Lapel Sticker by the Roll - Awareness Ribbon

Give a shout out to your favorite cause with personalized stickers!

Need to see a sample? Give our customer service team a call!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Lapel Sticker by the Roll - Awareness Ribbon
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Matte Silver
Shiny Silver
White Gloss
White Matte
Matte Gold
Shiny Gold
Selected Color   
: Sticker     : Sticker
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Sticker
: Sticker
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 36 ratings

Lapel Sticker by the Roll - Junior Officer Badge
Paula from Joplin October 2015
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
These are pretty great, especially for the price We were able to get 5000 stickers with our agency name for the price of about 1500 had we ordered from elsewhere. Kids love them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Kate from Virginia City
September 2015
Very good quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandra from San Benito
February 2015
Amazed at the price and quality compared to other vendors
Did you find this review helpful?
Corina from Phoenix
December 2014
Great stickers, very helpful in continually promoting our organization for years to come!
Did you find this review helpful?
Amanda from Tioga
November 2014
I just wish we could have gotten them already torn apart and not in one big roll, otherwise good quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelly from Audubon
August 2014
I loved the end product and would definitely order again. The roll is perforated for easy tear off. Used them for an election campaign, they were a big hit with little kids!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jonathan from Victoria
July 2014
Great Product!!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephanie from New Baltimore
July 2014
These badge stickers were ordered at the very last minute for a function that had already been planned. Even though our order was placed later than it should have been, 4imprint was still able to deliver a great product that was customized. You can't beat the price for these high quality stickers. The perforated roll makes separating easy so you don't end up with torn, unusable stickers. They were such a hit that we are already planning our next order to ensure we always have some in stock. Great product, 4imprint is great and both are highly recommended.
Did you find this review helpful?
Randall from Wellpinit
June 2014
These are great and the kids love them...
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Pittsburgh
April 2014
These are great quality. The kids loved them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Scott from Little Chute
January 2014
These are very nice and tear apart fairly easily especially if you bend at perforations before you tear. They have a very sticky backing so they stick to cloths very nicely.
Did you find this review helpful?
Gloria from Rio Rancho
November 2013
These are great giveaways to the kids... KIDS LOVE THESE
Did you find this review helpful?
Todd from Bryant
October 2013
Perfect!!!! Exactly what I needed for our event. Kids Loved them!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Tracey from Corpus Christi
July 2013
Big hit with the kids!
Did you find this review helpful?
Scott from Little Chute
July 2013
Good quality and they tear fairly easy.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dave from Green Bay
February 2013
Best price, friendly staff, great quality, and fast shipping. Perfect!
Did you find this review helpful?
Stacy from North Adams
February 2013
Excellent product! For the Price, the Quality is exceptional !
Did you find this review helpful?
Mark from Rochester
October 2012
Excellent value. Clear printing.kids love them
Did you find this review helpful?
Crystal from Lake Worth
September 2012
These are great stickers to pass out at our community events.
Did you find this review helpful?
Hanna from Coralville
September 2012
These badge stickers were of a higher quality than some of the other companies that we have used in the past - the backing paper is thick, and the perforations were well cut, making them easy to separate. For anyone who has ever had to sit and tear hundreds of these apart before/during an event, you know how important those two features are! :-) The price was excellent, and they were produced and shipped quickly.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mardi from Cordova
June 2012
The stickers were used for 3500 kids at our Vacation Bible School and worked great! They stuck so well that some kids wore them multiple days! We received them quickly and the print quality was excellent!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 customer reviews for the lapel sticker by the roll - awareness ribbon
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website