Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #107370-118

Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 11-3/4" x 8-1/2" - Screen

Your promotional results hold steady with this imprinted notebook!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Cover
Minimum Quantity 48 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your Price $9.99 $9.79 $9.29 $8.85 $8.25 $7.49 $6.39

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
9.99

Total

479.52

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 11-3/4" x 8-1/2" - Screen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Refined ultrahyde material looks and feels like leather for high perceived value.
  • Journals are made with 80 sheets (160 pages) of ivory lined paper.
  • The accordian-style interior back pocket provides storage for loose sheets and reference material.
  • Elastic strap closure and ribbon bookmark allow you to protect your pages and flip to where you left off.
  • Size: 11-3/4" x 8-1/4" x 1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front cover.
  • Set-up charge: add $60.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great quality. It was a hit at a recent trade show we exhibited at.

April 2015

Daniella from Elk Grove Vlg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

The debossing was not clear and sharp. We were not pleased with the quality of the debossing. It is difficult to read. We will not order this item again.

September 2012

Renee from Dekalb

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

great, perfect size, and better than expected quality. Especially for the price! Very satisfied.

January 2018

Brock from York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The journals are a very nice quality. The logo looks great. Our guests really liked them.

January 2018

Lynn from Tipp City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Loved how these notebooks were half the price of the Moleskin ones and quality is great!

December 2017

Kristine from Huntington Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

High quality material and debossing processing but a reasonable cost.

December 2017

Matthew from Deerfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Our clients and board of directors loved these books!

November 2017

Matt from Columbus

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Loved the outcome

November 2017

Anna from Charlotte

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Classy journals for a very good price.

October 2017

Missy from Goodyear

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

EXCELLENT AND GREAT PRICE

September 2017

Elena from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Stratford Executive Journal Book - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stratford Executive Journal Book - 24 hr
$10.85 to $15.59
USB Journal Set USB Journal Set
$18.99 to $31.25
Fabrizio Journal Set Fabrizio Journal Set
$9.49 to $18.89
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5" - Ruled
On Sale!
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5" - Ruled
up to 19% off! normally as low as $16.25
now as low as $15.29
Stratford Executive Journal Book Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stratford Executive Journal Book Set - 24 hr
$10.99 to $15.85
Fabrizio Journal Fabrizio Journal
$12.49 to $22.25
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 7" x 4-1/2" - Ruled Lines
On Sale!
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 7" x 4-1/2" - Ruled Lines
up to 19% off! normally as low as $13.59
now as low as $11.99
Field & Co. Journal
New Lower Price!
Field & Co. Journal
$13.59 to $22.85
Tuscany Notebook Tuscany Notebook
$7.69 to $13.35
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5"- Graph - 24 hr
On Sale!
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5"- Graph - 24 hr
up to 19% off! normally as low as $22.75
now as low as $18.39
Cross Classic Notebook Cross Classic Notebook
$14.55 to $27.89
Cross Bound Journal Set Cross Bound Journal Set
$14.35 to $23.99
Cross Leather Bound Journal Cross Leather Bound Journal
$31.59 to $49.75 Min qty: 6
Linen Hardcover Journal Set Linen Hardcover Journal Set
$6.99 to $13.49 Min qty: 25
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5" - Graph
On Sale!
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5" - Graph
up to 19% off! normally as low as $16.25
now as low as $15.29
Min qty: 12
Recycled Spiral Journal - 10" x 7" Recycled Spiral Journal - 10" x 7"
$4.59 to $8.95 Min qty: 40
Pedova Spiral Journal Book Pedova Spiral Journal Book
$6.79 to $11.25 Min qty: 24
Donald Journal Donald Journal
$5.89 to $11.69 Min qty: 25
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 9-3/4" x 7-1/2" - Ruled
On Sale!
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 9-3/4" x 7-1/2" - Ruled
up to 21% off! normally as low as $18.99
now as low as $18.39
Min qty: 12
Moleskine Volant Ruled Notebook
On Sale!
Moleskine Volant Ruled Notebook
up to 19% off! normally as low as $6.59
now as low as $6.15
Min qty: 25
Neoskin Journal Set Neoskin Journal Set
$6.99 to $13.69 Min qty: 25
Boston Journal Set Boston Journal Set
$6.49 to $12.75 Min qty: 25
Alternative Leather Journal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Alternative Leather Journal - 24 hr
$40.89 to $51.75 Min qty: 6
Cross Prime Notebook Cross Prime Notebook
$19.99 to $35.75 Min qty: 8
Belmont Journal
New Lower Price!
Belmont Journal
$3.25 to $5.59 Min qty: 35
Pedova Accent Stitch Journal Set - 8-3/8” x 5-1/2” - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pedova Accent Stitch Journal Set - 8-3/8” x 5-1/2” - 24 hr
$7.89 to $11.75 Min qty: 24
Modena Journal Book Modena Journal Book
$5.79 to $10.99 Min qty: 25
Nova Bound Journal Set - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" Nova Bound Journal Set - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2"
$5.79 to $10.15 Min qty: 35
Soca Top Port Notebook Soca Top Port Notebook
$7.49 to $12.99 Min qty: 25
Shiny Metallic Neoskin Journal - 8" x 6" Shiny Metallic Neoskin Journal - 8" x 6"
$6.49 to $11.49 Min qty: 25
Business Card Notebook with Pen - Opaque Business Card Notebook with Pen - Opaque
$1.25 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Business Card Notebook with Pen - Translucent Business Card Notebook with Pen - Translucent
$1.25 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Pocket Buddy Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket Buddy Notebook - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dew Drops Recycled Mini Jotter & Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dew Drops Recycled Mini Jotter & Pen - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Budget Bound Journal - 7" x 5" Budget Bound Journal - 7" x 5"
$1.85 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Petite Poly Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Petite Poly Notebook Set - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Moleskine Evernote Smart Notebook - 24 hr
On Sale!
Moleskine Evernote Smart Notebook - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $27.49
now as low as $23.49
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sorbet Pocket Notebook with Curvy Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sorbet Pocket Notebook with Curvy Stylus Pen - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Business Card Notebook with Stylus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Card Notebook with Stylus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Soft Cover Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Soft Cover Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
$2.85 to $4.05 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Eco Bound Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eco Bound Notebook Set - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Tide Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Tide Notebook Set - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Jotter - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Reflections Jotter - Debossed - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cross Leather Bound Journal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cross Leather Bound Journal - 24 hr
$35.85 to $49.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cliff Notebook Set - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cliff Notebook Set - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ambassador Flex Bound Journal with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ambassador Flex Bound Journal with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
$6.29 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flare Organization Jotter Flare Organization Jotter
$1.65 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Moleskine Soft Cover Notebook - 8-1/2" x 5" - Ruled - 24 hr
On Sale!
Moleskine Soft Cover Notebook - 8-1/2" x 5" - Ruled - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $20.49
now as low as $16.95
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Large Narrow Ruled Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
New Item
Large Narrow Ruled Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
$3.09 to $3.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stitch Notebook with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stitch Notebook with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email