Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #107370-118

Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 11-3/4" x 8-1/2" - Screen

Your promotional results hold steady with this imprinted notebook!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Blue
Blue
Silver
Silver
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White
Minimum Quantity 48 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your Price $9.99 $9.79 $9.29 $8.85 $8.25 $7.49 $6.39

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
9.99

Total

479.52

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 11-3/4" x 8-1/2" - Screen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Refined ultrahyde material looks and feels like leather for high perceived value.
  • Journals are made with 80 sheets (160 pages) of ivory lined paper.
  • The accordian-style interior back pocket provides storage for loose sheets and reference material.
  • Elastic strap closure and ribbon bookmark allow you to protect your pages and flip to where you left off.
  • Size: 11-3/4" x 8-1/4" x 1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front cover.
  • Set-up charge: add $60.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great quality. It was a hit at a recent trade show we exhibited at.

April 2015

Daniella from Elk Grove Vlg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

The debossing was not clear and sharp. We were not pleased with the quality of the debossing. It is difficult to read. We will not order this item again.

September 2012

Renee from Dekalb

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I ordered 750 journals and I am so pleased with the embossing.

April 2018

Kaye from Sandy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product. The first order was printed in the wrong place but 4imprint took care of it quickly and without giving me a problem. They sent a new order and I received it within a week.

March 2018

Alice from Newnan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The logo is imprinted without color but it looks great. The pocket in the back is a nice touch.

February 2018

Beth from Norwalk

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great book to hand out to customers during visits.

February 2018

Katie from Tallmadge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

great, perfect size, and better than expected quality. Especially for the price! Very satisfied.

January 2018

Brock from York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The journals are a very nice quality. The logo looks great. Our guests really liked them.

January 2018

Lynn from Tipp City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Loved how these notebooks were half the price of the Moleskin ones and quality is great!

December 2017

Kristine from Huntington Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

High quality material and debossing processing but a reasonable cost.

