Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #107369

Zip-N-Tote

These foldable totes are ready and set to go!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Purple
Purple
Lime Green
Lime Green
Reflex Blue
Reflex Blue
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Tote
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.99 $1.79 $1.69 $1.59 $1.49 $1.35 $1.19

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.99

Total

298.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Zip-N-Tote

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This durable 80gsm polypropylene tote is perfect to keep handy for unexpected shopping trips.
  • Folds up and zippers into a slim 4" x 7" pouch that fits right in a desk drawer, purse, briefcase or glove compartment.
  • All colors include a Black zipper and silvertone metal key ring for simple storage.
  • Stash a shopping list and coupons in the open front pocket.
  • Take your purchases home with the help of two strong 22" long handles.
  • Size: 14-1/2" x 13-3/8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the pocket of the tote.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an additional charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Zip-N-Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zip-N-Tote - 24 hr $1.59 to $1.99
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

This item is very cool.

November 2012

Lisa from Windsor

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The white ink from the lettering on the front rubbed off on the back of the bags making the bags look chaulky an splotchy. The color (green) is drab.

August 2010

Vicky from Hurst

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

very creative product

May 2011

Kathleen from Phoenix

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

the Zip-N-Tote bag was a hugh success! the logo we had imprinted came out larger than we'd thought, that was also a plus!

December 2010

Darnice from Norristown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This product was very good quality for a very low price. It was perfect for our clients as a holiday gift.

December 2010

Patricia from East Brunswick

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Liked it very much. Was used as a giveaway at a conference.

November 2010

Tonya from Davis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great Product

August 2010

Lisa from Florence

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These have not been distributed yet, but they sure pass our personal review. We think they will be a hit.

August 2010

Judy from Phoenix

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The bags look great and they seem to be well made

June 2010

Kelly from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I purchased this as a give away and the folks fight over it they like it so much

