Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #107370-118

Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 11-3/4" x 8-1/2" - Screen

Your promotional results hold steady with this imprinted notebook!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Cover
Minimum Quantity 48 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your Price $9.79 $9.49 $8.99 $8.59 $7.99 $7.29 $5.95

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

9.79

Total

469.92

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 11-3/4" x 8-1/2" - Screen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Refined ultrahyde material looks and feels like leather for high perceived value.
  • Journals are made with 80 sheets (160 pages) of ivory lined paper.
  • The accordian-style interior back pocket provides storage for loose sheets and reference material.
  • Elastic strap closure and ribbon bookmark allow you to protect your pages and flip to where you left off.
  • Size: 11-3/4" x 8-1/4" x 1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front cover.
  • Set-up charge: add $60.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great quality. It was a hit at a recent trade show we exhibited at.

April 2015

Daniella from Elk Grove Vlg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The debossing was not clear and sharp. We were not pleased with the quality of the debossing. It is difficult to read. We will not order this item again.

September 2012

Renee from Dekalb

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

A little small but very nice.

August 2017

Nancy from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

good product - what we expected - the print could been more visible but i think that was a problem more with the artwork we started vs the product itself.

April 2017

William from Manhattan Beach

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

very substantial and nice book for the price

April 2016

Jennifer from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Everyone liked them

April 2016

Kathy from Warsaw

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

great product for writing notes. a little disappointed in the quality of the image put on the journal. seems like it might come off easily. would rate it a 3.5, but can't.

April 2016

Sharon from Atlanta

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The book was fine. I just looked at too many before selecting this one in a rush. I didn't realize it did not come with a pen or loop to hold one. Just FYI.

November 2015

Bob from Anaheim

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The journal is a great quality and really nice. Just need to improve on centering the logo.

October 2015

Hannah from Brooklyn

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Quality was great on the book itself.

October 2015

Stewart from Seattle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Colorplay Leather Cover Journal Colorplay Leather Cover Journal
$12.99 to $22.99 Min qty: 15
Vicenza Large Bound Journal Book Vicenza Large Bound Journal Book
$7.49 to $12.25 Min qty: 24
Millennium Leather Personal Jotter Millennium Leather Personal Jotter
$5.15 to $9.09 Min qty: 35
Cross Leather Bound Journal Cross Leather Bound Journal
$27.99 to $47.49 Min qty: 6
Scripto Bound Journal Scripto Bound Journal
$4.49 to $8.25 Min qty: 35
Deluxe Padded Cover Journal - 10" x 7" Deluxe Padded Cover Journal - 10" x 7"
$6.95 to $11.65 Min qty: 30
Luxe Bound Journal Set Luxe Bound Journal Set
$5.79 to $10.25 Min qty: 35
Neoskin Nomad Journal Set Neoskin Nomad Journal Set
$6.75 to $12.75 Min qty: 25
USB Journal Set USB Journal Set
$18.99 to $31.25 Min qty: 12
Toscano Leather Bound Journal Toscano Leather Bound Journal
$10.65 to $18.69 Min qty: 12
Marksman Alpha Bound Notebook Set Marksman Alpha Bound Notebook Set
$11.99 to $21.25 Min qty: 15
Luigi Journal Set Luigi Journal Set
$8.29 to $16.99 Min qty: 20
Cross Bound Journal Set Cross Bound Journal Set
$14.35 to $23.99 Min qty: 12
Scripto Color Flex Bound Journal Set Scripto Color Flex Bound Journal Set
$3.59 to $6.55 Min qty: 45
Color and Doodle Notebook Color and Doodle Notebook
$2.25 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Curvy Top Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Curvy Top Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fusion Bound Journal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fusion Bound Journal - 24 hr
$3.35 to $5.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Two-Tone Stitched Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Stitched Notebook - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Revello Soft Bound Journal Book - 5" x 3" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Revello Soft Bound Journal Book - 5" x 3" - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Epiphany Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Epiphany Notebook Set - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brink Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brink Notebook - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Memo Flag Spiral Jotter Memo Flag Spiral Jotter
99¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Pedova Accent Stitch Journal Set - 8-3/8” x 5-1/2” - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pedova Accent Stitch Journal Set - 8-3/8” x 5-1/2” - 24 hr
$7.89 to $11.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Budget Bound Journal - 5" x 3" Budget Bound Journal - 5" x 3"
$1.19 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Cross Leather Bound Journal Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cross Leather Bound Journal Set - 24 hr
$39.25 to $56.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Soft Cover Bound Journal - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" Soft Cover Bound Journal - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2"
$1.15 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Colorblock Notebook - 5-3/4" x 4-1/2" Colorblock Notebook - 5-3/4" x 4-1/2"
99¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Soft Cover Bound Journal - 8-1/4" x 5-1/2" Soft Cover Bound Journal - 8-1/4" x 5-1/2"
$1.45 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Budget Bound Journal - 5" x 3" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Budget Bound Journal - 5" x 3" - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Business Card Notebook with Stylus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Card Notebook with Stylus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5"- Graph - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5"- Graph - 24 hr
$22.75 to $28.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ambassador Flex Bound Journal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ambassador Flex Bound Journal - 24 hr
$5.45 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5"- Ruled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5"- Ruled - 24 hr
$22.75 to $28.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Canvas Hard Cover Journal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Canvas Hard Cover Journal - 24 hr
$2.89 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email