December 2017

Matthew from Deerfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Polypro Journal with Pen - 7" x 5" - 50 sheet - Translucent
On Sale!
Polypro Journal with Pen - 7" x 5" - 50 sheet - Translucent
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.45
now as low as $3.29
Recycled Spiral Journal with Pen - 7" x 5"
On Sale!
Recycled Spiral Journal with Pen - 7" x 5"
up to 12% off! normally as low as $4.15
now as low as $3.95
Vivid Notebook Set Vivid Notebook Set
$1.79 to $2.99
Pen-Buddy Notebook Pen-Buddy Notebook
$1.59 to $2.75
Wrap Around Journal Wrap Around Journal
$2.69 to $4.79
Puka Notebook Set
On Sale!
Puka Notebook Set
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.89
Revello Soft Bound Journal Book - 7" x 5"
On Sale!
Revello Soft Bound Journal Book - 7" x 5"
up to 13% off! normally as low as $2.79
now as low as $2.65
Slate Journal with Stylus Pen
On Sale!
Slate Journal with Stylus Pen
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.35
Pocket-Eco Note Keeper
On Sale!
Pocket-Eco Note Keeper
up to 11% off! normally as low as 72¢
now as low as 69¢
Neoskin Journal - 6" x 4"
On Sale!
Neoskin Journal - 6" x 4"
normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.35
Fusion Bound Journal Fusion Bound Journal
$2.99 to $5.35
Mini Business Card Jotter
On Sale!
Mini Business Card Jotter
up to 11% off! normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 69¢
Moleskine Smart Writing Set Moleskine Smart Writing Set
$179.00 to $299.00 Min qty: 2
Neoskin Soft Cover Journal - Screen
On Sale!
Neoskin Soft Cover Journal - Screen
up to 12% off! normally as low as $5.49
now as low as $5.19
Min qty: 40
Pedova Accent Stitch Journal Set - 8-3/8” x 5-1/2” - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pedova Accent Stitch Journal Set - 8-3/8” x 5-1/2” - 24 hr
$7.89 to $11.75 Min qty: 24
Color Deboss Journal Set Color Deboss Journal Set
$6.99 to $13.75 Min qty: 25
Ciak Italian Leather Journal - 6-3/4" x 5" Ciak Italian Leather Journal - 6-3/4" x 5"
$18.95 to $31.35 Min qty: 8
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5" - Ruled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5" - Ruled - 24 hr
$22.75 to $28.49 Min qty: 12
Ambassador Flex Bound Journal Ambassador Flex Bound Journal
$3.99 to $7.49 Min qty: 40
Moleskine Soft Cover Notebook - 8-1/2" x 5" - Ruled
On Sale!
Moleskine Soft Cover Notebook - 8-1/2" x 5" - Ruled
up to 12% off! normally as low as $16.25
now as low as $15.45
Min qty: 12
Neoskin Spiral Notebook Neoskin Spiral Notebook
$5.49 to $10.59 Min qty: 25
Neoskin Journal - 8" x 6"
On Sale!
Neoskin Journal - 8" x 6"
normally as low as $5.99
now as low as $5.75 Min qty: 25
Florence Magnetic Notebook Florence Magnetic Notebook
$8.15 to $13.99 Min qty: 25
Donald RFID Zippered Journal
New Lower Price!
Donald RFID Zippered Journal
$10.15 to $16.75 Min qty: 15
Moleskine Evernote Smart Notebook Moleskine Evernote Smart Notebook
$24.25 to $41.49 Min qty: 8
Corded Paperboard Journal with Pen - 10" x 7" - 100 sheet
On Sale!
Corded Paperboard Journal with Pen - 10" x 7" - 100 sheet
up to 12% off! normally as low as $5.65
now as low as $5.39
Min qty: 35
Pedova Bound Journal Book - 7-1/4” x 5-3/8”
On Sale!
Pedova Bound Journal Book - 7-1/4” x 5-3/8”
up to 12% off! normally as low as $7.49
now as low as $7.09
Min qty: 24
Recycled Spiral Journal - 10" x 7"
On Sale!
Recycled Spiral Journal - 10" x 7"
up to 12% off! normally as low as $4.59
now as low as $4.45
Min qty: 40
Dew Drops Recycled Mini Jotter & Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dew Drops Recycled Mini Jotter & Pen - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gala Notebook Set - 24 hr
On Sale!
Gala Notebook Set - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as $2.85
now as low as $2.49
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dew Drops Recycled Jr. Notebook & Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dew Drops Recycled Jr. Notebook & Pen - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Neon Angled Elastic Notebook - 8-3/8" x 5-5/8" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Neon Angled Elastic Notebook - 8-3/8" x 5-5/8" - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.55
now as low as $2.35
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mercury Notebook with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mercury Notebook with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Eco Design Recycled Color Spine Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
On Sale!
Eco Design Recycled Color Spine Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.65
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Large Narrow Ruled Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Large Narrow Ruled Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Revello Soft Bound Journal Book - 5" x 3" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Revello Soft Bound Journal Book - 5" x 3" - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.65
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Jotter - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Reflections Jotter - Screen - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pen-Buddy Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pen-Buddy Notebook - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sanibel Bound Journal - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sanibel Bound Journal - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.55
now as low as $2.35
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hideaway Journal with Pen Hideaway Journal with Pen
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mini Pocket Buddy Notebook - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mini Pocket Buddy Notebook - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.77
now as low as $1.59
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Associate Jotter - Screen
On Sale!
Associate Jotter - Screen
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.45
now as low as $1.39
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Color and Doodle Notebook Color and Doodle Notebook
$2.25 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Ridgeview Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ridgeview Notebook Set - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lock It Spiral Notebook Set - 24 hr
On Sale!
Lock It Spiral Notebook Set - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.45
now as low as $2.19
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Jotter - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Reflections Jotter - Debossed - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sun Spiral Notebook
On Sale!
Sun Spiral Notebook
up to 21% off! normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.42
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Business Card Notebook with Stylus Pen - Translucent Business Card Notebook with Stylus Pen - Translucent
$1.45 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email