June 2010

Steve from High Point

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Polypropylene Gift Bag Polypropylene Gift Bag
$1.39 to $2.45
Color Panel Pocket Tote
Lowered Price Item
Color Panel Pocket Tote
$1.45 to $2.49
Keychain Folding Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Keychain Folding Tote - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.45
Cube Shopper Bag Cube Shopper Bag
99¢ to $1.99
Heavy Duty Market Tote Heavy Duty Market Tote
$1.35 to $2.35
Boardwalk Convention Tote - 24 hr
Sale Item
Boardwalk Convention Tote - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.85
now as low as $1.75
Lake Powell Boat Tote Lake Powell Boat Tote
$1.45 to $2.09
Paisley Printed Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paisley Printed Tote - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.89
Baseball Tote Baseball Tote
$1.39 to $2.35
Color Combo Convention Tote – 15” x 15” - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color Combo Convention Tote – 15” x 15” - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.69
Lightweight Cotton Tote Lightweight Cotton Tote
$1.35 to $2.39
Sunbeam Shopping Bag Sunbeam Shopping Bag
$1.05 to $1.75
Gladiator Reflective Accent Tote
4imprint Exclusive Item
Gladiator Reflective Accent Tote
$1.59 to $2.49
Trapeze Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Trapeze Tote - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.99
Accent Panel Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Accent Panel Tote - 24 hr
$4.55 to $6.09
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 14" x 24"
Item with Free Set-up
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 14" x 24"
$9.99 to $15.99
4 Square Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
4 Square Tote - Embroidered
$7.99 to $13.75
Campus Slouchy Tote
Sale Item
Campus Slouchy Tote
up to 16% off! normally as low as $15.99
now as low as $13.75
Framework Tote Framework Tote
$3.49 to $5.99
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 13" x 20"
Item with Free Set-up
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 13" x 20"
$7.85 to $11.99
Polychrome Tote Polychrome Tote
$2.25 to $3.95
Tide Twister Folding Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tide Twister Folding Tote - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.15
Jute Button Tote Jute Button Tote
$3.49 to $5.99
Fun Tote - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fun Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.89
Avenue Business Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Avenue Business Tote - Embroidered
$6.95 to $11.95
Small Shopper Tote Small Shopper Tote
$1.19 to $1.79
Horizontal Flat Tote Horizontal Flat Tote
75¢ to $1.29
Cinch Gift Tote Cinch Gift Tote
65¢ to $1.19
Book Tote Book Tote
85¢ to $1.65
Color Combo Convention Tote – 15” x 15” - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color Combo Convention Tote – 15” x 15” - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.69
Trolley Tote Trolley Tote
$1.09 to $1.85
Value Polypropylene Tote - 24 hr
Sale Item
Value Polypropylene Tote - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Vertical Flat Tote Vertical Flat Tote
75¢ to $1.29
Aries Tote Aries Tote
79¢ to $1.39
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 14" x 11" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 14" x 11" - 24 hr
73¢ to 94¢
Double Dip Tote Double Dip Tote
89¢ to $1.49
Mini Elm Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mini Elm Tote - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39
Functional Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Functional Tote - 24 hr
$4.95 to $6.99 Min qty: 35
Sweep Business Tote Sweep Business Tote
$4.69 to $8.49 Min qty: 25
Air Mesh Accent Handle Tote Air Mesh Accent Handle Tote
$3.85 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Shenanigans 10 oz. Cotton Tote Shenanigans 10 oz. Cotton Tote
$4.15 to $7.49 Min qty: 40
Delta Tote Delta Tote
$3.19 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Cutout Accent Tote Cutout Accent Tote
$3.29 to $5.65 Min qty: 35
Reno Tote Reno Tote
$3.85 to $6.59 Min qty: 50
Alternative Jute Shopper Tote Alternative Jute Shopper Tote
$10.99 to $15.99 Min qty: 18
V Natural Kraft Sack Tote V Natural Kraft Sack Tote
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Showcase Tote Showcase Tote
$3.15 to $5.39 Min qty: 50
Boca Rope Handle Tote Boca Rope Handle Tote
$3.99 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Indispensable Everyday Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Indispensable Everyday Tote - Embroidered
$6.75 to $11.49 Min qty: 25
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - Embroidered
$5.95 to $10.75 Min qty: 36
Leather Business Tote Leather Business Tote
$199.00 to $285.00 Min qty: 2
Tide Twister Folding Tote Tide Twister Folding Tote
$1.85 to $3.15 Min qty: 75
Webster Tote Webster Tote
$3.49 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Mini Jute Gift Tote Mini Jute Gift Tote
$1.59 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Reflective Trim Shopping Tote Reflective Trim Shopping Tote
$2.15 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Gladiator Reflective Accent Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Gladiator Reflective Accent Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Square Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Square Tote - 24 hr
$4.75 to $6.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Grande Shopping Tote - 14" x 12-1/2" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Grande Shopping Tote - 14" x 12-1/2" - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spring Sling Folding Tote with Pouch - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Spring Sling Folding Tote with Pouch - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Athena Trade Show Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Athena Trade Show Tote - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Vine Chevron - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Vine Chevron - 24 hr
$13.99 to $18.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Airy Zip Tote - Colors - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Airy Zip Tote - Colors - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Laminated PET Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Laminated PET Tote - 24 hr
$2.39 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Vine Chevron - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Vine Chevron - 24 hr
$11.75 to $14.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
$12.35 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Functional Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Functional Tote - 24 hr
$4.95 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Double Dip Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Double Dip Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Trellis Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Trellis Tote - 24 hr
$2.25 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Raindance Laminated Tote Bag - 10-1/2" x 12-1/2" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Raindance Laminated Tote Bag - 10-1/2" x 12-1/2" - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Expressions Grocery Tote - Royal Blue - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Expressions Grocery Tote - Royal Blue - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sedona Laminated Shopper - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sedona Laminated Shopper - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Bright Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color Bright Tote - 24 hr
$5.99 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Event Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cotton Event Tote - 24 hr
$3.75 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Select Zippered Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
Sale Item
Select Zippered Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $8.95
now as low as $6.99
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Aries Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Aries Tote - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email