Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #107256-E

Cotton Twill Lightweight Visor - Embroidered

Watch awareness spread before your very eyes!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Forest Green
Forest Green
Khaki
Khaki
Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Visor
Minimum Quantity 48 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your Price $5.85 $4.49 $3.99 $3.59 $3.29 $3.15 $2.95

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

5.85

Total

280.80

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 7
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Cotton Twill Lightweight Visor - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Double layer cotton twill sweatband keeps perspiration out of the eyes, so they can keep their eyes on the ball.
  • The pre-curved visor also gives eyes extra protection against the sun.
  • Adjustable self-material strap provides the best fit and secures with Velcro®.
  • Made with 100% cotton twill material in one of your choice of several wardrobe-friendly colors.
  • Size: One size fits most.
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front of the visor.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 for less than 72 pieces; FREE for 72 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 7
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Good product and our embroidered logo turned out great! Please note that this is a somewhat lightweight visor, so do not compare it to the "heavy duty" products from Nike, etc. Otherwise though, it is very comfortable and looks great.

November 2013

Kevin from Brusly

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

feels cheap

December 2011

Michelle from Marina Del Rey

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

This visor is very high quality and perfect since it is adjustable. It fits kids and adults alike!

April 2017

Brook from Fontana

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This visor is quality! Our logo and company name appeared beautifully. It was the perfect selection for our picnic.

July 2016

Vineata from Oak Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love it!

May 2016

Thelma from Westfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice visor - comfortable and stylish at a great price

December 2015

Carol from Kankakee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

great

August 2015

Kerry from Saint Michaels

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Works well, our volunteers really enjoyed them.

July 2015

Michelle from Escondido

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The visors came out just like I thought they would and I know our clients will really enjoy them.

July 2015

Michelle from Escondido

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great!

July 2015

Holli from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Cotton Chino Visor Cotton Chino Visor
$3.19 to $6.29
Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.49
Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap
$2.59 to $4.49
Jersey Mesh Cap Jersey Mesh Cap
$4.45 to $6.99
Fusion Cap - Transfer Fusion Cap - Transfer
$2.95 to $5.45
Front Runner Cap - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Front Runner Cap - 24 hr
$2.75 to $4.15
Snap Back Flat Bill Cap Snap Back Flat Bill Cap
$3.49 to $5.75
Elite Cap - Embroidered
On Sale!
Elite Cap - Embroidered
normally as low as $3.25
now as low as $3.19
Front Runner Cap
New Lower Price!
Front Runner Cap
$2.39 to $4.15
Game Day Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Game Day Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.49
Grid Cap - Embroidered Grid Cap - Embroidered
$4.95 to $7.50
Trek Cap - Embroidered Trek Cap - Embroidered
$4.59 to $7.35
Spirit Wave Cap Spirit Wave Cap
$2.95 to $4.65
Fusion Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fusion Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.35 to $5.45
Spirit Wave Cap Spirit Wave Cap
$2.95 to $4.65
Twill Accent Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Twill Accent Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.85 to $5.55
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Screen - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Screen - 24 hr
$2.39 to $3.25
Game Day Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Game Day Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.49
Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap
New Lower Price!
Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap
$2.39 to $4.15
Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap
$2.25 to $3.99
Trek Cap Trek Cap
$2.95 to $4.99
All Around Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
All Around Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.19
Accent Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Accent Cap - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.25
Camo Flat Bill Cap - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Camo Flat Bill Cap - Screen - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.85
Contrast Ribbon Sandwich Bill Cap Contrast Ribbon Sandwich Bill Cap
$5.65 to $11.50 Min qty: 18
Military Cap Military Cap
$6.65 to $10.79 Min qty: 24
Bluetooth Headphone Headband Bluetooth Headphone Headband
$22.50 to $37.95 Min qty: 10
Speedway Cap with Flames Speedway Cap with Flames
$5.65 to $11.50 Min qty: 18
Classic Twill Cap with Metal Eyelets Classic Twill Cap with Metal Eyelets
$4.85 to $10.39 Min qty: 24
Roots73 Virden Knit Beanie Roots73 Virden Knit Beanie
$13.50 to $20.50 Min qty: 24
UltraClub Classic Cut Chino Cotton Twill Two-Tone Cap
New Item
UltraClub Classic Cut Chino Cotton Twill Two-Tone Cap
$5.65 to $10.85 Min qty: 24
Dri Duck Labrador Cap Dri Duck Labrador Cap
$8.95 to $15.50 Min qty: 24
Surge Snapback Cap Surge Snapback Cap
$7.25 to $11.50 Min qty: 24
Kati Solid Front Camo Cap Kati Solid Front Camo Cap
$6.00 to $11.45 Min qty: 24
Flexfit Mossy Oak Cap Flexfit Mossy Oak Cap
$9.20 to $15.90 Min qty: 24
UltraClub Classic Cut Chino Cotton Twill Visor
New Item
UltraClub Classic Cut Chino Cotton Twill Visor
$5.25 to $10.25 Min qty: 24
Kati Oilfield Camo Cap Kati Oilfield Camo Cap
$6.35 to $11.95 Min qty: 24
Edge Stripe Knit Beanie Edge Stripe Knit Beanie
$7.75 to $12.99 Min qty: 18
adidas Cresting Relaxed Cap adidas Cresting Relaxed Cap
$14.95 to $25.80 Min qty: 12
Endure Knit Beanie Endure Knit Beanie
$6.89 to $11.25 Min qty: 24
Mega Cap Flat Bill Foam Front Trucker Cap Mega Cap Flat Bill Foam Front Trucker Cap
$4.85 to $9.75 Min qty: 24
Nike Twill Cap Nike Twill Cap
$10.50 to $19.25 Min qty: 12
Polar Wireless Headphone Ear Warmer Polar Wireless Headphone Ear Warmer
$17.75 to $29.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Natural Brushed Twill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Natural Brushed Twill Cap - 24 hr
$4.25 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pinnacle Performance Twill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pinnacle Performance Twill Cap - 24 hr
$11.50 to $17.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Twill Accent Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Twill Accent Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.85 to $5.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Camo Cap with Blaze Insets - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Camo Cap with Blaze Insets - 24 hr
$6.79 to $9.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Twill Lightweight Visor - Screen Cotton Twill Lightweight Visor - Screen
$1.89 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Carhartt Acrylic Knit Hat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carhartt Acrylic Knit Hat - 24 hr
$11.50 to $16.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tour Cap Tour Cap
$3.39 to $5.55 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Rival Performance Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rival Performance Cap - 24 hr
$5.59 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tempo Jersey Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tempo Jersey Beanie - 24 hr
$8.25 to $10.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Advance Chino Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Advance Chino Cap - 24 hr
$7.95 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Matrix Vintage Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Matrix Vintage Cap - 24 hr
$11.50 to $17.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Apex Chino Twill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Apex Chino Twill Cap - 24 hr
$8.29 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap
$2.59 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Athletic Cool Down Collar Athletic Cool Down Collar
$3.45 to $5.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Twill Accent Cap - Transfer Twill Accent Cap - Transfer
$3.35 to $5.55 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Composite Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Composite Cap - 24 hr
$7.25 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
New Era Ribbed Blitz Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
New Era Ribbed Blitz Beanie - 24 hr
$11.50 to $16.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Clutch Camo Twill Cap Clutch Camo Twill Cap
$7.75 to $12.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stretchy Elastic Headband - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stretchy Elastic Headband - 24 hr
$1.19 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email