Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #107164

Daytona Pen/Highlighter

Grip it and flip it—a two-in-one opportunity!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / Yellow
Black / Yellow
back in stock 2/20
Red / Pink
Red / Pink
back in stock 2/20
Blue / Blue
Blue / Blue
Green / Green
Green / Green
Orange / Orange
Orange / Orange
Purple / Purple
Purple / Purple
Selected Color(s): Black / Yellow
Base Color
: Grip
Trim Color
: Highlighter
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 89¢ 79¢ 72¢ 65¢ 59¢ 56¢ 49¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.89

Total

222.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Daytona Pen/Highlighter

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Packs two important office tools in one sleek plastic barrel--a retractable pen and a highlighter.
  • Brilliant trim at the highlighter tip and pen grip matches the highlighter color (except black with yellow highlighter).
  • Protective plastic cap keeps the highlighter tip from drying out and prevents messes.
  • Sleek matte silvertone barrel pinches in near the center and bulges at the grip.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Daytona Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Daytona Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr 72¢ to 89¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

This pen is a good value for the money. I love the dual purpose -- highlighter and pen. It worked great for our new marketing campaign and I've received lots of compliments!

May 2012

Lissa from Mishawaka

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Many pens were broken and caps were missing on the highlighters.

June 2013

Maggie from Warrendale

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The pen writes very smoothly and is easy to write with. I would recommend it.

October 2013

Julie from Canton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

3rd time we have3 ordered this product. In particular or customers and professional contacts love the black ink with the yellow highlighter. Please don't discotinue them.

September 2012

Sue from Morristown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Our students, faculty and staff love this pen (we got it in blue). It is lightweight, easy to hold and looks very nice.

June 2012

Jenny from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very nice item.

November 2011

Bobbie from Mcdonough

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The students thought they were cool.

February 2011

Kathy from Tuscola

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Was exactly what I ordered and was very satisfied. Thank You.

November 2010

Sheila from New Town

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I realize tradeoff between price and quality, but paper quality in memo pads was similar to newsprint. On the other hand, the plastic covers were high quality.

November 2010

Jan from College Station

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great giveaway for seminars, employees love them too. High quality for less than a buck!

September 2010

Andrea from Minneapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Multi-Tasker Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Multi-Tasker Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Stylus Pen USB Drive - 16GB - 3.0 Stylus Pen USB Drive - 16GB - 3.0
$12.75 to $19.95 Min qty: 25
Hugo Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight Hugo Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight
$1.75 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Basecamp Utility Metal Pen Basecamp Utility Metal Pen
$11.75 to $21.50 Min qty: 10
Stylus Pen USB Drive - 1GB Stylus Pen USB Drive - 1GB
$7.25 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Owen Stylus Pen/Highlighter Owen Stylus Pen/Highlighter
$1.19 to $1.95 Min qty: 125
Bellevue Pen USB Drive - 2GB Bellevue Pen USB Drive - 2GB
$8.25 to $11.95 Min qty: 100
Silver Shine Pen with Flashlight Silver Shine Pen with Flashlight
79¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 200
Blossom Stylus Pen/Highlighter Blossom Stylus Pen/Highlighter
99¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Bellevue Pen USB Drive - 4GB Bellevue Pen USB Drive - 4GB
$8.25 to $11.95 Min qty: 100
Bellevue Pen USB Drive - 1GB Bellevue Pen USB Drive - 1GB
$7.25 to $10.75 Min qty: 100
Atlas Stylus Metal Pen with Laser Pointer Atlas Stylus Metal Pen with Laser Pointer
$2.09 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Stylus Pen Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stylus Pen Power Bank - 24 hr
$13.25 to $14.99 Min qty: 25
Stylus Pen Power Bank Stylus Pen Power Bank
$8.99 to $14.99 Min qty: 25
Dual-Ended Pen/Highlighter Dual-Ended Pen/Highlighter
69¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 200
Flamingo Fun Pen Flamingo Fun Pen
$1.55 to $2.85 Min qty: 100
MopTopper Stylus Pen - Awareness Ribbon MopTopper Stylus Pen - Awareness Ribbon
99¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Duvall USB Pen - 16GB Duvall USB Pen - 16GB
$7.95 to $13.75 Min qty: 25
iWrite Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
iWrite Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight - Screen - 24 hr
$2.59 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Silver Shine Pen with Flashlight Silver Shine Pen with Flashlight
79¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Atlas Stylus Metal Pen with Laser Pointer Atlas Stylus Metal Pen with Laser Pointer
$2.09 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Basecamp Utility Metal Pen Basecamp Utility Metal Pen
$11.75 to $21.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Trinity Stylus Twist Pen/Highlighter Trinity Stylus Twist Pen/Highlighter
65¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Biggie Stylus Pen with Screen Cleaner Biggie Stylus Pen with Screen Cleaner
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Blaze Twist Pen with Flashlight Blaze Twist Pen with Flashlight
59¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
elleven Prizm Stylus Twist Metal Pen with Laser Pointer elleven Prizm Stylus Twist Metal Pen with Laser Pointer
$5.85 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Morocco Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Morocco Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
69¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
iWrite Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
iWrite Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
$2.59 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gravity Dual UP Multifunction Metal Pen Gravity Dual UP Multifunction Metal Pen
$1.65 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
MopTopper Stylus Pen - Awareness Ribbon - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MopTopper Stylus Pen - Awareness Ribbon - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stylus Pen with Removable Phone Stand Stylus Pen with Removable Phone Stand
47¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tev Stylus Twist Flashlight Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tev Stylus Twist Flashlight Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
79¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Options Multifunction Stylus Pen Options Multifunction Stylus Pen
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tev Stylus Twist Flashlight Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Tev Stylus Twist Flashlight Pen - Metallic
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Precision Pro Stylus Pen with LED Flashlight
Free Setup
Precision Pro Stylus Pen with LED Flashlight
$2.39 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Gel-Escent Highlighter/Pen Gel-Escent Highlighter/Pen
69¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Tutto Stylus Erasable Pen/Highlighter Tutto Stylus Erasable Pen/Highlighter
$1.57 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen with Flashlight Curvy Stylus Twist Pen with Flashlight
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email