Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #107482

Cross Calais Twist Metal Pen

Impress your associates with these classy, branded pens!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $15.25 to $23.49

Now on sale: $14.65 to $21.59 - Sale ends 4/30

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Matte Black / Matte Black
Matte Black / Matte Black
Chrome / Chrome
Chrome / Chrome
Satin Chrome / Satin Chrome
Satin Chrome / Satin Chrome
Blue Lacquer / Chrome
Blue Lacquer / Chrome
Black Lacquer / Chrome
Black Lacquer / Chrome
Selected Color(s): Matte Black / Matte Black
Base Color
: Lower Barrel
Trim Color
: Upper Barrel
Minimum Quantity 12 24 48 96 144 250 500
Regular Price $23.49 $20.75 $19.75 $18.75 $17.99 $17.25 $15.25
Sale Price $21.59 $19.29 $18.55 $17.79 $16.99 $16.59 $14.65
Hurry! - Sale ends 4/30

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
21.59

Total

259.08

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Cross Calais Twist Metal Pen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Sleek, logoed pens are perfect for your company’s boardroom.
  • Chrome accenting adds a touch of professionalism to these Cross® pens.
  • Pens are designed with a colored bottom half for a contrasting finish.
  • Simply twist the barrel to activate the pen.
  • Pens write in refillable, medium-point black ink.
  • Individually packaged in black gift boxes.
  • Your price includes a laser-engraved imprint on the upper barrel, beside the clip.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • Imported.
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 96 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.7

/5

out of 19 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 84%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 11%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 0%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 5%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great pen for a customer giveaway or to your management team.

February 2012

April from Delaware

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Pens are fine, it was the laser engraving that didn't look good. Much too small and can't read it due to being too small.

January 2014

Jason from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love the pens! Our customers also love the pens! Will keep ordering every year!

January 2018

Emily from Wilmington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These pens are a hot commodity. People love them and they look great.

June 2017

Adriana from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

the pens are great, the laser etching looks great and are of high quality

April 2016

Michael from Nazareth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

nice ideas for giveaways

November 2015

Amalia from Alhambra

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These are sophisticated pens and definitely look expensive once they are engraved. I was very pleased with them.

July 2015

Stephanie from Charleston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Used as a graduation gift for a Leadership class and it worked great. Very classy yet reasonably priced gift to give that will actually be used by participants.

June 2015

Jill from Des Moines

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very classy pens!! They are sturdy, durable and come in nice packaging. My customer absolutely loved them!!

May 2013

Lindsay from Taylor

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Bettoni Provano Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Provano Rollerball Metal Pen
$30.75 to $52.50 Min qty: 6
Cross Bailey Rollerball Metal Pen Cross Bailey Rollerball Metal Pen
$29.25 to $45.95 Min qty: 6
Sheaffer 300 Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sheaffer 300 Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$33.99 to $44.99 Min qty: 6
Cross Townsend Twist Medalist Pen Cross Townsend Twist Medalist Pen
$75.00 to $129.00 Min qty: 6
Waterman Hemisphere Rollerball Metal Pen – Lacquer Finish
Free Setup
Waterman Hemisphere Rollerball Metal Pen – Lacquer Finish
$49.65 to $87.35 Min qty: 7
Bettoni Edge Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Edge Rollerball Metal Pen
$17.49 to $30.49 Min qty: 10
Bettoni Grid Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Grid Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$18.75 to $29.49 Min qty: 10
Waterman Hemisphere Twist Metal Pen - Stainless Steel
Free Setup
Waterman Hemisphere Twist Metal Pen - Stainless Steel
$31.95 to $59.75 Min qty: 7
Bettoni Euro Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Euro Rollerball Metal Pen
$12.75 to $22.75 Min qty: 10
Cross Century Classic Twist Pen - Chrome Trim - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cross Century Classic Twist Pen - Chrome Trim - 24 hr
$31.75 to $54.49 Min qty: 6
Bettoni Grid Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Grid Rollerball Metal Pen
$16.99 to $29.49 Min qty: 10
Cross Aventura Twist Pen Cross Aventura Twist Pen
$24.49 to $52.49 Min qty: 6
Sheaffer 100 Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sheaffer 100 Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$20.75 to $26.45 Min qty: 10
Cross Bailey Twist Metal Pen Cross Bailey Twist Metal Pen
$26.75 to $42.50 Min qty: 6
Sheaffer 300 Twist Metal Pen Sheaffer 300 Twist Metal Pen
$26.25 to $44.99 Min qty: 6
Cross Bailey Fountain Tip Metal Pen Cross Bailey Fountain Tip Metal Pen
$31.49 to $62.25 Min qty: 6
Waterman Hemisphere Twist Metal Pen – Lacquer Finish
Free Setup
Waterman Hemisphere Twist Metal Pen – Lacquer Finish
$41.99 to $75.29 Min qty: 7
Inkbend Standard - Tennis Shoe Inkbend Standard - Tennis Shoe
89¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Inkbend Standard - Star of David - 2" Inkbend Standard - Star of David - 2"
89¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Showstopper Twist Metal Pen - Rose Gold – Laser Engraved - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Showstopper Twist Metal Pen - Rose Gold – Laser Engraved - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Midlands Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Midlands Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$12.29 to $15.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Waverly Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Waverly Pen - Silver - 24 hr
65¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paper Mate Write Bros. Stick Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Paper Mate Write Bros. Stick Pen - Translucent
25¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Primetime Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
On Sale!
Primetime Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
35¢ to 38¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Inkbend Standard - WOW Inkbend Standard - WOW
89¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Ribbon Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ribbon Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Good Scents Click Pen Good Scents Click Pen
65¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Esker Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Esker Pen - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Apex Pen Apex Pen
45¢ to 81¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Vegas Gel Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vegas Gel Pen - 24 hr
65¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Viper Pen Viper Pen
49¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Glide Stylus Stick Metal Gel Pen Glide Stylus Stick Metal Gel Pen
89¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Olin Metal Pen Olin Metal Pen
$1.19 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Harmony Soft Touch Metal Twist Pen Harmony Soft Touch Metal Twist Pen
$2.85 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr
79¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lerado Stylus Pen - Metallic Lerado Stylus Pen - Metallic
34¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email