Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #107164

Daytona Pen/Highlighter

Grip it and flip it—a two-in-one opportunity!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / Yellow
Black / Yellow
Red / Pink
Red / Pink
Blue / Blue
Blue / Blue
Green / Green
Green / Green
Orange / Orange
Orange / Orange
Purple / Purple
Purple / Purple
Selected Color(s): Black / Yellow
Base Color
: Grip
Trim Color
: Highlighter
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 89¢ 79¢ 72¢ 65¢ 59¢ 56¢ 49¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.89

Total

222.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Daytona Pen/Highlighter

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Packs two important office tools in one sleek plastic barrel--a retractable pen and a highlighter.
  • Brilliant trim at the highlighter tip and pen grip matches the highlighter color (except black with yellow highlighter).
  • Protective plastic cap keeps the highlighter tip from drying out and prevents messes.
  • Sleek matte silvertone barrel pinches in near the center and bulges at the grip.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Daytona Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Daytona Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr 72¢ to 89¢

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

This pen is a good value for the money. I love the dual purpose -- highlighter and pen. It worked great for our new marketing campaign and I've received lots of compliments!

May 2012

Lissa from Mishawaka

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We love the pen and the design, the set up and ordering was very easy. The only negative thing is the highlighter caps come off so easy and we have had complaints about the markers leaking.

March 2018

Pam from Lakeland

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The pen writes very smoothly and is easy to write with. I would recommend it.

October 2013

Julie from Canton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

3rd time we have3 ordered this product. In particular or customers and professional contacts love the black ink with the yellow highlighter. Please don't discotinue them.

September 2012

Sue from Morristown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Our students, faculty and staff love this pen (we got it in blue). It is lightweight, easy to hold and looks very nice.

June 2012

Jenny from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very nice item.

November 2011

Bobbie from Mcdonough

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The students thought they were cool.

February 2011

Kathy from Tuscola

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Was exactly what I ordered and was very satisfied. Thank You.

November 2010

Sheila from New Town

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I realize tradeoff between price and quality, but paper quality in memo pads was similar to newsprint. On the other hand, the plastic covers were high quality.

November 2010

Jan from College Station

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great giveaway for seminars, employees love them too. High quality for less than a buck!

September 2010

Andrea from Minneapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

TriMark Highlighter - Translucent - Blue - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
TriMark Highlighter - Translucent - Blue - 24 hr
$1.27 to $1.45 Min qty: 200
Post-it® Flag Highlighter - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Flag Highlighter - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Owen Stylus Pen/Highlighter Owen Stylus Pen/Highlighter
$1.19 to $1.95 Min qty: 125
Sharpie Mini Marker - Fine Point
Free Setup
Sharpie Mini Marker - Fine Point
89¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 200
Liquid Hi-Liter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Liquid Hi-Liter - 24 hr
79¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 200
Post-it® Flag Pen and Highlighter Combo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Flag Pen and Highlighter Combo - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Happy Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Happy Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Syringe Highlighter Syringe Highlighter
$1.35 to $2.19 Min qty: 150
Post-it® Flag Pen and Highlighter Combo
Free Setup
Post-it® Flag Pen and Highlighter Combo
$1.19 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Sharpie Twin Tip Marker
Free Setup
Sharpie Twin Tip Marker
$1.45 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
TriMark Confetti Highlighter - Star TriMark Confetti Highlighter - Star
69¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 200
Sharpie Marker - Fine Point - Neon
Free Setup
Sharpie Marker - Fine Point - Neon
$1.09 to $1.89 Min qty: 200
Sharpie Extreme Marker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sharpie Extreme Marker - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.75 Min qty: 200
Fine Point Felt Tip Marker - 8 Pack Fine Point Felt Tip Marker - 8 Pack
$2.59 to $4.29 Min qty: 75
Multi-Tasker Pen/Highlighter Multi-Tasker Pen/Highlighter
89¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Pilot FriXion Erasable Highlighter Pilot FriXion Erasable Highlighter
79¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 200
Sharpie Accent Pocket Highlighter
Free Setup
Sharpie Accent Pocket Highlighter
72¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 200
Post-it® Flag Highlighter - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Flag Highlighter - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Straight-Up Gel Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Straight-Up Gel Highlighter - 24 hr
55¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dakota Twist Pen/Highlighter Dakota Twist Pen/Highlighter
53¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
High-Five Highlighter High-Five Highlighter
$1.15 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Brite Liner Grip
Free Setup
Bic Brite Liner Grip
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Stamperoos Washable Stamp Markers Stamperoos Washable Stamp Markers
45¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Slim Roller/Highlighter Combo Pen Slim Roller/Highlighter Combo Pen
79¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Uniform Pen/Highlighter Uniform Pen/Highlighter
42¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Blossom Pen/Highlighter - Silver Blossom Pen/Highlighter - Silver
69¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Daytona Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Daytona Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
72¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fun Highlighter Fun Highlighter
99¢ to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Happy Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Happy Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Trinity Stylus Twist Pen/Highlighter Trinity Stylus Twist Pen/Highlighter
65¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Post-it® Flag Highlighter - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Flag Highlighter - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Madison Pen/Highlighter - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Madison Pen/Highlighter - Silver - 24 hr
74¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Oasis Pen/Highlighter Oasis Pen/Highlighter
45¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Illuminate Multifunction Stylus Pen/HL with Flashlight Illuminate Multifunction Stylus Pen/HL with Flashlight
69¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Black - 24 hr
39¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jumbo Highlighter - Full Color Jumbo Highlighter - Full Color
$1.15 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Opaque - Full Color Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Opaque - Full Color
62¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email