Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #107256-E

Cotton Twill Lightweight Visor - Embroidered

Watch awareness spread before your very eyes!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Forest Green
Forest Green
Khaki
Khaki
Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Visor
Minimum Quantity 48 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your Price $5.85 $4.49 $3.99 $3.59 $3.29 $3.15 $2.95

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

5.85

Total

280.80

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 7
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Cotton Twill Lightweight Visor - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Double layer cotton twill sweatband keeps perspiration out of the eyes, so they can keep their eyes on the ball.
  • The pre-curved visor also gives eyes extra protection against the sun.
  • Adjustable self-material strap provides the best fit and secures with Velcro®.
  • Made with 100% cotton twill material in one of your choice of several wardrobe-friendly colors.
  • Size: One size fits most.
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front of the visor.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 for less than 72 pieces; FREE for 72 or more!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 7
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Good product and our embroidered logo turned out great! Please note that this is a somewhat lightweight visor, so do not compare it to the "heavy duty" products from Nike, etc. Otherwise though, it is very comfortable and looks great.

November 2013

Kevin from Brusly

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

feels cheap

December 2011

Michelle from Marina Del Rey

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

This visor is very high quality and perfect since it is adjustable. It fits kids and adults alike!

April 2017

Brook from Fontana

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This visor is quality! Our logo and company name appeared beautifully. It was the perfect selection for our picnic.

July 2016

Vineata from Oak Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love it!

May 2016

Thelma from Westfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice visor - comfortable and stylish at a great price

December 2015

Carol from Kankakee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

great

August 2015

Kerry from Saint Michaels

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Works well, our volunteers really enjoyed them.

July 2015

Michelle from Escondido

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The visors came out just like I thought they would and I know our clients will really enjoy them.

July 2015

Michelle from Escondido

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great!

