Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #107168-JO

Lapel Sticker by the Roll - Junior Officer Badge

Reinforce your message with the help of these stickers!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Matte Silver
Matte Silver
Shiny Silver
Shiny Silver
Matte Gold
Matte Gold
Shiny Gold
Shiny Gold
White Gloss
White Gloss
White Matte
White Matte
Selected Color(s): Matte Silver
Base Color
: Sticker
Minimum Quantity 1 2 3 5 10 15 25
Your Price $149.00 $115.00 $85.00 $69.00 $49.00 $39.00 $29.00

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
149.00

Total

149.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Lapel Sticker by the Roll - Junior Officer Badge

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Encourage your students to follow rules and stay safe with these gold or silver foil stickers.
  • Each sticker peels off the roll with ease for appointing your new junior officers.
  • They’ll love making believe they’re police officers, and you’ll love the additional reinforcement these stickers give to your message.
  • These stickers are perfect for safety awareness campaigns, job fairs, DARE programs, fundraisers, guest tours, and election campaigns.
  • Provided with 1,000 labels to a roll.
  • Size: 3-1/16" x 2-3/8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the top of the sticker, within the stock imprint design.
  • Free Set-up!
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.8

/5

out of 57 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 82%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 14%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 4%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I loved the end product and would definitely order again. The roll is perforated for easy tear off. Used them for an election campaign, they were a big hit with little kids!

August 2014

Kelly from Audubon

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great product - easy to distribute and great bang for your buck!

November 2017

Tia from Greensboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

good quality sticker.

August 2017

Rebekah from Lakeport

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

These are pretty great, especially for the price We were able to get 5000 stickers with our agency name for the price of about 1500 had we ordered from elsewhere. Kids love them!

October 2015

Paula from Joplin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great stickers, very helpful in continually promoting our organization for years to come!

December 2014

Corina from Phoenix

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I just wish we could have gotten them already torn apart and not in one big roll, otherwise good quality.

November 2014

Amanda from Tioga

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

These badge stickers were of a higher quality than some of the other companies that we have used in the past - the backing paper is thick, and the perforations were well cut, making them easy to separate. For anyone who has ever had to sit and tear hundreds of these apart before/during an event, you know how important those two features are! :-) The price was excellent, and they were produced and shipped quickly.

September 2012

Hanna from Coralville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Value Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 2"
Free Setup
Value Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 2"
$19.00 to $137.00
Sticker by the Roll - Paw - 1-7/8" x 1-7/8"
Free Setup
Sticker by the Roll - Paw - 1-7/8" x 1-7/8"
$22.00 to $145.00
Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 3-1/4"
Free Setup
Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 3-1/4"
$35.00 to $165.00
Sticker by the Roll - Oval - 3/8" x 7/8"
Free Setup
Sticker by the Roll - Oval - 3/8" x 7/8"
$15.00 to $137.00
Sticker by the Roll - Oval - 2-5/8" x 3-3/4"
Free Setup
Sticker by the Roll - Oval - 2-5/8" x 3-3/4"
$35.00 to $164.00
Sticker by the Roll - Oval - 1" x 1-3/4"
Free Setup
Sticker by the Roll - Oval - 1" x 1-3/4"
$15.00 to $137.00
Value Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 3"
Free Setup
Value Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 3"
$32.00 to $155.00
Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 1/2" x 2"
Free Setup
Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 1/2" x 2"
$15.00 to $135.00
Shipping Label - Corner
Free Setup
Shipping Label - Corner
$35.00 to $219.00
Full Color Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 3"
Free Setup
Full Color Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 3"
$55.00 to $575.00
Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 4"
Free Setup
Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 4"
$45.00 to $199.00
Value Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 2-1/2"
Free Setup
Value Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 2-1/2"
$23.00 to $145.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 1" x 3"
Free Setup
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 1" x 3"
$17.00 to $135.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Value Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 3"
Free Setup
Value Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 3"
$32.00 to $155.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 2" x 4" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 2" x 4" - 24 hr
$25.00 to $145.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 1" x 2"
Free Setup
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 1" x 2"
$17.00 to $135.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Value Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 1" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 1" - 24 hr
$15.00 to $132.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 1" x 3" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 1" x 3" - 24 hr
$17.00 to $135.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 2" x 3"
Free Setup
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 2" x 3"
$25.00 to $145.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 1-1/2" x 2-1/4"
Free Setup
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 1-1/2" x 2-1/4"
$20.00 to $139.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Value Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 1-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 1-1/2" - 24 hr
$17.00 to $135.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 1" x 2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 1" x 2" - 24 hr
$17.00 to $135.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 3/4" x 1-1/2"
Free Setup
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 3/4" x 1-1/2"
$15.00 to $137.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Value Sticker by the Roll - Square - 3" x 3" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Sticker by the Roll - Square - 3" x 3" - 24 hr
$32.00 to $155.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 2" - 24 hr
$19.00 to $137.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Shipping Label - Plain
Free Setup
Shipping Label - Plain
$35.00 to $219.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Value Sticker by the Roll - Oval - 1-1/2" x 2-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Sticker by the Roll - Oval - 1-1/2" x 2-1/2" - 24 hr
$19.00 to $135.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 5/8" x 1"
Free Setup
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 5/8" x 1"
$15.00 to $133.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Value Sticker by the Roll - Square - 2" x 2"
Free Setup
Value Sticker by the Roll - Square - 2" x 2"
$19.00 to $139.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Fun Sticker Roll - Smiley
Free Setup
Fun Sticker Roll - Smiley
$9.55 to $16.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Fun Sticker Roll - Stop, Drop & Roll
Free Setup
Fun Sticker Roll - Stop, Drop & Roll
$9.55 to $16.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email