive - 32GB - 3.0
up to 12% off! normally as low as $11.25
now as low as $10.69
Min qty: 12
Colorful Key USB Drive - 128GB Colorful Key USB Drive - 128GB
$34.49 to $53.95 Min qty: 6
Velocity USB Drive - 1GB Velocity USB Drive - 1GB
$6.75 to $13.95 Min qty: 12
Executive USB Drive - 1GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Executive USB Drive - 1GB - 24 hr
$8.49 to $14.49 Min qty: 18
Lanyard USB Drive - 64GB Lanyard USB Drive - 64GB
$16.75 to $24.75 Min qty: 12
Slide Card Micro USB Drive - 128GB
On Sale!
Slide Card Micro USB Drive - 128GB
up to 12% off! normally as low as $34.95
now as low as $33.75
Min qty: 6
Velocity USB Drive - 2GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Velocity USB Drive - 2GB - 24 hr
$7.49 to $14.75 Min qty: 12
Clicker USB Drive - 64GB Clicker USB Drive - 64GB
$15.95 to $25.25 Min qty: 12
Bellevue Pen USB Drive - 2GB Bellevue Pen USB Drive - 2GB
$8.25 to $11.95 Ready to ship in : 12 business days.*
Ring-Round USB Drive - 32GB
On Sale!
Ring-Round USB Drive - 32GB
up to 12% off! normally as low as $7.25
now as low as $6.89
Ready to ship in : 9 business days.*
Clicker USB Drive - 2GB Clicker USB Drive - 2GB
$5.49 to $9.25 Ready to ship in : 10 business days.*
Velocity USB Drive - 4GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Velocity USB Drive - 4GB - 24 hr
$7.59 to $14.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lanyard USB Drive - 128GB - 3.0 Lanyard USB Drive - 128GB - 3.0
$39.49 to $57.75 Ready to ship in : 13 business days.*
Clipster USB Drive - 64GB Clipster USB Drive - 64GB
$23.25 to $37.49 Ready to ship in : 9 business days.*
Seattle USB Drive - 8GB Seattle USB Drive - 8GB
$6.95 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 12 business days.*
Duo USB Drive with Hub - 64GB Duo USB Drive with Hub - 64GB
$19.95 to $33.95 Ready to ship in : 10 business days.*
Atherton USB Drive - 256MB Atherton USB Drive - 256MB
$4.49 to $6.75 Ready to ship in : 12 business days.*
Clipster USB Drive - 32GB Clipster USB Drive - 32GB
$10.49 to $17.25 Ready to ship in : 9 business days.*
Velocity USB Drive - 1GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Velocity USB Drive - 1GB - 24 hr
$6.75 to $13.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lanyard USB Drive - 2GB Lanyard USB Drive - 2GB
$5.49 to $8.95 Ready to ship in : 13 business days.*
Slyde USB Drive - 1GB Slyde USB Drive - 1GB
$7.49 to $13.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Clicker USB Drive - 1GB Clicker USB Drive - 1GB
$5.25 to $8.75 Ready to ship in : 10 business days.*
Trim Executive Micro USB Drive - 8GB Trim Executive Micro USB Drive - 8GB
$6.49 to $9.95 Ready to ship in : 10 business days.*
Brooklyn USB Drive - 128MB Brooklyn USB Drive - 128MB
$2.95 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 12 business days.*
Executive USB Drive - 1GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Executive USB Drive - 1GB - 24 hr
$8.49 to $14.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kirkland USB Drive - 128MB Kirkland USB Drive - 128MB
$3.49 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 12 business days.*
Jazzy Flash Drive - 8GB - 3.0
On Sale!
Jazzy Flash Drive - 8GB - 3.0
up to 12% off! normally as low as $7.49
now as low as $7.19
Ready to ship in : 9 business days.*
USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 128MB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 128MB - 24 hr
$4.95 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email