Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #107164

Daytona Pen/Highlighter

Grip it and flip it—a two-in-one opportunity!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Yellow
Black / Yellow
Red / Pink
Red / Pink
Blue / Blue
Blue / Blue
Green / Green
Green / Green
Orange / Orange
Orange / Orange
Purple / Purple
Purple / Purple
Selected Color(s): Black / Yellow
Base Color
: Grip
Trim Color
: Highlighter
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 89¢ 79¢ 72¢ 65¢ 59¢ 56¢ 49¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.89

Total

222.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Daytona Pen/Highlighter

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Packs two important office tools in one sleek plastic barrel--a retractable pen and a highlighter.
  • Brilliant trim at the highlighter tip and pen grip matches the highlighter color (except black with yellow highlighter).
  • Protective plastic cap keeps the highlighter tip from drying out and prevents messes.
  • Sleek matte silvertone barrel pinches in near the center and bulges at the grip.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

This pen is a good value for the money. I love the dual purpose -- highlighter and pen. It worked great for our new marketing campaign and I've received lots of compliments!

May 2012

Lissa from Mishawaka

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Many pens were broken and caps were missing on the highlighters.

June 2013

Maggie from Warrendale

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

The pen writes very smoothly and is easy to write with. I would recommend it.

October 2013

Julie from Canton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

3rd time we have3 ordered this product. In particular or customers and professional contacts love the black ink with the yellow highlighter. Please don't discotinue them.

September 2012

Sue from Morristown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our students, faculty and staff love this pen (we got it in blue). It is lightweight, easy to hold and looks very nice.

June 2012

Jenny from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice item.

November 2011

Bobbie from Mcdonough

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The students thought they were cool.

February 2011

Kathy from Tuscola

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Was exactly what I ordered and was very satisfied. Thank You.

November 2010

Sheila from New Town

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I realize tradeoff between price and quality, but paper quality in memo pads was similar to newsprint. On the other hand, the plastic covers were high quality.

November 2010

Jan from College Station

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great giveaway for seminars, employees love them too. High quality for less than a buck!

September 2010

Andrea from Minneapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Dual-Ended Pen/Highlighter Dual-Ended Pen/Highlighter
69¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 200
Duvall USB Pen - 1GB Duvall USB Pen - 1GB
$5.75 to $10.49 Min qty: 25
iWrite Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
On Sale!
iWrite Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.15
now as low as $2.99
Min qty: 50
Duo Twist Pen/Highlighter Duo Twist Pen/Highlighter
75¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 100
Cross Tech3 Multifunction Twist Metal Pen/Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cross Tech3 Multifunction Twist Metal Pen/Pencil - 24 hr
$52.75 to $74.99 Min qty: 6
Bellevue Pen USB Drive - 2GB Bellevue Pen USB Drive - 2GB
$7.49 to $11.25 Min qty: 100
Post-it® Flag Pen and Highlighter Combo
Free Setup
Post-it® Flag Pen and Highlighter Combo
$1.19 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Uni-ball Combi-Ballpoint/Highlighter
Free Setup
Uni-ball Combi-Ballpoint/Highlighter
99¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 200
MopTopper Stylus Pen MopTopper Stylus Pen
99¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 150
Uni-ball Combi-Marker/Highlighter
Free Setup
Uni-ball Combi-Marker/Highlighter
99¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 200
Stylus Pen Power Bank Stylus Pen Power Bank
$8.99 to $14.99 Min qty: 25
Blossom Stylus Pen/Highlighter Blossom Stylus Pen/Highlighter
99¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 150
iWrite Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight - Laser
On Sale!
iWrite Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight - Laser
up to 10% off! normally as low as $2.65
now as low as $2.49
Min qty: 50
Master Multifunction Pen/Pencil Master Multifunction Pen/Pencil
69¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 200
Loretta Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight Loretta Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight
$2.75 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
Silver Shine Pen with Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Silver Shine Pen with Flashlight - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.45 Min qty: 200
Post-it® Flag Pen and Highlighter Combo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Flag Pen and Highlighter Combo - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
MopTopper Stylus Pen - Awareness Ribbon MopTopper Stylus Pen - Awareness Ribbon
99¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Post-it® Flag Pen and Highlighter Combo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Flag Pen and Highlighter Combo - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tandi Stylus Twist Metal Pen with Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tandi Stylus Twist Metal Pen with Flashlight - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stylus Phone Stand Twist Pen with Screen Cleaner Stylus Phone Stand Twist Pen with Screen Cleaner
$1.89 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tandi Stylus Twist Metal Pen with Flashlight Tandi Stylus Twist Metal Pen with Flashlight
$2.09 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
MopTopper Twist Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MopTopper Twist Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Multi Tech Stylus Phone Stand Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Multi Tech Stylus Phone Stand Highlighter - 24 hr
75¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Omni Stylus Metal Pen w Laser Pointer and Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Omni Stylus Metal Pen w Laser Pointer and Flashlight - 24 hr
$7.45 to $11.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Maida Stylus Pen/Highlighter Maida Stylus Pen/Highlighter
55¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
iWrite Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight - Screen - 24 hr
On Sale!
iWrite Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight - Screen - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.15
now as low as $2.99
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dual-Ended Pen/Highlighter Dual-Ended Pen/Highlighter
69¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tutto Stylus Erasable Pen/Highlighter Tutto Stylus Erasable Pen/Highlighter
$1.57 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Flamingo Fun Pen Flamingo Fun Pen
$1.55 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Multi-Tasker Pen/Highlighter Multi-Tasker Pen/Highlighter
89¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Blossom Stylus Pen/Highlighter Blossom Stylus Pen/Highlighter
99¢ to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Spotlight Stylus Flashlight Pen Spotlight Stylus Flashlight Pen
65¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Slim Roller/Highlighter Combo Pen Slim Roller/Highlighter Combo Pen
79¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
MopTopper Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MopTopper Stylus Pen - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Basecamp Utility Pen Basecamp Utility Pen
$11.75 to $21.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Gel-Escent Highlighter/Pen Gel-Escent Highlighter/Pen
69¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Tev Stylus Twist Flashlight Pen - Metallic Tev Stylus Twist Flashlight Pen - Metallic
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email