July 2015

Holli from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Snap Back Flat Bill Cap Snap Back Flat Bill Cap
$3.49 to $5.75
Ace Poly Cap Ace Poly Cap
$2.89 to $5.95
Rally Cap - Embroidered Rally Cap - Embroidered
$4.25 to $6.89
Elite Cap - Embroidered - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Elite Cap - Embroidered - 24 hr
$5.19 to $6.49
Camo Mesh Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Camo Mesh Cap - 24 hr
$5.25 to $7.25
Trek Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Trek Cap - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.99
Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap - 24 hr
$2.85 to $4.35
Rival Performance Visor - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rival Performance Visor - 24 hr
$5.09 to $7.19
Camo Flat Bill Cap - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Camo Flat Bill Cap - Screen - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.85
Spirit Wave Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Spirit Wave Cap - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65
Front Runner Cap
Item with Free Set-up
Front Runner Cap
$2.45 to $4.35
Wool Blend Cap Wool Blend Cap
$4.25 to $6.75
Surpass Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Surpass Cap - 24 hr
$7.95 to $10.75
Striped Cuff Beanie - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Striped Cuff Beanie - 24 hr
$8.25 to $12.75
Reebok Performance Piped Cap
Item with Free Set-up
Reebok Performance Piped Cap
$10.49 to $16.49
Double Piping Cap Double Piping Cap
$5.65 to $11.50
Flexfit Pinstripe Cap Flexfit Pinstripe Cap
$8.30 to $14.70
Jersey Knit Headband Jersey Knit Headband
$4.65 to $7.79
Melange Beanie Melange Beanie
$5.75 to $10.75
Antigua Precision Cap Antigua Precision Cap
$7.75 to $15.50
Roots73 Dover Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Roots73 Dover Cap - 24 hr
$12.75 to $16.50
Pinnacle Performance Twill Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pinnacle Performance Twill Cap - 24 hr
$11.50 to $17.95
Roots73 Eston Cap Roots73 Eston Cap
$13.50 to $22.25
Buttonless Mesh Back Cap
New Item
Buttonless Mesh Back Cap
$2.55 to $4.35
All Around Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
All Around Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.19
Buttonless Mesh Back Cap - 24 hr
New Item
Buttonless Mesh Back Cap - 24 hr
$3.19 to $4.35
Stretchy Elastic Headband - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stretchy Elastic Headband - 24 hr
$1.19 to $2.19
Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap - 24 hr
$2.69 to $4.15
Grid Cap - Transfer Grid Cap - Transfer
$2.95 to $4.99
Lightweight Value Cap - Full Color
Lowered Price Item
Lightweight Value Cap - Full Color
$1.85 to $2.75
Snap Back Flat Bill Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Snap Back Flat Bill Cap - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.75
Front Runner Cap
Item with Free Set-up
Front Runner Cap
$2.45 to $4.35
Mesh Back Cap
Item with Free Set-up
Mesh Back Cap
$2.95 to $4.95
Night Watch Cuffed Beanie Night Watch Cuffed Beanie
$5.59 to $10.75 Min qty: 24
Microcord Golf Cap with Tee Holder Microcord Golf Cap with Tee Holder
$5.79 to $9.45 Min qty: 36
adidas Collegiate Heather Cap adidas Collegiate Heather Cap
$15.50 to $26.55 Min qty: 12
Flexfit Melange Trucker Mesh Back Cap Flexfit Melange Trucker Mesh Back Cap
$7.79 to $13.95 Min qty: 24
New Era Blitz Cap New Era Blitz Cap
$8.95 to $16.95 Min qty: 12
Sandwich Bill Trucker Cap Sandwich Bill Trucker Cap
$3.99 to $7.75 Min qty: 36
Motion Sport Sandwich Peak Cap - Golf Motion Sport Sandwich Peak Cap - Golf
$5.79 to $9.45 Min qty: 36
Cogent Knit Beanie Cogent Knit Beanie
$8.75 to $15.25 Min qty: 12
Mega Flat Bill 6 Panel Trucker Cap Mega Flat Bill 6 Panel Trucker Cap
$5.29 to $10.45 Min qty: 24
Flexfit Wool Blend Flat Bill Snapback Cap Flexfit Wool Blend Flat Bill Snapback Cap
$9.05 to $15.65 Min qty: 24
Ripped and Torn Twill Cap Ripped and Torn Twill Cap
$7.59 to $15.35 Min qty: 12
Double Stripe Pom Pom Beanie Double Stripe Pom Pom Beanie
$9.50 to $14.75 Min qty: 24
Breathable Unstructured Cap Breathable Unstructured Cap
$7.25 to $14.50 Min qty: 12
Outdoor Cap Digital Camo Cap Outdoor Cap Digital Camo Cap
$8.99 to $16.25 Min qty: 24
Contrast Stitch Trucker Cap Contrast Stitch Trucker Cap
$6.49 to $13.39 Min qty: 12
Outdoor Camo with Neon Mesh Back Cap Outdoor Camo with Neon Mesh Back Cap
$6.25 to $12.95 Min qty: 24
Sport Performance Cap Sport Performance Cap
$6.75 to $13.95 Min qty: 12
Carhartt Acrylic Knit Hat Carhartt Acrylic Knit Hat
$10.25 to $16.95 Min qty: 12
Flexfit One Cool & Dry Mini Pique Cap Flexfit One Cool & Dry Mini Pique Cap
$8.89 to $15.45 Min qty: 24
Greg Norman Twill Cap Greg Norman Twill Cap
$14.95 to $24.25 Min qty: 12
Buttonless Mesh Back Cap
New Item
Buttonless Mesh Back Cap
$2.55 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap - 24 hr
$2.85 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
CAMprO Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
CAMprO Cap - 24 hr
$5.99 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
All Around Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
All Around Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Striped Cuff Beanie - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Striped Cuff Beanie - 24 hr
$8.25 to $12.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Clutch Structured Twill Cap Clutch Structured Twill Cap
$6.65 to $11.50 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Stretchy Elastic Headband - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stretchy Elastic Headband - 24 hr
$1.19 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lunge Headband Bandana Lunge Headband Bandana
99¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Acuity Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Acuity Cap - 24 hr
$10.49 to $13.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Front Runner Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Front Runner Cap - 24 hr
$2.85 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Camo Mesh Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Camo Mesh Cap - 24 hr
$5.25 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Buttonless Cap - 24 hr
New Item
Buttonless Cap - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Snap Back Flat Bill Cap - Embroidered Snap Back Flat Bill Cap - Embroidered
$7.59 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Blaze Cap - Transfer Blaze Cap - Transfer
$4.99 to $7.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Rival Performance Cap Rival Performance Cap
$4.89 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Elastic Fold Over Head Band Elastic Fold Over Head Band
65¢ to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap
$2.25 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Fusion Cap - Transfer Fusion Cap - Transfer
$2.95 to $5.45 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
CAMprO Unstructured Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
CAMprO Unstructured Cap - 24 hr
$5.49 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Clutch 5 Panel Twill Cap Clutch 5 Panel Twill Cap
$6.65 to $11.50 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email