Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #107256-E

Cotton Twill Lightweight Visor - Embroidered

Watch awareness spread before your very eyes!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Forest Green
Forest Green
Khaki
Khaki
Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Visor
Minimum Quantity 48 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your Price $5.85 $4.49 $3.99 $3.59 $3.29 $3.15 $2.95

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
5.85

Total

280.80

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Cotton Twill Lightweight Visor - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Double layer cotton twill sweatband keeps perspiration out of the eyes, so they can keep their eyes on the ball.
  • The pre-curved visor also gives eyes extra protection against the sun.
  • Adjustable self-material strap provides the best fit and secures with Velcro®.
  • Made with 100% cotton twill material in one of your choice of several wardrobe-friendly colors.
  • Size: One size fits most.
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front of the visor.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 for less than 72 pieces; FREE for 72 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 7
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Good product and our embroidered logo turned out great! Please note that this is a somewhat lightweight visor, so do not compare it to the "heavy duty" products from Nike, etc. Otherwise though, it is very comfortable and looks great.

November 2013

Kevin from Brusly

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

feels cheap

December 2011

Michelle from Marina Del Rey

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The quality is great, just wish there were more colors to choose from.

January 2017

Austin from Brazoria

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The visor was of good quality. I do however think the imprint/font could have been bigger.

May 2016

Cheryl from Madison

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Ideal summer product.

August 2015

Peter from Terre Haute

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

High quality at very reasonable price.

May 2015

Jung from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Fast production, quality product.

June 2013

Sean from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very nice

April 2013

Cyndy from Cordova

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Would like to have been able to have a full color logo on the item.

January 2012

Tonya from Campbell

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Visors were of good quality and the embroidery was neatly done.

May 2010

Kathy from Martinsburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Fusion Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fusion Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.35 to $5.45
Game Day Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Game Day Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.49
7 Panel Cotton Twill Cap
New Item
7 Panel Cotton Twill Cap
$3.50 to $5.79
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Embroidered
Free Setup
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Embroidered
$3.15 to $5.25
Game Cap - Embroidered Game Cap - Embroidered
$2.99 to $5.99
Jersey Mesh Cap Jersey Mesh Cap
$4.45 to $6.99
Digital Camo Knit Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Digital Camo Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.49
Elite Cap - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Elite Cap - Embroidered - 24 hr
$5.19 to $6.49
Natural Brushed Twill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Natural Brushed Twill Cap - 24 hr
$4.25 to $6.15
CAMprO Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
CAMprO Cap - 24 hr
$5.99 to $7.49
Rally Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rally Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.49
Acuity Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Acuity Cap - 24 hr
$10.89 to $14.45 Min qty: 24
Flexfit One Cool & Dry Mini Pique Cap Flexfit One Cool & Dry Mini Pique Cap
$8.89 to $15.45 Min qty: 24
Flexfit Melange Trucker Cap Flexfit Melange Trucker Cap
$9.50 to $15.25 Min qty: 36
Richardson Trucker Snapback Cap - Streak Richardson Trucker Snapback Cap - Streak
$8.69 to $16.25 Min qty: 24
Contrast Ribbon Sandwich Bill Cap Contrast Ribbon Sandwich Bill Cap
$5.65 to $11.50 Min qty: 18
DRI DUCK Epic Microfleece Beanie DRI DUCK Epic Microfleece Beanie
$8.75 to $15.95 Min qty: 24
Outdoor Cap Heavy Washed Denim Cap Outdoor Cap Heavy Washed Denim Cap
$6.89 to $12.69 Min qty: 24
UltraClub Classic Cut Cotton Twill 5 Panel Cap - Youth
New Item
UltraClub Classic Cut Cotton Twill 5 Panel Cap - Youth
$4.70 to $9.65 Min qty: 12
DRI DUCK Mallard Cap - Camo DRI DUCK Mallard Cap - Camo
$10.05 to $17.05 Min qty: 24
Cotton Twill Low Fit Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Twill Low Fit Cap - 24 hr
$5.95 to $7.59 Min qty: 36
Wide Banded Fleece Beanie Wide Banded Fleece Beanie
$6.25 to $13.25 Min qty: 12
DRI DUCK Team Roper Cap DRI DUCK Team Roper Cap
$8.95 to $15.55 Min qty: 24
Outdoor Cap Garment-Washed Camo Cap Outdoor Cap Garment-Washed Camo Cap
$6.69 to $12.45 Min qty: 24
Pom Pom Knit Hat Pom Pom Knit Hat
$4.25 to $8.25 Min qty: 36
Roots73 Virden Knit Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Virden Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$15.95 to $20.50 Min qty: 24
Roots73 Morson Distressed Twill Cap Roots73 Morson Distressed Twill Cap
$12.95 to $20.75 Min qty: 24
Outdoor Cap American Flag Cap Outdoor Cap American Flag Cap
$7.05 to $12.95 Min qty: 24
FILA Marino Sandwich Bill Cap FILA Marino Sandwich Bill Cap
$18.50 to $26.75 Min qty: 24
Lightweight Brushed Twill Visor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lightweight Brushed Twill Visor - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Screen Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Screen
$1.95 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Twill Accent Cap - Transfer Twill Accent Cap - Transfer
$3.35 to $5.55 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Forte Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Forte Cap - 24 hr
$8.75 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ombre Mesh Back Cap - 24 hr
New Item
Ombre Mesh Back Cap - 24 hr
$4.65 to $6.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Camouflage Cap with Under Visor  Flag Print Camouflage Cap with Under Visor Flag Print
$5.75 to $9.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
CAMprO Visor CAMprO Visor
$4.89 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Tour Cap Tour Cap
$3.39 to $5.55 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Camouflage Cotton Twill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Camouflage Cotton Twill Cap - 24 hr
$7.05 to $8.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Eston Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Eston Cap - 24 hr
$15.25 to $22.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brushed Cotton Twill Cap with Peak Trim - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brushed Cotton Twill Cap with Peak Trim - 24 hr
$7.15 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fusion Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fusion Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.35 to $5.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kryptek Camo Cap Kryptek Camo Cap
$6.49 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Game Day Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Game Day Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contrast Color Mesh Back Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contrast Color Mesh Back Cap - 24 hr
$9.25 to $12.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Apex Chino Twill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Apex Chino Twill Cap - 24 hr
$8.39 to $12.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Clutch Bio-Washed Unstructured Twill Cap Clutch Bio-Washed Unstructured Twill Cap
$6.65 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap
$2.25 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Fine Knit Solid Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fine Knit Solid Beanie - 24 hr
$6.75 to $8.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
New Era Structured Cotton Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
New Era Structured Cotton Cap - 24 hr
$11.49 to $16.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email