Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #107370-118

Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 11-3/4" x 8-1/2" - Screen

Your promotional results hold steady with this imprinted notebook!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Cover
Minimum Quantity 48 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your Price $9.79 $9.49 $8.99 $8.59 $7.99 $7.29 $5.95

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

9.79

Total

469.92

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 11-3/4" x 8-1/2" - Screen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Refined ultrahyde material looks and feels like leather for high perceived value.
  • The 80 bound pages offer an impression of permanence, which is perfect for business notes, writing projects, journal entries and more.
  • The accordian-style interior back pocket provides storage for loose sheets and reference material.
  • Elastic strap closure and ribbon bookmark allow you to protect your pages and flip to where you left off.
  • Size: 11-3/4" x 8-1/4" x 1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front cover.
  • Set-up charge: add $60.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great quality. It was a hit at a recent trade show we exhibited at.

April 2015

Daniella from Elk Grove Vlg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The debossing was not clear and sharp. We were not pleased with the quality of the debossing. It is difficult to read. We will not order this item again.

September 2012

Renee from Dekalb

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great product, especially for the price!

July 2017

Lisa from Saint Louis

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Wonderful product. Ordered the journals in black. They look way more expensive than they were! Bought them as a gift to recent college graduates and they loved them.

June 2017

Zoe from Miami

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These books look far more expensive than they actually were. The space to imprint a design was larger than expected, giving us more space to work with for our design. I gave these out as a thank-you gift for the ladies of an organization, and I received many compliments on them. I would definitely order these again!

May 2017

Melissa from Alexandria

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice bound journal with the possibility of many uses

April 2017

Monica from Hayward

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love these journal book! I have now ordered them in the teal & blue and am looking forward to ordering the orange next. Very well made and I love the back inside pocket and matching ribbon!

March 2017

Natalie from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality notebook.

February 2017

Liz from New York

9 out of 9 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfect for what we needed.

January 2017

Elizabeth from Brunswick

9 out of 9 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The book is great and the imprint is very nice. It was a high quality and very well liked.

January 2017

Stacey from Southlake

7 out of 7 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Shiny Metallic Neoskin Journal - 8" x 6" Shiny Metallic Neoskin Journal - 8" x 6"
$6.25 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Ambassador Carbon Fiber Journal Ambassador Carbon Fiber Journal
$4.85 to $8.65 Min qty: 36
Calypso Journal Calypso Journal
$7.49 to $13.49 Min qty: 25
Ronan Hardcover Journal Set Ronan Hardcover Journal Set
$7.75 to $13.99 Min qty: 25
Cross Bound Journal Set Cross Bound Journal Set
$14.35 to $23.99 Min qty: 12
Neoskin Lara Journal Set Neoskin Lara Journal Set
$7.69 to $13.39 Min qty: 25
Bowery Journal Set Bowery Journal Set
$8.95 to $15.95 Min qty: 20
Recycled Spiral Journal - 10" x 7" Recycled Spiral Journal - 10" x 7"
$4.55 to $7.95 Min qty: 40
Scripto Bound Journal Scripto Bound Journal
$4.49 to $8.25 Min qty: 35
Donald Tab Closure Journal Donald Tab Closure Journal
$8.29 to $14.75 Min qty: 20
Cross Classic Notebook Set Cross Classic Notebook Set
$20.69 to $39.95 Min qty: 8
Omni Journal Set Omni Journal Set
$10.15 to $17.49 Min qty: 15
Fabrizio Journal Fabrizio Journal
$12.49 to $20.75 Min qty: 15
Cliff Notebook Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cliff Notebook Set - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Epiphany Notebook Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Epiphany Notebook Set - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Tide Notebook Set - Camo - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
High Tide Notebook Set - Camo - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Magnetic Closure Notebook Magnetic Closure Notebook
$2.25 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5"- Ruled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5"- Ruled - 24 hr
$22.75 to $28.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Soft Cover Bound Journal - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Soft Cover Bound Journal - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spiral Curve Notebook - 4-1/4" x 3-1/4"
Item with Free Set-up
Spiral Curve Notebook - 4-1/4" x 3-1/4"
66¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Ruled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Ruled - 24 hr
$16.15 to $19.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pembroke Notebook Sticky Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pembroke Notebook Sticky Set - 24 hr
$2.95 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Jotter - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Windsor Reflections Jotter - Screen - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Budget Bound Journal - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Budget Bound Journal - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sanibel Bound Journal - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sanibel Bound Journal - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flare Organization Jotter Flare Organization Jotter
$1.65 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Moleskine Soft Cover Notebook - 8-1/2" x 5" - Ruled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Moleskine Soft Cover Notebook - 8-1/2" x 5" - Ruled - 24 hr
$20.49 to $28.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pedova Large Bound Journal Book - 10” x 7” - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pedova Large Bound Journal Book - 10” x 7” - 24 hr
$10.15 to $14.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Neon Angled Elastic Notebook - 8-3/8" x 5-5/8" Neon Angled Elastic Notebook - 8-3/8" x 5-5/8"
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Motley Journal Book Set - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Motley Journal Book Set - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
$5.49 to $7.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Soft Cover Bound Journal - 8-1/4" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Soft Cover Bound Journal - 8-1/4" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brink Notebook - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Brink Notebook - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lock It Spiral Notebook Set Lock It Spiral Notebook Set
$1.95 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email