Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #107168-AR

Lapel Sticker by the Roll - Awareness Ribbon

Give a shout out to your favorite cause with personalized stickers!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Matte Silver
Matte Silver
Shiny Silver
Shiny Silver
Matte Gold
Matte Gold
Shiny Gold
Shiny Gold
White Gloss
White Gloss
White Matte
White Matte
Selected Color(s): Matte Silver
Base Color
: Sticker
Minimum Quantity 1 2 3 5 10 15 25
Your Price $149.00 $115.00 $85.00 $69.00 $49.00 $39.00 $29.00

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

149.00

Total

149.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Lapel Sticker by the Roll - Awareness Ribbon

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Encourage your patients to get their yearly checkups with these ribbon-shaped stickers.
  • The stickers start out white, but they can be color-coordinated to match your specific campaign.
  • Each sticker peels off the roll with ease, so you can spread the word one person at a time.
  • They’ll proudly wear their ribbons, and you’ll love the additional awareness these stickers bring to your message.
  • These awareness ribbons are perfect for health-related awareness campaigns, breast cancer awareness events, road races, fundraisers, benefit concerts and so much more.
  • Provided with 1,000 labels to a roll.
  • Size: each sticker is 3" x 1-7/16".
  • Your price includes a white imprint on a customer chosen ribbon color.
  • FREE Set-Up!
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

I loved the end product and would definitely order again. The roll is perforated for easy tear off. Used them for an election campaign, they were a big hit with little kids!

August 2014

Kelly from Audubon

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Great product - easy to distribute and great bang for your buck!

November 2017

Tia from Greensboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

These are great. They are on a roll and perforated to tear off easy. They are bright and shiny. The kids really love them.

November 2017

Jonathon from Brookhaven

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is a reorder of this particular sticker. It is a great size, good quality and the kids love them.

October 2017

Wendy from Clinton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Delivery was very timely and quality unquestionable.

August 2017

Marcella from Wilkes Barre

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The kids love getting these stickers from our Officers. The interaction is amazing.

June 2017

Crystal from Fort Worth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very high quality, I will be ordering more in the future.

May 2017

Andre from Utica

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

worked out well -

April 2017

Ruth Ann from Dallas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is a hot item among the children. There has been no child that has refused these.

April 2017

Rachel from Corpus Christi

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great item to customize to distribute at HR Conference for our need to appoint Deputy for Risk Management to help us keep claims down.

April 2017

Michael from Long Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 2-3/4"
Free Setup
Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 2-3/4"
$29.00 to $149.00
Value Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 3" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Value Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 3" - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $47.00
now as low as $45.00
Value Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 1-1/2"
Free Setup
Value Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 1-1/2"
$17.00 to $135.00
Flat Seal by the Roll - Banner - 1-1/2" x 3"
Free Setup
Flat Seal by the Roll - Banner - 1-1/2" x 3"
$22.00 to $145.00
Sticker by the Roll - Square - 3/4" x 3/4"
Free Setup
Sticker by the Roll - Square - 3/4" x 3/4"
$15.00 to $137.00
Sticker by the Roll - Oval - 1" x 1-3/4"
Free Setup
Sticker by the Roll - Oval - 1" x 1-3/4"
$15.00 to $137.00
Value Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 2-1/2"
Free Setup
Value Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 2-1/2"
$23.00 to $145.00
Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 3-3/4"
Free Setup
Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 3-3/4"
$45.00 to $199.00
Sticker by the Roll - Square - 4" x 4"
Free Setup
Sticker by the Roll - Square - 4" x 4"
$45.00 to $199.00
Super Kid Sticker Roll - Tooth Time
Exclusive!
Super Kid Sticker Roll - Tooth Time
$19.00 to $259.00
Washington Sticker
Free Setup
Washington Sticker
22¢ to $6.69
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker
Free Setup
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker
15¢ to $1.79
Value Static Decal - Circle - 2"
Free Setup
Value Static Decal - Circle - 2"
12¢ to $1.69
Idaho Sticker
Free Setup
Idaho Sticker
22¢ to $6.69
New York Sticker
Free Setup
New York Sticker
22¢ to $6.69
Super Kid Sticker Sheet - Holiday
Exclusive!
Super Kid Sticker Sheet - Holiday
16¢ to 85¢
Value Sticker - Circle - 4"
Free Setup
Value Sticker - Circle - 4"
15¢ to $1.79
Value Sticker - Rectangle - 2" x 4"
Free Setup
Value Sticker - Rectangle - 2" x 4"
12¢ to $1.67
Value Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 1-1/2"
Free Setup
Value Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 1-1/2"
$17.00 to $135.00
Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 1-1/2"
Free Setup
Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 1-1/2"
$15.00 to $139.00
Value Static Decal - Square - 2" x 2"
Free Setup
Value Static Decal - Square - 2" x 2"
12¢ to $1.69
Full Color Sticker - Circle - 2"
Free Setup
Full Color Sticker - Circle - 2"
18¢ to $1.99
Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 1" x 3"
Free Setup
Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 1" x 3"
$16.00 to $135.00
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 1-1/4" x 2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 1-1/4" x 2" - 24 hr
$35.00 to $139.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 1-1/4" x 2"
Free Setup
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 1-1/4" x 2"
$19.00 to $139.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Value Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 3" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Value Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 3" - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $47.00
now as low as $45.00
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Sticker by the Roll - Oval - 1-1/2" x 2-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Sticker by the Roll - Oval - 1-1/2" x 2-1/2" - 24 hr
$35.00 to $135.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 1-1/2" x 3"
Free Setup
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 1-1/2" x 3"
$20.00 to $139.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 1" x 2"
Free Setup
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 1" x 2"
$17.00 to $135.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Shipping Label - Corner
Free Setup
Shipping Label - Corner
$35.00 to $219.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Value Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 2" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Value Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 2" - 24 hr
normally as low as $35.00
now as low as $32.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 2" x 4" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 2" x 4" - 24 hr
$39.00 to $145.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 3"
On Sale!
Value Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 3"
up to 10% off! normally as low as $32.00
now as low as $29.00
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Fun Sticker Roll - Smiley
Free Setup
Fun Sticker Roll - Smiley
$9.55 to $16.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Value Sticker by the Roll - Square - 3" x 3" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Sticker by the Roll - Square - 3" x 3" - 24 hr
$47.00 to $155.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 1" x 3" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 1" x 3" - 24 hr
$32.00 to $135.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 1" x 2-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 1" x 2-1/2" - 24 hr
$32.00 to $139.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 3/4" x 1-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 3/4" x 1-1/2" - 24 hr
$32.00 to $137.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fun Sticker Roll - Money Saving Star
Free Setup
Fun Sticker Roll - Money Saving Star
$9.55 to $16.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Value Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 2-1/2"
Free Setup
Value Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 2-1/2"
$23.00 to $145.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Fun Sticker Roll - Too Smart To Start
Free Setup
Fun Sticker Roll - Too Smart To Start
$9.55 to $16.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Shipping Label - Bold
Free Setup
Shipping Label - Bold
$35.00 to $219.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 3/4" x 1-1/2"
Free Setup
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 3/4" x 1-1/2"
$15.00 to $137.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email