Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #107256-E

Cotton Twill Lightweight Visor - Embroidered

Watch awareness spread before your very eyes!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Forest Green
Forest Green
Khaki
Khaki
Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Visor
Minimum Quantity 48 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your Price $5.85 $4.49 $3.99 $3.59 $3.29 $3.15 $2.95

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

5.85

Total

280.80

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 7
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Cotton Twill Lightweight Visor - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Double layer cotton twill sweatband keeps perspiration out of the eyes, so they can keep their eyes on the ball.
  • The pre-curved visor also gives eyes extra protection against the sun.
  • Adjustable self-material strap provides the best fit and secures with Velcro®.
  • Made with 100% cotton twill material in one of your choice of several wardrobe-friendly colors.
  • Size: One size fits most.
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front of the visor.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 for less than 72 pieces; FREE for 72 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 7
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Good product and our embroidered logo turned out great! Please note that this is a somewhat lightweight visor, so do not compare it to the "heavy duty" products from Nike, etc. Otherwise though, it is very comfortable and looks great.

November 2013

Kevin from Brusly

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

feels cheap

December 2011

Michelle from Marina Del Rey

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

This visor is very high quality and perfect since it is adjustable. It fits kids and adults alike!

April 2017

Brook from Fontana

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This visor is quality! Our logo and company name appeared beautifully. It was the perfect selection for our picnic.

July 2016

Vineata from Oak Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love it!

May 2016

Thelma from Westfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice visor - comfortable and stylish at a great price

December 2015

Carol from Kankakee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

great

August 2015

Kerry from Saint Michaels

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Works well, our volunteers really enjoyed them.

July 2015

Michelle from Escondido

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The visors came out just like I thought they would and I know our clients will really enjoy them.

July 2015

Michelle from Escondido

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great!

July 2015

Holli from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Camo Flat Bill Cap - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Camo Flat Bill Cap - Screen - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.85
Fusion Cap - Transfer Fusion Cap - Transfer
$2.95 to $5.45
Tri-Color Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tri-Color Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.75
Accent Cap Accent Cap
$3.25 to $5.25
Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap - 24 hr
$2.75 to $4.15
Value Knit Beanie
On Sale!
Value Knit Beanie
normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.75
All Around Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
All Around Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.19
Rival Performance Visor Rival Performance Visor
$4.49 to $7.19
Washed Cotton Chino Cap Washed Cotton Chino Cap
$3.65 to $6.85
CAMprO Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
CAMprO Cap - 24 hr
$5.99 to $7.49
Fusion Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fusion Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.35 to $5.45
Snap Back Flat Bill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Snap Back Flat Bill Cap - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.75
Twill Accent Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Twill Accent Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.85 to $5.55
Front Runner Cap Front Runner Cap
$2.39 to $4.15
Tour Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tour Cap - 24 hr
$3.85 to $5.55
Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap
$2.25 to $3.99
Spirit Wave Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spirit Wave Cap - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65
Pro Mesh Cap Pro Mesh Cap
$2.99 to $4.65
Stretchy Elastic Headband - Full Color - 1"
On Sale!
Stretchy Elastic Headband - Full Color - 1"
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Colorblock Mesh Cap Colorblock Mesh Cap
$3.39 to $5.49
Stretchy Elastic Headband - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stretchy Elastic Headband - 24 hr
$1.19 to $2.19
Spirit Wave Cap Spirit Wave Cap
$2.95 to $4.65
Stretchy Elastic Headband - Full Color - 1/2"
On Sale!
Stretchy Elastic Headband - Full Color - 1/2"
normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 62¢
Dri Duck Mule Deer Cap Dri Duck Mule Deer Cap
$8.95 to $15.55 Min qty: 24
UltraClub Waffle Beanie UltraClub Waffle Beanie
$6.25 to $12.25 Min qty: 18
Dri Duck Elk Cap Dri Duck Elk Cap
$8.95 to $15.55 Min qty: 24
New Era Spacer Mesh Cap New Era Spacer Mesh Cap
$8.95 to $17.25 Min qty: 12
Dri Duck 3D Mallard Cap - Camo Dri Duck 3D Mallard Cap - Camo
$8.50 to $15.75 Min qty: 24
Flexfit Athletic Mesh Cap Flexfit Athletic Mesh Cap
$7.50 to $13.75 Min qty: 24
Cogent Knit Beanie Cogent Knit Beanie
$8.75 to $15.25 Min qty: 12
Classic Twill Cap with Metal Eyelets Classic Twill Cap with Metal Eyelets
$4.85 to $10.39 Min qty: 24
Oakley TP3 Cap Oakley TP3 Cap
$16.50 to $27.95 Min qty: 12
Multi-Striped Knit Beanie Multi-Striped Knit Beanie
$6.95 to $11.25 Min qty: 24
Polar Fleece Beanie Polar Fleece Beanie
$5.99 to $11.99 Min qty: 24
Cotton Twill Structured Cap Cotton Twill Structured Cap
$4.29 to $8.79 Min qty: 36
Dyenomite Tie-Dyed Knit Beanie Dyenomite Tie-Dyed Knit Beanie
$11.25 to $20.25 Min qty: 12
Clutch Bio-Washed Unstructured Twill Cap Clutch Bio-Washed Unstructured Twill Cap
$6.50 to $11.50 Min qty: 18
Dri Duck Blaze Orange Quail Cap Dri Duck Blaze Orange Quail Cap
$9.45 to $16.25 Min qty: 24
UltraClub Knit Beanie UltraClub Knit Beanie
$4.75 to $9.50 Min qty: 24
Dri Duck Grizzly Bear Cap Dri Duck Grizzly Bear Cap
$8.95 to $15.55 Min qty: 24
Camouflage Cotton Twill Cap Camouflage Cotton Twill Cap
$5.39 to $8.95 Min qty: 36
Natural Brushed Twill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Natural Brushed Twill Cap - 24 hr
$4.25 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pinnacle Performance Twill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pinnacle Performance Twill Cap - 24 hr
$11.50 to $17.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Double Decker Sandwich Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double Decker Sandwich Cap - 24 hr
$7.25 to $9.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Snap Back Flat Bill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Snap Back Flat Bill Cap - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Prestige Two-Tone Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Prestige Two-Tone Cap - 24 hr
$8.65 to $11.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Buttonless Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Buttonless Cap - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Clutch Camo Twill Cap Clutch Camo Twill Cap
$7.75 to $12.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vansport Mesh Visor Vansport Mesh Visor
$6.75 to $11.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Surge Snapback Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Surge Snapback Cap - 24 hr
$8.75 to $11.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vansport Mesh Sandwich Bill Cap Vansport Mesh Sandwich Bill Cap
$7.25 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Polyester Visor - Screen Polyester Visor - Screen
$2.15 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pro Mesh Cap Pro Mesh Cap
$2.99 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Premium Cotton Twill with Front Mesh Overlay Cap - 24 hr
New Item
Premium Cotton Twill with Front Mesh Overlay Cap - 24 hr
$9.25 to $13.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 PeaceRiver Slouch Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 PeaceRiver Slouch Beanie - 24 hr
$15.25 to $19.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Edge Stripe Knit Beanie Edge Stripe Knit Beanie
$7.75 to $12.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cotton Twill Lightweight Visor - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Twill Lightweight Visor - Screen - 24 hr
$2.19 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Accent Cap Accent Cap
$3.25 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pro Mesh Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro Mesh Cap - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Screen - 24 hr
$2.39 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email