Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #107370-118

Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 11-3/4" x 8-1/2" - Screen

Your promotional results hold steady with this imprinted notebook!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Cover
Minimum Quantity 48 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your Price $9.79 $9.49 $8.99 $8.59 $7.99 $7.29 $5.95

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
9.79

Total

469.92

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 11-3/4" x 8-1/2" - Screen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Refined ultrahyde material looks and feels like leather for high perceived value.
  • Journals are made with 80 sheets (160 pages) of ivory lined paper.
  • The accordian-style interior back pocket provides storage for loose sheets and reference material.
  • Elastic strap closure and ribbon bookmark allow you to protect your pages and flip to where you left off.
  • Size: 11-3/4" x 8-1/4" x 1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front cover.
  • Set-up charge: add $60.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great quality. It was a hit at a recent trade show we exhibited at.

April 2015

Daniella from Elk Grove Vlg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

The debossing was not clear and sharp. We were not pleased with the quality of the debossing. It is difficult to read. We will not order this item again.

September 2012

Renee from Dekalb

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

A little small but very nice.

August 2017

Nancy from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

good product - what we expected - the print could been more visible but i think that was a problem more with the artwork we started vs the product itself.

April 2017

William from Manhattan Beach

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

very substantial and nice book for the price

April 2016

Jennifer from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Everyone liked them

April 2016

Kathy from Warsaw

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

great product for writing notes. a little disappointed in the quality of the image put on the journal. seems like it might come off easily. would rate it a 3.5, but can't.

April 2016

Sharon from Atlanta

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The book was fine. I just looked at too many before selecting this one in a rush. I didn't realize it did not come with a pen or loop to hold one. Just FYI.

November 2015

Bob from Anaheim

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The journal is a great quality and really nice. Just need to improve on centering the logo.

October 2015

Hannah from Brooklyn

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Quality was great on the book itself.

October 2015

Stewart from Seattle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Florence Magnetic Notebook
New Item
Florence Magnetic Notebook
$8.15 to $14.39
Moleskine Tool Belt
On Sale!
Moleskine Tool Belt
up to 21% off! normally as low as $18.99
now as low as $18.19
Field & Co. Journal Field & Co. Journal
$12.75 to $24.25
Cross Leather Bound Journal Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cross Leather Bound Journal Set - 24 hr
$39.25 to $56.99
Edinburgh Leather Journal Edinburgh Leather Journal
$19.99 to $42.75
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5"- Ruled - 24 hr
On Sale!
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5"- Ruled - 24 hr
up to 19% off! normally as low as $22.75
now as low as $18.39
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Graph - 24 hr
On Sale!
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Graph - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $16.15
now as low as $12.99
Venezia Stripe Journal Venezia Stripe Journal
$6.85 to $13.85
Cross Bound Journal Cross Bound Journal
$6.89 to $13.25
Cross Leather Bound Journal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cross Leather Bound Journal - 24 hr
$31.99 to $47.49
Color Deboss Journal Set Color Deboss Journal Set
$6.99 to $13.75
Calypso Journal Calypso Journal
$7.49 to $13.49
Neoskin Journal Set Neoskin Journal Set
$6.99 to $13.69
Deluxe Padded Cover Journal - 8" x 5" Deluxe Padded Cover Journal - 8" x 5"
$5.29 to $8.85 Min qty: 35
Pedova Cover Journal Set Pedova Cover Journal Set
$5.65 to $10.99 Min qty: 25
Fabrizio Jr. Journal Fabrizio Jr. Journal
$9.49 to $17.25 Min qty: 15
Pedova Large Bound Journal Book - 10” x 7” - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pedova Large Bound Journal Book - 10” x 7” - 24 hr
$9.75 to $13.99 Min qty: 18
Castelli Tabbed Journal Castelli Tabbed Journal
$9.59 to $16.69 Min qty: 15
Moleskine Tool Belt
On Sale!
Moleskine Tool Belt
up to 21% off! normally as low as $18.99
now as low as $18.19
Min qty: 12
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Graph - 24 hr
On Sale!
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Graph - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $16.15
now as low as $12.99
Min qty: 12
Nova Bound Journal - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" Nova Bound Journal - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2"
$4.99 to $9.25 Min qty: 35
Linen Cover Spiral Notebook with Stylus Pen
New Item
Linen Cover Spiral Notebook with Stylus Pen
$9.95 to $17.35 Min qty: 15
Modena Journal Book Set Modena Journal Book Set
$6.39 to $12.15 Min qty: 25
Toscano Removable Leather Cover Journal Toscano Removable Leather Cover Journal
$15.75 to $28.49 Min qty: 12
Edinburgh Leather Journal Edinburgh Leather Journal
$19.99 to $42.75 Min qty: 8
Ronan Soft Cover Journal Set Ronan Soft Cover Journal Set
$6.49 to $12.75 Min qty: 25
Belmont Journal - Debossed Belmont Journal - Debossed
$3.89 to $6.59 Min qty: 35
Luxe Bound Journal Set Luxe Bound Journal Set
$5.79 to $10.25 Min qty: 35
Donald Journal Donald Journal
$5.89 to $11.69 Min qty: 25
Color and Doodle Notebook Color and Doodle Notebook
$2.25 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Hemingway Journal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hemingway Journal - 24 hr
$5.99 to $7.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dew Drops Recycled Jr. Notebook & Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dew Drops Recycled Jr. Notebook & Pen - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slate Journal with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slate Journal with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Executive Bound Journal Book – 7” x 5” - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Executive Bound Journal Book – 7” x 5” - 24 hr
$4.25 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stowaway Jotter Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stowaway Jotter Set - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sun Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sun Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Clear View Mini Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Clear View Mini Notebook Set - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dipper Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dipper Notebook Set - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tasker Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tasker Notebook - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Colorblock Notebook - 5-3/4" x 4-1/2" Colorblock Notebook - 5-3/4" x 4-1/2"
99¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Avondale Flag Notebook - 24 hr
New Item
Avondale Flag Notebook - 24 hr
$4.25 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Eco Design Recycled Color Spine Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eco Design Recycled Color Spine Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Recycled Cardboard Journal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Recycled Cardboard Journal - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zenith Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zenith Notebook - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Ruled - 24 hr
On Sale!
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Ruled - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $16.15
now as low as $12.99
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Budget Bound Journal - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Budget Bound Journal - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Belgrano Notebook - 24 hr
New Item
Belgrano Notebook - 24 hr
$4.59 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Striped Edge Bound Journal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Striped Edge Bound Journal - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Recycled Color Spine Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Recycled Color Spine Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email